غواتابي ، المدينة الأكثر لفتا للانتباه في العالم

غواتابي
حتى أمريكا الجنوبية عليك السفر لرؤية مدينة ليست على الإطلاق مثل معظم المدن حول العالم. اسمه غواتابي، شمال غرب كولومبيا وهي معروفة بالنقوش الملونة التي تزين منازلها.

لا يمكن أن يكون أكثر ملونة

يجدر السفر من ميديلين لرؤيتها. يبعد حوالي ساعتين بالسيارة (84 كيلومترًا) والصور الفوتوغرافية التي تلتقطها كتذكار مذهلة.

انتهى للتو 5000 نسمة اعتادوا على زيارتهم من قبل السياح الذين لا يستطيعون التوقف عن البحث في كل مكان حتى لا يفوتهم تفصيل واحد من المباني. هذه ، بالمناسبة ، بدأت ببعض الرسومات التي أرادت العائلات الحصول عليها على واجهة منازلهم ، ولكن مع مرور الوقت خرجوا عن السيطرة ويمكن رؤية الفن في كل شارع.


خلط الألوان لا يتبع أي نمط. يمكننا أن نقول فقط أنهم على قيد الحياة بما يكفي حتى لا يلاحظهم أحد. يوجد الأشكال الهندسية وكل أنواع الأسباب التي تتكرر ، لكننا نجد أيضًا مشاهد صغيرة قادرة على رواية قصة قصيرة.

غواتاب كال

جاذبية فنية ... وطبيعية

في Guatapé ، بصرف النظر عن التنزه حول Plaza de la Iglesia حتى تتوقف عند Calle del Recuerdo ، وهو بالتأكيد الأكثر جمالا ، يجب عليك أيضًا الذهاب إلى صخرة غواتابي، والمعروف أيضًا باسم Piedra del Peñol. يبلغ ارتفاعه 220 متراً ويمكن صعوده بفضل سلم متعرج يتألف من 658 خطوة. هناك واحدة لأعلى وواحدة لأسفل مستقلة ، على الرغم من وجود نقطة التقاء في منتصف الطريق في حالة ندمك على الصعود.


ماذا يمكنك أن تفعل عندما تصل إلى القمة؟ أول شيء هو أن تأخذ نفسًا وتستمتع بالمناظر الجميلة ، ولكن بعد ذلك يمكنك أيضًا تناول مشروب في أحد الحانات التي تستقر في أعلى الصخرة. بالطبع ، بقدر ما تريد أن تكون هناك ، فكر مرتين إذا كنت تعاني من مشاكل جسدية أو تنفس ، لأنها ليست طريقًا مناسبًا لجميع الجماهير.

Guatape-penon

مقالة موصى بها: أجمل 7 مدن في كولومبيا

الجبهة | الحلقة الأولى | دراما حربية | ترجمة عربية (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

Guatapé, the most striking town in the world

Guatape
Until South America you have to travel to see a town that is not at all like most towns around the world. Is named Guatape, is northwest of Colombia and it is known for the colored bas-reliefs that adorn its houses.

Can't be more colorful

It is worth traveling from Medellín to see it. It is about two hours away by car (84 kilometers) and the photographs you take as a souvenir are spectacular.

Its just over 5,000 inhabitants They are used to being visited by tourists who cannot stop looking everywhere so as not to miss a single detail of the buildings. These, by the way, started with some drawings that the families wanted to have on the facade of their houses, but with the passage of time they got out of hand and art can now be seen on every street.


The color mixing does not follow any pattern. We can only say that they are alive enough not to go unnoticed. There is geometric forms and all kinds of reasons that are repeated, but we also find small scenes that are capable of telling a short story.

Guatape-calle

Artistic appeal… and natural

In Guatapé, apart from strolling around the Plaza de la Iglesia until you stop at Calle del Recuerdo, which is surely the most beautiful of all, you should also go to Rock of Guatapé, also known as Piedra del Peñol. It is a 220-meter-high monolith that can be climbed thanks to a curious 658-step zigzag staircase. There is one up and one down which are independent, although halfway there is a meeting point in case you regret going up.


What can you do when you reach the top? The first thing is to take a breath and enjoy the beautiful views, but afterwards you can also have a drink in one of the pubs that settle at the top of the rock. Of course, as much as you want to be there, think twice if you have physical or breathing problems, since it is not a route suitable for all audiences.

Guatape-penon

Recommended article: The 7 most beautiful cities in Colombia

The Most BEAUTIFUL TOWN IN COLOMBIA! - Exploring Guatapé & Piedra del Peñol (August 2020)


  • towns
  • 1,230