أوبيدوس ، أكثر مدينة ساحرة في العصور الوسطى في البرتغال

البرتغال
البرتغال إنها واحدة من البلدان التي أصبحت عصرية للسياحة منذ بضع سنوات بسبب جمالها الرائع ، وجاذبية حزمها السياحية وأسعارها المعقولة تمامًا لمعظم الميزانيات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في حالة إسبانيا ، تمت إضافة حقيقة القرب الجغرافي. ومع ذلك ، في كثير من الأحيان ، يميلون إلى القيام بمسارات الرحلة المعتادة ، بزيارة لشبونة ، سينترا ، بورتو أو إستوريل ، من بين أماكن أخرى. إلى حد أقل يتوقف عند بلدة صغيرة، ولكن لديها الكثير من السحر. يتعلق الامر ب أوبيدوس. محلة في العصور الوسطى، ولكن هذا هو أوضح مثال على قرية برتغالية صغيرة. إنه مكان مع الكثير من التاريخ ومعه الكثير من السحر. وعلى الرغم من أنه يعتقد أن لديها أماكن قليلة للزيارة ، إلا أنها ليست صحيحة. تستحق قضاء يوم على الأقل. أيضًا ، يجب ألا تغادر المكان دون تجربة Ginjinha d’Obidos.

الزيارات

يمكن التعرف على المناظر الطبيعية في أوبيدوس بسهولة لأنها مدينة مسورة. يعود تاريخها إلى عام 1214 ، وهو التاريخ الذي كانت فيه هدية لملكة البرتغال في يوم زفافها ، وبالتالي بدأت التقليد مع الملكة ماجبي ، والتي استمرت حتى القرن التاسع عشر.

يحتوي هذا الجدار الضيق الشوارع المرصوفة بالحصى، هم تقريبا مثل متاهة، تستحق المشي لرؤية طلاء المنازل تقليدية ونموذجية للمكان. طريق يصل إلى قلعة المدينة من القرون الوسطى ، وهو مثير للإعجاب للغاية.


ولكن قبل الوصول إلى هناك ، في جولة أوبيدوس ، فإن المكالمة الإجبارية هي المكالمة بورتا دا فيلاما هو المدخل الرئيسي البلدية. في البداية ، يبدو الأمر بسيطًا جدًا ، ولكن عليك أن تبحث عن كثب لأنه يوجد في الداخل مصلى ذو جمال رائع يرتفع فوق الشارع الرئيسي.

البرتغال
من جمال عظيم له البلاط مطبوعات زرقاء وبيضاء ، والتي لا تزال قائمة من القرن الثامن عشر والتي تمثل شغف المسيحفي حين أن السقف يستحضر تاج الأشواك التي ارتداها يسوع.

بالإضافة إلى هذا الباب ، فإن زيارة أوبيدوس ينبغي أن تأخذنا إلى معرفة جيد أسوار - تاريخها من العصر العربي ومن القرن الثامن إلى الحادي عشر- والتي يمكن زيارتها. لديهم أكثر أو أقل لديهم محيط 1.5 كيلومتر حول المدينة ، على الرغم من أنه يجب أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار أنه في بعض الأقسام ، سيكونون على وشك 13 مترا طويل القامة.


يجب زيارة أيضا قلعة أوبيدوس. في العصور الوسطى في الاسلوب ، تبرز لجدرانها الحجرية الصلبة والصلبة احتفظوكذلك أسوار دفاعية.

داخل المدينة ، تأخذنا الجولة في نزهة على الأقدام روا دايركتاوهو الشارع الرئيسي واليوم ممتلئ المحلات التجارية و الحرف اليدوية. إنه شارع مفعم بالحيوية والحيوية ، بالإضافة إلى كونه أحد أكثر الشوارع ازدحامًا ، خاصة في الموسم السياحي.

النقاط الأخرى ذات الأهمية في هذه المدينة تيرويل هي كنيسة سانتا ماريا، الذي هو الرئيسي والذي يبرز لأسلوب عصر النهضة - كما أنه يحتوي على فن قوطي - و Pelourinho de Óbidos، وهي عبارة عن حبة حجرية موجودة في بلازا سانتا ماريا والتي تم استخدامها لتعليق المجرمين.

