أجمل مدن بلد الوليد

أوروينا
يخفي الجزء الداخلي من إسبانيا الزوايا المثيرة للاهتمام حقًا. واحد منهم بلد الوليد، مقاطعة Castilla y León التي لديها الكثير لتقدمه للمسافر ، وخاصة محبي السياحة الريفية والتاريخ وفن الطهو.

من أكثر الأشياء التي نحبها في بلد الوليد أنها أرض قلاع. في الواقع ، سوف تكون قادرًا على اكتشاف أكثر من 30. من ناحية أخرى ، من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أن عيد الفصح قد تم إعلانه كمصلحة سياحية دولية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب ألا تنسى أن هذه المنطقة الداخلية من البلاد معروفة أيضًا بإنتاج النبيذ الخاص بها ، حيث أنها قادرة على العثور على خمسة تسميات المنشأ ، مع كون Ribera del Duero الأكثر أهمية. ننتقل اليوم إلى بلد الوليد لنكتشف بعضا منها المدن أجمل. هل ستنضم إلينا؟

بينافيل

بينافيل
أعلن نصب تذكاري وطني نريد أن نبدأ بالحديث عن مدينة بينافيل ، التي تبرز لقلعتها. من ناحية أخرى ، يجب أن تعرف ذلك ، على الرغم من أنه محاط بالكامل به أسوارواليوم ، لم يتبق سوى أربعة مكعبات وبعض الملابس. مبنى آخر نريد أن نسلط الضوء عليه هو كنيسة سان بابلو ، على الطراز القوطي-المدجن.


Urueña

أوروينا 1
نريد أيضًا أن نتحدث عن Urueña ، التي لديها واحدة من أفضل المراكز الحضرية المحفوظة في بلد الوليد. في الواقع ، يبدو أنها مدينة حقيقية في العصور الوسطى. أعلنت المدينة موقعًا تاريخيًا فنيًا ، وهي تحافظ على جزء من الجدار ، وبقايا القلعة ، والمنازل الحجرية وكنيسة سانتا ماريا ديل آزوغ ، على طراز عصر النهضة القوطي. مبنى آخر نريد تسليط الضوء عليه هو صومعة لا أنونسيادا.

سيمانكاس

سيمانكاس
على ضفاف نهر Pisuerga نجد Simancas ، التي تبرز لقلعتها من القرن الخامس عشر. في الواقع ، تعتبر واحدة من أهمها في إسبانيا. نريد أيضًا أن نسلط الضوء على المذبح والأواني الفضية المحفوظة في كنيسة الرعية ، الموجودة في المنطقة الحضرية.

تورديسياس

تورديسياس
مدينة جميلة أخرى في بلد الوليد هي Tordesillas ، التي يعتبر المبنى الأكثر شهرة هو الدير الملكي في سانتا كلارا ، والتي أعلنت عن موقع اهتمام ثقافي. تبرز أيضًا المباني مثل متحف كنيسة سان أنتولين وكنيسة سانتا ماريا وبيوت المعاهدة. إذا كان لديك الفرصة لزيارة هذه المدينة ، فلا يمكنك تفويت بلازا مايور و الجسر من القرون الوسطى بعشر عيون.


ميدينا ديل كامبو

Medina-del-Campo
لا يمكننا أن ننسى Medina del Campo ، التي كانت نقطة اهتمامها الرئيسية هي Castillo de la Mota في القرن الخامس عشر. أعلنت المدينة موقعًا تاريخيًا فنيًا ، تخفي المدينة أيضًا آثارًا مهمة أخرى ، مثل المنزل الذي توفيت فيه الملكة إيزابيلا الكاثوليكية، التي تقع في زاوية بلازا مايور ؛ قصر Dueñas ؛ وكنيسة سان أنتولين الجماعية.

ميدينا دي ريوسيكو

Medina-de-Rioseco
مدينة أخرى في بلد الوليد تستحق الزيارة هي مدينة دي ريوسيكو ، المدينة القديمة محصن الذي يحافظ على بعض أبواب الوصول للجدار. المباني الأخرى التي نريد تسليط الضوء عليها هي كنيسة سانتا ماريا دي ميديافيل ، التي تضم كنيسة بينافينتي في الداخل ؛ كنيسة الصليب المقدس وكنيسة سانتياغو.

