معارض مدريد وارنر بارك 2017

نذير
إن وارنر بارك مدريد ، واحدة من أفضل المتنزهات في إسبانيا ، فتحت أبوابها في 17 مارس ، لذا فإن أي شخص يريد أن يزورها الآن ، ليصبح بطلًا لمغامرات متعددة بفضل الرسوم المتحركة والعروض والموضوعات ، وبالطبع الجذب السياحي. وأنت تعرف بالفعل أن هذا المكان يعيد إنشاء عالم السينما الرائع.

من دون شك ، من بين مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في الحديقة عروضه والرسوم المتحركة. اليوم نقول لكم ما هي يظهر أنهم سيقدمون لنا هذا الموسم. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

معرض جوثام سيتي ستريتفيدير

بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن عرض Gotham City ™ Streetmosphere ، والذي سيسمح لك بتجربة القتال بين باتمان وجوكر في أول شخص ، لتصبح مواطنًا آخر في Gotham. إنه عرض حي يؤديه المتخصصين حيث لا يوجد نقص في المطاردة والانفجارات وتسقط في الفراغ.


نذير 1

المسرح الصيني ثلاثي الأبعاد

في المسرح الصيني ثلاثي الأبعاد في Warner Park يمكنك الاستمتاع بتجربة سانت أندرو ثلاثي الأبعاد. إنها مغامرة يضطر فيها قائد طائرة هليكوبتر لإنقاذ ابنته بعد زلزال في كاليفورنيا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سترى فيلم The Lego ، الذي يعتمد على ألعاب LEGO.

لوني تونز: مهرجان الرقص

أحد أكثر العروض التي نحبها هو Looney Tunes: Dance Festival ، الذي يقام في مسرح Looney Tunes في الحديقة. إنه عرض جديد لجميع العائلة والتي تتكون من مسابقة رقص تجمع بالطبع أشهر نجوم لوني تونز. ستكون هيئة المحلفين هي نفس الجمهور.


نذير 2

أكاديمية الشرطة المجنونة

نحب أيضًا عرض Crazy Police Academy ، الذي يقام في منطقة Movie World Studios. سوف يفاجئك بعملها وسرعتها يسير بخطى سريعة وعمل لا يصدق من المتخصصين. كما شرحوا من الحديقة ، هناك ما يصل إلى عشر مركبات مختلفة معنية.

نرحب 15 سنة لقاء وتحية

للاحتفال بالذكرى الخامسة عشرة لوارنر بارك ، سيكون باغز باني وباتو لوكاس عند تقاطع هوليوود بوليفارد كل يوم لتقديم اهلا وسهلا للزوار من خلال الرقصات والأغاني والحلويات. هذا ما أطلق عليه المنتزه ترحيب 15 سنة لقاء وتحية.


نذير 3

موكب الاحتفال: موكب الذكرى ال 15

بمناسبة الذكرى السنوية الخامسة عشرة ، تقدم Warner Park أيضًا عرض الاحتفال: موكب الذكرى الخامسة عشر ، وهو عرض مثير للإعجاب يضم جميع الشخصيات وسيارات السباق في الحديقة ، ويحيط به جسم رشيق من الراقصين. سيستمر العرض عبر طرق وارنر بارك بعد ظهر كل يوم في ما سيكون بلا شك خاتمة هائلة للحفلات.

صخرة العصور: الموسيقية

علينا أيضا أن نتحدث عن Rock of Ages: The Musical الذي يتذكر موسيقية أغاني الروك الشهيرة. تم عرض هذا العرض لأول مرة في برودواي وقد سافر بالفعل حول العالم. سيقام في مسرح هوليوود ، الذي يقع في منطقة استوديوهات وارنر براذرز ، وسيشمل الرقصات والأغاني الحية والكثير من الإيقاع.

نذير 4

يمكن أن تظهر

Can-Can Shop هو عرض للفكاهة والرقص. يمكن للراقصين و الخارجين عن القانون أكثر الناس قسوة من الغرب المتوحش سيجتمعون في ساحة إقليم الغرب القديم لإثبات قيمة الصداقة.

