أكثر رفقاء السفر يكرههم الإسبان

مسافرين مكروهين
في هذه المرحلة من شهر حزيران (يونيو) ، ستنظم بالتأكيد عطلاتك ، والتي تأمل أن تكون فريدة وغير قابلة للتكرار. بالطبع ، ما لم تسافر بمفردك ، خيار يجب أخذه بعين الاعتبار ، هناك احتمالات لا أوافق أو احتكاك مع رفقائك في السفر. وهو أن الاتفاق على مكان تناول الطعام أو ما يجب زيارته أو كيفية تنظيم الوقت ليس بالأمر السهل.

البوابة يفصل، المتخصصة في سكن الطلاب ، قامت بمسح أكثر من 2800 شاب في إسبانيا حول المسافرين الذين نريد تجنبهم. هل تريد اكتشاف أي نوع من المسافرين نكره الإسبان؟ حسنًا ، لا تفوت أي شيء نخبرك به أدناه! بالتأكيد تشعر أنك محدد!

المسافرون الذين لا يأخذون في الاعتبار عادات المكان

على ما يبدو ، أفاد 44٪ من المجيبين أنهم لا يرغبون في السفر مع أشخاص لا يأخذون في الاعتبار عادات المكان ، وبالطبع ، الذين لا يهتمون بثقافة البلد ، وهو أمر نفهمه تمامًا ، حيث واحدة من مزايا السفر هي القدرة على اكتشاف أخرى الثقافات والجمارك.


المسافرون المكروهون 1

الناس المرنة

لا يتسامح الإسبان مع الأشخاص الذين لا يتسمون بالمرونة ، أي هؤلاء المسافرون الاستبداديون الذين يقررون كل شيء يفعلونه. منطقيا ، يحب معظمنا السفر مع أشخاص منفتحين ومتسامحين ، الذين يجعلون التخطيط للرحلة ومسارها أكثر متعة.

مدمن على الشمس

أحد الأهداف الرئيسية لكثير من الناس خلال عطلتهم هو الحصول على بشرة فائقة مدبوغ. إذا كنت واحدًا منهم ، فيجب أن تعلم أن العديد من الأشخاص لن يرغبوا في أن يكون لديك رفيق سفر. وهو أن العديد من المجيبين ذكروا أنهم لا يحبون الذهاب في إجازة مع أناس يريدون فقط أخذ حمامات الشمس.


تحكم إلزامي

إن رفاق السفر الذين وصفهم Uniplaces بأنهم "مراقبون إلزاميون" مكروهون أيضًا. وعلى الرغم من أهمية التخطيط للرحلات ، إلا أنه ليس من الضروري التحكم في كل شيء أيضًا. في الواقع ، في بعض الأحيان يكون أحد أفضل الأشياء التي يمكننا القيام بها هو الارتجال.

الأشخاص المهتمين قليلاً بتجربة فن الطهو المحلي

المسافرون الذين لا يرغبون في تجربة الطعام المحلي ليسوا محبوبين أيضًا. نعم ، نحن نعلم بالفعل أنه في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يكون "مخيفًا" قليلاً ، ولكن إذا تركنا أنفسنا نذهب ، فيمكننا تجربة طعام لذيذ. بالمناسبة ، إذا كنت أحد المهتمين بسياحة تذوق الطعام ، فلا يجب أن تنسى أن هويلفا هي العاصمة الإسبانية لذواقي الطعام في عام 2017.

المسافرون المكروهون 2


الحفلات غير محدودة

قال العديد من المستجيبين أنهم لا يحبون أيضًا السفر مع الأشخاص المهتمين فقط بالاحتفال. ضع في اعتبارك أنه على الرغم من أن العديد من الوجهات معروفة بحياتها الليلية ، إلا أن لديها أيضًا أشياء أخرى تقدمها ، مثل إيبيزا.

