جزر كايمان: جنة لاكتشافها في البحر الكاريبي

جزر كايمان
إن جزر كايمان تشتهر بكونها واحدة من أهم المراكز المالية في جميع أنحاء العالم. ومع ذلك ، تحتفظ جزرها بالكثير جذابة ذ سحر، التي تستحق رحلة أو بضعة أيام عطلة على شواطئها. ليس من المستغرب أنها تقع في مياه البحر الكاريبيبين جامايكا وكوبا وساحل هندوراس. إقليم تابع للمملكة المتحدة ولديه شواطئ جميلة و المناظر الطبيعية حالم وحتى غريبة قليلا.

ماذا ترى

تتكون جزر كايمان من ثلاث جزر الأخوات: جراند كايمان وليتل كايمان وكيمان براك. الأكثر شيوعًا هو زيارة الأولى ، والتي ، كما يشير اسمها ، هي الأكبر. ومع ذلك ، لديهم جميعا جذابة وهي تسمح لك بالقيام ببعض الرياضات المائية مثل الغوص.

لكننا نذهب في أجزاء. على الجزيرة جراند كايمانيمكن العثور عليها قصور كبيرة مثل تلك المعروفة باسم جورج تاونحيث يمكنك رؤية نفوذ أمريكا الشمالية التي يمكن الشعور بها في البيئة.


أيضا في جراند كايمان هو واحد من أشهر الشواطئ في العالم: شاطئ سيفن مايل، الذي لديه عمليا سبعة كيلومترات من الشاطئ رمال بيضاء والغرامة التي ترافقها أشجار جوز الهند و مياه واضحة وضوح الشمس البحر الكاريبي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المعتاد أن تكون مشمسة 365 يومًا في السنة. وهي منطقة من المنتجعات ومجمعات الفنادق الكبيرة ، على الرغم من وجود أماكن إقامة أرخص في الجزر الثلاث.

جزر كايمان
النقاط الأخرى ذات الأهمية السياحية داخل هذه الجزيرة هي متحف كايمان البحري والكنز –أ متحف كما يشير اسمه ، وكذلك مدينة ستينغرايوهو أ جيب على الساحل وهو مثالي ل الغوص أو للسباحة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الميزة هي أنها بعمق أربعة أمتار. وهو أنه يمكنك رؤية العديد من الأنواع المائية مثل الأشعة.

أولئك الذين يريدون ممارسة بعض رياضة مائية، وخاصة الغوص، لديهم مناطق أخرى داخل الجزر حيث يمكنهم أيضًا الانغماس في مياه البحر الكاريبي. ضمن هذه الجيوب محمية الببغاء.


وإذا كنت ترغب في القيام بالسياحة بخلاف الرياضة وكراسي الشاطئ ، فإن الجزر لديها عوامل جذب أخرى مثل بيدرو سانت جيمس، في مدينة بودن ، التي هي النصب الأول مواطن الجزر ، أو حديقة الملكة إليزابيث الثانية النباتية في جزيرة كايمان الكبرىوهو أ حديقة نباتية مع أكثر من 26 هكتارًا يمكنك من خلالها مشاهدة مجموعة متنوعة من النباتات والحيوانات الأصلية والاستوائية.

زيارة يجب أن تتطلب أيضا مزرعة سلحفاة كايماوهي مزرعة السلاحف من أجل حضنة نسخ مضبوطة للاستهلاك والمطاعم. ليس من المستغرب أن حساء السلحفاة هو طبق نموذجي في هذه المنطقة.

على الجزيرة كايمان الصغيريمكن العثور عليها شواطئ غير مأهولة مع الكثير من السحر وبحيرة تاربون الداخلية ذات الجمال الرائع. من جانبها ، كايمان براك، تتركز عوامل الجذب في الكهوف ذ الكهوفالذي منزل الأساطير حول كنوز القراصنة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، وبفضل هذه الكهوف ، توجد أيضًا شواطئ ساحرة وشبه الجنة.


وبصرف النظر عن هذه المعالم ، فإن جزر كايمان جذابة للغاية بالنسبة لها الكرنفالات في الأسبوع الأول من أبريل أو مايو وفي أسبوع القراصنة، وهذا يعني أن أسبوع القراصنة الذي يقام في نوفمبر. كلا الحدثين يملأان الشوارع ملونة, فرح ذ الرسوم المتحركة بفضل الأزياء التي صنعت في أيام الكرنفال ، وفرق الموسيقى والاستعراضات ، من بين عوامل الجذب الأخرى.

