أفضل الشواطئ في العالم لعام 2017

بايا دو سانشو
مع الربيع قاب قوسين أو أدنى ، هناك بالفعل الكثير منا التخطيط للعطلات الصيفية. وهو أنه في وقت قصير جدًا يمكننا الاستمتاع بأيام أطول ، ودرجات حرارة أكثر متعة وتلك اللحظات الصغيرة في الهواء الطلق التي نحبها كثيرًا.

إذا كنت واحدًا من أولئك الذين ينظمون الصيف بالفعل ، فسيكون من الأفضل إذا لم تفوت أي شيء نخبرك به أدناه ، لأننا اليوم سنعرض لك أحد تلك التصنيفات المفيدة جدًا عند تنظيم العطلات. نحن نشير إلى قائمة الأفضل الشواطئ العالم الذي أطلقه موقع TripAdvisor. كما هو الحال في كل عام ، أخذت بوابة السفر في الاعتبار تعليقات وآراء مستخدميها. بعد ذلك ، سنخبرك عن أول 10 ضفاف رملية في الترتيب ، من بينها واحدة إسبانية. هل يمكنك تخيل ما هو؟

بايا دو سانشو ، البرازيل

بايا دو سانشو 1
أول مكان في القائمة يذهب إلى Baia do Sancho ، الموجود في الأرخبيل البرازيلي فرناندو دي نورونها من البرازيل ، الذي أعلن عن موقع التراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو. إنه مكان سماوي بمياه فيروز والكثير من النباتات.


غريس باي ، جزر تركس وكايكوس

غريس باي
ثانيًا ، نجد شاطئ Grace Bay بشكل منتظم في هذا النوع من القوائم. تقع في بروفيدنسياليس ، وهي جزيرة تابعة لجزر تركس وكايكوس ، وتتميز برمالها الجميلة أبيض ومياهها الفيروزية.

شاطئ النسر ، أروبا

إيجل بيتش
انتقلنا من بروفيدنسياليس إلى أروبا ، وهي دولة جزيرة مستقلة في مملكة هولندا ، تنتمي إلى جزر الأنتيل الصغرى. إليك ثالث أفضل شاطئ في العالم وفقًا لـ TripAdvisor ، المشهور بأرقامه مجمعات من ارتفاع منخفض ورماله البيضاء.

شاطئ الجنة ، كوبا

بلايا بارايسو
في المركز الرابع نجد بلايا بارايسو ، وهو شاطئ رملي مثير للإعجاب يطل على البحر الكاريبي ويقع في كايو لارجو ، كوبا. مثل السابقة ، كما أنها توفر رمال بيضاء والمياه الفيروزية بلوري. بالطبع ، ستجد أيضًا أشجار الفاكهة.


شاطئ سيستا ، فلوريدا

شاطئ سيستا
في المركز السادس هو Siesta Key Beach ، وهو شاطئ يقع في مقاطعة Sarasota في غرب فلوريدا. ستجد هنا أيضًا رمال بيضاء ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من الخدمات. كما لو أن ذلك لم يكن كافيا ، سيكون لديك إمكانية عمل الكثير الأنشطة الثقافية والأسرية.

شاطئ لا كونشا ، أسبانيا

لا كونشا
الشاطئ الإسباني الوحيد في العشرة الأوائل هو بلايا دي لا كونشا ، الذي يقع في سان سيباستيان. وهي عبارة عن ضفة رملية حضرية يبلغ طولها كيلومتر ونصف امتداد للمفاجآت ليس فقط لرمالها البيضاء ، ولكن لرمالها ركوب، مع درابزين لا كونشا.

الشاطئ الشمالي ، المكسيك

الشاطئ الشمالي
في المركز السادس في الترتيب نجد بلايا نورتي ، التي تقع في جزيرة موخيريس ، المكسيك. إنها جنة استوائية من الرمال البيضاء والمياه النقية وضوح الشمس وأشجار النخيل. أيضا ، من المهم أن نلاحظ أنه هنا بعض من الأفضل الفنادق من المنطقة.


شاطئ راداناغار ، الهند

Radhanagar-Beach
انتقلنا من المكسيك إلى الهند ، وبشكل أكثر تحديدًا إلى جزيرة هافلوك في جزر أندامان ، لاكتشاف شاطئ رادهاناجار ، وهو شاطئ رملي أبيض به الكثير من النباتات التي توفر مياه مثالية للسباحة و الغوص، وبيئة فريدة لمشاهدة غروب الشمس.

شاطئ إيلافونيسي ، اليونان

Elafonisi
في المركز التاسع نجد شاطئ Elafonisi ، أحد أشهر المناطق الرملية في جزيرة كريت. يتميز هذا الشاطئ اليوناني بمياهه الصافية والرمال وردي. يجب ألا تنسى أنها منطقة محمية مليئة بالكثبان الرملية.

