أجمل مدن سرقسطة

سوس ديل ري كاتوليكو 1
نجد في شمال شرق إسبانيا ، في مجتمع أراغون المستقل سرقسطة، وهي محافظة أكبر بكثير من عاصمتها. ومن هنا يمكنك الاستمتاع بالعديد من مناطق الجذب السياحية والثقافية والذواقة والترفيهية. على سبيل المثال ، بفضل حقيقة أن نهر إبرو يمر من خلاله ، فإنه يضم مناظر طبيعية متنوعة للغاية ، تسلط الضوء على منتزه Dehesa de Moncayo الطبيعي ومحمية Bardenas World Biosphere. في المجال الثقافي ، نسلط الضوء على أمثلة للفن الرومانسكي ، السسترسي ، المدجاري والسيفاردي.

للتعرف على سرقسطة أفضل قليلاً ، سنقوم اليوم بجولة في بعض منها المدن أجمل. بالطبع ، نطلب المغفرة مقدمًا لكل من تركناهم في طور الإعداد. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

Sos del Rey Católico

Sos-del-Rey-Catolico
لنبدأ بالحديث عن Sos del Rey Católico ، التي تقع في المنطقة التاريخية في Cinco Villas. وهي مسقط رأس فرناندو الثاني ، ملك أراغون المعروف باسم فرديناند الكاثوليكي. تبرز مدينتها القديمة كموقع ذات أهمية ثقافية ، وخاصة قاعة المدينة ، كلية إيسيدورو جيل دي جاز ، القرون الوسطى لونجا ، الكنيسة الرومانية ، المرتبطة بالقلعة ، بالاسيو دي سادا و Iglesia de San Martín de الجولات


داروكا

داروكا
نريد أيضا أن نتحدث عن داروكا ، عاصمة وادي جيلوكا. إنها بلدة حدودية قديمة تفاجأ بمشاهدها الفنية والمعمارية المتنوعة مزيج الأنماط الإسلامية والمسيحية. تم إعلان مركزها التاريخي أيضًا على أنه موقع ذو أهمية ثقافية.

أننتو

أننتو
لا يمكن أن تكون Anento مفقودة من هذه القائمة ، وهي بلدية صغيرة في جنوب المقاطعة ، تقع في أسفل وادي يعلوه الحجر الجيري ، عند سفح بقايا قلعتها. يفاجئ حديقته ، يسقي بمياه الينابيع تمطربالإضافة إلى منازلها المزينة بألوان المناظر الطبيعية. ستحب شوارعها الضيقة ذات الطابع المميز في العصور الوسطى.

بورجا

بورجا
ولا يمكن بورجا ، وهي المدينة التي اشتهرت باستضافتها Ecce homo، هذا العمل التصويري الذي تم ترميمه بشكل قاتل من قبل جار مثمن. يسلط الضوء على قلعته والمرفقات المسورة ، وكنيسة سانتا ماريا الجماعية ، وأقبية الصخور ، ومبنى مجلس المدينة وكنيسة سان ميغيل ، من بين العديد من المعالم الأخرى.


تارازونا

تارازونا
في سفوح مونكايو نجد تارازونا ، وهي مدينة أسقفية ومديجار تضم أحد الكاتدرائيات الأكثر تميزًا في أراغون. يجدر أيضًا زيارة القصر الأسقفى وكنيسة لا ماجدالينا ، بالإضافة إلى حلبة مصارعة متعددة الأضلاع من القرن الثامن عشر.

ألاغون

Alagon
في منطقة Ribera Alta del Ebro نجد بلدة Alagón ، التي تنضح التاريخ من جميع الجوانب الأربعة. أعلن مركزها التاريخي ، وأعلن موقعًا للمصلحة الثقافية ، بالإضافة إلى كنيسة سان بيدرو أبوستول ، الدير السابق لسان أنطونيو ، وكنيسة سان أنطونيو دي بادوا ودير نويسترا سينورا ديل كاستيلو.

كاسب

كاسب
مدينة أخرى جديرة بمعرفتها هي Caspe ، التي تقع في منطقة Bajo Aragón-Caspe. يضم هذا المكان أهمية التراث تاريخي ، يسلط الضوء على مواقع الرسم الصخري في بلانو ديل بوليدو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجذب الانتباه رؤساء Sancharrancón وبقايا مدينة Trabia والجسر الروماني Masatrigos وضريح Miralpeix.

