يظهر بورت أفينتورا عام 2017

عروض مغامرات الموانئ
الآن بعد أن وصل الطقس الجيد ، نريد جميعًا القيام بمزيد من الأنشطة الخارجية. واحدة من الخطط التي يمكننا وضعها مع العائلة أو الأصدقاء أو مع الزوجين هي الذهاب إلى متنزه. لحسن الحظ ، نحن نعيش في بلد مليء بالحدائق الترفيهية. بالطبع ، إذا كان علينا أن نسلط الضوء على أحد هذه PortAventura Worldعالم مليء بالمتعة يضم العديد من المنتزهات الترفيهية والفنادق المذهلة ومجموعة واسعة من وسائل الترفيه وفن الطهي والاسترخاء تسوق. أيضًا ، من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أن فيراري لاند ، مدينة ملاهي مخصصة لفيراري ، تفتح أيامًا قليلة جدًا.

أحد الأشياء التي نحبها أكثر في PortAventura هو أنه في كل من عوالمها (Mediterrània ، Polynesia ، Sésamoaventura ، الصين ، أقصى الغرب والمكسيك) لا يمكنك فقط العثور على العديد من عوامل الجذب للصغار والكبار ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع عروض رائعة ، يؤديها ممثلون وفنانون رفيعو المستوى. اليوم في Hard Hobbit To Break نريد التحدث معك حول عرض يظهر تجدها في عام 2017. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

Mediterrània

مغامرة ميناء العروض 1
في PortAventura يمكنك بدء اليوم وإنهائه بأفضل العروض. وهو أنه في عالم البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، الذي يقع عند دخولك إلى الحديقة ، يتم عرض مسيرات متجولة لشخصياتها وراقصاتها ، وعروض الألعاب النارية وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. أثناء موكب، التي تجري في نهاية اليوم ، سوف تكتشف العوامات والألوان والموسيقيين ومجموعة كاملة من الفنانين في الحديقة ، بما في ذلك الشخصيات الرئيسية: Woody ، Epi ، Blas ، Coco ...


بولينيزيا

مغامرة ميناء العروض 2
واحدة من عوالم PortAventura المفضلة لدينا هي بولينيزيا ، حيث يمكنك اكتشاف الحيوانات والرقصات والعادات التقليدية لهذه الجنة ، وتحيط بها غابة استوائية مليئة بالمفاجآت. على الأقل حتى 31 مايو ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالوحا تاهيتي ، أ طقوس الماوري لاستدعاء الآلهة التي عقدت على شاطئ صغير ؛ المشي في بورا بورا والرقصات والإيقاعات الموسيقية البولينيزية التقليدية في المطاعم ؛ طيور الجنة ، عرض غير عادي مع الطيور الغريبة كأبطال ؛ وتجربة Dino Escape 4-D ، والتي ستسمح لك بدخول مغامرة سريعة الوتيرة مع الديناصورات.

مغامرة السمسم

مغامرة ميناء العروض 3
سوف يحب الصغار في المنزل بالتأكيد Sesemoaventura. هنا ، يمكن للعائلة بأكملها الاستمتاع بعروض مليئة بالسحر والمتعة على أيدي الشخصيات المضحكة من شارع سمسم. كما ورد في موقع الحديقة ، فإن آلة الزمن SésamoAventura ستقام حتى 31 مايو ، حيث سيتمكن الأطفال من الرقص على أغاني الشخصيات الشهيرة في هذا الحي.

الصين

مغامرة ميناء العروض 4
بالطبع ، يتم تقديم العروض أيضًا في الصين. وهكذا ، يقدم لك المنتزه الإعجاب برقصة الثورة ، أو أكثر العروض الموسيقية نجاحًا في PortAventura أو الاستمتاع مع عائلتك مع Bubblebou ، وهو العرض الذي الخيميائي مفاجأة مع الحيل في شكل فقاعات الصابون.


الغرب الأقصى

مغامرة ميناء العروض 5
في أقصى الغرب يمكنك أن تشعر وكأنك راعي بقر حقيقي ليس فقط بفضل الأجواء ، ولكن أيضًا للعروض المليئة بالحركة التي تقام في الحديقة. لذا ، على الأقل حتى 31 مارس ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بـ I Love Can Can ، التي تقدم الحركة والإيقاع والمرح والفكاهة في الصالون القديم ؛ بانج بانج ويست ، مع الاستجمام المذهل لـ السطو؛ والرعب في تكساس ، ممر رعب يكلف 5 يورو.

