أجمل مدن القصص الخيالية في العالم

حكاية خرافية مدينة دينان
إن السياحة الريفية لن تختفي أبداً. لن تفعل ذلك بينما تبقى المجوهرات مثل تلك التي أحملها لك في هذه المقالة قائمة. هذه مدن تبدو وكأنها شيء من قصة خرافية ، أماكن بها الكثير من السحر تستحق الزيارة مرة واحدة على الأقل في العمر. لذا أوصي بأن تدون ملاحظة وتفعل كل شيء ممكن لشطبها ثلاثي في السنوات القادمة. هل نبدأ؟

Castle Combe (المملكة المتحدة)

قلعة كومب
كنت محظوظا لوجودي الكتاب المقدس والحقيقة أن الأمر يستحق السفر عدة كيلومترات للوصول إلى هناك. على الرغم من أن هناك من سيقول لك أن هناك مدن أخرى أكثر جمالا في كوتسوولدز مثل Bibury ، الحقيقة هي أن أيا منهم لم يبهرني كثيرا قلعة كومب. تقع على بعد بضعة كيلومترات من الحمام، وهي مدينة كبيرة إلى حد ما أوصيك بها أيضًا ، تدعوك إلى التجول في أزقتها والاستمتاع بجمال منازلها ونباتاتها ، والتي تجتمع معًا لتدهش السياح الذين يأتون إلى المكان.

هالستات (النمسا)

هالستات
في هذه البلدة الأخرى تمكنت أيضًا من تصوير نفسي. وصلت بتوقعات عالية ، لذلك هناك الكثير ممن يعتبرونها كذلك اجمل مدينة في العالم. لحسن الحظ تم تحقيق هذه التوقعات ، لأنها مدينة مثالية ، مع بحيرة وجبل وكنيسة رومانية قوطية كاثوليكية جميلة. بالطبع ، هناك أيضًا مساحة للرعب في مجره ، حيث يمكنك رؤية العديد من جماجم الناس الذين عاشوا في هالشتات.


بريم (ألمانيا)

بريم
نصف الدائرة التي ترسم نهر موسيل وهي المكان الذي تجلس فيه بريم ، وهي مدينة ألمانية تتميز ببرجها المدبب والأسقف الأردية للمنازل. هناك أكثر مزارع الكروم وعرة في أوروبا ، وهو ما يسمح لهم بجذب محبي النبيذ بفضل الخصائص المعطاة للزراعة على المنحدرات بالقرب من الجبال.

تشيسكي كروملوف (الجمهورية التشيكية)

تشيسكي كروملوف
في جمهورية التشيك ، هناك أكثر بكثير مما يمكن رؤيته من براغ. تشيسكي كروملوف ، على سبيل المثال ، هي بلدة (أو ربما يجب أن نقول مدينة) يزيد عدد سكانها قليلاً عن 13000 نسمة ممن يشعرون باحتضان نهر فلتافا. إنها مدينة من القرون الوسطى الذي يطلب منك أن تصرخ أنك تأخذ الكاميرا بشكل جيد للوضعية.

كولمار (فرنسا)

كولمار
انها ليست البندقية ، ولكن تقريبا. تحد قنواته المنازل والمطاعم التي يعيش فيها المرء بكثافة. وهي تقع في الألزاس العلويقريب جدا من نهر الراين. لها ماض لا يُنكر في العصور الوسطى ونبيذ جيد جدًا لدرجة أن أكثر من شخص تمكن من المرور عبر كولمار قبل عبور الحدود التي تفصل فرنسا عن ألمانيا.


Peratallada (إسبانيا)

Peratallada-Girona
في إسبانيا هناك أيضًا مدن خيالية. يمكنني اختيار أكثر من واحد ، ولكن هذه المرة اخترت Peratallada. وهي في إقليم جيرونا ، ليست بعيدة عن كوستا برافا، ولديه العديد من الحوافز لجذب السياح. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، فهي مدينة من القرون الوسطى مع مركز تاريخي محفوظ جيدًا. والأفضل من ذلك كله ، ليس عليك الذهاب إلى هناك للاستمتاع ببعض المناظر الخلابة ، نظرًا لأن أي زقاق ، مهما كان صغيرًا ، يتمتع بسحره. سوف تحب الذهاب تحت أقواسها العديدة.

