أهم مدن البوسنة والهرسك

سراييفو 1
الشيء الأكثر أمانًا هو أنك لم تفكر أبدًا البوسنة والهرسك كوجهة لقضاء العطلات ، لكن الحقيقة هي أن هذا البلد لديه الكثير ليقدمه للمسافر مما يعتقده الناس. في الواقع ، أي زيارة إلى البلقان هي رحلة إلى الماضي تستحق العناء.

على الرغم من أنها ستستمر في تمييزها بالحرب الأهلية لعام 1992 لفترة طويلة ، إلا أن البوسنة والهرسك تتعافى ببطء من أهوال الحرب ، وهي اليوم بقعة سياحية مزدهرة. اليوم في Hard Hobbit To Break ، نريدك أن تعرف هذا البلد بشكل أفضل قليلاً وسنفعل ذلك نتحدث عن أهم المدن. في هذه الحالة ، لن نتحدث معك فقط عن الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان ، ولكن أيضًا عن السائحين. هل تريد الانضمام إلينا؟

سراييفو

سراييفو
كيف يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، فلنبدأ بالحديث عن سراييفو ، العاصمة والمدينة الأكثر سكانًا في البوسنة والهرسك. محاطة بجبال الألب Dinaric وتقع بجوار نهر Miljacka ، وهي واحدة من أعلى المدن الموجودة في أوروبا. وهي معروفة بتنوعها الديني (عاش فيها المسلمون والأرثوذكس والكاثوليك واليهود هنا منذ قرون) ، وفي الواقع ، تُعرف باسم "القدس أوروبا". من بين نقاط الاهتمام الرئيسية نسلط الضوء على عدد كبير من المساجدبازار تركي خلاب وساحاته الجميلة.


إظهار

إظهار
مدينة أخرى مهمة في البوسنة والهرسك هي موستار ، التي تقع على ضفاف نهر نيريتفا. في الواقع ، إنها واحدة من الوجهات السياحية الرئيسية في البلاد. تبرز البلدة القديمة ، حيث يمكنك العثور على أشهرها الجسر أعيد بناؤها (تم تدميرها خلال الحرب) وشوارعها من العصور الوسطى ومحلات الحرف الصغيرة.

بانيا لوكا

بانيا لوكا
ثاني أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في البوسنة هي بانيا لوكا ، التي تقع في الشمال الغربي من البلاد ، على ضفاف نهر فرباس. تم تدمير جزء كبير من المدينة بسبب الزلزال الذي هز المنطقة في عام 1969 ، مما جعل مظهرها حديثًا إلى حد ما. اليوم ، لديها عدد كبير من المجالات مناظر طبيعية وطرق واسعة تصطف على جانبيها الأشجار.

Bijeljina

Bijeljina
على بعد 6 كيلومترات من الحدود مع صربيا و 40 كيلومترًا من كرواتيا ، نجد بيليينا ، وهي منطقة زراعية نموذجية. دير تافنا من بين نقاط اهتمامه الرئيسية. من ناحية أخرى ، نريد تسليط الضوء على مهرجان سيمبريجا الشعبي ، إيقاع أوروبا ، والذي يهدف إلى تعزيز الفولكلور والتقاليد من جميع أنحاء العالم.


توزلا

توزلا
نواصل جولتنا في أهم مدن البوسنة والهرسك في توزلا ، رابع أكبر مدينة في البلاد. هنا البحيرة الوحيدة مالح من أوروبا ، التي يزورها كل عام حوالي 100000 شخص.

زينيكا

زينيكا
نريد أيضًا التحدث عن زينيكا ، المدينة الصناعية البوسنية التي يسكنها مسلمون بوسنيون ، على الرغم من أننا نجد أيضًا 10٪ من الكروات و 6٪ من الصرب. يقع في واد مورق على ضفاف نهر بوسنا ، ويشتمل على أطلال القلعة ، من بين نقاط أخرى من الاهتمام. Vranduk ومع بلدة قديمة لطيفة.

ميديوغوريه

ميديوغوريه
مكان آخر في البوسنة والهرسك يجب أن نسلط الضوء عليه هو Medjugorje ، حيث يقال أن أحدثها يحدث المظاهر مريم العذراء. تقع المدينة بالقرب من الحدود مع كرواتيا.

