يجب مشاهدة المناظر في أثينا

أثينا
أثينا هي أكثر بكثير من عاصمة اليونان. مهد الديمقراطية والثقافة الحديثة ، تعتبر من أقدم المدن في العالم ، بالإضافة إلى كونها واحدة من أكثر المدن رائعة من اوروبا. يمكننا استخدام صفات مختلفة لوصفها ، بعضها يتعارض مع بعضها البعض: القديم والحديث والعالمي والحيوي والألفي والتاريخي والحيوي ... باختصار ، إنه مكان يجب عليك تضمينه في قائمة الوجهات المحتملة.

قم بزيارة أثينا ستسمح لك بالقيام برحلة إلى الماضي ، لأن هذه المدينة مثل متحف في الهواء الطلق ، حيث يمكنك العثور على بقايا أثرية في كل مكان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستتمكن من اكتشاف الأحياء الخلابة ، والاستمتاع بفن الطهي الغني ، واكتشاف أكثر التقاليد فضولًا والتفكير في إطلالات رائعة من بعض أنحاء المدينة. اليوم في Hard Hobbit To Break نخبرك عن بعض الأماكن التي يجب عليك زيارتها إذا كانت لديك فرصة للسفر إلى العاصمة اليونانية أو إذا كانت لديك الفرصة. بالطبع ، نحن منفتحون على الاقتراحات.

أكروبوليس

أكروبوليس
بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن الأكروبوليس ، أهم مكان في اليونان كلها. تقع على قمة تقع على ارتفاع 156 مترًا فوق مستوى سطح البحر ويمكن رؤيتها من جميع أنحاء أثينا تقريبًا. الداخل هو البارثينون، المبنى الأكثر ملاءمة والأثر زيارة في البلاد. بالطبع ، نوصي بزيارة متحف الأكروبوليس.


أجورا القديمة

أغورا أنتيغوا
إذا كان لديك الفرصة لزيارة أثينا فلا يمكنك تفويت أجورا القديمة ، التي كانت المركز للحياة الاجتماعية والتجارية والسياسية للمدينة في العصور القديمة. الاستفادة من زيارة هذا الجزء الهادئ من العاصمة اليونانية ، يمكنك رؤية معبد هيفايستوس والمر تحت رواق ستوا.

أغورا الرومانية

أغورا رومانا
نوصي أيضًا بزيارة Roman Agora ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم المنتدى الروماني. تقع في حي بلاكا ، وهي قديمة مربع من أثينا ، التي كانت ذات مرة واحدة من أماكن الاجتماع الرئيسية. ستجد هنا بقايا مكتبة هادريان.

معبد زيوس الأولمبي

معبد زيوس الأولمبي
نصب تذكاري آخر يستحق الاكتشاف هو معبد زيوس الأولمبي ، الذي بني بين القرنين السادس والثاني قبل الميلاد. تكريما لزيوس. البقايا لا تزال قائمة تستحضر له ضخم الحجم الأصلي. في الواقع ، الأعمدة الخمسة عشر الكورنثية التي لا تزال محفوظة هي واحدة من أهم الذكريات في أثينا الكلاسيكية.


متحف الآثار الوطني

المتحف الوطني الأثري
إذا كنت شغوفًا بالتاريخ ، فلا يمكنك أن تفوتك المتحف الوطني للآثار ، الذي يضم أشياء مهمة أثري وجدت في اليونان من عصور ما قبل التاريخ إلى العصور القديمة المتأخرة.

بلاكا

بلاكا
إذا كان هناك حي يجب عليك زيارته فهو Plaka ، الذي يقع عند سفح الأكروبوليس. المعروف باسم "باريو دي لوس ديوسيس" ، وهي شبكة من الأزقة وساحات صغيرة مليئة بالمقاهي والحانات والمحلات التجارية.

ساحة سينتاجما

بلازا سينتاجما
لا يمكن أن تكون ساحة سينتاجما ، الواقعة في وسط المدينة ، مفقودة من هذه القائمة. حية في أي وقت من اليوم. من جهة يوجد البرلمان اليوناني. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هنا يمكنك رؤية التغيير الغريب للحرس الوطني.


Monastiraki

Monastiraki
حي آخر يستحق الاكتشاف هو Monastiraki ، وهو مكان مثالي للذهاب إليه تسوق، لأنها مليئة بالمتاجر الصغيرة والمغرية ، وتناول مشروب على أحد شرفاتها.

استاد باناثينايكو

استاد باناثينيكو
لا يمكننا أن ننسى استاد Panathinaikó ، أحد أكبر المباني في أثينا القديمة. الملعب الذي سترونه اليوم هو نسخة طبق الأصل من الأصل ، الذي أعيد بناؤه لأولمبياد 1896.

