أهم المدن في إستونيا

تالين
قليلون هم الذين صدقوا ذلك جمهوريات البلطيق (ليتوانيا ولاتفيا وإستونيا) ، التي كانت تنتمي إلى URRS حتى عام 1991 ، كان من المقرر أن تحقق هذا النمو السريع بعد أن أصبحت مستقلة عن القوة الممتصة. ومع ذلك ، انفتحت هذه البلدان الثلاثة على العالم فخورًا بتاريخها وثقافتها ومناظرها الطبيعية ، وبالطبع شعبها. ونتيجة لذلك ، كان نمو السياحة في المنطقة كبيرا.

اليوم في Hard Hobbit To Break نريد التركيز عليه إستونيا، دولة صغيرة في التمديد ولكنها مليئة بإمكانيات مشاهدة المعالم السياحية. تقع في شمال شرق أوروبا ، تقدم هذه الجمهورية زوايا ومدن طبيعية خلابة تستحق المشاهدة. سنتحدث بعد ذلك عن أهمها ، بناءً على عدد السكان. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

تالين

تالين 1
كيف يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، سنبدأ بالحديث عن العاصمة تالين ، وهي الأكبر بكثير التكتل المدينة الإستونية. في الواقع ، تم العثور على حوالي 40 ٪ من سكان البلاد هنا. وهي المركز السياسي للبلاد وهي موطن للعديد من نقاط الاهتمام ، مع جاذبيتها الرئيسية في العصور الوسطى كونها جاذبيتها الرئيسية.


تارتو

تارتو
المدينة الثانية من حيث عدد السكان في إستونيا هي تارتو ، التي تعتبر المركز ثقافي من البلاد. خارج كاتدرائية القديس بولس والقديس بطرس ، تبرز الجامعة ، افتتحت في عام 1632 من قبل الملك جوستاف الثاني أدولف من السويد. في الواقع ، إنها أقدم جامعة في البلاد.

نارفا

نارفا
على الحدود الشمالية مع روسيا نجد نارفا ، ثالث أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في البلاد ، حيث أكثر من 90 ٪ من السكان هم من الروس. كان جزء كبير من المدينة دمرت خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية ، ولكن تم الحفاظ على بعض المعالم الأثرية ، مثل القلعة أو قاعة المدينة أو كاتدرائية ألكسندر.

Kohtla-Järve

Kohtla-Jarve
رابع مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في إستونيا هي Kohtla-Järve. كما هو الحال في الحالة السابقة ، فإن معظم السكان يتحدثون الروسية. إنها مدينة صناعية للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المهم أن نلاحظ أنها تقع في مكان استراتيجي ، لأنها تقع بجوار الطريق السريع والسكك الحديدية التي تربط العاصمة بنارفا وسانت بطرسبرغ.


بارنو

بارنو
يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن مدينة بارنو ، الواقعة على شاطئ الخليج المسمى ، وهي جزء من بحر البلطيق. إنها مقصد سياحي شهير للغاية وفي الواقع لديها العديد من الفنادق والمطاعم و الشواطئ. يجب أن نسلط الضوء على مصحاته واستراحاته. أما بالنسبة للآثار ، فإن أبرزها هو مبنى البلدية الذي تم بناؤه عام 1797.

Viljandi

Viljandi
نواصل جولتنا في أهم المدن الإستونية في Viljandi ، المعروفة ب المناظر الطبيعية وحياتها الثقافية الغنية. يستحق مهرجان Viljandi للموسيقى الشعبية ذكرًا خاصًا ، وهو مهرجان موسيقي يقيمه كل عام مركز الموسيقى التقليدية الإستونية في أنقاض القلعة وفي الكنائس ، من بين أركان المدينة الأخرى.