Visegrad

Visegrad
وأخيرًا ، نريد أن نتحدث عن Visegrad ، المدينة التي عبرها نهر درينا والمعروفة بكتاب "جسر فوق درينا" للمؤلف إيفو أندريتش ، الحائز على جائزة نوبل في الأدب. الجذب السياحي الرئيسي للمدينة هو جسر محمد باشا سوكولوفي، التي ألهمت المؤلف ، وتم تصنيفها كموقع للتراث العالمي.

مقالة موصى بها: أرخص 6 وجهات في العالم للسفر في عام 2017

أجمل مدن البوسنة كونيتس konjic (سبتمبر 2020)


  • مدن موستار ، سراييفو
  • 1,230

The most important cities of Bosnia and Herzegovina

Sarajevo1
The safest thing is that you have never considered Bosnia and Herzegovina As a vacation destination, but the truth is that this country has much more to offer the traveler than people think. In fact, any visit to the Balkans is a trip to the past that is worthwhile.

Although it will continue to be marked by the 1992 Civil War for a long time, Bosnia and Herzegovina is slowly recovering from the horrors of war, and today it is a booming tourist spot. Today in Hard Hobbit To Break we want you to know this country a little better and we are going to do it talking about its main cities. In this case we are not only going to talk to you about the most populated, but also the most touristy. Do you want to join us?

Sarajevo

Sarajevo
How could it be otherwise, let's start by talking about Sarajevo, the capital and the most populous city of Bosnia and Herzegovina. Surrounded by the Dinaric Alps and located next to the Miljacka River, it is one of the highest located cities in Europe. It is known for its religious diversity (Muslims, Orthodox, Catholics and Jews have lived here for centuries) and, in fact, it is known as the "Jerusalem of Europe". Among its main points of interest we highlight its large number of mosques, a picturesque Turkish bazaar and its beautiful squares.


Show

Show
Another important city in Bosnia and Herzegovina is Mostar, which is located on the banks of the Neretva River. In fact, it is one of the main tourist destinations in the country. Its old town stands out, where you can find its famous bridge rebuilt (it was destroyed during the war), its medieval streets and small craft shops.

Banja Luka

Banja-Luka
The second most populous city in Bosnia is Banja Luka, which is located in the northwest of the country, on the banks of the Vrbas river. Much of the city was destroyed by the earthquake that shook the area in 1969, making its appearance fairly recent. Today, it has a large number of areas landscaped and wide tree-lined avenues.

Bijeljina

Bijeljina
6 kilometers from the border with Serbia and 40 kilometers from that of Croatia we find Bijeljina, a typically agricultural place. Among its main points of interest is the Tavna Monastery. On the other hand, we want to highlight the Semberija Folk Festival, Rhythm of Europe, which aims to promote the folklore and traditions from around the world.


Tuzla

Tuzla
We continue our tour of the most important cities of Bosnia and Herzegovina in Tuzla, the fourth largest city in the country. Here is the only lake salty from Europe, which is visited every year by about 100,000 people.

Zenica

Zenica
We also want to talk about Zenica, a Bosnian industrial city that is mostly populated by Bosnian Muslims, although we also find 10% Croats and 6% Serbs. It is located in a lush valley on the banks of the Bosna River, and has, among other points of interest, the ruins of the fortress Vranduk and with a nice old town.

Medjugorje

Medjugorje
Another place in Bosnia and Herzegovina that we should highlight is Medjugorje, where it is said that the most recent ones are taking place appearances of the Virgin Mary. The city is located near the border with Croatia.

Visegrad

Visegrad
Finally, we want to talk about Visegrad, a city crossed by the Drina river known for the book "A bridge over the Drina" by Ivo Andrić, who was Nobel Prize winner for Literature. The main tourist attraction of the city is the Mehmed Paša Sokolovi Bridge, which inspired the author, and has been designated a World Heritage Site.

Recommended article: The 6 cheapest destinations in the world to travel in 2017

TOP 10 Biggest Cities in Bosnia & Herzegovina (2018) (March 2021)


  • cities, Mostar, Sarajevo
  • 1,230