جبل ليكابيتوس

جبل ليكابيتوس
أخيرًا ، نريد الحديث عن جبل ليكابيتوس ، وهو تلة في وسط أثينا زارها الأثينيون بشدة استرخ أو ممارسة الرياضة. هنا يمكنك الاستمتاع بأحد أفضل المناظر للعاصمة. كما ذكرنا من قبل ، نحن منفتحون على الاقتراحات ، لذلك لا تتردد في التوصية لنا بأركان أثينا الأخرى من خلال التعليقات.

مقالة موصى بها: اجمل القرى في اليونان

جزيرة ميكونوس .. دليل سياحي لأجمل جزر اليونان .. المعالم السياحية ، المطاعم، الفنادق (سبتمبر 2020)


  • علم الآثار ، أثينا ، التاريخ ، البقايا الأثرية
  • 1,230

Must see views in Athens

Athens
Athens is much more than the capital of Greece. Cradle of democracy and modern culture, it is considered one of the oldest cities in the world, in addition to being one of the most fascinating of Europe. We could use different adjectives to describe it, some of which contradict each other: ancient, modern, cosmopolitan, vibrant, millennial, historical, lively… In short, it is a place that you should include in your list of possible destinations.

To visit Athens It will allow you to take a trip to the past, since this city is like an open-air museum, being able to find archaeological remains everywhere. In addition, you will be able to discover picturesque neighborhoods, enjoy a rich gastronomy, discover the most curious traditions and contemplate impressive views from some corners of the city. Today in Hard Hobbit To Break we tell you about some of the places that you must visit if or if you have the opportunity to travel to the Greek capital. Of course, we are open to suggestions.

Acropolis

Acropolis
First of all, we want to talk about the Acropolis, the most important place in all of Greece. It is located on a summit located 156 meters above sea level and can be seen from almost all of Athens. Inside is the Parthenon, the most relevant building and the most visited monument in the country. Of course, we recommend a visit to the Acropolis Museum.


Ancient Agora

Agora-Antigua
If you have the opportunity to visit Athens you cannot miss the Ancient Agora, which was the center of the social, commercial and political life of the city in ancient times. Taking advantage of a visit to this quiet part of the Greek capital, you can see the Temple of Hephaestus and pass under the portico of the Stoa.

Roman agora

Agora-Romana
We also recommend visiting the Roman Agora, also known as the Roman Forum. Located in the Plaka neighborhood, it is an old square from Athens, which was once one of the main meeting places. Here you will find the remains of Hadrian's Library.

Temple of Olympian Zeus

Temple-of-Zeus-Olympian
Another monument worth discovering is the Temple of Olympian Zeus, which was built between the 6th and 2nd centuries B.C. in honor of Zeus. The remains still standing evoke his colossal original size. In fact, the fifteen Corinthian columns that are still preserved are one of the most important memories of classical Athens.


National Archaeological Museum

National-Archaeological-Museum
If you are passionate about history you cannot miss the National Archaeological Museum, which houses important objects archaeological found in Greece from prehistory to late antiquity.

Plaka

Plaka
If there is a neighborhood that you must visit it is Plaka, which is located at the foot of the Acropolis. Known as "the Barrio de los Dioses", it is a network of alleys and little squares full of cafes, taverns and shops.

Syntagma Square

Plaza-Syntagma
The Syntagma Square, located in the center of the city, could not be missing from this list, a place that is animated at any time of day. At one end is the Greek Parliament. In addition, here you can see the curious change of the National Guard.


Monastiraki

Monastiraki
Another neighborhood worth discovering is Monastiraki, an ideal place to go for purchases, since it is full of small and tempting shops, and to have a drink on one of its terraces.

Panathinaikó Stadium

Stadium-Panathinaiko
We cannot forget the Panathinaikó Stadium, one of the largest buildings in ancient Athens. The stadium that you will see today is a replica from the original, which was rebuilt for the 1896 Olympics.

Mount Lycabettus

Mount Lycabettus
Finally, we want to talk about Mount Lycabettus, a hill in the center of Athens very visited by the Athenians who want relax or play sports. Here you can enjoy one of the best views of the capital. As we have mentioned before, we are open to suggestions, so do not hesitate to recommend us other corners of Athens through the comments.

Recommended article: The most beautiful villages in Greece

Athens Guide - Top 3 BEST VIEWS in ATHENS GREECE! (February 2021)


  • archeology, Athens, history, archaeological remains
  • 1,230