Rakvere

Rakvere
سابع أكبر مدينة في إستونيا من حيث عدد السكان هي Rakvere ، والمعروفة بقلعتها الحجرية التاريخية ، التي تقع على تلة. بالطبع ، يجذب أيضا العديد من الزوار لثقافة سبا ولميدانها المعاصر. من ناحية أخرى ، من المهم أن نلاحظ أنه يتم عقد أحداث ومهرجانات موسيقى البانك المختلفة هنا.

ماردو

ماردو
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن ماردو ، وهي جزء من منطقة العاصمة تالين. في الواقع ، إنها بوابة العاصمة من الطريق الذي يربط تالين بسانت بطرسبرغ. يقع مكان الجذب الرئيسي في الضواحي ، حيث يقع أحد المنازل فخم الباروك أقدم وأفضل حفظ في البلاد.

استونيا من اجمل بلدان العالم | Estonia Tallinn (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن ، تالين
  • 1,230

The most important cities in Estonia

Tallinn
Few were those who believed that Baltic Republics (Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia), which belonged to the URRS until 1991, were to have such rapid growth after becoming independent from the absorbing power. However, these three countries have opened up to the world proud of their history, their culture, their landscapes and, of course, their people. As a result, the growth of tourism in the area has been considerable.

Today at Hard Hobbit To Break we want to focus on Estonia, a small country in extension but full of possibilities for sightseeing. Located in the northeast of Europe, this republic offers spectacular natural corners and cities that are worth knowing. Next we are going to talk about the most important ones, based on the number of inhabitants. Would you like to join us?

Tallinn

Tallinn1
How could it be otherwise, we will start by talking about Tallinn, the capital, which is by far the largest agglomeration Estonian city. In fact, about 40% of the country's population is found here. It is the political center of the country and is home to many points of interest, with its main medieval attraction being its main attraction.


Tartu

Tartu
The second most populous city in Estonia is Tartu, which is considered to be the center cultural from the country. Beyond the Cathedral of Saint Paul and Saint Peter, the University stands out, inaugurated in 1632 by King Gustav II Adolph of Sweden. In fact, it is the oldest university in the country.

Narva

Narva
On the northern border with Russia we find Narva, the third most populous city in the country, where more than 90% of the population is Russian. Much of the city was destroyed during World War II, but some monuments are preserved, such as the fortress, the Town Hall or the Alexander Cathedral.

Kohtla-Järve

Kohtla-Jarve
The fourth most populous city in Estonia is Kohtla-Järve. As in the previous case, most of the inhabitants are Russian-speaking. It is a highly industrialized city. In addition, it is important to note that it is located in a strategic place, since it is located next to the highway and the railroad that connect the capital with Narva and Saint Petersburg.


Pärnu

Parnu
We also have to talk about Pärnu, a city located on the shore of the eponymous bay, which is part of the Baltic Sea. It is a very popular tourist destination and in fact has many hotels, restaurants and Beaches. We must highlight its sanatoriums and rest homes. As for monuments, the most notable is the Town Hall built in 1797.

Viljandi

Viljandi
We continue our tour of the most important Estonian cities in Viljandi, known for its landscapes and its rich cultural life. The Viljandi Folk Music Festival deserves a special mention, a music festival held every year by the Estonian Traditional Music Center in the ruins of the castle and in churches, among other corners of the city.

Rakvere

Rakvere
The seventh most populous city in Estonia is Rakvere, known for its historic stone castle, which sits on a hill. Of course, it also attracts many visitors for the culture of the spa and for its contemporary square. On the other hand, it is important to note that different punk music events and festivals are held here.

Maardu

Maardu
Finally, we have to talk about Maardu, which is part of the Tallinn metropolitan area. In fact, it is the gateway to the capital from the road that connects Tallinn with Saint Petersburg. Its main attraction is located on the outskirts, where one of the houses is located stately Baroque oldest and best preserved in the country.

14 Things for Families to Do in Tallinn Estonia - Exploring the Capital of Estonia with Kids (October 2020)


  • cities, Tallinn
  • 1,230