أفضل الشواطئ في جنوب إيطاليا

بايا ديلي زاجار 1
أبعد من تراثها التاريخي والفني الرائع ، إيطاليا يمكنك التفاخر بوجود واحد من أجمل السواحل في البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، بإذن من إسبانيا. وهي تقدم حوالي 7500 كيلومتر من السواحل ، مع الشواطئ والخلجان لجميع الأذواق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا ينبغي أن ننسى أنه يمكنك هنا الاستمتاع بمناخ معتدل معظم العام. لذلك ، يبدو لنا من أفضل البلدان للذهاب في إجازة.

الاستفادة من اقتراب الصيف ، نريد اليوم القيام بجولة في بعض أفضل الشواطئ في إيطاليا. بالطبع ، نريد التركيز على المنطقة الجنوب، حيث عادة ما تكون الشواطئ محاطة بمنحدرات صخرية ونباتات مورقة ، مما يشكل مناظر طبيعية لا تنسى. بالطبع ، كما أخبرناك بالفعل عن أفضل الشواطئ في سردينيا ، اليوم سنترك هذه الجزيرة جانبًا ونذهب إلى مناطق مثل صقلية وكامبانيا وكالابريا وبوليا. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

كالا روسا

كالا روسا
بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن كالا روزا ، التي تنتمي إلى المحمية الطبيعية لجزر Égades ، في صقلية. وبحسب الأسطورة ، فإن اسمها يأتي من الدم الذي سفكه القرطاجيون في الحرب البونية الأولى ، عندما هزمهم الرومان. إنه شاطئ صخري بمياه زرقاء جميلة.


Spiaggia dei Conigli

Spiaggia-dei-Conigli
نظرًا لأنه لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، سنتحدث أيضًا عن Spiaggia dei Conigli ، التي تعتبر واحدة من أجمل الشواطئ في العالم. تقع في جزيرة لامبيدوزا ، صقلية ، وتدين باسمها Isola dei Conigli ، وهي جزيرة تقع مباشرة مقابل. أفضل شيء في هذا المكان هو أنه بالكامل عذراء، مع رمال بيضاء ومياه صافية وضوح الشمس.

سكالا دي تورتشي

سكالا ديل تورتشي
أيضا في صقلية ، وتحديدا في مقاطعة أغريجنتو ، يوجد سكالا دي تورتشي ، الذي يفاجأ باللون الأبيض من الدرج الطبيعي الذي نحته الماء والرياح في الجرف على مر القرون. إن التباين يخلق أبيض الصخرة مع أزرق البحر مناظر طبيعية خلابة.

Spiaggia dei Mondello

Spiaggia-di-Mondello
نريد أيضًا أن نخبرك عن شاطئ Spiaggia dei Mondello ، وهو شاطئ يقع عند سفح جبل Pellegrino ، في باليرمو. ما يعجبنا في هذا المكان هو أنه شديد حية، القدرة على العثور على الكثير من الحانات والمطاعم والمحلات التجارية الصغيرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك القيام بأنشطة رياضية مختلفة. لذلك ، خلال موسم الذروة يمتلئ الشاطئ بالزوار والسياح المحليين.


سان فيتو لو كابو

سان فيتو لو كابو
نواصل في صقلية لنخبرك عن سان فيتو لو كابو ، التي تقع في مقاطعة تراباني ، بين محميتين طبيعيتين. مع الرمال البيضاء ، هذا الشاطئ مثالي لممارسة مختلف الرياضة المائية مثل الغوص أو الإبحار أو رياضة ركوب الأمواج. أيضا ، يجب أن تعرف أنه مكان رائع لمشاهدة غروب الشمس.

مارينا بيكولا

مارينا بيكولا
من صقلية ننتقل إلى جزيرة كابري ، التي تقع في منطقة كامبانيا ، لاكتشاف خليج مارينا بيكولا ، وهو خليج محمي بجدار حجري يوفر إطلالات رائعة على المنحدرات الواقعة قبالة الساحل.

مارينا ديل إيزولا

مارينا ديليسولا
لا يمكن تفويت هذه القائمة مارينا ديل إيزولا ، وهو شاطئ يقع في بلدة تروبيا الجميلة ، في مقاطعة فيبو فالنتيا (منطقة كالابريا) ، التي تتميز بمناظرها الطبيعية صخري ومياهها الصافية. الصخرة الكبيرة التي تبرز في البحر وهي موطن لكنيسة سانتا ماريا دي لا إيسلا.

