أجمل مدن ليون

استورجا 1
هل أنت من أولئك الذين يستغلون الربيع للقيام بالسياحة الريفية؟ حسنًا ، يجب أن تكون منتبهًا جدًا لما نخبرك به بعد ذلك! هل سنتحدث معك اليوم عن مقاطعة كاستيا ليون التي لديها الكثير لتقدمه عندما يتعلق الأمر بهذا النوع من السياحة. نحن نشير إلى أسد، أكبر مقاطعة في هذا المجتمع المستقل ، والذي يخفي زوايا رائعة مثل حديقة بيكوس دي يوروبا الوطنية ، والتي يمكن اكتشافها من خلال روتا دي لوس كيرس.

بالإضافة إلى أركانها الطبيعية ، ومن بينها Las Médulas ، التي تبرز المناظر الطبيعية للمناجم المكشوفة ، فنحن نحب ليون بسبب فن الطهو الغني ، مع اللحوم والنبيذ المعالجة من فئة المنشأ ، ومدنها الساحرة الرائعة. اليوم في الهوبيت الصعب كسر نريد أن نظهر لك بعضًا من أجملها ، على الرغم من أننا يجب أن نعترف أننا تركنا الكثير في طور الإعداد. لذلك ، نشجعك على تقديم اقتراحاتك الخاصة من خلال التعليقات. هل ستنضم إلينا؟

استورجا

استورجا
بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن Astorga ، عاصمة منطقة Maragatería ، التي تقدم إرثًا غنيًا من القرون الوسطى نظرًا لموقعها (يقع على Camino de Santiago وعلى طريق Vía de la Plata). في الضميمة مسورة يمكنك العثور على الكنائس والمستشفيات والأديرة التي تنقل السائح إلى التقليد اليعقوبي. بالطبع ، يجب أن نسلط الضوء على القصر الأسقفي ، عمل عبقري أنطونيو غاودي.


بينالبا دي سانتياغو

Penalba-de-Santiago
المدينة التي لا يمكن تفويتها في هذه القائمة هي Peñalba de Santiago ، التي تقع في منطقة Valdueza. تؤكد كنيسة سانتياغو دي بينالبا للعمارة موزاربيق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أن المدينة هي ملكية ذات فائدة ثقافية مع فئة المجمع الإثنولوجي.

فيلافرانكا دل بيرزو

فيلافرانكا ديل بييرزو
في كامينو دي سانتياغو ، يمكننا أيضًا العثور على فيلافرانكا ديل بييرزو ، التي تضم مجموعة مهمة ضخم. في الواقع ، تم إعلان البلدة القديمة كموقع ذات أهمية ثقافية. تبرز ساحتها الرئيسية ، قاعة المدينة ، كالي ديل أغوا وقصورها ، بالإضافة إلى دير Agustinas Recoletas.

كاستريللو دي لوس بولفازاريس

كاستريللو دي لوس بولفازاريس
نواصل جولتنا في أجمل مدن ليون في بلدية Astorga ، حيث نجد Castrillo de los Polvazares. الشيء الأكثر إثارة للدهشة في هذا المكان هو أنه يتم الحفاظ عليه عمليًا في حالته أصلي. في الواقع ، منازلها مبنية من الحجر وشوارعها مرصوفة بالحصى.


بالبوا

بالبوا
نريد أيضًا تسليط الضوء على بالبوا ، إحدى البلديات في ليون حيث يتحدث بها الجاليكية. تقع في منطقة El Bierzo ، وهي تحتوي على أهمية التراث، يسلط الضوء على قلعة بالبوا وكنيسة سانتا مارينا و Casa de las Gentes ، وهو متحف ومركز مدني في نفس الوقت.

قابيل فالديون

قايين دي فالديون
زاوية أخرى من مقاطعة ليون تستحق أن تعرفها هي Caín de Valdeón ، وهي قرية تابعة لبلدية Posada de Valdeón. وهي تقع في وادي فالديون في بيكوس دي يوروبا، ويضم نقاط اهتمام مثيرة للاهتمام ، مثل Ermita de la Corona و Garganta del Cares و Chorco de los Lobos و Mirador de Tombo.

موليناسيكا

موليناسيكا
في منطقة El Bierzo نجد موليناسكا ، وهي إحدى المدن الأخرى في ليون التي مر بها Camino de Santiago. هنا يمكنك الاستمتاع بمناظر طبيعية جميلة وفيرة وغنية فن الطهو. يبرز جسر الحجاج ، وهو بناء رومانسي.