المكسيك

مغامرة ميناء العروض 6
كما لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، في المكسيك ليس هناك نقص في الماريشيس بأغاني سعيدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك دخول معبد النار الرائع. أخيرًا ، يجب أن تعرف أنه يمكنك العثور على الشخصيات والراقصين والمغنين في الحديقة في أكثر الزوايا المخفية غير متوقع من PortAventura ، حيث يقدمون عروض السفر وإمكانية التقاط صورة ، على سبيل المثال ، مع Woody و Winnie و Betty Boop.

مقالة موصى بها: فنادق بورتافينتورا

Official "Tell the World" Feature Film (سبتمبر 2020)


  • متنزهات ، PortAventura
  • 1,230

Port Aventura shows 2017

adventure-port-shows
Now that the good weather has arrived, we all want to do more outdoor activities. One of the plans that we can make with family, friends or a couple is to go to an amusement park. Luckily, we live in a country full of fun parks. Of course, if we have to highlight one this is PortAventura World, a whole world of fun that has several theme parks, incredible themed hotels and a wide range of entertainment, gastronomy, relaxation and shopping. In addition, it is important to note that Ferrari Land, an amusement park dedicated to Ferrari, is opening very few days.

One of the things we like most about PortAventura is that in each of its worlds (Mediterrània, Polynesia, Sésamoaventura, China, Far West and Mexico) not only can you find numerous attractions for young and old, but you can also enjoy fantastic shows, performed by top-level actors and artists. Today in Hard Hobbit To Break we want to talk to you about the offer of shows that you can find in 2017. Would you like to join us?

Mediterrània

adventure-port-shows1
At PortAventura you can start and end the day with the best shows. And it is that in the Mediterranean world, which is located just as you enter the park, itinerant parades of its characters and dancers, pyrotechnic shows and much more are offered. During the parade, which takes place at the end of the day, you will discover floats, colors, musicians and the entire cast of artists in the park, including the main characters: Woody, Epi, Blas, Coco ...


Polynesia

adventure-port-shows2
One of our favorite PortAventura worlds is Polynesia, where you can discover the fauna, dances and traditional customs of this paradise, surrounded by a tropical forest full of surprises. At least until May 31, you can enjoy Aloha Tahiti, a ritual Maori to invoke the gods held on a small beach; Walks in Bora Bora, dancing and traditional Polynesian music rhythms in restaurants; Birds of Paradise, an unusual show with exotic birds as protagonists; and Dino Escape 4-D Experience, which will allow you to enter a fast-paced adventure with the dinosaurs.

Sesame adventure

adventure-port-shows3
The little ones in the house will surely love Sesemoaventura. Here, the whole family can enjoy shows full of magic and fun with the funny characters of Sesame Street. As reported on the park's website, SésamoAventura’s Time Machine will be held until May 31, where children will be able to dance to the songs of the famous characters in this neighborhood.

China

adventure-port-shows4
Of course, shows are also offered in China. Thus, the park offers you to be impressed by Dance Revolution, PortAventura's most successful music show or to have fun with your family with Bubblebou, a show in which a alchemist surprise with tricks in the form of soap bubbles.


Far West

adventure-port-shows5
In Far West you can feel like a real cowboy not only thanks to the atmosphere, but also to the more action-packed shows held in the park. So, until at least March 31, you can enjoy I Love Can Can, which offers action, rhythm, fun and humor in the old Saloon; Bang Bang West, with the incredible recreation of a Stole; and Horror in Texas, a passage of terror that costs 5 euros.

Mexico

adventure-port-shows6
As it could not be otherwise, in Mexico there is no lack of mariachis with happy songs. In addition, you can enter the wonderful Temple of Fire. Finally, you should know that you can find the characters, dancers and singers of the park in the most hidden corners unexpected from PortAventura, as they offer traveling shows and the possibility of taking a photo, for example, with Woody, Winnie and Betty Boop.

Recommended article: PortAventura Hotels

New Dance Revolution 2017 - PortAventura World (March 2021)


  • amusement parks, PortAventura
  • 1,230