الرسوم المتحركة

بعد كل هذه العروض ، يجب أن تعرف أنه خلال يومك في Warner Park ستجد الكثير الرسوم المتحركة: أشهر الأبطال الخارقين من DC Comics ، Sam Whiskers ، و Coyote و Roadrunner ، و Yogi Bear و Boo-Boo ... بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك مقابلة Bugs Bunny في عرينه ، و Tweety في Granny's House و Daffy Duck في غرفة تبديل الملابس. .

مقالة ذات صلة: يظهر بورت أفينتورا عام 2017

Parque Warner Madrid 2020 - Warner Bros Park - Theme Park Spain (España) (سبتمبر 2020)


  • مدريد ، بارك وارنر مدريد ، المتنزهات
  • 1,230

Madrid Warner Park shows 2017

warner
The Warner park Madrid, one of the best amusement parks in Spain, opened its doors on March 17, so anyone who wants to can now visit it, becoming the protagonist of multiple adventures thanks to its animations, shows, themes and, of course , attractions. And you already know that this place recreates the wonderful world of cinema.

Without a doubt, among the main attractions of the park are its shows and animation. Today we tell you what are the shows that they will offer us this season. Would you like to join us?

Gotham City ™ Streetmosphere Show

First of all, we want to talk about the Gotham City ™ Streetmosphere Show, which will allow you to experience the fight between Batman and the Joker in first person, becoming one more citizen of Gotham. It is a live show performed by specialists in which there is no lack of chases, explosions and falls into the void.


warner1

3D Chinese Theater

In the 3D Chinese Theater of the Warner Park you can enjoy the experience of St. Andrew in 3-D. It is an adventure in which a helicopter pilot has to rescue his daughter after an earthquake in California. In addition, you will see The Lego movie, which is based on LEGO toys.

Looney Tunes: Dance Festival

One of the shows we like the most is Looney Tunes: Dance Festival, which takes place at the Looney Tunes Theater in the park. It is a new show for all the family which consists of a dance contest that, of course, brings together the most famous stars of the Looney Tunes. The jury will be the same audience.


warner2

Crazy Police Academy

We also like the Crazy Police Academy show, which takes place in the Movie World Studios area. It will surprise you with its action, its speed fast paced and the incredible work of the specialists. As they explain from the park, there are up to ten different vehicles involved.

Welcome 15 Years Meet & Greet

To celebrate Warner Park's 15th anniversary, Bugs Bunny and Pato Lucas will be at the intersection of Hollywood Boulevard every day to give the welcome to the visitors through dances, songs and confetti. It is what the park has called Welcome 15 Year Meet & Greet.


warner3

Celebration Parade: 15 th Anniversary Parade

On the occasion of its 15th anniversary, Warner Park also offers Celebration Parade: 15th Anniversary Parade, an impressive parade with all the characters and racing cars in the park, flanked by an agile body of dancers. The parade will run through the avenues of Warner Park every afternoon in what will undoubtedly be a tremendous party finale.

Rock of Ages: The Musical

We also have to talk about Rock of Ages: The Musical, which recalls the musicals famous rock songs. This show premiered on Broadway and has already traveled the world. It will take place at the Hollywood Theater, which is located in the Warner Bros. Studios area, and will include dances, live songs and a lot of rhythm.

warner4

Can-Can Show

Can-Can Shop is a show of humor and dance. The Can Can dancers and the outlaws Most ruthless from the Wild West will meet in the plaza of the Old West Territory to demonstrate the value of friendship.

Animation

Beyond all these shows, you should know that during your day at Warner Park you will find a lot of animation: the most famous DC Comics superheroes, Sam Whiskers, Coyote and Roadrunner, Yogi Bear and Boo-Boo ... In addition, you can meet Bugs Bunny in his burrow, Tweety in Granny's House and Daffy Duck in his dressing room .

Related article: Port Aventura shows 2017

15 aniversario en el Parque Warner de Madrid (March 2021)


  • Madrid, Parque Warner Madrid, amusement parks
  • 1,230