أجمل المناظر الطبيعية في كندا

بانف-ناشونال بارك 1
في إسبانيا ليس لدينا عادة كندا ضع في اعتبارك ، ولكن الحقيقة هي أنه بالإضافة إلى كونها ثاني أكبر دولة في العالم ، فهي واحدة من أقوى الاقتصادات على هذا الكوكب. كما يجب أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن هذه الأمة تتمتع باستقرار اجتماعي واقتصادي وسياسي مرتفع للغاية. لذلك ، فهي واحدة من أفضل دول العالم للعيش. بالطبع ، إنه أيضًا مكان جيد للزيارة ، حيث يمكنك العثور على حدائق وطنية رائعة ومناظر طبيعية عذراء ومدن مثيرة للاهتمام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أن هذا العام يحتفل بالذكرى السنوية الخمسين بعد المائة له ككونفدرالية ، لذلك سيكون هناك العديد من الأحداث التذكارية التي ستقام في جميع أنحاء أراضيها ، خاصة في الأول من يوليو ، وهو العيد الوطني لكندا.

في حال لم نقم بعد بإقناعك بالفكرة الجيدة المتمثلة في إدراج كندا في قائمة الوجهات المحتملة ، سنعرض لك أدناه 10 من المناظر الطبيعية اجمل. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟ نؤكد لك أنك لن تندم على ذلك!

متنزه بانف الوطني

متنزه بانف الوطني
نريد أن نبدأ بالحديث عن متنزه بانف الوطني ، أقدم منتزه وطني في كندا. يقع في جبال روكي الخلابة في مقاطعة ألبرتا ، ويختبئ أنهار جليدية، وحقول الجليد ، والمناظر الطبيعية في جبال الألب ، والغابات الصنوبرية الكثيفة ... من بين الأماكن العديدة في الحديقة التي تستحق التأمل ، نريد تسليط الضوء على بحيرة مورين.


شلالات نياجرا

شلالات نياجرا
كيف يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، سنتحدث أيضًا عن شلالات نياجرا الشهيرة ، وهي مجموعة من الشلالات الواقعة على الحدود بين الولايات المتحدة وكندا. إنهم ليسوا من بين أكبر السقوط ، لكنهم يفاجئون بحياتهم السعة والحجم.

بحيرة مرقطة

البحيرة المرقطة
مشهد آخر مدهش هو الذي تقدمه البحيرة المرقطة ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم Kliluk. وهي تقع بالقرب من الحدود مع الولايات المتحدة وتفاجأ بمجمعاتها من الأشكال والألوان الغريبة ، والتي هي نتيجة للتركيز العالي للمواد المختلفة.

منتزه الديناصورات الإقليمي

مقبرة الديناصور
يُعرف منتزه ديناصور الإقليمي ، المعروف باسم مقبرة الديناصور ، بمناظر طبيعية خلابة. بالطبع ، ما يجعل هذا المكان مميزًا حقًا هو أنه واحد من أكبرها الودائع أحافير ديناصور من الكوكب.


حديقة بوينت بيلي الوطنية

حديقة بوينت بيلي الوطنية
لا يمكن أن تكون حديقة Point Pelee الوطنية ، الواقعة في مقاطعة أونتاريو ، مفقودة من هذه القائمة. إنها شبه جزيرة تختبئ مستنقعات وبيئات الغابة.

حديقة ألجونكوين الإقليمية

بارك ألغونكوين
بين خليج Goergian ونهر Ottawa ، في أونتاريو ، نجد حديقة Algonquin الإقليمية ، والتي تضم أكثر من 2400 بحيرات و 1200 كيلومتر من الجداول والأنهار ، بالإضافة إلى إخفاء الغابات الصنوبرية الرائعة والقيقب والتلال.

حديقة كلوان الوطنية

حديقة كلوان الوطنية
مشهد آخر مذهل هو المشهد الذي يشكل حديقة Kluane الوطنية ، التي تضم أكبر عدد ممكن عالية من كندا: Mount Loan. من المهم ملاحظة أن 80٪ من المنتزه يتكون من أنهار جليدية وجبال.


خطزيماتين

حديقة مقاطعة خوتزماتين
نريد أيضًا التحدث عن مضيق خوتزيماتين ، وهو جزء من أول منطقة محمية في كندا للحفاظ على الدببة جريزليس عبر محمية خوتزيماتن جريزلي بير. بالإضافة إلى العثور على الدببة ، يمكنك في هذه المنطقة اكتشاف البحيرات ذات المياه الصافية وضوح الشمس والأنهار المليئة بالسلمون والساحل المفاجئ.