مدمن على الشبكات الاجتماعية

يوجد اليوم العديد من المدمنين على الشبكات الاجتماعية ، التي تتفاقم خلال العطلات ، ليس فقط لأن لديهم وقت فراغ ، ولكن لأن لديهم أماكن مثيرة للاهتمام لتعليم متابعيهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأشخاص الذين لا يتوقفون عن تحديث الشبكات الاجتماعية أثناء رحلاتهم ليسوا من بين رفقائهم المفضلين أيضًا.

كسول المسافرين

بالطبع ، ذكر العديد من المجيبين أنهم لا يستطيعون تحمل السفر مع الناس الكسولين ، أي هؤلاء المسافرين الذين لا يشعرون أبدًا برغبة في فعل أي شيء ، خاصة إذا استغرق الأمر بعض الجهد.

المسافرون المكروهون 3

الحفلات الصغيرة الناس

أخيرًا ، نريد التعليق على أن الأشخاص الذين لا يحتفلون هم أيضًا من بين أكثر رفقاء السفر مكروهين. بالطبع ، هذه أقل كراهية من partiers العداد.

مقالة موصى بها: الأماكن التي تكره السياح أكثر من غيرها

10 Things to do in Madrid, Spain Travel Guide (سبتمبر 2020)


  • مسافرين
  • 1,230

The travel companions most hated by the Spanish

hated-travelers
At this point in June you will surely have your holidays organized, which you hope will be unique and unrepeatable. Of course, unless you travel alone, an option to take into account, chances are that disagree or have friction with your travel companions. And it is that agreeing on where to eat, what to visit or how to organize time is not easy.

The portal Uniplaces, specialized in student accommodation, has surveyed more than 2,800 young people in Spain about which travelers we want to avoid. Do you want to discover what kind of travelers we Spaniards hate? Well, do not miss anything we tell you below! Surely you feel identified!

Travelers who do not take into account the customs of the place

Apparently, 44% of respondents have stated that they do not want to travel with people who do not take into account the customs of the place and, of course, who do not have an interest in the culture of the country, something that we understand perfectly, since one of the advantages of traveling is being able to discover other cultures and customs.


hated-travelers1

Inflexible people

Spaniards do not tolerate inflexible people, that is, those authoritarian travelers who decide everything to do. Logically, most of us like to travel with open and permissive people, who make both the planning of the trip and the course of it much more pleasant.

Addicted to the sun

One of the main objectives of many people during their vacations is to get super skin tanned. If you are one of them, you should know that many people will not want to have you as a travel companion. And is that many of the respondents have stated that they do not like to go on vacation with people who just want to go sunbathing.


Compulsive controllers

Travel companions who Uniplaces has described as "compulsive controllers" are also hated. And it is that, although it is important to plan the trips, it is not necessary to control everything either. In fact, sometimes one of the best things we can do is improvise.

People little interested in trying the local gastronomy

Travelers who are not interested in trying local food are also not well-liked. Yes, we already know that sometimes it can be a little "scary", but if we let ourselves go we can try delicious food. By the way, if you are one of those interested in gastronomic tourism, you should not forget that Huelva is the Spanish Capital of Gastronomy in 2017.

hated-travelers2


Unlimited partygoers

Many respondents have said that they also do not like to travel with people who are only interested in partying. Keep in mind that although many destinations are known for their nightlife, they also have other things to offer, such as Ibiza.

Addicted to social networks

Today there are many addicts to social networks, which is accentuated during the holidays, and not only because they have free time, but because they have interesting places to teach their followers. However, people who do not stop updating social networks during their trips are not among their favorite companions either.

Lazy Travelers

Of course, many respondents have stated that they cannot bear to travel with lazy people, that is, those travelers who almost never feel like doing anything, especially if it takes some effort.

hated-travelers3

Little partying people

Finally, we want to comment that people who are not partying are also among the most hated traveling companions. Of course, these are less detested than the inveterate partiers.

Recommended article: The places that hate tourists the most

Barcelona - España - Spain (March 2021)


  • Travellers
  • 1,230