الزيارات الأساسية في سردينيا

سردينيا
هناك العديد من الجنة الصغيرة التي يمكن أن نجدها في قلب البحر الأبيض المتوسط. من دون شك ، واحد منهم سردينيا، وهي جزيرة إيطالية توفر أكثر من ثلاثمائة شاطئ وخلجان وقرى جميلة من العصور الوسطى وبقايا ما قبل التاريخ المثيرة للاهتمام وبعض أجمل المناظر الطبيعية على هذا الكوكب. لذلك ، إذا كنت ستقوم بزيارتها ، نوصي باستئجار سيارة ، أو على العكس ، أخذ سيارتك إلى الجزيرة.

كما في الهوبيت الصعب كسر لقد أخبرناك بالفعل عن أفضل الشواطئ والخلجان في سردينيا ، واليوم نريد أن نظهر لك العديد من أركان الجزيرة الأخرى التي تستحق التعرف عليها خارج ساحلها. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

كالياري

كالياري
نريد أن نبدأ بالحديث عن كالياري ، عاصمة سردينيا ، التي لا تحتوي فقط على واحد من أجمل الساحل على الجزيرة بأكملها ، ولكنها تحافظ أيضًا على القلعة ومركز تاريخي تم ترميمه في السنوات الأخيرة. منطقة كاستيلو القديمة تستحق ذكرًا خاصًا.


ألغيرو

ألغيرو
يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن ألغيرو ، وهي مدينة تقع في مقاطعة ساساري. إذا سنحت لك الفرصة لزيارة هذا المكان فسيبدو الأمر وكأنك سافرت إلى ذلك الوقت في العصور الوسطى. بشوارعها الضيقة المرصوفة بالحصى ، تحيط بهذه المدينة الجدران القديمة والأبراج المحصنة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يضم المباني التاريخية والساحات الصغيرة والمحلات التجارية.

كاستيلساردو

كاستيلساردو
تقع كاستيلساردو أيضًا في مقاطعة ساساري ، وهي بلدة تقع على صخرة تقدم رائعة المشاهدات إلى البحر. هنا يمكنك اكتشاف قلعة Doria التي تعود للقرون الوسطى والجدران ، بالإضافة إلى المباني الدينية المختلفة المثيرة للاهتمام.

Orgosolo

Orgosolo
مدينة Orgosolo لا علاقة لها بالآخرين ولكن ، بدون شك ، تستحق الزيارة أيضًا. وهو أنه على الرغم من أنه لقرون كان يعتبر من أخطر المناطق في العالم ، عند تسجيل عدد كبير من الوفيات بالانتقام ، فإنه يفاجأ اليوم الجداريات التي تزين واجهاتها.


بوسا

بوسا
زاوية أخرى نود أن نوصي بها هي Bosa ، وهي بلدة صغيرة تقع في شمال غرب الجزيرة تحافظ على المباني النموذجية للعمارة السردينية والمتوسطية. في الواقع ، منازلهم الألوان إنهم ساحرون. بالطبع ، يجب أن نسلط الضوء على قلعة Malaspina ، من القرن الثاني عشر.

إيداع Barumini

باروميني
كما ذكرنا في البداية ، تحتفظ سردينيا بقايا تاريخية مهمة. واحدة من أهمها في Barumini ، وهي بلدية تقع على بعد 50 كم شمال كالياري. نحن نشير إلى سو Nuraxi ، وهو مجمع من الثقافة النوراجية المعترف بها من قبل اليونسكو كموقع للتراث العالمي.

ثاروس

ثاروس
بالطبع ، يجب أن نسلط الضوء أيضًا على ثاروس ، وهي مدينة ساحلية قديمة في سردينيا وهي حاليًا موقع أثري. تأسست المدينة من قبل الفينيقيين ، وهي الآن متحف في الهواء الطلق ، وفي الواقع لا تزال الحفريات جارية.


نوراغي دي بالمافيرا

بالمافيرا
موقع آخر يستحق الزيارة هو Nuraghe di Palmavera (Nuragas de Palmavera) ، وتقع بالقرب من ألغيرو. إنها مدينة الثقافة عصبية وهو محفوظ بشكل جيد للغاية. إذا كانت لديك الفرصة لزيارة هذا المكان ، يمكنك القيام بذلك بنفسك أو استئجار جولة إرشادية.