ساهاجون

ساهاجون
وأخيرًا ، نريد أن نتحدث عن Sahagún ، وهي مدينة تاريخية بها بلازا مايور كمركز عصبي لها ، والذي يحتفظ بهيكله الممر. مفاجأة منازلهم منقوشة من الخشب والطوب أو مع اللصقات والقش. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نريد تسليط الضوء على دير سان بينيتو إل ريال وكنائس سان تيرسو وسان لورينزو.

مقالة موصى بها: أجمل المدن في Castilla y León

ليون lyon الفرنسية اجمل الأماكن ومعلومات مهمة عن المدينة (سبتمبر 2020)


  • كاستيلا ليون ، ليون ، المدن
  • 1,230

The most beautiful towns in León

Astorga1
Are you one of those who take advantage of spring to do rural tourism? Well then you must be very attentive to what we tell you next! And is that today we are going to talk to you about a province of Castilla y León that has a lot to offer when it comes to this type of tourism. We are referring to Lion, the largest province in this autonomous community, which hides such wonderful corners as the Picos de Europa National Park, which can be discovered through the Ruta de los Cares.

Beyond its natural corners, among which Las Médulas, a landscape of open-cast mines, also stands out, we like León for its rich gastronomy, with its cured meats and wines with Denomination of Origin, and its wonderful charming towns. Today in Hard Hobbit To Break We want to show you some of the most beautiful, although we have to admit that we have left many in the pipeline. Therefore, we encourage you to make your own suggestions through the comments. Can you come with us?

Astorga

Astorga
First of all, we want to talk about Astorga, the capital of the Maragatería region, which offers a rich medieval legacy due to its location (it is located on the Camino de Santiago and on the Vía de la Plata route). In its enclosure walled You can find churches, hospitals and convents that transfer the tourist to the Jacobean tradition. Of course, we must highlight the Episcopal Palace, the work of the genius Antonio Gaudí.


Peñalba de Santiago

Penalba-de-Santiago
A town that could not miss on this list is Peñalba de Santiago, which is located in the Valdueza region. Stresses the church of Santiago de Peñalba, of architecture Mozarabic. In addition, it is important to keep in mind that the town is a Cultural Interest Property with the category of Ethnological Complex.

Villafranca del Bierzo

Villafranca-del-Bierzo
On the Camino de Santiago we can also find Villafranca del Bierzo, which houses an important group monumental. In fact, its old town is declared a Site of Cultural Interest. Its main square, the Town Hall, Calle del Agua and its mansions stand out, as well as the convent of the Agustinas Recoletas.

Castrillo de los Polvazares

Castrillo-de-los-Polvazares
We continue our tour of the most beautiful towns in León in the municipality of Astorga, where we find Castrillo de los Polvazares. The most surprising thing about this place is that it is practically preserved in its state original. In fact, its houses are built of stone and its streets are cobbled.


Balboa

Balboa
We also want to highlight Balboa, one of the municipalities in León where Galician is spoken. Located in the El Bierzo region, it houses an important heritage, highlighting the Balboa Castle, the church of Santa Marina and the Casa de las Gentes, which is a museum and a civic center at the same time.

Cain of Valdeón

Cain-de-Valdeon
Another corner of the province of León that is worth knowing is Caín de Valdeón, a village belonging to the municipality of Posada de Valdeón. It is located in the Valdeón Valley, in the Picos de Europa, and houses interesting points of interest, such as the Ermita de la Corona, the Garganta del Cares, the Chorco de los Lobos and the Mirador de Tombo.

Molinaseca

Molinaseca
In the region of El Bierzo we find Molinaseca, another of the towns in León through which the Camino de Santiago has traveled. Here you can enjoy a beautiful natural landscape and an abundant and rich gastronomy. The Pilgrims' Bridge stands out, a Romanesque construction.

Sahagun

Sahagun
Finally, we want to talk about Sahagún, a historic city that has the Plaza Mayor as its nerve center, which retains its structure of arcades. Their houses surprise patterned of wood and brick or with mud and straw plasters. In addition, we want to highlight the monastery of San Benito el Real and the churches of San Tirso and San Lorenzo.

Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in Castilla y León

Things to Do in Leon, Mexico 2019 (February 2021)


  • Castilla y León, Leon, towns
  • 1,230