5 جزر يجب عليك زيارتها مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتك

منتجع جزيرة بورا بورا
عندما يتعلق الأمر برؤية العالم ، لا يمكننا إنكار ذلك الجزر لديهم قوة جذب خاصة. ليس من الضروري أن يحل الصيف لزيارتهم ، ولكن الشيء الأكثر منطقية هو الاستفادة من إجازة يوليو وأغسطس للسفر إلى الأماكن الجنة مثل تلك المذكورة أدناه.

إذا كنت تخطط للقيام بجولة في هذا الكوكب بحثًا عن أماكن فريدة ، فلا يجب أن تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً لتدوين الأسماء الخمسة التي ذكرتها أدناه.

بورا بورا

بورا بورا
من لم يحلم بالذهاب إلى بورا بورا؟ إنه لأمر مؤسف أن للإسبانية هذه الجزيرة بولينيزيا الفرنسية إنه في antipodes ، لأنه واحد من أجمل في العالم حتى الآن. وهو نوع من الجزر المرجانية ويجمع بين الشواطئ والنباتات المورقة التي تجذب انتباه السياح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديك إمكانية قضاء ليلة في أحد هذه المنتجعات التي تتكون من كبائن تقع على الماء.


كاكاو

كاكاو
الكاكاو هي جزيرة في أرخبيل جزر المالديف التي يتمتع عدد قليل من الناس بامتياز الوصول إليها. إنها ليست واحدة من تلك التي عادة ما تكون على رأس قائمة الرغبات ، لكن الحقيقة هي أنها جنة أرضية حيث تصادف سرطان البحر وأسماك القرش التي يمكن رؤيتها في المياه الضحلة. قبل 30 عاما كانت جزيرة صحراويةلكن مصور بلاي بوي يدعى إريك كليم استثمر الكثير من المال لإنشاء فندق حضره العديد من المشاهير. من ثمانية أكواخ تم نقلها إلى العديد من المجمعات الفندقية ، لذا فهي اليوم ليست جزيرة عذراء كما كانت في السابق ، ولكن هذا لا يعني أنها فقدت سحرها. في الواقع ، هناك أماكن قليلة في العالم موصى بها للغوص مثل الكاكاو.

سيشيل

سيشيل
من الكاكاو المجهول نذهب إلى سيشيل ، وهي مجموعة من 115 جزيرة تقع في شمال مدغشقر. المدينة الوحيدة في الأرخبيل النصر وهي في جزيرة ماهي. نظرًا لأنك ربما تمكنت من التحقق في عدد لا يحصى من الأفلام ، فهو مكان يلمس عصا سحرية تسمح لك بالاستمتاع بشواطئ وحيوانات مذهلة مثل السلحفاة العملاقة ، والتي يمكن أن تعيش لأكثر من 165 عامًا.

أحسب

أحسب
في المكسيك ، وتحديدا في ولاية كوينتانا رو ، يتم تقديم Isla Contoy مع تسمية محمية طبيعية وملجأ للحياة البرية الوطنية منذ عام 1961. شمال جزيرة موخيريس وهي موطن لعدد كبير من الطيور التي تعيش في سلام. يوصى بشدة بأخذ معدات الغطس الخاصة بك للاستمتاع بشعاب Ixlaché ، والتي تعد جزءًا من ثاني أكبر حاجز للشعاب المرجانية في العالم. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك الغوص محاطًا بالعديد من الأنواع البحرية ، مثل السلاحف التي ترافقك دون الحاجة إلى ارتداء النظارات.

جزيرة الفصح

جزيرة الفصح
إذا كانت جميع الجزر التي ذكرتها أعلاه تلمع من أجل الشواطئ الفردوسية التي هي شواطئها ، فإن جزيرة إيستر معروفة أكثر بثقافة الأسلاف الغامضة لمجموعة Rapanui العرقية ، والتي تعتبر ادعاءاتها الأكبر هي Moai ، وهي تماثيل ضخمة ستشاهدها عدة مرات في الصور. إن منتزه رابا نوي الوطني، حيث هم ، تم إعلانها من مواقع التراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو في عام 1995.

مقالة موصى بها: 5 جزر ذات أشكال غريبة للغاية

١٤ سببا لزيارة الفلبين لمرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتك (سبتمبر 2020)


  • جزيرة بورا بورا ، جزيرة الفصح ، جزر سيشيل
  • 1,230

5 islands you should visit at least once in your life

isla-Bora-Bora-resort
When it comes to seeing the world, we cannot deny that islands they have a special power of attraction. It is not necessary that summer arrives to want to visit them, but the most logical thing is to take advantage of the July and August holidays to travel to such paradisiacal places as the ones mentioned below.

If you plan to tour the planet in search of unique places, you shouldn't take long to write down the five names that I mention below.

Bora Bora

Bora Bora
Who has never dreamed of going to Bora Bora? It is a pity that for the Spanish this island of the French Polynesia It is in the antipodes, since it is one of the most beautiful in the world by far. It is an atoll type and combines beaches with lush vegetation that attracts the attention of tourists. In addition, you have the possibility to spend a night in one of those resorts that are made up of cabins located on the water.


Cocoa

Cocoa
Cocoa is an island in the Maldives archipelago that few people have the privilege to access. It is not one of those that is usually at the top of a wish list, but the truth is that it is an earthly paradise where you come across crabs and blacktip sharks that can be seen in shallow waters. 30 years ago it was a desert islandBut a Playboy photographer named Eric Klemm invested a lot of money to create a hotel that was attended by many celebrities. From eight bungalows it was moved to several hotel complexes, so today it is not an island as virgin as it used to be, but that does not mean that it has lost its charm. In fact, few places in the world are as recommended for diving as Cocoa.

Seychelles

Seychelles
From the unknown Cocoa we go to the Seychelles, which is a group of 115 islands located in the north of Madagascar. The only city in the archipelago is Victory and it's on the island of Mahé. As you probably have seen in countless movies, it is a place touched by a magic wand that allows you to enjoy spectacular beaches and animals as striking as the giant tortoise, which can live for more than 165 years.

I count

I count
In Mexico, specifically in the state of Quintana Roo, Isla Contoy is presented with the label of Nature Reserve and National Wildlife Refuge since 1961. It is north of Isla Mujeres and is home to a huge number of birds that live in peace. It is highly recommended to take your snorkeling gear to enjoy the Ixlaché reef, which is part of the second largest barrier reef in the world. This means that you can dive surrounded by multiple marine species, such as turtles that accompany you without the need to put on glasses.

Easter Island

Easter Island
If all the islands that I mentioned above shine for the paradisiacal that their beaches are, Easter Island is more well known for the mysterious ancestral culture of the Rapanui ethnic group, whose greatest claim is the Moai, which are huge statues that you will have seen many times in photographs. The Rapa Nui National Park, which is where they are, was declared a World Heritage Site by Unesco in 1995.

Recommended article: 5 islands with very curious shapes

Hokkaido Adventure - Why You MUST VISIT At Least Once In Your Life - #TSLGoesHokkaido Part 1 (December 2020)


  • Bora Bora, Easter Island, Islands, Seychelles Islands
  • 1,230