مغارة نبتون

مغارة نبتون
لأنه لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، يجب علينا أيضًا التحدث عن مغارة نبتون ، الكهف الذي يضم تشكيلات رائعة كارست. أكثر من 10 مليون سنة ، تم اكتشافه في القرن الثامن عشر من قبل صياد محلي. منذ ذلك الحين ، كانت نقطة جذب سياحي رئيسية.

مضيق جوروبو

Gorroppu
أخيرًا ، نريد الحديث عن Gorropu Gorge ، وهو شق مفتوح مخفي في سلسلة جبال Supramonte. إنها واحدة من أكثر الأخاديد عميق من أوروبا وتحيط بها الأساطير.

مقالة موصى بها: الجولات والرحلات في سردينيا

الترافيك المدفوع والمجاني أيهما أفضل؟ - القواعد الأساسية في التسويق (سبتمبر 2020)


  • سردينيا
  • 1,230

Essential visits in Sardinia

Sardinia
There are many small paradises that we can find in the heart of the Mediterranean. Without a doubt, one of them is Sardinia, an Italian island that offers more than three hundred beaches and coves, beautiful medieval villages, interesting prehistoric remains and some of the most beautiful natural landscapes on the planet. Therefore, if you are going to visit it, we recommend renting a car or, conversely, taking yours to the island.

Like in Hard Hobbit To Break We have already told you about the best beaches and coves in Sardinia, today we want to show you many other corners of the island that are worth getting to know beyond its coastline. Would you like to join us?

Cagliari

Cagliari
We want to start by talking about Cagliari, the capital of Sardinia, which not only houses one of the most beautiful coastline on the entire island, but also preserves an ancient castle and a historic center that has been restored in recent years. The old Castello district deserves a special mention.


Alghero

Alghero
We also have to talk about Alghero, a city located in the province of Sassari. If you have the opportunity to visit this place it will be as if you traveled to the time medieval. With narrow cobbled streets, this city is surrounded by ancient walls and fortified towers. In addition, it houses historical buildings, small squares and shops.

Castelsardo

Castelsardo
Castelsardo is also located in the province of Sassari, a town located on a rock that offers wonderful views Sea. Here you can discover the medieval castle of the Doria and the walls, as well as different religious buildings of interest.

Orgosolo

Orgosolo
The city of Orgosolo has nothing to do with the others but, without a doubt, it is also worth visiting. And it is that, although for centuries it was considered one of the most dangerous localities in the world, when registering a large number of deaths by revenge, today it surprises by the murals that adorn its facades.


Bosa

Bosa
Another corner that we want to recommend is Bosa, a small town located in the northwest of the island that preserves the typical buildings of Sardinian and Mediterranean architecture. In fact, their houses colors they are charming. Of course, we must highlight the Malaspina Castle, from the 12th century.

Barumini deposit

Barumini
As we mentioned at the beginning, Sardinia preserves important historical vestiges. One of the most important is in Barumini, a municipality located 50 km north of Cagliari. We are referring to Su Nuraxi, a complex of Nuragic culture recognized by the Unesco as a World Heritage Site.

Tharros

Tharros
Of course, we must also highlight Tharros, an ancient coastal city of Sardinia that is currently a site archaeological. Founded by the Phoenicians, the city is now an open-air museum, and in fact excavations are still ongoing.


Nuraghe di Palmavera

Palmavera
Another site worth visiting is the Nuraghe di Palmavera (Nuragas de Palmavera), located very close to Alghero. It is a town of culture nuragic which is very well preserved. If you have the opportunity to visit this place you can do it on your own or hire a guided tour.

Neptune's Grotto

Grotto-of-Neptune
As it could not be otherwise, we also have to talk about the Grotto of Neptune, a grotto that houses magnificent formations karst. More than 10 million years old, it was discovered in the 18th century by a local fisherman. Since then, it has been a major tourist attraction.

The Gorropu Gorge

Gorroppu
Finally, we want to talk about the Gorropu Gorge, an open crevice hidden in the Supramonte mountain range. It is one of the most canyons deep from Europe and is surrounded by legends.

Recommended article: Tours and excursions in Sardinia

Authentic Tastes of Sardinia & Sicily | Rick Stein's Mediterranean Escapes | Full Documentary (March 2021)


  • Sardinia
  • 1,230