5 قرى صيد حيث تريد العيش

يبتسم الناس من الساحل
الآن ونحن في منتصف الصيف ولدينا الوقت للاستمتاع ببعض المدن الساحلية معظم السائحين في العالم ، لا مفر من أن يخطر ببالنا إذا أردنا أن نعيش في واحد منهم. من الواضح أنه في فصل الشتاء تتغير الأمور كثيرًا ، ولكن في الحسد يعطينا الناس الذين يعيشون فيها الحسد الصحي ...

إذا كنت تريد أن تأخذ مسألة تعبئة حقائبك على محمل الجد لمغادرة المدينة الكبيرة والعيش في المدن التي تشم رائحة البحر ، أوصي بأن تحيط علما بالخمسة التي ذكرتها أدناه ، لأنها كلها ثمينة.

Begur (إسبانيا)

تبدأ
في كاتالونيا ، وتحديدا في كوستا برافايمكننا أن نجد أكثر من مدينة تستحق أن تكون في هذه القائمة. ومع ذلك ، فقد قررت اختيار Begur للهدوء الذي تنقله ، بدءًا من شواطئها وتنتهي بالبلدة القديمة ، التي تعلوها قلعة من العصور الوسطى تستحق المشاهدة عن قرب. إذا ركزنا على شواطئها ، فلا يمكننا أن نتوقع العثور على رمال ضحلة ناعمة خلال الأمتار القليلة الأولى من الشاطئ. إنها الشواطئ الصخرية النموذجية حيث تصل المياه إلى كتفيك على الفور.


مقالة موصى بها: أجمل المدن الساحلية في كاتالونيا.

روفينج (كرواتيا)

روفينج-كرواتيا
من الظلم والخطأ اعتبار ذلك دوبروفنيك يجب أن يشمل كل الأضواء عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسفر إلى كرواتيا. أوافق على أنها مدينة رائعة ، ولكن لا يمكن لأحد أن ينكر أن مدينة روفينج رائعة. ستفهم عندما تمشي فيه المركز التاريخي، عندما تذهب إلى كاتدرائية سانتا إيوفيميا أو عندما تأخذ صورة شخصية من الميناء.

بوسيتانو (إيطاليا)

بوسيتانو
إن ساحل أمالفي إنه مكان آخر يجب أن نزوره مرة واحدة على الأقل في الحياة. هناك بلدات جميلة مثل بوسيتانو ، والتي تشتهر بشعبية مع أمالفي بفضل واجهتها المهيبة. إنها مدينة عمودية مليئة بالسلالم تربط شوارعها بالبحر ، لذلك يجب أن تكون مستعدًا لممارسة الرياضة إذا كنت تريد أن يكتمل المشي. لا يمكنك أن تفوت زيارة كنيسة سانتا ماريا أسونتا ، التي يسهل تمييزها بالألوان الخضراء والصفراء لقبتها.


إيزي (فرنسا)

حزقيال
بين اجمل القرى على الريفييرا الفرنسية يمكننا تسليط الضوء على إيزي ، التي تقع بين نيس وموناكو والتي تقدم إطلالات مميزة على البحر الأبيض المتوسط. بابها المزدوج المحصن في القرن الرابع عشر سيجذب انتباهك ، وكذلك بابه الأزقة في العصور الوسطى أو المبنى الديني مع واجهة مغرة وذهبية موجودة في بلازا دي لا إغليسيا. هناك نقطة أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام يجب ألا تفوتها هي الحديقة الغريبة ، حيث سترى تركيبات زهرية مدهشة وتستمتع بمناظر خلابة.

أويا (اليونان)

أويا
من الساحل الفرنسي إلى الساحل اليوناني للراحة في أويا ، وهي بلدة ساحلية تقع شمال غرب سانتوريني ولا تخيب آمالًا على الإطلاق. مثل العديد من البلدات الأخرى التي يمكن أن نجدها في الجزيرة ، تتميز بمنحدراتها بيوت بيضاء مع لمسات زرقاء ولهذه الغروب التي لا تنسى والتي يمكن الاستمتاع بها من شواطئها.

مقالة موصى بها: أجمل المدن الساحلية في أوروبا.

دول تعاني من نقص في عدد الرجال وتدفع المال للزواج من نسائها (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

5 fishing villages where you want to live

smiling-people-from-the-coast
Now that we are in the middle of summer and we have time to enjoy some of the coastal towns most tourist in the world, it is inevitable that it will cross our minds if we would like to live in one of them. It is evident that in winter things change a lot, but in envy the people who live in them give us healthy envy ...

In case you want to take seriously the matter of packing your bags to leave the big city and live in towns that smell of the sea, I recommend that you take note of the five that I mention below, since they are all precious.

Begur (Spain)

Begur
In Catalonia, specifically in the Costa BravaWe can find more than one town worthy of being on this list. However, I have decided to opt for Begur for the tranquility it transmits, starting with its beaches and ending with the old town, which is topped by a medieval castle that is worth seeing up close. If we focus on its beaches, we cannot expect to find fine, shallow sand during the first few meters of shore. They are the typical rocky beaches where the water immediately reaches your shoulders.


Recommended article: The most beautiful coastal towns in Catalonia.

Rovinj (Croatia)

Rovinj-Croatia
It is unfair and wrong to consider that Dubrovnik It must encompass all the limelight when it comes to traveling to Croatia. I agree that it is a spectacular city, but nobody can deny that the town of Rovinj is wonderful. You will understand when you walk through it historical Center, when you go up to the Cathedral of Santa Eufemia or when you take a selfie from the port.

Positano (Italy)

Positano
The Amalfi Coast It is another place that we should visit at least once in life. There are towns as beautiful as Positano, which shares popularity with Amalfi thanks to its imposing facade. It is a vertical town full of stairs that connect its streets with the sea, so you must be prepared to exercise if you want the walk to be complete. You cannot miss visiting the Church of Santa María Assunta, easy to distinguish by the green and yellow colors of its dome.


Éze (France)

Eze
From among the most beautiful villages on the French Riviera We can highlight Éze, which is between Nice and Monaco offering privileged views of the Mediterranean Sea. Its 14th century fortified double door will catch your attention, as will its medieval alleys or the religious building with an ocher and gold façade found in the Plaza de la Iglesia. Another point of interest that you should not miss is the exotic garden, where you will see surprising floral compositions and enjoy spectacular views.

Oia (Greece)

Oia
From the French coast to the Greek coast to rest in Oia, a coastal town located northwest of Santorini that does not disappoint at all. Like many other towns that we can find on the island, it is characterized by its cliffs, by the white houses with blue accents and for those unforgettable sunsets that can be enjoyed from its beaches.

Recommended article: The most beautiful coastal towns in Europe.

11 UNMISSABLE Places to Visit in Spain! (2019) (December 2020)


  • towns
  • 1,230