يجب عليك (أو يجب) زيارة القلاع السينمائية

سياحة القلاع
إن السينما أصبح أ ديناميكي جيد من السياحة. لا يوجد عدد قليل من الناس الذين يزورون الأماكن والمدن والشوارع والمحلات التجارية والمقاهي والمطاعم ... حيث تم تصوير مشهد أو حدث المشهد. تصوير من صورة متحركة أو مسلسل تلفزيوني. وقد أدى هذا إلى البلدان التي نظمت مسارات حول الإعدادات التي تم فيها تصوير المشاهد المختلفة وأن هذه الأماكن ، إذا كان الفيلم ناجحًا جدًا ، تصبح عمليا مركز الحج من أجل هواة السينما. لا يحدث هذا فقط مع المدن أو البلديات ، ولكن مع بيئات محددة مثل ، على سبيل المثال ، القلاع. وهو أن البعض منهم مشهور جدًا بظهورهم في الأفلام أو كونهم مصدر إلهام في حالة أفلام الرسوم المتحركة. بصرف النظر عن هذا الجانب ، فإن الحقيقة هي أنها تتمتع جميعها بجمال رائع وعناصر جذابة للغاية تستحق الزيارة السياحية.

قلعة الكونت دراكولا

إذا كانت هناك قلعة مشهورة في العالم كله فهي قلعة دراكولا. هذه الشخصية الخيالية التي أنشأتها ستوكر برام عاش في من هو قلعة النخالةعلى الرغم من أن القليل من الناس يعرفون ذلك بالفعل بهذا الاسم.

تقع هذه القلعة التي تعود للقرون الوسطى في رومانيا. على وجه التحديد ، تقع على مسافة حوالي 15 كيلومترًا شمال شرق براسوف. جاذبيتها الرئيسية هي بالضبط الأسطورة دراكولامدعومًا بقصة "فلاد المخوزق" الذي يُزعم أنه لم يقطن هناك أبدًا. ومع ذلك ، إذا قمت بزيارتها ، فستكون منبهرًا أيضًا برؤيتها لأنها تقع أعلى صخرة من 200 متر من الارتفاع.


العناصر الأخرى التي تجذب الانتباه هي أبراجها وأبراجها ، وكذلك 60 الغرف التي يمكن الوصول إليها عن طريق السلالم اللفيفة والضيقة للغاية. علاوة على ذلك ، كلهم ​​متصلون الممرات تحت الأرض. عوامل الجذب الأخرى هي الأثاث والأسلحة والدروع بين القرنين الرابع عشر والتاسع عشر.

سياحة القلاع

قلعة الجزيرة

واحدة من القلاع الأكثر شعبية وشهرة هي مونت سانت ميشيل (المعروف أيضًا باسم جبل القديس ميشيل) ، وهو في نورماندي. في ذلك ، تم تصوير أفلام مختلفة وسلسلة من الدسائس ، منذ بيئتها - هي في خليج- يدعوك إلى أن تحيط بك الماء ولا يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة دائمًا اعتمادًا على المد.


ضمن العناوين الذي يظهر فيه ، على سبيل المثال ، "ظل مونت سانت ميشيل". ومع ذلك ، فقد كان بمثابة مصدر إلهام لفيلم "Tangled" ديزني، حيث أنها القلعة التي تم اختطاف رابونزيل فيها.

في غابة

القلعة الأخرى التي تألقت في مشاهد سينمائية وتلفزيونية مختلفة هي قلعة نويشفانشتاين، وهو في منتصف أ الغابة من بافاريا. وهي تبرز قبل كل شيء لعملها المعماري ، الذي عمل على إعادة إنشاء قلاع الأحلام مثل سندريلا.

على جرف

عشاق السينما والمسلسلات التليفزيونية لديهم موعد في قلعة دنوتاروهو في الاسكتلندي هيغلاندز، قريبة جدا من أبردين. هذه القلعة تجذب الانتباه بشكل رئيسي لأنها على حافة الهاوية مع مناظر خلابة لل البحر. وعلى الرغم من أن نصفها أصبح خرابًا اليوم ، إلا أنه كان مصدر إلهام كبير لإعادة إنشاء البيئة بأكملها من الأفلام مثل "شجاع’.

