يجب مشاهدة المناظر في كارديف

كارديف
لم يتم الإعلان عن النهائيين في دوري أبطال أوروبا بعد ، لكن العديد من المشجعين بدأوا بالفعل في تنظيم رحلتهم إلى كارديف، أن 3 يونيو / حزيران المقبل ستستضيف النهائي الكبير لدوري أبطال أوروبا. في الواقع ، 98 ٪ من أماكن الإقامة في عاصمة ويلز مشغولة بالفعل.

هل أنت من المحظوظين الذين ستتاح لهم الفرصة للسفر إلى كارديف للاستمتاع بهذا الحدث الرياضي الرائع ، سواء خارج الملعب أو داخله؟ حسنًا ، نوصيك بالاستفادة من الرحلة للتعرف على بعض أفضل زوايا هذه المدينة الصغيرة ، التي تحتوي على جميع أنواع الخدمات والأنشطة الثقافية ، والعديد من الحدائق والمناطق الخضراء ، والقلاع ، والآثار الرومانية ، والمسارح ، وشوارع التسوق ، وأماكن لاصطحابها شيء ... إذا كنت ستزور كارديف بالتزامن مع نهائي دوري أبطال أوروبا أو أي تاريخ آخر ، نوصيك ألا تفوت أي شيء نخبرك به أدناه ، لأننا اليوم سنتحدث عن الرئيسية نقاط الاهتمام. هل ستنضم إلينا؟

استاد الألفية

استاد الألفية
بما أنه لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، سنبدأ بالحديث عن ملعب الألفية ، الملعب الذي سيستضيف النهائي الكبير لدوري أبطال أوروبا. إنه مقر التحديدات الرجبي ويلز وكرة القدم والمكان المعتاد لسباق سباق الدراجات النارية الكبرى.


خليج كارديف

باهيا دي كارديف
مكان في العاصمة ويلز يستحق المشي هو خليج كارديف ، أ ركوب بنيت حول بحيرة المياه العذبة ، حيث ستجد المطاعم والمحلات التجارية ومزيج رائع من مناطق الجذب والترفيه والفعاليات.

قلعة كارديف

قلعة كارديف
لا يمكن أن تكون قلعة كارديف مفقودة من هذه القائمة ، وهو مبنى أسسه نورمان عام 1091 في قلعة رومانية قديمة. واليوم هو مزيج من أنماط مختلفة ويقدم مناظر خلابة لعاصمة ويلز.

قلعة كوتش

قلعة كوتش 1
في Tongwynlais يوجد Castle Coch (القلعة الحمراء) ، التي يعود أصلها إلى القرن الثالث عشر ، على الرغم من أن المبنى الحالي عبارة عن عمل القوطية الجديدة القرن التاسع عشر ، من تصميم المهندس المعماري ويليام بورجس.


كاتدرائية لانداف

كاتدرائية لانداف
مبنى كارديف المثير للدهشة هو كاتدرائية Llandaff ، وهي أرقى جميع أبرشيات ويلز. إنه على الطراز القوطي ، على الرغم من تقديره آثار أقدام من ماضيه النورماندي. كفضول ، في مدرسة لانداف ، درس الكاتب الشهير رولد دال.

متحف كارديف الوطني

متحف كارديف الوطني
كما لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، تضم كارديف أيضًا متاحف مثيرة للاهتمام. واحد منهم هو متحف كارديف الوطني ، الذي يقع في مجموعة من المباني الإدوارديين من حديقة كاثيز. ستجد فيه مجموعات من التاريخ الطبيعي وعلم الآثار والرسم.

متحف سانت فاجانس للتاريخ الوطني

المتحف الوطني لتاريخ سانت فاجانس
كما يستحق زيارة متحف سانت فاجانس للتاريخ الوطني ، وهو واحد من أفضل المتاحف في الهواء الطلق مجانًا العالم. هنا يمكنك اكتشاف كيف عاش سكان ويلز وعملوا وقضوا أوقات فراغهم.


طبيب الخبرة

طبيب من الخبرة
هل أنت من محبي "دكتور من"؟ حسنًا ، لا يمكنك أن تفوت فرصة زيارة Doctor Who Experience ، وهي منشأة ممتعة تقع في خليج كارديف. ينتمي إلى استوديوهات بي بي سي ، ويقدم رحلة فريدة من نوعها عبر أكثر من 50 عامًا من المغامرات في الزمان والمكان.

