أجمل 7 مدن في أستراليا

أستراليا-سيدني
أستراليا، سادس أكبر دولة في العالم بمساحة تزيد عن 7 ملايين كيلومتر مربع ، هي وجهة مثالية للاستمتاع بالطبيعة بسبب العدد الكبير من الأنواع التي تلتقي بها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بجمال المدن مثل تلك التي أريكها في هذه المقالة ، والتي هي في رأيي أجملها على الإطلاق.

إذا كنت تخطط لطريق عبر أستراليا ولديك الوقت الكافي ، أوصيك بعدم تفويت أي منها لأنك قد تندم عليه.

سيدني

سيدني
إنها أكبر مدينة وأكثرها اكتظاظًا بالسكان في أستراليا ، والأكثر سياحيًا والأكثر إمكانيات للترفيه. لا يمكنك تفويت جسر ميناء سيدنيأو دار أوبرا سيدني الجميلة أو مباني الحي المالي أو دومين بارك أو شواطئ ركوب الأمواج مثل شاطئ بوندي الذي يبعد 10 كيلومترات فقط عن المركز ويتيح لك ممارسة جميع أنواع الأنشطة المائية.


ملبورن

ملبورن
ملبورن ، عاصمة ولاية فيكتوريا ، ليست بعيدة. تم تعريفها بأنها ممتعة وفنية وثقافية ، وقد أصبحت ثاني أكبر مدينة في البلاد أفضل مدينة في العالم للعيش في التقرير السنوي تقرير الحياة العالمية لمدة ست سنوات منذ عام 2011. جودة الحياة ومن المقدر أن الطبيعة على مرمى حجر ، حيث لا تبعد كثيرًا عن حديقة جرامبيان الوطنية وحديقة بورت كامبل الوطنية ، وهي الأماكن المثالية لمشاهدة الكنغر ، الكوالا أو emus. شواطئها هي نقطة جذب أخرى لا جدال فيها ويجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن المعارض الفنية والمتاحف ، مما يسمح لها بالتفاخر بعرض لجميع الجماهير.

أديليد

أديليد
معروف ب «مدينة الكنائس«، بدأ سكانها في الاختلاف مع هذا اللقب لمجرد أنه يجمع حانات أكثر من الكنائس. إنها خامس أكبر مدينة في أستراليا ، وهي مكان يتميز أيضًا بجودة الحياة ، وفوق ذلك فهي أرخص بنسبة 20 ٪ من سيدني إذا قارنا تكلفة المعيشة. المناخ معتدل للغاية ويمكن القول أنه لا يوجد نقص في خيارات الترفيه خلال النهار والليل ، حيث يتم تنظيم المهرجانات بجميع أنواعها ، وهناك أسواق في الهواء الطلق وليس من الصعب المشي في الأحياء العصرية. وبالطبع يوجد به شاطئ.

بريسبان

بريسبان
المدينة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان في ولاية كوينزلاند ، المشهورة بالثعابين والأرامل السود التي يمكنك العثور عليها في المنزل كشخص لا يريد الشيء ، يشجعك على السير في شوارعها بحجة جيدة لعدم البقاء في المنزل: كل عام يستمتعون عن 300 يوم من الشمس. من العار أنه لا يوجد شاطئ لهذا السبب ، لكنك دائمًا في الوقت المناسب لأخذ السيارة والوقوف في واحدة منها في حوالي 60 دقيقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في بريسبان ، ستفتن بجسر Story ، والحديقة النباتية ، ووسط المدينة ، ومراكز التسوق ، وحتى المعبد البوذي المسمى Fo Guang Shan Chung Tian ، وهو ليس صغيرًا تمامًا.


بيرث

بيرث
إلى الغرب من أستراليا نجد هذه المدينة التي تقع في المركز الرابع في قائمة الأكثر سكانًا في البلاد. على عكس الآخرين ، ما ستجده هنا هو الهدوء والمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة التي لا نهاية لها. إنها مدينة متنامية ذات مناخ قريب جدًا من البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، حيث وسائل النقل العام منظمة بشكل جيد للغاية ويمكنك الانتقال بسهولة من المركز إلى الضواحي. على الرغم من عدم وجود الكثير من خيارات الحياة الليلية ، إلا أن هناك العديد من الخطط للقيام بها في الهواء الطلق في وسط الطبيعة ، نظرًا لوجودها شواطئ رائعة وأعلى المنتزهات الوطنية.

كيرنز

كيرنز
للحديث عن كيرنز هو الكلام أعنف أستراليا. لماذا؟ حسنًا ، لأن هذه المدينة الواقعة في شمال شرق البلاد محاطة بالشواطئ والغابات الاستوائية والغابات البكر. بالكاد يبلغ عدد سكانها 125000 نسمة ومناخها حار للغاية ، حيث يبلغ متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة حوالي 30 درجة مئوية على مدار العام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إنها نقطة البداية للعديد من الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في التعرف على الحاجز المرجاني العظيم ، لذلك ليس من المستغرب أنها وجهة شهيرة لمحبي الغوص ، الذين يجدون في العديد من الوكالات السياحية فرصة فريدة لتجربة تجربة لا تنسى.