حديقة كوتيناي الوطنية

حديقة كوتيناي الوطنية
في جبال روكي نجد أيضا منتزه كوتيناي الوطني. من بين مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في الحديقة الحمامات الحرارية و Marble Canyon و Sinclair و Lake Oliva و Ollas Paint Canyon.

خليج فندي

باهيا دي فوندي
أخيرًا ، نريد التحدث عن خليج فوندي ، وهو ذراع من البحر يقع على ساحل المحيط الأطلسي للبلاد ، والذي يشتهر بامتلاكه المد أعلى مستوى في العالم. إنه بلا شك منظر رائع.

مقالة موصى بها: اجمل مدن كندا

جمال الطبيعة في كندا : رحلة القطار في فصل الخريف (سبتمبر 2020)


  • الطبيعة والمناظر الطبيعية
  • 1,230

Canada's most beautiful landscapes

Banff-National-Park1
In Spain we don't usually have Canada Keep in mind, but the truth is that in addition to being the second largest country in the world, it is one of the strongest economies on the planet. It must also be borne in mind that this nation has very high social, economic and political stability. Therefore, it is one of the best countries in the world to live. Of course, it is also a good place to visit, being able to find here impressive national parks, practically virgin landscapes and interesting cities. In addition, you should know that this year celebrates its 150th anniversary as a confederation, so there will be many commemorative events that will take place throughout its territory, especially around July 1, which is Canada's National Day.

In case we still had not convinced you of the good idea that it is to include Canada in your list of possible destinations, below we are going to show you 10 of its landscapes most beautiful. Would you like to join us? We assure you that you will not regret it!

Banff National Park

Banff National Park
We want to start by talking about Banff National Park, the oldest national park in Canada. Located in the stunning Rocky Mountains in the province of Alberta, it hides glaciers, ice fields, alpine landscapes, dense coniferous forests ... Among the many places in the park that are worth contemplating, we want to highlight Moraine Lake.


Niagara Falls

Niagara Falls
How could it be otherwise, we are also going to talk about the famous Niagara Falls, a group of waterfalls located on the border between the United States and Canada. They are not among the largest falls, but they surprise for their amplitude and volume.

Spotted Lake

Lake-Spotted
Another amazing landscape is the one offered by the Spotted Lake, also known as Kliluk. It is located near the border with the United States and it surprises for its pools of curious shapes and colors, which are the result of the high concentration of different materials.

Dinosaur Provincial Park

Dinosaur Cemetery
Known as the Dinosaur Cemetery, the Dinosaur Provincial Park presents a striking landscape. Of course, what makes this place truly special is that it is one of the largest deposits of dinosaur fossils from the planet.


Point Pelee National Park

Point-Pelee-National-Park
Point Pelee National Park, located in the province of Ontario, could not be missing from this list. It is a peninsula of land that hides swamps and jungle environments.

Algonquin Provincial Park

Park-Algonquin
Between the Goergian Bay and the Ottawa River, in Ontario, we find the Algonquin Provincial Park, which houses more than 2,400 lakes and 1,200 kilometers of streams and rivers, in addition to hiding impressive coniferous forests, maples and hills.

Kluane National Park

Kluane-National-Park
Another spectacular landscape is the one that forms the Kluane National Park, which houses the most high from Canada: Mount Loan. It is important to note that 80% of the park is made up of glaciers and mountains.


Khutzeymateen

Khutzeymateen-Provincial-Park
We also want to talk about the Khutzeymateen fjord, which is part of Canada's first protected area to preserve bears grizzlis via Khutzeymateen Grizzli Bear Sanctuary. In addition to finding bears, in this territory you can discover lakes with crystal clear waters, rivers full of salmon and an abrupt coast.

Kootenay National Park

Kootenay-National-Park
In the Rocky Mountains We also find Kootenay National Park. Among the main attractions of the park are the Thermal Baths, Marble Canyon, Sinclair, Lake Oliva and the Ollas Paint Canyon.

Bay of Fundy

Bay of Fundy
Finally, we want to talk about the Bay of Fundy, an arm of the sea located on the Atlantic coast of the country, which is famous for having the tides highest in the world. Without a doubt, it is a fascinating landscape.

Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in Canada

Canada Travel Guide | 10 Best Places To Visit | Discover Fantastic Things to Do, Places to Go (January 2021)


  • nature, landscapes
  • 1,230