أرخص الوجهات في أوروبا للسفر في عام 2017

إظهار
هل تقوم بالفعل بتنظيم رحلاتك ونزهاتك للعام القادم؟ حسنًا ، سيكون من الأفضل إذا لم تفوت أي شيء مما نخبرك به بعد ذلك ، خاصة إذا كان اقتصادك لا يرمي الصواريخ. واليوم سوف نتحدث معك عن أرخص الوجهات في أوروبا للسفر في 2017. هذه هي الوجهات التي تظهر في التصنيف الأوروبي مؤشر trivago Best Value City، تصنيف مصنوع من خوارزمية يأخذ في الاعتبار معلمتين: أرخص متوسط ​​الأسعار وسمعة مصنع الفندق عبر الإنترنت.

كما ترى بنفسك أدناه ، فإن الوجهات الموجودة في القائمة ليست فقط اقتصادية، لكنها مدن ذات تاريخ أو أعلنت من مواقع التراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو. هل ترغب في اكتشاف الوجهات التي تقصدها؟ تعلمون جيدا ما عليك القيام به! لا تفوت أي شيء نخبرك به أدناه!

موستار ، البوسنة والهرسك

العرض 1
أرخص وجهة أوروبية وفقًا لمؤشر trivago Best Value City هو Mostar ، وهي مدينة في البوسنة والهرسك (أكبر مدن الهرسك) ، وتقع على ضفاف نهر نيريتفا. الجزء الأكثر زيارة من المدينة هو المدينة قديمحيث يمكنك العثور على جسرها الشهير وشوارعها التي تعود للقرون الوسطى والمحلات الحرفية الصغيرة.


نوفي ساد ، صربيا

نوفي ساد
في المركز الثاني نجد نوفي ساد ، وهي مدينة في شمال صربيا تقع على ضفاف نهر الدانوب. وهي مركز صناعي مهم و ثقافي من البلاد. الجزءان الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في المدينة هما الجزء القديم وتلة بتروفادارين ، التي يفصلها النهر.

فيليكو تارنوفو ، بلغاريا

فيليكو تارنوفو
مع إغلاق المراكز الثلاثة الأولى نجد فيليكو تارنوفو ، المركز الثقافي لشمال بلغاريا. إنها مدينة ذات نقاط عديدة الفائدة سائح ، مثل Monkey House ، كنيسة القديسين كيريل وميتودي ، Samovodska Bazaar ، نصب Asenid أو منطقة Asenova ، تم التخلي عنها منذ عام 1913.

سوزدال ، روسيا

سوزدال
روسيا موجودة أيضًا في هذه القائمة. على وجه التحديد ، نجد مدينة Sdzdal ، التابعة لولاية فلاديمير. وهي جزء من "الآثار البيضاء لفلاديمير وسوزدال" ، التي أعلنتها اليونسكو كموقع للتراث العالمي.


لفيف ، أوكرانيا

لفيف
لفيف ، والمعروفة بالإسبانية باسم لفيف ، هي عاصمة الإقليم المسمى في أوكرانيا. فوجئت بمحركها مزيج الثقافية وإرثها المعماري الرائع. في الواقع ، من المهم أن نلاحظ أن لفيف كانت مكان اتصال بين أوكرانيا وبولندا ،

إيجر ، المجر

أجر
في المركز السادس في الترتيب نجد Eger ، وهي مدينة في شمال المجر تشتهر بها القلعة أما الحمامات الحرارية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي تضم مباني تاريخية مهمة ، مثل المئذنة التركية في أقصى الشمال. بالطبع ، يجب أن نبرز نبيذهم.

أوراديا ، رومانيا

أوراديا
يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن أوراديا ، وهي مدينة رومانية كانت حتى عام 1919 مملوكة للمجر. إنها واحدة من أكثر المدن ازدهارًا في البلاد وتضم مثيرة للاهتمام العمارة، التي تمزج بين مباني الحقبة الشيوعية والمباني التاريخية ، ولا سيما على الطراز الباروكي.


بيتش ، المجر

بيكس
نعود إلى المجر للتحدث معك حول Pécs ، وهو واحد من الخمسة الأكثر كبير البلد ، الذي يقع في جبال Mecsek. هنا يمكنك العثور على أفضل أمثلة الفن الروماني في المجر. بالإضافة إلى الكاتدرائية والمسجد قاسم باشا والمتحف الأثري.