وبالطبع من الملائم زيارة ملجأ سينهور خيسوس دا بيدرا، التي هي خارج الجدران والتي جاذبيتها الرئيسية هي خطتها سداسية، وكذلك قناة بحيث يكون لدى المنطقة ماء ؛ ال كنيسة ساو بيدرو، على الطراز القوطي ، على الرغم من تضمين الباروك في إعادة بنائه ، و كابيلا دي ساو مارتينهووهو قوطي. وإذا كان هناك وقت ، فهناك المتحف البلدي مع منحوتات من القرنين الخامس عشر والسابع عشر.

فن الطهو

فن الطهو في أوبيدوس هو مثل فن الطهو في البرتغال. ولكن هناك منتج لا يمكنك التوقف عن تجربته. ومن المعروف باسم جينجا أو Ginjinha d’Obidosوهو أ ليكيور الكرز، الذي يباع في العديد من الحانات والأكشاك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديها خصوصية يتم تقديمها في كوب من الشوكولاتة.

ريف البرتغال | Portugal (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أوبيدوس
  • 1,230

Óbidos, the most charming medieval town in Portugal

obidos-portugal
Portugal It is one of the countries that for some years has become fashionable for tourism due to its great beauty, the attractiveness of its tour packages and prices that are quite affordable for most budgets. In addition, in the case of Spain, the fact of geographical proximity is added. However, many times, they tend to do the usual itineraries, visiting Lisbon, Sintra, Porto or Estoril, among other places. To a lesser extent it stops at a small town, but it has a lot of charm. Is about Óbidos. A locality medieval, but that is the clearest example of a small Portuguese village. It is a place with a lot of history and with a lot of charm. And, although it is thought that it has few places to visit, it is not true. Well worth spending a day at least. Also, you should not leave the place without trying the Ginjinha d’Obidos.

Visits

The Óbidos landscape is easily recognized because it is a walled city. Its history dates back to the year 1,214, the date on which it was a present for the Queen of Portugal on her wedding day, thus beginning the tradition with Queen Magpie, which lasted until the 19th century.

This wall contains narrow cobbled streets, they are almost like a maze, well worth a walk to see the painted houses traditional and typical of the place. A path that reaches the medieval castle of the city, which is very impressive.


But before getting there, on the Óbidos tour, one of the mandatory stops is the call The Porta da Vilawhat is the main entrance Township. Initially, it seems very simple, but you have to look closely because inside there is a chapel of great beauty that rises above the main street.

obidos-portugal
Of great beauty are his tiles blue and white prints, which still persist from the 18th century and which represent the Passion of Christ, while the ceiling evokes the crown of thorns that Jesus wore.

In addition to this door, the visit to Óbidos should take us to know well its ramparts –They date from the Arab period and from the VIII-XI centuries-, which can be visited. They more or less have a perimeter 1.5 kilometers around the town, although it must be taken into account that, in some sections, they come to be about 13 meters Tall.


Must visit is also the Óbidos Castle. Medieval in style, it stands out for its solid and strong stone walls and the keepas well as defensive battlements.

Inside the town, the tour takes us for a walk through the Rua Directa, which is the main street and, today, is full of shops and of crafts. It is a very lively and lively street, in addition to being one of the busiest streets, especially in the tourist season.

Other points of interest in this Teruel town are the Church of Santa María, which is the main one and which stands out for its Renaissance style - it also has Gothic art - and the Pelourinho de Óbidos, which is a stone pillory that is in the Plaza Santa María and that was used to hang criminals.

And of course it is convenient to visit the Sanctuary of Senhor Jesús da Pedra, which is outside the walls and whose main attraction is its hexagonal plan, as well as the aqueduct so that the locality had water; the Sao Pedro Church, in the Gothic style, although Baroque was included in its reconstruction, and the Capela de Sao Martinho, which is Gothic. And, if there is time, there is the municipal museum with sculptures from the XV-XVII centuries.

Gastronomy

Gastronomy in Óbidos is like that of Portugal. But there is a product that you can not stop trying. It is known as Ginja or Ginjinha d’Obidos, what is a cherry liqueur, which is sold in many bars and stalls. In addition, it has the particularity that it is served in a glass of chocolate.

Óbidos Portugal | the most charming Medieval village (August 2020)


  • Óbidos
  • 1,230