أجمل المدن في بالنثيا

أغيلار ديل كامبو 1
قد لا تكون واحدة من أكثر المجتمعات ذاتية الحكم السياحية في إسبانيا ، ولكن Castilla y León لديها الكثير لتقدمه للمسافر: المعالم الرائعة ، فن الطهو الرائع والكامل ، التنوع الطبيعي الرائع ، ثلاث مدن للتراث العالمي لليونسكو (أفيلا ، سالامانكا وسيغوفيا) ؛ أماكن فريدة مثل موقع Atapuerca الأثري أو كاتدرائية بورغوس ... بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المهم ملاحظة أن Camino de Santiago الشهير يمر هنا أيضًا.

واحدة من أكثر الزوايا غير المعروفة في Castilla y León هي Palencia ، وهي مقاطعة تقع في شمال المنطقة ، والتي تبرز قبل كل شيء لتركيزها على الآثار الفنية الرومانية ، وهي واحدة من أكبر المناطق في جميع أنحاء أوروبا. بالطبع ، إذا أتيحت لك الفرصة لزيارة هذا المكان ، فلن تتمكن من تفويت بعض من أطباقه الأكثر شيوعًا: لحم سيرفيرا ، لحم الضأن ، النساء الكفيفات من سالداينا ، ذراعي سان لورينزو ... حتى تتمكن من التعرف بالنثيا أكثر قليلاً ، اليوم سنقوم بجولة في بعض أجمل مدنها ، على الرغم من أننا ندرك أننا تركنا بلدات جميلة في المحبرة. لذلك ، نحن منفتحون على الاقتراحات.

Ampudia

Ampudia
بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن Ampudia ، وهي بلدة تقع في المنطقة المعروفة باسم Tierra de Campos. إنه مثال رائع على العمارة وعادة القشتاليون. البلدة القديمة ، التي أعلنت عن موقع اهتمام ثقافي ، وتبرز قلعتها المهيبة وكنيسة سان ميغيل الجماعية.


كاريون دي لوس كونديس

كاريون دي لوس كونديس
كانت كاريون دي لوس كونديس مدينة ذات أهمية كبيرة في الطرق القديمة يعقوبي. إذا أتيحت لك الفرصة لزيارتها ، سترى أن أصلها في العصور الوسطى يتجلى في بلدتها القديمة وفي بعض المعالم الأثرية. يؤكدون على كنيسة سانتا ماريا ديل كامينو ، ودير سانتا كالارا ودير سان زويلو.

أغيلار ديل كامبو

أغيلار ديل كامبو
لا يمكن أن تفوت Aguilar del Campoo ، وهي بلدة رئيسية في مسار Palencia Romanesque ، في هذه القائمة. تهيمن عليها قلعة من القرن الثاني عشر ، وتضم بعض المعالم الهامة ، مثل الكنيسة الجماعية سان ميغيل أو دير سانتا ماريا لا ريال.

فروميستا

فروميستا
تعتبر مدينة Frómista عاصمة الطراز الروماني لبالنسيا. مكان مرور كامينو دي سانتياغو ، ويضم مباني دينية ذات قيمة تراثية كبيرة ، مثل كنائس سان بيدرو وسانتا ماريا ، وإمساك سانتياغو ، وبطبيعة الحال ، كنيسة سان مارتين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم العثور على كيلومترين من وسط المدينة بقايا من هذا المكان كان يمكن أن يكون قبل الاحتلال العربي في العصر الروماني.


النطاق

النطاق
مدينة أخرى نود أن نوصي بها هي جاما ، وهي مدينة لها بعض الأهمية خلال العصور الوسطى. في الواقع ، جاءت قلعتها ، التي أصبحت الآن في حالة خراب ، تنافس قلعة أغيلار دي كامبو. تبرز كنيسة سان أندريس ، وهي مثال جيد على الهندسة المعمارية رومانيسك من بالنثيا.

أصحاب

Duenas
في Canal de Castilla ، واحدة من أكثر الطرق الفريدة في Castilla y León ، نجد Dueñas ، وهي بلدة محاطة بجمال جميل أفقي من الطبيعي أن تكون المدينة القديمة قد أعلنت عن موقع اهتمام ثقافي. من بين العديد من المعالم الأثرية التي نرغب في تسليط الضوء عليها كنيسة سانتا ماريا دي لا أسونسيون ، ودير سان أغوستين ، وإمساك لوس ريميديوس ، ومستشفى سانتياغو ، وبلاسيو دي لوس بوينديا ، وبلازا دي إسبانيا.