سافرانبولو ، تركيا

سافرانبولو
في المركز التاسع نجد سافرانبولو ، وهي مدينة في تركيا حصلت على لقب موقع التراث العالمي لـ اليونسكو بفضل آثارها من عهد الإمبراطورية العثمانية.

سيبيو ، رومانيا

سيبيو
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن مدينة سيبيو الرومانية التي تحمل لقب المدينة الشهيد. علاوة على ذلك ، من المهم ملاحظة أنها واحدة من المدن ذات نوعية الحياة الأفضل في رومانيا.

مقالة موصى بها: اجمل القرى في المجر

لأصحاب الجيوب الصغيرة 10 وجهات سياحية ساحرة لكن رخيصة (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • مدن ورحلات رخيصة
  • 1,230

The cheapest destinations in Europe to travel in 2017

Show
Are you already organizing your trips and getaways for next year? Well then it will be better if you do not miss anything of what we tell you next, especially if your economy is not to throw rockets. And today we are going to talk to you about the cheapest destinations in Europe to travel in 2017. These are the destinations that appear in the European ranking of the trivago Best Value City Index, a classification made from an algorithm that takes into account two parameters: the cheapest average prices and the online reputation of the hotel plant.

As you can see for yourself below, the destinations present in the list are not only economic, but they are cities with history or declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO. Would you like to discover what destinations it is? Well you know what you have to do! Do not miss anything we tell you below!

Mostar, Bosnia-Herzegovina

Show1
The cheapest European destination according to the trivago Best Value City Index is Mostar, a city in Bosnia-Herzegovina (the largest in Herzegovina), which is located on the banks of the Neretva River. The most visited part of the city is the town old, where you can find its famous bridge, reconstructed medieval streets and small craft shops.


Novi Sad, Serbia

Novi-Sad
In second position we find Novi Sad, a city in northern Serbia located on the banks of the Danube. It is an important industrial center and cultural from the country. The two most interesting parts of the city are the old part and the Petrovadarin hill, which are separated by the river.

Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria

Veliko-Tarnovo
Closing the top 3 we find Veliko Tarnovo, the cultural center of northern Bulgaria. It is a city with many points of interest tourist, such as the Monkey House, Church of Saints Kiril and Metodii, the Samovodska Bazaar, Asenid Monument or the Asenova District, abandoned since 1913.

Suzdal, Russia

Suzdal
Russia is also present on this list. Specifically, we find the city of Súzdal, belonging to the Oblast of Vladimir. It is part of the "White Monuments of Vladimir and Suzdal", declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO.


Lviv, Ukraine

Lviv
Lviv, known in Spanish as Lviv, is the capital of the eponymous province in Ukraine. Surprised by its motley mixture cultural and for its brilliant architectural legacy. In fact, it is important to note that Lviv was a place of connection between Ukraine and Poland,

Eger, Hungary

Eger
In sixth position in the ranking we find Eger, a city in northern Hungary that is famous for both its castle as for its thermal baths. In addition, it houses important historical buildings, such as the northernmost Turkish minaret. Of course, we must highlight their wines.

Oradea, Romania

Oradea
We must also talk about Oradea, a Romanian city that until 1919 had belonged to Hungary. It is one of the most prosperous cities in the country and houses an interesting architecture, which mixes the buildings of the communist era with historical buildings, especially in the Baroque style.


Pécs, Hungary

Pecs
We return to Hungary to talk to you about Pécs, one of the five most big of the country, which is located in the Mecsek Mountains. Here you can find the best examples of Roman art in Hungary. In addition, the Cathedral, the Gazi Kasim Pasha Mosque and the Archaeological Museum stand out.

Safranbolu, Turkey

Safranbolu
In ninth position we find Safranbolu, a city in Turkey that received the title of World Heritage Site for the Unesco thanks to its monuments from the time of the Ottoman Empire.

Sibiu, Romania

Sibiu
Finally, we have to talk about Sibiu, a Romanian city that has the title of city martyr. Furthermore, it is important to note that it is one of the cities with the best quality of life in Romania.

Recommended article: The most beautiful villages in Hungary

9 Best Inexpensive Cities in Europe to Visit on a Budget (May 2021)


  • cities, cheap trips
  • 1,230