أين تخرج ليلا في برشلونة

ليلة برشلونة
هل تعيش في برشلونة أو المناطق المحيطة أو هل تخطط لرحلة إلى برشلونة؟ حسنًا ، إلى جانب معرفة نقاط الاهتمام الرئيسية (المتاحف والشواطئ والمجوهرات العصرية ...) ، سيتعين عليك معرفة عرضه في المتعة والترفيه. وفي العاصمة الكاتالونية ، هناك متعة للجميع: عشاق العواطف القوية ، أولئك الذين يسعون للهدوء ، الأطفال ، كبار السن ... بالطبع ، هي أيضًا مدينة مثالية لعشاق الحياة الليلية والحفلات.

قد لا تعرف ذلك ، لكن برشلونة مدينة مرجعية في المشهد الإلكتروني الدولي ، ترقص على إيقاع أفضل منسقي الأغاني. بالطبع ، هناك اقتراحات لجميع الأذواق: لمحبي موسيقى الجاز ، الروك ، الإيقاعات اللاتينية ، البوب ​​... في الواقع ، يمكننا القول أن الحياة الليلية في برشلونة تنقسم إلى مناطق ذات خصائص مشابهة. اليوم في الهوبيت الصعب كسر سنخبرك عن مناطق الحفلات الرئيسية في برشلونة. هل ستنضم إلينا؟

رافال

رافال
بادئ ذي بدء ، دعونا نتحدث عن رافال ، أكثر الأحياء انتقائية دولية في برشلونة. في شوارعها الضيقة ، ولكن المليئة بالنشاط ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالطهي غريب و أصيلة ، و من أماكن صغيرة ومتنوعة ، يحتفظ بعضها بالهواء البوهيمي في أوقات أخرى. يستحق بار لندن ، وهو بار عمره قرن من الزمان ، ذكرًا خاصًا.


ولد

ولد
إل بورن هو الحي الأنيق في برشلونة. إنه المكان المثالي لعشاق التصميم ولجميع أولئك الذين يبحثون عن المطاعم والحانات الليلية وبارات الكوكتيل بأجواء راقية ودافئة. مزيج الشخصيات الذي يمكن العثور عليه هنا مثير للدهشة: أناس من برشلونة خرجوا للتو من المكتب ، والبوهيميين ، والناس من جميع الجنسيات ...

غراسيا

نعمة
نريد أيضًا أن نخبرك عن Gràcia ، حي مليء بالأماكن المليئة بالسحر. إذا كنت تضيع في الأزقة والساحات في هذا الركن من برشلونة ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بجو البوهيمي مذهل. ذكر منفصل يستحق فييستا عمدة الحي ، الذي يقام في أغسطس.

ايكسامبل

ايكسامبل
من أكثر الأحياء متحرك برشلونة هي Eixample ، وهي مليئة بالأماكن والحانات والنوادي مع الموسيقى من جميع الأنواع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك العثور هنا على مطاعم تقدم جميع أنواع المأكولات.


بورت فيل

بورت فيل
بورت فيل هو نوع من الشرفة العملاقة المفتوحة على البحر الأبيض المتوسط. مع Maremagnum كمركز ، هذه المنطقة مليئة بالمتاجر والحانات والمطاعم. يستحق ذلك بشكل خاص في الصيف ، عندما تصبح المدرجات النجوم الحقيقية. بالطبع ، خلال فصل الشتاء ، هناك أيضًا الكثير من الأجواء.

Gaixample

Gaixample
لا يمكننا أن ننسى منطقة Gaixample ، التي تقع على يسار Eixample. وهي منطقة تركز على عدد كبير من الأماكن التي ترتادها مجموعة مثليون جنسيا والمثليات. هنا يمكنك العثور على المطاعم والحانات والنوادي حيث الحرية هي بطل الرواية الرئيسي.

بورت أوليمبيك

بواسطة Olimpic
منطقة أخرى في برشلونة حيث يمكنك الخروج ليلاً هي Port Olímpic. في الواقع ، إنها واحدة من أكثر مناطق الحياة الليلية ترددًا في المدينة. بالإضافة إلى الحانات والمطاعم والمراقص ، تضم هذه المنطقة كازينو من برشلونة.


