أهم المدن في صربيا

بلغراد
ربما لم تفكر مطلقًا في السفر إلى صربيا ، ولكن الحقيقة هي أن هذا البلد الواقع في شبه جزيرة البلقان ، في جنوب شرق أوروبا ، لديه الكثير ليقدمه للمسافر. ونحن نتحدث عن دولة ذات ثروة طبيعية ومناظر طبيعية هائلة ، تسلط الضوء على المناطق الجبلية في زلاتيبور وكوباونيك وتارا ، والتي لديها أيضًا العديد من المعالم الأثرية. في الواقع ، فقد أربعة مواقع أعلن موقع التراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو. بالطبع ، يجب علينا أيضًا تسليط الضوء على السياحة الريفية ، التي تعتمد أساسًا على زيارة الأديرة.

للتعرف على هذه الدولة المجهولة بشكل كامل ، نريد اليوم القيام بجولة في بعض أهم مدنها. على وجه التحديد ، سنخبرك عن المدن الأكثر سكانًا في صربيا، من بينها ، بالطبع ، عاصمتها بلغراد. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

بلغراد

بلغراد 1
كيف يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، فلنبدأ بالحديث عن بلغراد ، عاصمة صربيا. تعتبر واحدة من أكثر قديم من اوروبا. في الواقع ، يعود تاريخها إلى ما يقرب من 7000 سنة. وهي مقر الهيئات والمؤسسات الرئيسية في الدولة وأهم الجامعات ومراكز البحث. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي المحرك الاقتصادي للبلاد. هنا يمكنك اكتشاف الاتجاهات الثقافية والاستمتاع بالحياة الليلية النابضة بالحياة.


نوفي ساد

نوفي ساد
ثاني أكبر مدينة في البلاد هي نوفي ساد ، وتقع على ضفاف نهر الدانوب. إنه مركز صناعي وثقافي كبير. يقع الجزء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في المدينة على الضفة اليسرى. في الواقع ، هذا هو المركز تاريخي. من ناحية أخرى ، نريد تسليط الضوء على مهرجان EXIT الموسيقي ، الذي يجذب العديد من الشباب من جميع أنحاء أوروبا كل صيف.

نيش

شيكل
مدينة أخرى مهمة في سيرفيا هي نيش ، والتي تقع على نهر نيشافا. منذ العصور القديمة كانت تعتبر بوابة بين الشرق والغرب. من ناحية أخرى ، نريد أن نعلق على أنه مركز جامعي وأحد المراكز صناعية الأهم في البلاد.

كراغوييفاتش

كراغوييفاتش
رابع مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في صربيا هي كراغوييفاتش ، التي تقع على ضفاف نهر ليبينيكا. على الرغم من أنها ليست مدينة قديمة ، فقد كانت رائد بطرق عديدة. في الواقع ، كانت أول عاصمة لصربيا الحديثة والمكان الذي أعلن فيه أول دستور البلقان. وهي معروفة اليوم بمصانع الأسلحة والذخيرة.


سوبوتيكا

سوبوتيكا
في المركز الخامس نجد سوبوتيكا ، وهي مدينة تقع في شمال صربيا ، على بعد 10 كيلومترات من الحدود مع المجر. في الواقع ، حتى عام 1918 كانت جزءًا من الإمبراطورية النمساوية المجرية. من المهم أن نلاحظ أن من العصور الوسطى استضافت عددا كبيرا من المدن المختلفة.

زرنيانين

زرنيانين
سادس أكبر مدينة في صربيا من حيث عدد السكان هي زرينجانين ، التي تقع على ضفاف نهر بيجيج. من بين الرئيسية الصناعات وتشمل أبرز النقاط تكرير السكر ، والحفاظ على الخضراوات ، ومصنع الجعة ، ودقيق الطحن ، وتصنيع الآلات الزراعية.

بانشيفو

بانسيفو
يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن مدينة بانشيفو ، التي كانت منذ القرن الثاني عشر مركزًا للتجارة. بالطبع ، من المهم أن نلاحظ أنه كان لسنوات أكثر من غيرها ملوث من جنوب شرق أوروبا ، من بين أمور أخرى بسبب القصف الذي عانى منه الناتو في عام 1999.

تشاك

Cacak
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن شاك ، المدينة الثامنة من حيث عدد السكان في صربيا ، والتي تبرز فوق كل شيء بسبب ارتفاعها الجبال التي تحيط بها. في الواقع ، يمكنك العثور على مضيق Ovčar-Kablar وعشرة أديرة من عصور مختلفة.

جمهورية صربيا | دولة تيوب ???????? (يوليو 2021)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The most important cities in Serbia

Belgrade
Possibly you have never considered traveling to Serbia, but the truth is that this country located on the Balkan peninsula, in southeastern Europe, has a lot to offer the traveler. And we are talking about a country of enormous natural and scenic wealth, highlighting the mountainous areas of Zlatibor, Kopaonik and Tara, which also has numerous monuments. In fact, it has four places declared a World Heritage Site by the Unesco. Of course, we must also highlight its rural tourism, which is mainly based on the visit to the monasteries.

To get to know this unknown country more fully, today we want to take a tour of some of its most important cities. Specifically, we are going to tell you about the most populated cities in Serbia, among which, of course, is its capital, Belgrade. Would you like to join us?

Belgrade

Belgrade1
How could it be otherwise, let's start by talking about Belgrade, the capital of Serbia. It is considered one of the most ancient of Europe. In fact, its history dates back almost 7,000 years. It is the seat of the main organisms and institutions of the State and of the most important universities and research centers. Furthermore, it is the economic engine of the country. Here you can discover cultural trends and enjoy a lively nightlife.


Novi Sad

Novi-Sad
The second most populous city in the country is Novi Sad, located on the banks of the Danube River. It is a great industrial and cultural center. The most interesting part of the city is located on the left bank. In fact, here is the center historical. On the other hand, we want to highlight the EXIT music festival, which attracts many young people from all over Europe every summer.

Niš

Nis
Another important city of Servia is Niš, which is located on the Nišava river. Since ancient times it has been considered a gate between East and West. On the other hand, we want to comment that it is a university center and one of the centers industrial most important in the country.

Kragujevac

Kragujevac
The fourth most populous city in Serbia is Kragujevac, which is located on the banks of the Lepenica River. Although it is not an ancient city, it has been pioneer in many aspects. In fact, it was the first capital of modern Serbia and the place where the first Balkan constitution was proclaimed. Today it is known for its weapons and ammunition factories.


Subotica

Subotica
In fifth place we find Subotica, a city located in northern Serbia, 10 kilometers from the border with Hungary. In fact, until 1918 it was part of the Austro-Hungarian Empire. It is important to note that from the Middle Ages It has hosted a large number of different towns.

Zrenjanin

Zrenjanin
The sixth most populous city in Serbia is Zrenjanin, which is located on the banks of the Begej River. Among its main industries highlights include refining sugar, preserving vegetables, the brewery, milling flour and manufacturing agricultural machinery.

Pančevo

Pancevo
We also have to talk about Pančevo, a city that since the 12th century was a center of commerce. Of course, it is important to note that for years it has been the most contaminated from south-eastern Europe, among other things due to the bombings that NATO suffered in 1999.

Čačak

Cacak
Finally, we must talk about Čačak, the eighth most populous city in Serbia, which above all stands out for its high mountains that surround her. In fact, you can find the Ovčar-Kablar gorge and ten monasteries from different eras.

Places to Visit in Serbia Europe, Tourist Attractions in Top Cities - Belgrade, Novi Sad, Subotica (September 2021)


  • cities
  • 1,230