أهم المدن في ألبانيا

تيرانا
البيزنطيون ، العثمانيون ، الإغريق ، الرومان ، الإليريون ... تمنيت كل الحضارات العظيمة ألبانيا، دولة يرتادها السياح قليلاً ولكنها تخفي العديد من الزوايا الرائعة ، من بين أمور أخرى بفضل الحفاظ على تراثها.

تقع بين اليونان ويوغوسلافيا السابقة ، يخفي هذا البلد البلقان والبحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​مناظر طبيعية جميلة وشواطئ خلابة على طول ساحلها والعديد من المواقع الأثرية والثروة الطبيعية العظيمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن نسلط الضوء على فن الطهو وفنونه الشعبية. باختصار ، يمكننا التحدث عن بانوراما غنية ومتنوعة للغاية. بالطبع ، نظرًا لأنه لا يستقبل الكثير من الزوار ، فإنه لا يمتلك الكثير من البنى التحتية لاستقبالهم. ننتقل اليوم إلى هذه الزاوية غير المعروفة من أوروبا لنكتشف بعضًا منها المدن الأهم ، بناء على عدد السكان. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

تيرانا

تيرانا 1
كيف يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، سنبدأ بالحديث عن تيرانا ، عاصمة ألبانيا ، وهي أيضًا المدينة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان في البلاد. تقع معظم نقاط الاهتمام في تيرانا حول الساحة سكاندربيرغ. على سبيل المثال ، هذا هو متحف التاريخ الوطني المثير للإعجاب ، والذي يفاجأ بالفسيفساء التي تزين الواجهة.


دراس

دوريس
ثاني أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في ألبانيا هي دوريس ، التي أسسها الإغريق. في الواقع ، تعتبر أقدم مدينة في هذا البلد. بفضل لهم الشواطئوهي واحدة من الوجهات السياحية الرئيسية في ألبانيا ، بالإضافة إلى كونها نقطة اتحاد مهمة مع أوروبا الغربية.

فلوره

فلور
تحتل مدينة Vlorë الساحلية المرتبة الثالثة في قائمتنا. تقع في الخليج المتمايل ، وهي واحدة من الرئيسية الموانئ من البلاد. من بين أماكن Vlor know الجديرة بالمعرفة ، نريد تسليط الضوء على مسجد Muradije ومتحف الاستقلال والمتحف التاريخي والمتحف الإثنوغرافي ودير Zvernec الأرثوذكسي. أيضا ، يجب أن تعرف أن جزيرة سازان الشهيرة قريبة جدا.

الباسان

الباسان
في المنطقة الوسطى من ألبانيا نجد الباسان ، رابع أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان. يقع على ضفاف نهر شكومبين ، ومثل العديد من المدن الألبانية الأخرى ، فإنه يضم منازل مختلفة منحوتات ضخم. تستحق قلعتها والكنيسة الأرثوذكسية في سانتا ماريا والمتحف الإثنوغرافي الزيارة.


شكودر

شكودر
خامس أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في ألبانيا هي شكودر ، التي تقع على ضفاف بحيرة تحمل نفس الاسم ، في الشمال الغربي من البلاد ، على طول الحدود مع الجبل الأسود. تعتبر واحدة من أكثر قديم البلد ، بالإضافة إلى كونها مركزًا ثقافيًا واقتصاديًا مهمًا. في الواقع ، حتى عام 1920 كانت العاصمة.

Korçë

كورس
علينا أيضًا أن نتحدث عن Korçë ، سادس أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان ، والتي تقع في المنطقة الجنوبية الشرقية من ألبانيا. عاصمة المنطقة التي تحمل الاسم نفسه ، وهي محاطة بجبال Morava ، والتي تمنحك جواً ساحراً وتوفر مناظر طبيعية جميلة. في الواقع ، أحد أكثر الأنشطة الموصى بها هو القيام به المشي حولها ، بالإضافة إلى زيارة متنزهها الرئيسي ، Parku Rinia.