Sant Gervasi-Santaló

سانت جيرفاسي
يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن المنطقة العليا من برشلونة. على وجه التحديد ، نريد أن نتحدث عن المحور الذي يتميز بشوارع Santaló و Marià Cubí ، وهي منطقة مليئة بالحانات والنوادي. من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أن هذه المنطقة يتردد عليها بشكل خاص طلاب الجامعة وكبار السن الذين يبحثون عن جو أنيق.

بوبل نو

بوبلينو
أخيرًا ، نريد التحدث عن Poble Nou ، المنطقة المثالية لعشاق موسيقى إندي موسيقى الروك والبوب ​​أكثر حداثة. هنا سوف تجد الملاهي الليلية العملاقة والواسعة والحانات الكبيرة. الديسكو Razzmatazz إنها واحدة من أهم المناطق في المنطقة.

مقالة موصى بها: طرق تحت عنوان في برشلونة

أحلام المهاجرين من برشلونة الى المغرب # غدين نزورو العائلة # (سبتمبر 2020)


  • برشلونة ، الأطراف
  • 1,230

Where to go out at night in Barcelona

Barcelona-night
You live in Barcelona or surroundings or are you planning a getaway to Barcelona? Well, beyond knowing its main points of interest (museums, beaches, modernist jewels ...), you will have to find out about its offer in fun and leisure. And it is that in the Catalan capital there is fun for everyone: lovers of strong emotions, those seeking tranquility, children, the elderly ... Of course, it is also a perfect city for lovers of nightlife and partying.

You may not know it, but Barcelona is a city of reference in the international electronic scene, dancing to the rhythm of the best DJ’s. Of course, there are proposals for all tastes: for lovers of jazz, rock, Latin rhythms, pop ... In fact, we could say that the nightlife of Barcelona is divided into areas with similar characteristics. Today in Hard Hobbit To Break We will tell you about the main party areas of Barcelona. Can you come with us?

Raval

Raval
First of all, let's talk about Raval, the most international and eclectic neighborhood in Barcelona. In its narrow streets, but full of activity, you can enjoy cooking exotic and autochthonous, and of small and varied premises, some of which retain a bohemian air of other times. The London Bar, a century-old bar worth visiting, deserves a special mention.


Born

Born
El Born is the fashionable neighborhood of Barcelona. It is the ideal place for lovers of design and for everyone looking for restaurants, night bars and cocktail bars with a sophisticated and warm atmosphere. The mix of characters that can be found here is surprising: people from Barcelona just out of the office, bohemians, people of all nationalities ...

Grace

Grace
We also want to tell you about Gràcia, a neighborhood full of places full of charm. If you get lost in the alleys and squares of this corner of Barcelona you can enjoy an atmosphere Bohemian spectacular. Separate mention deserves the Fiesta Mayor of the neighborhood, which takes place in August.

Eixample

Eixample
One of the most neighborhoods animated Barcelona is the Eixample, which is full of venues, bars and clubs with music of all kinds. In addition, here you can find restaurants with all types of cuisine.


Port Vell

Port-Vell
Port Vell is like a kind of giant terrace open to the Mediterranean. With the Maremagnum As an epicenter, this area is full of shops, bars and restaurants. Especially worth it in summer, when the terraces become the real stars. Of course, during winter there is also a lot of atmosphere.

Gaixample

Gaixample
We could not forget the so-called Gaixample area, which is located to the left of the Eixample. It is an area that concentrates a large number of premises frequented by the group of gays and lesbians. Here you can find restaurants-shows, bars and clubs where freedom is the main protagonist.

Port Olímpic

By-Olimpic
Another area of ​​Barcelona where you can go out at night is the Port Olímpic. In fact, it is one of the most frequented nightlife areas in the city. In addition to bars, restaurants and discos, this area houses the casino from Barcelona.


Sant Gervasi-Santaló

Sant-Gervasi
We must also talk about the upper area of ​​Barcelona. Specifically, we want to talk about the axis marked by Santaló and Marià Cubí streets, an area full of bars and clubs. It is important to keep in mind that this area is especially frequented by university students and by older people looking for a chic atmosphere.

Poble Nou

Poblenou
Finally, we want to talk about Poble Nou, the ideal area for lovers of indie rock and pop more current. Here you will find giant and spacious nightclubs and large bars. The disco Razzmatazz It is one of the most important in the area.

Recommended article: Themed routes in Barcelona

Barcelona at night | what to see and do in Barcelona at night ???? handpicked by locals (December 2021)


  • Barcelona, ​​parties
  • 1,230