دينان (فرنسا)

دينان
نعود إلى فرنسا ، ولكن هذه المرة للحديث عن دينان ، وهي مدينة أخرى تستحق أن تكون على قائمة كهذه. هل ثلاثة كيلومترات من الجدار وغني عن القول أنها واحدة من جواهر العصور الوسطى هي الأفضل في منطقة الغالي. تأسست في القرن العاشر وكانت مكانًا مهمًا جدًا. في الواقع ، في القرن الرابع عشر كانت واحدة من أكثر المدن ازدهارًا في بريتاني. سوف تحب المشي حول شارع جيرزوالوهو أقدم شارع في دينان.

مقالة موصى بها: أجمل المدن الساحلية في أوروبا

أجمل 10 مدن في العالم لسنة 2018 (ديسمبر 2022)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The most beautiful fairytale towns in the world

fairy-tale-town-Dinan
The rural tourism it will never disappear. It will not do so while jewelry such as the ones I bring you in this article remain standing. These are towns that seem like something out of a fairy tale, places with a lot of magic that are worth visiting at least once in a lifetime. So I recommend that you take note and do everything possible to cross them out of your triplist in the next years. Shall we start?

Castle Combe (UK)

Castle-Combe
I was lucky to be in Bibury and the truth is that it is worth traveling many kilometers to be there. Although there are those who will tell you that there are other more beautiful towns in the Cotswolds Like Bibury, the truth is that none of them impressed me as much as Castle Combe. Located a few kilometers from Bath, which is a fairly large city that I also recommend, invites you to stroll through its alleys enjoying the beauty of its houses and vegetation, which come together to amaze the tourists who come to the place.

Hallstatt (Austria)

Hallstatt
In this other town I was also able to photograph myself. I arrived with high expectations, so there are many who consider it to be the most beautiful town in the world. Luckily those expectations were met, since it is an idyllic town, with a lake, a mountain and a beautiful Roman-Gothic Catholic church. Of course, there is also space for horror in his ossuary, where you can see numerous skulls of people who lived in Hallstatt.


Bremm (Germany)

Bremm
The semicircle that draws the moselle river It is the place where Bremm sits, a German town that stands out for its pointed tower and for the slate roofs of the houses. There are the most rugged vineyards in Europe, something that allows them to attract wine lovers thanks to the characteristics that are given to being planted on the slopes near the mountains.

Cesky Krumlov (Czech Republic)

Cesky-Krumlov
In the Czech Republic there is much more to see than Prague. Cesky Krumlov, for example, is a town (or perhaps we should say city) of just over 13,000 inhabitants who feel embraced by the Vltava river. Is a medieval city who asks you to shout that you take the camera well prepared for the posture.

Colmar (France)

Colmar
It is not Venice, but almost. Bordering its canals rise houses and restaurants in which one lives with intensity. It is located in the Upper alsace, very close to the Rhine. It has an undeniable medieval past and wines so good that more than one manages to pass through Colmar before crossing the border that separates France from Germany.


Peratallada (Spain)

Peratallada-Girona
In Spain there are also fairytale towns. I could choose more than one, but this time I opted for Peratallada. It is in the province of Girona, not too far from the Costa Brava, and it has many incentives to attract tourists. For starters, it is a medieval town with a well-preserved historic center. Best of all, you don't have to go there to enjoy some spectacular views, since any alley, no matter how small, has its charm. You will love going under its many arches.

Dinan (France)

Dinan
We return to France, but this time to talk about Dinan, which is another town that deserves to be on a list like this. Have three kilometers of wall and it goes without saying that it is one of the jewels of the Middle Ages that is best preserved in Gallic territory. It was founded in the 10th century and was a very important place. In fact, in the fourteenth century it was one of the most prosperous cities in Brittany. You will love walking around the rue du Jerzual, which is the oldest street in Dinan.

Recommended article: The most beautiful coastal towns in Europe

Eight Places Straight out of a Fairytale (December 2020)


  • towns
  • 1,230