Baia delle Zagare

Baia-delle-Zagare
أخيرًا ، نريد التحدث عن Baia delle Zagare ، الذي يقع في منطقة بوليا ، كعب إيطاليا. إنه شاطئ متوحش ونظيفة ومدهشة لرائحة الليمون والبرتقال. بالطبع ، يجب أن نسلط الضوء على المنحدرات والكهوف المنحوتة.

مقالة موصى بها: الأماكن الثمينة للزيارة في إيطاليا

شاهد جمال مدينة Manarola ❤️مانارولا ????????الايطالية (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أفضل الشواطئ والشواطئ
  • 1,230

The best beaches in southern Italy

Baia-delle-Zagare1
Beyond its impressive historical and artistic heritage, Italy You can boast of having one of the most beautiful coasts in the Mediterranean, with permission from Spain. And it offers around 7,500 kilometers of coastline, with beaches and coves for all tastes. In addition, it should not be forgotten that here you can enjoy a temperate climate most of the year. Therefore, it seems to us one of the best countries to go on vacation.

Taking advantage of the approaching summer, today we want to take a tour of some of the best beaches in Italy. Of course, we want to focus on the area south, where the beaches are usually surrounded by rock cliffs and lush vegetation, composing unforgettable landscapes. Of course, as we already told you about the best beaches in Sardinia, today we are going to leave this island aside and we are going to delve into regions such as Sicily, Campania, Calabria and Puglia. Would you like to join us?

Cala Rossa

Cala-Rossa
First of all, we want to talk about Cala Rosa, which belongs to the natural reserve of the Égades Islands, in Sicily. According to legend, its name comes from the blood spilled by the Carthaginians in the first Punic War, when they were defeated by the Romans. It is a rocky beach with beautiful blue waters.


Spiaggia dei Conigli

Spiaggia-dei-Conigli
As it could not be otherwise, we are also going to talk about the Spiaggia dei Conigli, considered one of the most beautiful beaches in the world. It is located on the island of Lampedusa, Sicily, and owes its name to the Isola dei Conigli, an islet that lies directly opposite. The best thing about this place is that it is a completely Virgin, with white sands and crystal clear waters.

Scala dei Turchi

Scala-del-Turchi
Also in Sicily, specifically in the province of Agrigento, is the Scala dei Turchi, which surprises with the white color of the natural staircase that the water and the wind have carved into the cliff over the centuries. The contrast the white of the rock with the blue of the sea creates a spectacular landscape.

Spiaggia dei Mondello

Spiaggia-di-Mondello
We also want to tell you about the Spiaggia dei Mondello, a beach located at the foot of Mount Pellegrino, in Palermo. What we like about this place is that it is very animated, being able to find a lot of bars, restaurants and small shops. In addition, you can do different sports activities. Therefore, during the high season the beach is filled with local visitors and tourists.


San Vito lo Capo

San-Vito-lo-Capo
We continue in Sicily to tell you about San Vito lo Capo, which is located in the province of Trapani, between two nature reserves. With white sand, this beach is perfect for practicing different sports aquatic, such as diving, sailing or windsurfing. Also, you should know that it is a magnificent place to watch the sunset.

Marina Piccola

Marina-Piccola
From Sicily we move to the island of Capri, which is located in the Campania region, to discover Marina Piccola, a bay protected by a stone wall that offers impressive views of the cliffs located off the coast.

Marina dell’Isola

Marina-dellisola
This list could not be missed Marina dell’Isola, a beach located in the beautiful town of Tropea, in the province of Vibo Valentia (Calabria region), characterized by its landscape rocky and its crystal clear waters. The large rock that juts out into the sea and is home to the church of Santa María de la Isla.

Baia delle Zagare

Baia-delle-Zagare
Finally, we want to talk about the Baia delle Zagare, which is located in the Puglia region, the heel of Italy. It is a beach wild and clean, surprising for its lemon and orange blossom scent. Of course, we must highlight its cliffs and its sculpted caves.

Recommended article: Precious places to visit in Italy

✅ TOP 10: Best Beaches In Italy (September 2021)


  • best beaches, beaches
  • 1,230