شاطئ غالاباغوس في خليج تورتوجا ، الإكوادور

غالاباغوس - بيتش - تورتوجا باي
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن شاطئ غالاباغوس في باهيا تورتوجا ، الإكوادور. إنه شاطئ مثالي محفوظة حيث توجد الحيوانات البرية مثل السرطانات والإغوانا. بالطبع ، يمكنك فقط الاستحمام في مستنقع المانغروف ، والذي يتم فصله عن الشاطئ.

مقالة موصى بها: أفضل 21 شاطئًا في العالم لعام 2017 وفقًا لـ National Geographic

أشهر واجمل 10 شواطئ فى العالم , مكانك للإسترخاء والهدوء :) , The most beautiful beaches in the world (يونيو 2021)


  • أروبا ، فلوريدا ، جزر تركس وكايكوس ، أفضل الشواطئ والشواطئ
  • 1,230

The best beaches in the world in 2017

Baia-do-Sancho
With the spring Around the corner, there are already many of us planning summer vacations. And it is that in a very short time we can enjoy longer days, more pleasant temperatures and those little moments outdoors that we like so much.

If you are one of those who are already organizing the summer, it will be better if you do not miss anything that we tell you below, since today we are going to show you one of those rankings that are so useful when organizing the holidays. We are referring to the list of the best Beaches of the world that TripAdvisor has launched. As every year, the travel portal has taken into account the comments and opinions of its own users. Next we are going to tell you about the first 10 sandbanks of the ranking, among which is a Spanish one. Can you imagine what it is?

Baia do Sancho, Brazil

Baia-do-Sancho1
The first place on the list goes to Baia do Sancho, which is located in the Brazilian archipelago Fernando de Noronha of Brazil, declared a World Heritage Site by the Unesco. It is a heavenly place with turquoise waters and lots of vegetation.


Grace Bay, Turks and Caicos Islands

Grace bay
Secondly, we find Grace Bay beach, a regular on this type of list. It is located in Providenciales, an island belonging to the Turks and Caicos Islands, and stands out for its fine sand white and its turquoise waters.

Eagle Beach, Aruba

Eagle-Beach
From Providenciales we moved to Aruba, an autonomous island country of the Kingdom of the Netherlands, belonging to the Lesser Antilles. Here is the third best beach in the world according to TripAdvisor, which is famous for its numbers complexes of low height and its white sand.

Paradise beach, Cuba

Paradise Beach
In fourth place we find Playa Paraíso, an impressive sandy beach bathed by the Caribbean Sea that is located in Cayo Largo, Cuba. Like the previous ones, it also offers white sands and turquoise waters and crystalline. Of course, you will also find fruit trees.


Siesta Beach, Florida

Siesta-Beach
In sixth position is Siesta Key Beach, a beach located in Sarasota County, in western Florida. Also here you will find white sands, in addition to numerous services. As if that were not enough, you will have the possibility of making a lot of activities cultural and family.

La Concha beach, Spain

La-Concha
The only Spanish beach in the top 10 is Playa de la Concha, which is located in San Sebastián. It is an urban sandbank of a kilometer and a half of extension that surprises not only for its white sand, but for its walk, with the striking railing of La Concha.

North Beach, Mexico

North Beach
In sixth place in the ranking we find Playa Norte, which is located in Isla Mujeres, Mexico. It is a tropical paradise of white sands, crystal clear waters and palm trees. Also, it's important to note that here are some of the best Hotels of the area.


Radhanagar Beach, India

Radhanagar-Beach
From Mexico we moved to India, and more specifically to Havelock Island, in the Andaman Islands, to discover Radhanagar Beach, a white sand beach with lots of vegetation that offers ideal waters for swimming and Diving, and a unique environment to watch the sunset.

Elafonisi Beach, Greece

Elafonisi
In ninth position we find Elafonisi beach, one of the most famous sandy areas in Crete. This Greek beach is characterized by its crystal clear waters and its sand pink. You must not forget that it is a protected area full of dunes.

Galapagos Beach in Tortuga Bay, Ecuador

Galapagos-Beach-at-Tortuga-Bay
Finally, we must talk about Galápagos Beach in Bahía Tortuga, Ecuador. It is a perfectly beach preserved where wild animals like crabs and iguanas can be found. Of course, you can only bathe in the mangrove swamp, which is separated from the beach.

Recommended article: The 21 best beaches in the world in 2017 according to National Geographic

TOP 10 Best Beaches in the World (2019) (March 2021)


  • Aruba, Florida, Turks and Caicos Islands, best beaches, beaches
  • 1,230