فيير

فيير
سابع أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في ألبانيا هي فيير ، التي تقع في جنوب شرق البلاد. وهي واحدة من المراكز الصناعية الرئيسية وتتميز بكونها لا تبعد سوى 12 كيلومترًا عن مدينة كورنثوس القديمة أبولونياالتي احتلتها القبائل الإليرية في البداية. ربما تكون أهم المدن الكلاسيكية المعروفة باسم أبولونيا.

بيرات

بيرات
وأخيرًا ، نريد التحدث عن بيرات ، ثامن أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في ألبانيا. عرفت باسم "مدينة الألف نافذة" أو "مدينة المتاحف" خلال النظام شيوعي، لها ثلاثة أحياء قديمة ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من الكنائس والمساجد. من المهم أن نلاحظ أن المركز التاريخي لبيرات أعلنت من مواقع التراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو.

تقرير عن أفضل الأماكن السياحية في البانيا ..???? (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن ، تيرانا
  • 1,230

The most important cities in Albania

Tirana
Byzantines, Ottomans, Greeks, Romans, Illyrians ... All the great civilizations have ever wished Albania, a country little frequented by tourists but which hides many wonderful corners, among other things thanks to the preservation of its heritage.

Located between Greece and the former Yugoslavia, this Balkan and Mediterranean country hides beautiful natural landscapes, spectacular beaches along its coastline, numerous archaeological sites and great natural wealth. In addition, we must highlight its gastronomy and its folklore. In short, we can speak of a very rich and diverse panorama. Of course, since it does not receive many visitors, it does not have too many infrastructures to receive them. Today we move to this unknown corner of Europe to discover some of its cities most important, based on the number of inhabitants. Would you like to join us?

Tirana

Tirana1
How could it be otherwise, we will start by talking about Tirana, the capital of Albania, which is also the most populous city in the country. Most of Tirana's points of interest are located around the square Skanderberg. For example, here is the impressive National History Museum, which surprises with the mosaic that adorns the facade.


Durrës

Durres
The second most populous city in Albania is Durrës, founded by the Greeks. In fact, it is considered the oldest city in this country. Thank you to your Beaches, it is one of the main tourist destinations in Albania, in addition to being an important point of union with Western Europe.

Vlorë

Vlore
The port city of Vlorë ranks third on our list. Located in the homonymous bay, it is one of the main ports from the country. Among the places of Vlorë that are worth knowing we want to highlight the Muradije mosque, the Independence Museum, the Historical Museum, the Ethnographic Museum and the orthodox monastery of Zvernec. Also, you should know that the famous island of Sazan is very close.

Elbasan

Elbasan
In the central zone of Albania we find Elbasan, the fourth most populated city. It is located on the banks of the Shkumbin River and, like many other Albanian cities, it houses different sculptures monumental. Its Castle, the Orthodox Church of Santa María and the Ethnographic Museum are worth visiting.


Shkodër

Shkoder
The fifth most populous city in Albania is Shkodër, which is located by the lake of the same name, in the north-west of the country, along the border with Montenegro. It is considered one of the most ancient of the country, in addition to being an important cultural and economic center. In fact, until 1920 it was the capital.

Korçë

Korce
We also have to talk about Korçë, the sixth most populous city, which is located in the southeastern area of ​​Albania. Capital of the district of the same name, it is surrounded by the Morava mountains, which give it a charming air and offer beautiful landscapes. In fact, one of the most recommended activities is to do trekking around, in addition to visiting its main park, Parku Rinia.

Fier

Fier
The seventh most populous city in Albania is Fier, which is located in the southeast of the country. It is one of the main industrial centers and stands out for being only 12 kilometers from the old Corinthian city of Apollonia, which was initially occupied by Illyrian tribes. It is possibly the most important of the classical cities known as Apollonia.

Berat

Berat
Finally, we want to talk about Berat, the eighth most populous city in Albania. Known as "the city of a thousand windows" or as "the museum city" during the regime communist, It has three old quarters, in addition to many churches and mosques. It is important to note that the historic center of Berat was declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO.

Top 10 Biggest Albanian Cities (November 2020)


  • cities, Tirana
  • 1,230