10 خطط مع الأطفال في مدريد

خطط للأطفال
ما وراء كونها عاصمة إسبانيا ، مدريد إنها مدينة عالمية لديها الكثير لتقدمه ، باعتبارها تراثًا ثقافيًا وفنيًا مهمًا ، إرثًا لقرون وقرون من التاريخ المثير. علاوة على ذلك ، تقدم عاصمة إسبانيا عرضًا متنوعًا في أوقات الفراغ والثقافة وفن الطهو. حتى الأطفال لديهم فرصة كبيرة لقضاء وقت رائع في نفس المدينة وفي جميع أنحاء المحافظة.

إذا كان لديك أطفال وتعيش في مدريد أو في المناطق المحيطة بها ، أو تخطط لقضاء بضعة أيام مع العائلة في العاصمة الإسبانية ، نوصيك بإيلاء اهتمام وثيق لما نخبرك به أدناه ، حيث سنقترح 10 رائعة الخطط علاقة بالأطفال. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

وارنر بارك

بارك وارنر
كيف يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، يجب أن نبدأ بالحديث عن وارنر بارك ، أحد الأفضل متنزهات إسبانيا. يقع في San Martín de la Vega ، وهو مقسم إلى خمس مناطق مواضيعية ويقدم الكثير من مناطق الجذب والعروض.


متنزه

متنزه
على الرغم من أنها أقدم بكثير ، إلا أنها تستحق أيضًا قضاء يوم في متنزه مدريد الترفيهي ، الذي يقع في منطقة باتان في كازا دي كامبو. على الرغم من أنه تم فتحه في عام 1969 ، فقد تم معاد تشكيله ويتوسع كل بضع سنوات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديها دائمًا عوامل جذب جديدة.

ملاعب كرة القدم

سانتياغو-برنابيو
هل يحب أطفالك كرة القدم؟ حسنًا ، قد يسعدهم زيارة مدريد ، حيث أن المدينة هي المقر الرئيسي لاثنين من أهم الأندية في أوروبا: ريال مدريد وأتلتيكو مدريد. في ملاعب الفريقين يمكنك القيام به جولات الموجهة.

حديقة الحيوانات

حديقة الحيوانات
هناك خطة أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام تتعلق بالأطفال وهي قضاء يوم في حوض حيوانات مدريد ، الذي يعتبر من أهم حدائق الحيوان قديم العالم. في الواقع ، يعود أصله إلى عام 1770. وهو قريب جدًا من مدينة الملاهي وينظم أنشطة مختلفة مع الحيوانات طوال العام.


فونيا

فوانيا
يُنصح أيضًا بزيارة Faunia وحديقة نباتية ومنتزه للأطفال الذين يحبون الحيوانات. حديقة الحيوان يتم تنظيمها في مناطق تمثل أنظمة بيئية مختلفة: القطبين والغابة الأفريقية والغابة ...

القبة السماوية

القبة السماوية
عمل المهندس المعماري سلفادور بيريز أرويو ، القبة السماوية في مدريد هو مكان رائع للأطفال لاكتشاف المزيد عن علم الفلك. بالطبع ، يجب أن تعرف أنه تم إغلاقها منذ يونيو 2016 ، منذ التجديد من معداتها ومرافقها. يبدو أنها ستعيد فتح متاجرها بعد صيف 2017.

المعتكف

El-Retiro
يمكن للأطفال الصغار في المنزل أيضًا قضاء وقت ممتع في الخلوة ، حيث توجد مساحة كبيرة لهم للعب مع دراجاتهم وكراتهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنهم القيام برحلة بالقارب من خلال بركة والاستمتاع بمسرح العرائس الذي يقام في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.


بيت البلد

التلفريك
نريد أيضًا التحدث عن كازا دي كامبو ، أكبر حديقة عامة في بلدية مدريد. في الداخل ليست هناك حدائق وبركة حيث يمكنك استئجار القوارب، ولكن أيضا التلفريك، الذي يربط Casa de Campo بحديقة Parque del Oeste ، التي تقع على الجانب الآخر من نهر مانزاناريس.

