أهم المدن في فنزويلا

كاراكاس
هل تعيش في فنزويلا أو هل سنحت لك الفرصة لزيارة هذا البلد الواقع في أمريكا الجنوبية في أي مناسبة؟ حسنًا ، ستعرف أنها وجهة مليئة بالزوايا الطبيعية الجميلة ، حيث يمكنك العثور عليها من القمم الثلجية إلى السهول الشاسعة ، مروراً بشواطئ الرمال البيضاء الجنة والمياه الصافية النقية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المهم ملاحظة أن هذا البلد المليء بالتناقضات يوفر أيضًا حيوانات غزيرة ونباتات متنوعة للغاية.

ننتقل اليوم إلى فنزويلا لاكتشاف المدن الأهم. على وجه التحديد ، سنخبرك عن السبعة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان. هذه هي المدن التي ، وفقًا لبيانات عام 2013 ، يتجاوز عدد سكانها مليون نسمة. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

كاراكاس

كاراكاس 1
كيف يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، سنبدأ بالحديث عن كاراكاس ، عاصمة فنزويلا والمدينة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان في البلاد. لسوء الحظ لسكانها ، تم اختيارها كأكثر مدينة عنيفة في العالم في تقرير أعدته منظمة Seguridad ، Justicia y Paz. عوامل الجذب الرئيسية هي جميل الطقس ، عدد كبير من مراكز التسوق والعديد من الخيارات للترفيه والفعاليات الثقافية.


ماراكايبو

ماراكايبو
ثاني أكبر مدينة في فنزويلا هي ماراكايبو ، وهي عاصمة ولاية زوليا. وهي أهم مركز اقتصادي في غرب البلاد ، وخاصة بالنسبة لصناعة النفط التي تم تطويرها على ضفاف البحيرة المتشابهة. المدينة التي ذهبت تجميل شيئًا فشيئًا ، تعتبر واحدة من أنظف وأفضل العلامات في البلاد. ألوان كنائسها وبيوتها الاستعمارية مدهشة.

فالنسيا

فالنسيا
فالنسيا هي ثالث أكبر مدينة في فنزويلا. نحن نتحدث عن عاصمة ولاية كارابوبو المعروفة بالعاصمة الصناعية لفنزويلا. وهنا يمكنك العثور على العديد من المناطق الصناعية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المهم أن نلاحظ أنه أصبح مركزًا مهمًا الاستثمار. في وسط المدينة يمكنك أن تجد مباني ذات جمال رائع. من المهم أيضًا أن تضع في اعتبارك أن فالنسيا هي موطن للمتاحف المثيرة للاهتمام والعديد من الحدائق العامة.

باركيسيميتو

باركيسيميتو
نجد في ولاية لارا رابع أكبر مدينة في فنزويلا. إنها باركيسيميتو ، التي تعتبر واحدة من أقدم المدن في البلاد. من المهم ملاحظة أن باركيسيميتو هي نواة فنية وثقافية مهمة. في الواقع ، إنها مهد عظيم الفنانين والموسيقيين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعتبر مدينة جامعية. نريد أيضًا التعليق على أن لها بنية استعمارية مثيرة للاهتمام.


ماراكاي

ماراكاي
سادس أكبر مدينة في البلاد هي ماراكاي ، وهي عاصمة ولاية أراغوا. تقع على ضفاف كوردييرا دي لا كوستا ، وتتلقى ألقاب "جاردن سيتي" و "مهد الطيران الفنزويلي" و "مهد مصارعي الثيران". كما يمكنك أن تتخيل ، فإن اللقب الأول له علاقة بعدد من الأشجار والحدائق. من ناحية أخرى ، يجب أن تعرف أنها تعتبر نواة صناعية مهمة ومركزًا ثقافيًا مهمًا. في الواقع ، تعد المدينة موطنًا لعدد كبير من المتاحف والمسارح والمكتبات.

مدينة غيانا

مدينة غيانا
نواصل جولتنا في أهم مدن فنزويلا في ولاية بوليفار ، حيث تقع سادس أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في البلاد. نشير إلى Ciudad Guayana ، والمعروفة باسم "Ciudad del Hierro" لـ قلع من هذه المواد. اثنان من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية هي حدائق Cachamay و La Llovizna.

