مونت ألبان ، واحدة من أروع المواقع الأثرية في المكسيك

صور مونت ألبان
هل أنت شغوف بالتاريخ وعلم الآثار؟ حسنًا ، ستكون مهتمًا بمعرفة أنه ، بخلاف استضافة الشواطئ المثالية والأركان الطبيعية الخلابة ، المكسيك لديها أكثر من 2000 موقع أثري على أراضيها وأفضلها ، ما يقرب من 200 مفتوحة للجمهور. لذلك ، يمكن أن يكون اختيار هذا البلد كوجهة لعطلتك القادمة فكرة رائعة.

إذا كان هناك مكان في المكسيك لا يمكنك تفويته إذا كنت من محبي المواقع الأثرية ، فهي أواكساكا دي خواريز ، وهي مدينة في ولاية أواكساكا تقدم أفضل سحر في جنوب البلاد ، وتجمع بين متعة المهرجانات والترفيه مع فن الطهو الرائع والمعالم الثقافية الفريدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أن المدينة تعتبر من مواقع التراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو. نريد اليوم أن نتحدث إليكم عن أحد أهم نقاط الاهتمام في هذا المكان. نشير إلى مونتي ألبان، موقع أثري سيبهرك. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

التواصل مع الثقافات الأخرى

تقع مونتي ألبان على بعد 10 كيلومترات فقط من مدينة أواكساكا. تعتبر العاصمة الأصلية الأكثر أهمية لمنطقة وديان أواكساكا بين 400 و 800 ميلادي ، وقد سكنها على التوالي أولمكس ، زابوتيك و Mixtecs طوال خمسة عشر قرناً. بالطبع ، من المهم أن نلاحظ أن أصل السكان الأول هو سبب النقاش من قبل المؤرخين ، الذين يوافقون على أن مونتي ألبان كان على اتصال بثقافات أخرى ، خاصة مع سكان تيوتيهواكان. هذا ما توصلوا إليه عند دراسة الهندسة المعمارية لكلا المكانين.


مونت ألبان فوتو 1

أبرز الإنشاءات

نريد أن نعلق أنه بفضل الترميم الذي قام به المعهد الوطني للأنثروبولوجيا والتاريخ (INAH) ، استعادت مباني مونتي ألبان روعتها. ذكر منفصل يستحق بلازا الكبرى، سهل كبير حيث يمكنك تدوير 360 درجة للاستمتاع بالمعابد والقصور. يبدو أنه تم إنشاء سوق هنا. من بين جميع المعابد ، يبرز أحد مع بعض شواهد القبور المنحوتة الحجرية ، والمعروفة باسم "الراقصين". وفقًا لبعض الدراسات ، يمكن أن يكون علاجًا طبيًا للعيوب الخلقية. نود أيضًا تسليط الضوء على المنصة الجنوبية ، التي يبلغ ارتفاعها أكثر من 40 مترًا ، والتي تعتبر أعلى مبنى في مونتي ألبان. في الجزء السفلي يمكنك رؤية اللوحات مع Zapotec رموزًا. بالطبع ، يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن لعبة Big Ball Game ، وهي مساحة تُقام فيها لعبة الكرة التقليدية تحت إشراف الكهنة أو الحكام ، ودائمًا لأغراض احتفالية.

مونت ألبان فوتو 3


المتحف

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن هذا المكان الرائع ، فسيتعين عليك زيارة المتحف ، الذي يقع عند مدخل المنطقة الأثرية. هنا سوف يرشدونك إلى كنوز مونتي ألبان ، والتي تبرز أكثر من 170 مدافن ، والتي ، على ما يبدو ، هي الشخصيات مكانة دينية وسياسية عالية في ثقافة الزابوتيك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أن المنطقة الأثرية بها كافتيريا / مطعم ومراحيض ومتاجر حيث يمكنك شراء المنشورات والمجوهرات والحرف اليدوية. بالطبع ، سيكون لديك أيضًا أماكن استراحة وأدلة ومواقف للسيارات تحت تصرفك ، على الرغم من وجود حافلات تصل إلى المنطقة.

مونت ألبان فوتو 2

غروب جميل

قبل أن نتركك بصور هذا المكان ، نريد التعليق على أن مشاهدة غروب الشمس من هذه المنطقة تجربة رائعة. ثم نتركك مع معرض، حيث ستجد المزيد من الصور لهذا الموقع الأثري الموجود في المكسيك. لا تفوتها!

مقالة موصى بها: اجمل مدن المكسيك

Geography Now! France (سبتمبر 2020)


  • علم الآثار ، أواكساكا
  • 1,230

Monte Albán, one of the most fascinating archaeological sites in Mexico

Monte-Alban-photo
Are you passionate about history and archeology? Well then you will be interested to know that, beyond hosting idyllic beaches and spectacular natural corners, Mexico It has more than 2,000 archaeological sites on its territory and best of all, nearly 200 are open to the public. Therefore, choosing this country as a destination for your next vacation can be a fantastic idea.

If there is a place in Mexico that you cannot miss if you are a lover of archaeological sites, it is Oaxaca de Juárez, a city in the state of Oaxaca that offers the best of the charm of the south of the country, combining the joy of its festivals and entertainment with a exquisite gastronomy and unique cultural attractions. In addition, you should know that the city is considered a World Heritage Site by UNESCO. Today we want to talk to you about one of the main points of interest of this place. We refer to Monte Albán, an archaeological site that will fascinate you. Would you like to join us?

Contacts with other cultures

Monte Albán is located just 10 kilometers from the city of Oaxaca. Considered as the most important indigenous capital of the region of the valleys of Oaxaca between 400 and 800 AD, it was successively inhabited by the Olmecs, Zapotecs and Mixtecs throughout fifteen centuries. Of course, it is important to note that the origin of the first inhabitants is a reason for debate by historians, who do agree that Monte Albán had contact with other cultures, especially with the inhabitants of Teotihuacán. It is what they have deduced when studying the architecture of both places.


Monte-Alban-foto1

The most remarkable constructions

We want to comment that thanks to the restoration carried out by the National Institute of Anthropology and History (INAH), the buildings of Monte Albán have recovered their splendor. Separate mention deserves the Large square, a great plain where you can rotate 360 ​​degrees to admire the temples and palaces. Apparently a market was set up here. Of all the temples, one stands out with some stone carved tombstones, known as “The Dancers”. According to some studies, it could be a medical treatise on birth defects. We also want to highlight the South Platform, which, with more than 40 meters high, is considered the highest construction in Monte Albán. At the bottom you can see stelae with Zapotec glyphs. Of course, we also have to talk about the Big Ball Game, a space in which a traditional ball game was held under the supervision of priests or rulers, and always for ceremonial purposes.

Monte-Alban-foto3


The museum

If you want to know more about this wonderful place, you will have to visit the museum, which is located right at the entrance of the archaeological zone. Here they will guide you on the treasures of Monte Albán, among which the more than 170 burials stand out, which, apparently, are characters of high religious and political rank of the Zapotec culture. In addition, you should know that the archaeological zone has a cafeteria / restaurant, toilets and shops where you can buy publications, jewelry and crafts. Of course, you will also have at your disposal rest areas, guides and parking for cars, although there are buses that arrive in the area.

Monte-Alban-foto2

A nice sunset

Before leaving you with the photos of this place, we want to comment that watching the sunset from this area is a wonderful experience. Then we leave you with our Gallery, where you will find more images of this archaeological site located in Mexico. Do not miss it!

Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in Mexico

Exploring Monte Alban Ruins, Mexico (September 2020)


  • archeology, Oaxaca
  • 1,230