Villalcázar de Sirga

فيلالكازار دي سيرجا
نواصل جولتنا في أجمل مدن بلنسية في Villalcázar de Sirga ، والتي تقع في Camino de Santiago. له ضخم تعتبر كنيسة سانتا ماريا لا بلانكا كنيسة سيستين للرومانسيك المدببة.

أموسكو

أموسكو
أخيرًا ، نريد أن نتحدث عن Amusco ، التي تبرز بشكل خاص كنيسة San Pedro ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم "Pajarón de Campos" لتذكر طائر من بعيد الاستلقاء. من الجدير أيضًا اكتشاف صومعة Nuestra Señora de las Fuentes.

مقالة ذات صلة: أجمل المدن في Castilla y León

Top 10 Most Beautiful Cities in the World (سبتمبر 2020)


  • كاستيا ليون ، بلنسية ، المدن
  • 1,230

The most beautiful towns in Palencia

Aguilar-del-Campoo1
It may not be one of the most touristic autonomous communities in Spain, but Castilla y León It has a lot to offer the traveler: spectacular monuments, an exquisite and complete gastronomy, a great natural diversity, three UNESCO World Heritage cities (Ávila, Salamanca and Segovia); unique places such as the Atapuerca Archaeological Site or the Burgos Cathedral ... In addition, it is important to note that the famous Camino de Santiago also passes through here.

One of the most unknown corners of Castilla y León is Palencia, a province located in the north of the region, which above all stands out for its concentration of Romanesque art monuments, one of the largest in all of Europe. Of course, if you have the opportunity to visit this place, you will not be able to miss some of its most typical dishes: Cervera meat, suckling lamb, blind women from Saldaña, arms of San Lorenzo… So you can get to know Palencia a little more, today we are going to take a tour of some of its most beautiful towns, although we are aware that we have left beautiful towns in the inkwell. Therefore, we are open to suggestions.

Ampudia

Ampudia
First of all, we want to talk about Ampudia, a town located in the area known as Tierra de Campos. It is a magnificent example of architecture and typically Castilians. Its old town, declared a Site of Cultural Interest, its imposing Castle and the Collegiate Church of San Miguel stand out.


Carrión de los Condes

Carrion-de-los-Condes
Carrión de los Condes was a town of great importance in the old routes Jacobean. If you have the opportunity to visit it, you will see that its medieval origin is manifested in its old town and in some monuments. They emphasize the church of Santa María del Camino, the convent of Santa Calara and the monastery of San Zoilo.

Aguilar del Campoo

Aguilar-del-Campoo
Aguilar del Campoo, a key town on the itinerary of the Palencia Romanesque, could not miss on this list. Dominated by a 12th century castle, it houses some important monuments, such as the collegiate church of San Miguel or the monastery of Santa María la Real.

Frómista

Fromista
The town of Frómista is considered to be the capital of Palencia's Romanesque style. Place of passage of the Camino de Santiago, it houses religious buildings of great heritage value, such as the churches of San Pedro and Santa María, the hermitage of Santiago and, of course, the church of San Martín. In addition, two kilometers from the town center have been found vestiges than this place could have been before the Arab occupation, in Roman times.


Spectrum

Spectrum
Another town that we want to recommend is Gama, a town that had some relevance during medieval times. In fact, its castle, now in ruins, came to rival that of Aguilar de Campoo. The church of San Andrés stands out, a good example of architecture Romanesque from Palencia.

Owners

Duenas
In the Canal de Castilla, one of the most unique routes in Castilla y León, we find Dueñas, a town surrounded by beautiful landscape natural that has an old town declared a Site of Cultural Interest. Among its many monuments we want to highlight the church of Santa María de la Asunción, the convent of San Agustín, the hermitage of Los Remedios, the Hospital de Santiago, the Palacio de los Buendía and the Plaza de España.

Villalcázar de Sirga

Villalcazar-de-Sirga
We continue our tour of the most beautiful towns of Palencia in Villalcázar de Sirga, which is located on the Camino de Santiago. his monumental Santa María la Blanca church is considered the Sistine Chapel of the Romanesque-pointed.

Amusco

Amusco
Finally, we want to talk about Amusco, which especially stands out for the church of San Pedro, also known as the “Pajarón de Campos” for remembering, from afar, a bird lying down. It is also worth discovering the hermitage of Nuestra Señora de las Fuentes.

Related article: The most beautiful towns in Castilla y León

Palencia (February 2021)


  • Castilla y León, Palencia, towns
  • 1,230