أنكاستيلو

أنكاستيلو
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن Uncastillo ، وهو مجمع ضخم فريد من نوعه. يبرز مركزها الحضري ، الذي يضم إرثًا تاريخيًا وفنيًا مهمًا. بالطبع ، يجب أن نذكر له حصن القلعة، الذي يحافظ على توري ديل هوميناجي ، في الأصل من القرن الحادي عشر ، على الرغم من أنه تم تجديده في القرن السادس عشر.

مقالة موصى بها: أجمل مدن أراغون

سرقسطة الإسبانية ومفاجأة منتصف الليل * Spanish Zaragoza and the midnight surprise (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • أراغون ، المدن ، سرقسطة
  • 1,230

The most beautiful towns in Zaragoza

Sos-del-Rey-Catolico1
In the northeast of Spain, in the autonomous community of Aragon, we find Saragossa, a province that is much more than its capital. And it is that here you can enjoy numerous tourist, cultural, gastronomic and leisure attractions. For example, thanks to the fact that the Ebro river runs through it, it houses a very diverse landscape, highlighting the Dehesa de Moncayo Natural Park and the Bardenas World Biosphere Reserve. In the cultural field, we highlight examples of Romanesque, Cistercian, Mudejar and Sephardic art.

To get to know Zaragoza a little better, today we are going to take a tour of some of its towns more beautiful. Of course, we ask for forgiveness in advance for all those we have left in the pipeline. Would you like to join us?

Sos del Rey Católico

Sos-del-Rey-Catolico
Let's start by talking about Sos del Rey Católico, which is located in the historic district of the Cinco Villas. It is the birthplace of Fernando II, King of Aragon known as Ferdinand the Catholic. Its old town stands out as a Site of Cultural Interest, and especially the Town Hall, the Isidoro Gil de Jaz College, the medieval Longa, the Romanesque church, which is attached to the castle, the Palacio de Sada and the Iglesia de San Martín de Tours


Daroca

Daroca
We also want to talk about Daroca, the capital of the Jiloca Valley. It is an old border town that surprises for its varied artistic and architectural panorama, which mixture Muslim and Christian styles. Its historic center is also declared a Site of Cultural Interest.

Anento

Anento
Anento could not be missing from this list, a small municipality in the south of the province, which is located at the bottom of a valley crowned by limestone, at the foot of what remains of its castle. Surprising its garden, watered by the spring waters It rains, in addition to its houses, which are adorned with the colors of the landscape. You will love its narrow streets with a marked medieval character.

Borja

Borja
Nor could Borja, a town that has become famous for hosting the Ecce homo, that pictorial work that was fatally restored by an octogenarian neighbor. It highlights its Castle and the walled enclosures, the Collegiate Church of Santa María, the Rock Cellars, the Town Hall Building and the Church of San Miguel, among many other monuments.


Tarazona

Tarazona
In the foothills of Moncayo we find Tarazona, an episcopal and Mudejar town that houses one of the cathedrals most unique in Aragon. It is also worth visiting the Episcopal Palace and the Church of La Magdalena, as well as the polygonal bullring from the 18th century.

Alagón

Alagon
In the region of the Ribera Alta del Ebro we find the town of Alagón, which oozes history For the fourth corners. Its historical center stands out, declared a Site of Cultural Interest, in addition to the church of San Pedro Apóstol, the former convent of San Antonio, the church of San Antonio de Padua and the hermitage of Nuestra Señora del Castillo.

Caspe

Caspe
Another town that is worth knowing is Caspe, which is located in the Bajo Aragón-Caspe region. This place houses an important heritage historical, highlighting the rock painting sites of Plano del Pulido. In addition, the heads of Sancharrancón, the remains of the city of Trabia, the Roman bridge of Masatrigos and the Mausoleum of Miralpeix attract attention.

A castle

A castle
Finally, we have to talk about Uncastillo, a unique monumental complex. Its urban center stands out, which houses an important historical and artistic legacy. Of course, we have to mention his castle-fortress, which preserves the Torre del Homenaje, originally from the 11th century, although it was renovated in the 16th century.

Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in Aragon

Albarracín: Spain's most beautiful town (February 2021)


  • Aragon, towns, Zaragoza
  • 1,230