القديس كريستوفر

سان كريستوبال
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن سان كريستوبال ، سابع أكبر مدينة في فنزويلا. هي عاصمة ولاية تاتشيرا ، التي أُطلق عليها لقب "مدينة الود". إذا كان هذا الركن الفنزويلي يبرز لشيء ما ، فهو جميل الكنائس، كونها كاتدرائية سان كريستوبال ، من العمارة الاستعمارية ، واحدة من أهمها.

مقال موصى به: مونتي رورايما ، مشهد من الطبيعة في فنزويلا

دول ومعالم / بماذا تشتهر فنزويلا / #92 (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • باركيسيميتو ، كراكاس ، سيوداد غوايانا ، المدن ، ماراكايبو ، ماراكاي ، سان كريستوبال ، فالنسيا
  • 1,230

The most important cities in Venezuela

Caracas
You live in Venezuela Or have you had the opportunity to visit this South American country on any occasion? Well then you will know that it is a destination full of beautiful natural corners, being able to find from snowy peaks to immense plains, passing by paradisiacal white sand beaches and crystal clear waters. In addition, it is important to note that this country full of contrasts also offers exuberant fauna and a very varied flora.

Today we move to Venezuela to discover its cities more important. Specifically, we are going to tell you about the seven most populous. These are cities that, according to 2013 data, exceed one million inhabitants. Would you like to join us?

Caracas

caracas1
How could it be otherwise, we will start by talking about Caracas, the capital of Venezuela and the most populous city in the country. Unfortunately for its inhabitants, it has been chosen as the most violent city in the world in a report prepared by the organization Seguridad, Justicia y Paz. Its main attractions are its nice weather, its large number of shopping malls and the many options for entertainment and cultural events.


Maracaibo

Maracaibo
The second most populous city in Venezuela is Maracaibo, which is the capital of the Zulia state. It is the most important economic center in the west of the country, especially for the oil industry developed on the banks of the homonymous lake. The city, which has gone beautifying Little by little, it is considered one of the cleanest and best signposted in the country. The colors of its churches and colonial houses are surprising.

Valencia

Valencia
Valencia is the third most populous city in Venezuela. We are talking about the capital of the Carabobo State, known as the Industrial Capital of Venezuela. And it is here you can find many industrial areas. In addition, it is important to note that it has become an important center of investment. In the center of the city you can find buildings of great beauty. It is also important to keep in mind that Valencia is home to interesting museums and numerous parks.

Barquisimeto

Barquisimeto
In Lara State we find the fourth most populous city in Venezuela. It is Barquisimeto, which is considered one of the oldest cities in the country. It is important to note that Barquisimeto is an important artistic and cultural nucleus. In fact, it is the cradle of great artists and musicians. In addition, it is considered a university city. We also want to comment that it has an interesting colonial architecture.


Maracay

Maracay
The sixth most populous city in the country is Maracay, which is the capital of the Aragua State. Located on the banks of the Cordillera de la Costa, it receives the nicknames of "Garden City", "Cradle of Venezuelan Aviation" and "Cradle of Great Bullfighters". As you can imagine, the first nickname has to do with his number of trees and gardens. On the other hand, you should know that it is considered an important industrial nucleus and an important cultural center. In fact, the city is home to a large number of museums, theaters, and libraries.

Guayana city

Guayana city
We continue our tour of the most important cities of Venezuela in the Bolívar State, where the sixth most populous city in the country is located. We are referring to Ciudad Guayana, which is known as “Ciudad del Hierro” for the extractions of this material. Two of its main attractions are the Cachamay and La Llovizna parks.

San Cristobal

San Cristobal
Finally, we have to talk about San Cristóbal, the seventh most populous city in Venezuela. It is the capital of the Táchira State, which has been nicknamed the "City of Cordiality". If this Venezuelan corner stands out for something, it is for its beautiful churches, being the Cathedral of San Cristóbal, of colonial architecture, one of the most important.

Recommended article: Monte Roraima, a spectacle of nature in Venezuela

Caracas: the largest city of Venezuela [ South America in pictures ] (January 2021)


  • Barquisimeto, Caracas, Ciudad Guayana, cities, Maracaibo, Maracay, San Cristóbal, Valencia
  • 1,230