كانبيرا

كانبيرا
أخيرًا ، وليس لهذا السبب أقل جمالًا من جميع المدن السابقة ، يجب أن أتحدث عن كانبيرا ، وهي عاصمة أستراليا. ذلك لأنهم اعتقدوا في أيامهم أن ملبورن وسيدني كانتا مدنًا معرضة لهجوم بحري ، لذلك قرروا البناء من الصفر إلى مدينة ستكون عاصمة البلاد. لا تصل كانبيرا حتى إلى 400.000 نسمة، ولكن لديها مناطق جذب لتسليط الضوء عليها مثل النصب التذكاري للحرب الأسترالية أو العديد من المتاحف والمعارض الفنية المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء المدينة.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك العديد من الخطط التي يمكنك القيام بها في الليل ويمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بالعديد من الأنشطة الخارجية ، حيث إنها مدينة بها الكثير من النباتات حيث يمكنك استنشاق الهواء النقي.

مقالة موصى بها: أهم المدن في أستراليا
بيرث

من أجمل المدن السياحيه فى العالم سيدنى بأستراليا (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أفضل المدن
  • 1,230

The 7 most beautiful cities in Australia

Australia-Sydney
Australia, the sixth largest country in the world with an area of ​​more than 7 million square kilometers, is an ideal destination to enjoy nature due to the large number of species it meets. In addition, you can also delight in the beauty of cities like the ones I show you in this article, which in my opinion are the most beautiful of all.

If you are planning a route through Australia and you have enough time, I recommend you not to miss any of them because you might regret it.

Sydney

Sidney
It is the largest and most populous city in Australia, the most touristic and the one with the most leisure possibilities. You can't miss the Sydney Harbor Bridge, the beautiful Sydney Opera House, the buildings of the financial district, Domain Park or surfing beaches such as Bondi Beach, which is only 10 kilometers from the center and allows you to practice all kinds of water activities.


Melbourne

Melbourne
Melbourne, the state capital of Victoria, is not far behind. Defined as fun, artistic and cultural, the second largest city in the country has come to be considered as the best city in the world to live in the annual report The Global Liveability Report for six years since 2011. The quality of life and it is appreciated that nature is a stone's throw away, as not too far from there are the Grampians National Park and Port Campbell National Park, ideal places to see kangaroos, koalas or emus. Its beaches are another indisputable attraction and we must also talk about art galleries and museums, which allows it to boast of an offer for all audiences.

Adelaide

Adelaide
Known as «the city of churches«, Its inhabitants begin to disagree with that nickname for the simple fact that it gathers more pubs than churches. It is the fifth largest city in Australia, a place that also stands out for the quality of life, and on top of that it is 20% cheaper than Sydney if we compare the cost of living. The climate is quite temperate and it could be said that there is no shortage of leisure options both during the day and at night, since festivals of all kinds are organized, there are open-air markets and it is not difficult to walk through trendy neighborhoods. And, of course, it also has a beach.

Brisbane

Brisbane
The most populous city in the state of Queensland, famous for the snakes and black widows that you can find at home as someone who does not want the thing, encourages you to walk its streets with a good argument for not staying home: every year they enjoy of about 300 days of sun. It is a shame that it does not have a beach for that reason, but you are always in time to take the car and stand in one of them in about 60 minutes. In addition, in Brisbane you will be fascinated by the Story Bridge, the Botanic Garden, the city center, its shopping centers and even a Buddhist temple called Fo Guang Shan Chung Tian that is not exactly small.


Perth

Perth
To the west of Australia we find this city that is located in the fourth position in the list of the most populated in the country. Unlike others, what you will find here is tranquility and endless spectacular landscapes. It is a growing city whose climate is very close to the Mediterranean, where public transport is very well organized and you can easily move from the center to the outskirts. Although there are not too many nightlife options, there are many plans to do outdoors in the middle of nature, since it has fantastic beaches And till National Parks.

Cairns

Cairns
To speak of Cairns is to speak of the wildest Australia. Why? Well, because this city located in the northeast of the country is surrounded by beaches, tropical forests and virgin forests. It barely has 125,000 inhabitants and its climate is quite hot, since the average temperature is around 30ºC throughout the year. In addition, it is the starting point for many people who want to get to know the Great Barrier Reef, so it is not surprising that it is a popular destination for diving lovers, who find in the numerous tourist agencies a unique opportunity to experience a unforgetable experience.

Canberra

Canberra
Finally, and not for that reason less beautiful than all the previous cities, I have to speak of Canberra, which is the capital of Australia. It is because in their day they believed that Melbourne and Sydney were cities vulnerable to a naval attack, so they decided to build from scratch a city that would be the capital of the country. Canberra does not even reach 400,000 inhabitants, but it has attractions to highlight such as the Australian War Memorial or the many museums and art galleries that are scattered throughout the city.In addition, there are many plans to do at night and you can also enjoy numerous outdoor activities, as it is a city with a lot of vegetation where you can breathe fresh air.

Recommended article: The most important cities in Australia
Perth

The 10 Best Places To Live In Australia | Study, Job Opportunities (December 2020)


  • cities, best cities
  • 1,230