إسكار

إسكار
ولا يمكننا أن ننسى أوسكار ، وهي مدينة ذات تراث ضخم. بالطبع ، تبرز قلعتها ، التي تتميز برائحة مذهلة برج الجزية. اليوم ، يتم استخدام المجموعة لإعداد البيرة الحرفية "La Loca Juana". المباني الأخرى ذات الأهمية هي كنائس سانتا ماريا وسان ميغيل ، و Humilladero ، التي تم تحويلها إلى صومعة.

أولميدو

أولميدو
أخيرا ، نريد أن نتحدث عن أولميدو ، أرض الفرسان والأساطير. هناك العديد من أركان هذه البلدة التي تستحق المعرفة ، لكننا نريد تسليط الضوء على بقايا الجدار وكنائسه العديدة ومنتزه موديجار الترفيهي الذي يضم النسخ المتماثلة من أهم مباني المدجن في كاستيلا ليون.

مقالة موصى بها: أجمل مدن كاستيلو وليون

Tour in Valladolid, جولة في مدينة بلد الوليد في اسبانيا (سبتمبر 2020)


  • البلدات ، بلد الوليد
  • 1,230

The most beautiful towns in Valladolid

Uruena
The interior of Spain hides really interesting corners. One of them is Valladolid, a province of Castilla y León that has a lot to offer the traveler, especially the lover of rural tourism, history and gastronomy.

One of the things we like most about Valladolid is that it is a land of castles. In fact, you will be able to discover more than 30. On the other hand, it is important that you bear in mind that Easter was declared of International Tourist Interest. In addition, you should not forget that this area of ​​the interior of the country is also known for its wine production, being able to find five designations of origin, with Ribera del Duero being the most important. Today we move to Valladolid to discover some of its towns more beautiful. Can you come with us?

Peñafiel

Penafiel
We want to start by talking about the town of Peñafiel, which stands out for its castle, declared a National Monument. On the other hand, you should know that, although it was completely surrounded by rampartsToday, only four cubes and some cloths remain. Another building that we want to highlight is the church of San Pablo, in the Gothic-Mudejar style.


Urueña

Uruena1
We also want to talk about Urueña, which has one of the best preserved urban centers in Valladolid. In fact, it seems like a real city medieval. Declared a Historic-Artistic Site, the town preserves part of the wall, remains of the castle, stone houses and the parish church of Santa María del Azogue, in the Gothic-Renaissance style. Another building that we want to highlight is the hermitage of La Anunciada.

Simancas

Simancas
On the banks of Pisuerga We find Simancas, which stands out for its 15th century castle. In fact, it is considered one of the most important in Spain. We also want to highlight the altarpiece and the silverware that is kept in the parish church, which are located in the urban area.

Tordesillas

Tordesillas
Another beautiful town in Valladolid is Tordesillas, whose most representative building is the Royal Monastery of Santa Clara, declared a Site of Cultural Interest. Buildings such as the church-museum of San Antolín, the church of Santa María and the Houses of the Treaty also stand out. If you have the opportunity to visit this town, you cannot miss the Plaza Mayor and the bridge medieval with ten eyes.


Medina del Campo

Medina-del-Campo
We could not forget Medina del Campo, whose main point of interest is the 15th century Castillo de la Mota. Declared a Historic-Artistic Site, the town also hides other important monuments, such as the house where the queen died Isabella the Catholic, which is located in a corner of the Plaza Mayor; the Dueñas palace; and the Collegiate Church of San Antolín.

Medina de Rioseco

Medina-de-Rioseco
Another town in Valladolid that is worth visiting is Medina de Rioseco, an ancient city fortified which preserves some of the access doors of the wall. Other buildings that we want to highlight are the church of Santa María de Mediavilla, which houses the Benavente chapel inside; the church of the Holy Cross and the church of Santiago.

Iscar

Iscar
Nor could we forget Íscar, a town that has a rich monumental heritage. Of course, its castle stands out, which has a spectacular tower of the tribute. Today, the set is used for the elaboration of craft beer “La Loca Juana”. Other buildings of interest are the churches of Santa María and San Miguel, and the Humilladero, which has been converted into a hermitage.

Olmedo

Olmedo
Finally, we want to talk about Olmedo, land of knights and legends. There are many corners of this town that are worth knowing, but we want to highlight the remains of the wall, its many churches and the Mudéjar theme park, which houses replicas of the most important Mudejar buildings in Castilla y León.

Recommended article: The most beautiful towns of Castillo and León

A Tour of Beautiful and Historic Valladolid, Spain (March 2021)


  • towns, Valladolid
  • 1,230