مركز ويلز الألفية

مركز ويلز الألفية
ركن آخر في كارديف يستحق الاكتشاف هو مركز ويلز الألفية ، وهو مركز فنون صممه جوناثان آدامزالذي استند إلى الأفكار والمواد والتقاليد الويلزية. هناك العديد من عروض الباليه والأوبرا والرقص والكوميديا ​​والمسرحيات الموسيقية.

حديقة بوت

بوت-بارك
وأخيرًا ، نريد أن نتحدث عن حديقة بوت ، وهي حديقة تمتد من قلعة كارديف إلى شمال العاصمة. بدون شك ، هي واحدة من الرئيسية الرئتين الخضر للمدينة.

أجمل عشرة أماكن في تركيا على الإطلاق 2018 - مشاهدة شيقة???? (سبتمبر 2020)


  • القلاع والكاتدرائيات والحدائق
  • 1,230

Must see views in Cardiff

Cardiff
The two finalists of the Champions League are not yet known, but many fans have already started to organize their trip to Cardiff, that next June 3 will host the grand final of the Champions League. In fact, 98% of the accommodation in the capital of Wales is already occupied.

Are you one of the lucky ones who will have the opportunity to travel to Cardiff to enjoy this great sporting event, either outside or inside the stadium? Well then we recommend that you take advantage of the trip to know some of the best corners of this small city, which has all kinds of services and cultural activities, numerous parks and green areas, castles, Roman remains, theaters, shopping streets, places to take something ... If you are going to visit Cardiff coinciding with the Champions League final or any other date, we recommend that you do not miss anything that we tell you below, since today we are going to talk about their main points of interest. Can you come with us?

Millenium Stadium

Millenium-Stadium
As it could not be otherwise, we are going to start by talking about the Millenium Stadium, the stadium that will host the Grand Final of the Champions League. It is the headquarters of the selections Wales rugby and football and the usual venue for the Speedway Grand Prix.


Cardiff Bay

Bahia-de-Cardiff
A place in the capital of Wales worth a walk is Cardiff Bay, a walk built around a freshwater lake, where you will find restaurants, shops and a great mix of attractions, entertainment and events.

Cardiff Castle

Cardiff-castle
Cardiff Castle could not be missing from this list, a building founded by the Normans in 1091 on an ancient Roman castle. Today it is a mix of different styles and offers stunning views of the capital of Wales.

Coch Castle

Castle-Coch1
In Tongwynlais is the Castle Coch (Red Castle), whose origin dates back to the 13th century, although the current building is a work neo-gothic 19th century, made by the architect William Burges.


Llandaff Cathedral

Llandaff-Cathedral
Another surprising Cardiff building is Llandaff Cathedral, the most prestigious of all the dioceses of Wales. It is Gothic in style, although they are appreciated footprints from his Norman past. As a curiosity, at the Llandaff school the famous writer Roald Dahl studied.

Cardiff National Museum

National-Museum-Cardiff
As it could not be otherwise, Cardiff also houses interesting museums. One of them is the Cardiff National Museum, which is located in a set of buildings Edwardians from Cathays Park. In it you will find collections of natural history, archeology and painting.

St. Fagans National History Museum

National-Museum-of-History-of-St-Fagans
Also worth visiting is the St. Fagans National History Museum, one of the best open air museums free of the world. Here you can discover how the people of Wales lived, worked and spent their free time.


Doctor Who Experience

Doctor-Who-Experience
Are you a fan of "Doctor Who"? Well then you can't miss Doctor Who Experience, a fun facility located in Cardiff Bay. Belonging to the BBC studios, it offers a travel Unique through more than 50 years of adventures in time and space.

Wales Millennium Center

Wales Millennium-Center
Another corner of Cardiff worth discovering is the Wales Millennium Center, an arts center designed by Jonathan Adams, who was based on Welsh ideas, materials and traditions. There are many performances of ballet, opera, dance, comedy and musicals performed here.

Bute park

Bute-Park
Finally, we want to talk about Bute Park, a park that stretches from Cardiff Castle to the north of the capital. Without a doubt, it is one of the main lungs greens of the city.

Cardiff, Wales - Travel Around The World | Top best places to visit in Cardiff (September 2020)


  • castles, cathedrals, parks
  • 1,230