ماذا تأكل

جزر كايمان لها فن الطهو الخاص بها. بالإضافة إلى حساء السلحفاة ، الذي ناقشناه سابقًا ، من الممكن الاستمتاع بأطباق أخرى لذيذة جدًا تشكل المطبخ التقليديالتي تتميز بكونها مزيج من التأثيرات جامايكا وجزر الأنتيل وهندوراس.

الغذاء أمر حتمي سمك بكافة إصداراتها ، سواء كانت مطهية أو مشوية أو مشوية. من بين أفضل الخيارات هي الهامور أو التونة أو باس البحر أو المحار وبالطبع جراد البحر.

ويجب ألا تغادر هذه الجزر دون أن تحاول عشاء جوز الهند أو متهدمة، والتي تتكون من الحساء السمك المطبوخ في حليب جوز الهند مع الخضار مثل اليقطين أو الفلفل أو الجايوت ، وهي خضروات نموذجية في هذه المنطقة.

جزر غير مكتشفة قطع من الجنة (سبتمبر 2020)


  • جزر ، جزر كايمان
  • 1,230

Cayman Islands: a paradise to discover in the Caribbean Sea

Cayman Islands
The Cayman Islands They are known for being one of the most important financial centers worldwide. However, its islands keep many attractive Y charms, which are well worth a trip or a few days off on its beaches. Not surprisingly, they are located in waters of the Caribbean Sea, between Jamaica, Cuba and the coast of Honduras. A dependent territory of the United Kingdom that has beautiful beaches and landscapes dreamy and even a little curious.

What to see

The Cayman Islands are made up of three islands Sisters: Grand Cayman, Little Cayman, and Cayman Brac. The most common is to visit the first, which also, as its name indicates, is the largest. However, they all have attractive and they allow you to do some water sports like diving.

But we go in parts. On the island Grand Cayman, can be found big mansions like the ones known as George Townwhere you can see the North American influence that can be felt in the environment.


Also in Grand Cayman is one of the most famous beaches in the world: the Seven Mile Beach, which has practically seven kilometers from beach White sand and fine, which is accompanied by coconut trees and crystalline waters of the Caribbean sea. In addition, it is usual for it to be sunny 365 days a year. It is an area of ​​resorts and large hotel complexes, although there are also cheaper accommodations on the three islands.

Cayman Islands
Other points of tourist interest within this island is the Cayman Maritime and Treasure Museum -a Museum as its name indicates-, as well as Stingray City, what is a enclave on the coast which is ideal for Diving or swim. In addition, the advantage is that it is four meters deep. And it is that there you can see many aquatic species such as rays.

Those who want to practice some Acuatic sport, especially the diving, they have other areas within the islands where they can also immerse themselves in its Caribbean waters. Within these enclaves, the Parrot Reserve.


And, if you want to do tourism beyond sports and the beach lounger, the islands have other attractions such as Pedro St. James, in Bodden Town, which is the first monument national of the islands, or the Grand Cayman’s Queen Elizabeth II Botanic Park, what is a Botanical Garden with more than 26 hectares in which you can see a wide variety of native and tropical flora and fauna.

A must visit also requires the Cayma Turtle Farmwhich is a farm of turtles for the breeding controlled copies for consumption and restaurants. Not surprisingly, the turtle soup is a typical dish of this area.

On the island Little Cayman, can be found uninhabited beaches with a lot of charm and the inland lagoon Tarpon Lake, of great beauty. For its part, Cayman Brac, the attractions are concentrated in their grottos Y caves, which house legends about treasures of pirates. In addition, thanks to these caves, there are also very charming and paradisiacal beaches.


Apart from these attractions, the Cayman Islands are very attractive for their carnivals in the first week of April or May and in the Pirates Week, that is to say the Pirates Week which takes place in November. Both events fill the streets with colorful, joy Y animation Thanks to the costumes that are made for those carnival days, music bands and parades, among other attractions.

What to eat

The Cayman Islands have their own gastronomy. In addition to the turtle soup, which we have previously discussed, it is possible to enjoy other very tasty dishes that make up your traditional cuisine, which is characterized by being a combination of influences Jamaica, the Antilles and Honduras.

Food is a must fish in all its versions, whether they are stews, grilled or grilled. Among the best options are grouper, tuna, sea bass or seafood and of course the Locust.

And you should not leave these islands without trying the coconut dinner or rundown, which consists of a stew of cooked fish in coconut milk with vegetables like pumpkin, peppers or chayote, which is a typical vegetable of this area.

Exploring Little Cayman for the first time (August 2020)


  • islands, Cayman Islands
  • 1,230