المتاحف

متحف السكك الحديدية
مدريد مدينة مليئة بالمتاحف العظيمة وفي كثير منها يمكن للأطفال قضاء وقت ممتع ، مثل متحف السكك الحديديةومتحف العلوم الطبيعية ومتحف رجال الإطفاء ومتحف العلوم والتكنولوجيا ...

حدائق المغامرات

فورست بارك
أخيرا ، يجب أن تعرف أنه في مقاطعة مدريد يمكنك العثور على العديد من الحدائق مغامراتمثل منتزه غابة غواداراما وحديقة إنديانا الطبيعية الترفيهية ودي بينو أ بينو وأفينتورا أمازونيا ...

مقالة موصى بها: الزيارات الأساسية في مدريد

تدريب كرة قدم للبراعم ٨ سنوات (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أحواض السمك ، مدريد ، الأطفال ، المتنزهات ، المتنزهات ، حدائق الحيوان
  • 1,230

10 plans with children in Madrid

plans-children
Beyond being the capital of Spain, Madrid It is a cosmopolitan city that has a lot to offer, as an important cultural and artistic heritage, legacy of centuries and centuries of exciting history. Furthermore, the capital of Spain offers a varied offer in leisure, culture and gastronomy. Even children have a great chance to have a great time both in the same city and throughout the province.

If you have children and live in Madrid or surroundings, or plan to spend a few days with the family in the Spanish capital, we recommend that you pay close attention to what we tell you below, as we are going to propose 10 fantastic plans to do with children. Would you like to join us?

Warner park

Park-Warner
How could it be otherwise, we must start by talking about Warner Park, one of the top amusement parks of Spain. Located in San Martín de la Vega, it is divided into five thematic areas and offers plenty of attractions and shows.


Theme park

Theme park
Although it is much older, it is also worth spending a day in the Madrid Amusement Park, which is located in the Batán area of ​​Casa de Campo. Despite having been opened in 1969, it has been remodeled and expanded every few years. In addition, it always has novel attractions.

Football fields

Santiago Bernabeu
Do your children like soccer? Well, they may be delighted to visit Madrid, since the city is the headquarters of two of the most important clubs in Europe: Real Madrid and Atlético de Madrid. In the stadiums of both teams you can do tours guided.

Zoo aquarium

Zoo-Aquarium
Another interesting plan to do with children is to spend a day at the Madrid Zoo Aquarium, which is considered one of the most important zoos ancient of the world. In fact, its origin dates back to 1770. It is very close to the Amusement Park and throughout the year it organizes different activities with animals.


Faunia

Fuania
A visit to Faunia, a botanical garden and a park is also recommended for children who love animals. Zoo It is organized in areas that represent different ecosystems: the poles, the African forest, the jungle ...

Planetary

Planetary
The work of the architect Salvador Pérez Arroyo, the Madrid Planetarium is a magnificent place for children to discover more about astronomy. Of course, you should know that since June 2016 it has been closed, since the renewal of its equipment and facilities. It seems that it will reopen its stores after summer 2017.

Retirement

Retirement
The little ones of the house can also have a great time in the retreat, where there is plenty of space for them to play with their bicycles and balls. In addition, they can take a boat trip through the pond and enjoy the puppet theater that takes place on weekends.


Cottage

Cableway
We also want to talk about Casa de Campo, the largest public park in the municipality of Madrid. Inside there are not only parks and a pond where you can rent boats, but also the Cableway, which connects the Casa de Campo with the Parque del Oeste, which is located on the other side of the Manzanares River.

Museums

Train museum
Madrid is a city full of great museums and in many of them children can have a great time, such as the Train museum, the Museum of Natural Sciences, the Firefighters Museum, the Museum of Science and Technology ...

Adventure parks

Forest-Park
Finally, you should know that in the province of Madrid you can find several parks of adventures, such as the Guadarrama Forest Park, the Indiana Natural Recreation Park, De Pino a Pino, Aventura Amazonia ...

Recommended article: Essential visits in Madrid

11 UNMISSABLE Places to Visit in Spain! (2019) (March 2021)


  • aquariums, Madrid, children, parks, amusement parks, zoos
  • 1,230