القلعة الاسبانية

وضمن هذه القائمة ، لا يمكنك أن تفوت واحدة إسبانية: الكازار سيغوفياالتي تقع في البلدة القديمة من هذا الجزء من العاصمة. هذا قصر القلعة إنه من أواخر العصور الوسطى وبداية العصر الحديث ، ولا سيما جذب الانتباه لطريقته القوس السفينة.

وقد عملت هذه البيئة على النحو إلهام أيضا لعدد غير قليل من الأفلام ، وتسليط الضوء على بعض ديزني مثل قلعة "سنو وايت" التي تحمل معها تشابه كبير.

رحلة الى مدينة بدون شوارع ، قرية Giethoorn البندقية الهولندية الساحرة التي يجهلها السياح (سبتمبر 2020)


  • ألكازار دي سيغوفيا ، قلعة بران ، قلعة شيلون ، قلعة نويشفانشتاين ، قلعة دونوتار ، مونت سانت ميشيل
  • 1,230

Very cinematic castles you must (or should) visit

castles-tourism
The cinema has become a good dynamizer of the tourism. There are not a few people who visit places, cities, streets, shops, cafes, restaurants ... where a scene has been filmed or the scene has taken place. filming from a motion picture or television series. This has led to countries that have organized routes around the settings in which the different scenes have been filmed and that these places, if the film has been very successful, become practically a center of pilgrimage for the movie buffs. This not only happens with cities or municipalities, but with specific environments such as, for example, castles. And it is that there are some of them very famous for having appeared in films or having been the source of inspiration in the case of animated films. Apart from this aspect, the truth is that they all have great beauty and very attractive elements for which they are well worth a tourist visit.

Count Dracula's castle

If there is a famous castle in the whole world it is Dracula's. This fictional character created by Bram stoker lived in who is the Bran castleAlthough few people actually know it by this name.

This medieval castle is in Romania. Specifically, it is located at a distance of about 15 kilometers northeast of Brasov. Its main attraction is precisely the legend about Dracula, fueled by the story of 'Vlad the Impaler' who is alleged to have never lived there. However, if you visit, you will also be impressed to see it because it is located on top of a rock from 200 meters from height.


Other elements that attract attention are its towers and turrets, as well as its 60 rooms which are accessed by winding and very narrow stairs. Furthermore, they are all connected by underground passages. Other attractions are the furniture, weapons and armor of times between the fourteenth and nineteenth centuries.

castles-tourism

Island castle

Another of the most popular and well-known castles is that of Mont Saint-Michel (also known as Mont Saint Michel), which is in Normandy. In it, different films and series of intrigue have been filmed, since its environment –is in a bay- invites you to be surrounded by Water and not always be easily accessible depending on the tides.


Within the Titles in which it appears is, for example, ‘The shadow of Mont Saint-Michel’. However, it has also served as inspiration for the movie ‘Tangled’ by Disney, since it is the castle in which Rapunzel was kidnapped.

In a forest

Another castle that has starred in different film and television scenes is the Neuschawanstein Castle, which is in the middle of a forest from Bavaria. It stands out above all for its architectural work, which has served to recreate dream castles such as Cinderella's.

On a cliff

Lovers of cinema and television series also have an appointment at the Dunnottar Castle, which is in the Scottish Higlands, very close to Aberdeen. This castle attracts attention mainly because it is on the edge of a Cliff with stunning views of the sea. And although today it is half-ruined, it has been a great inspiration to recreate the entire environment of movies like ‘Brave’.

Spanish castle

And within this list, you cannot miss a Spanish one: the Alcazar of Segovia, which is located in the Old City of this part of the capital. East castle-palace It is from the late Middle Ages and the beginning of the Modern Age, especially attracting attention for its way of ship bow.

This environment has served as inspiration also for quite a few movies, highlighting some of Disney like the castle of 'Snow White' with which it bears a great resemblance.

Slovakia - TOP 12 places you MUST SEE | CINEMATIC video (August 2020)


  • Alcazar de Segovia, Bran Castle, Chillon Castle, Neuschwanstein Castle, Dunnottar Castle, Mont Saint-Michel
  • 1,230