7 خطط رومانسية في باريس

خطط رومانسية
اقترب عيد الميلاد من نهايته ، لذا فقد حان الوقت لبدء التفكير في الموعد التالي في التقويم. نعم ، لقد كنت على حق ، نحن نشير إلى عيد الحب ، بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يعرفون ذلك ، يتم الاحتفال به في 14 فبراير. من دون شك ، فإن أفضل طريقة للاحتفال بعيد الحب هي جعل عطلة رومانسية باريستُعرف باسم مدينة الحب ، وهي بالطبع خطة مثالية لزوجين في الحب في أي وقت من العام.

إذا كنت تخطط للسفر إلى العاصمة الفرنسية كزوجين ، نوصيك بأن تكون منتبهًا جدًا لما نخبرك به أدناه ، لأننا سنقترح 7 خطط على الأكثر رومانسي. هل ستنضم إلينا؟

تسلق برج إيفل

برج إيفل
نظرًا لأنه لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، سنبدأ بالخطة الأكثر شيوعًا على الإطلاق: تسلق برج إيفل. افتتح هذا المبنى في عام 1889 ، ويهيمن على باريس من ارتفاعه الذي يزيد عن 300 متر. في الواقع ، إنه مرئي من الكثير من العاصمة الفرنسية. إذا قمت بذلك ، لا تنس أن تنظر إلى شرفة المراقبة الخارجية في الطابق الثالث. سوف تستمتع ببعض المشاهدات رائع.


تجول عبر مونمارتر

أنا أحبك
نوصي أيضًا بالتجول في الأزقة المرصوفة بالحصى والدرج المضاء في مونمارتر ، وهي واحدة من أجمل أحياء باريس. قد يكون من الرومانسية جدًا التفكير في مناظر كنيسة القلب المقدس ، وتناول مشروب في أحد مقاهيها العديدة ، والتأمل في غروب الشمس ... بالطبع ، نوصي أيضًا بزيارة Le Mur des je t'aime (جدار أحبك) ، جدار مساحته 40 مترًا مربعًا كُتبت فيه عبارة "أحبك" بأكثر من 300 لغة.

القيام برحلة بحرية على نهر السين

كروز على نهر السين
آخر الخطط الأكثر رومانسية التي يمكنك الاستمتاع بها في باريس هي القيام برحلة بحرية على نهر السين. يمكنك تناول العشاء في القارب نفسه. أفضل للجميع ، هناك مقترحات للجميع جيوب. في الواقع ، يمكنك العثور على رحلات استكشافية من 15 يورو. رؤية الأماكن الأكثر رمزية للمدينة من النهر هو عجب حقيقي.

نزهة على طول نهر السين

نزهة البنوك من نهر السين
كما أنها نزهة رومانسية على طول نهر السين. خلال الجولة يمكنك رؤية أكثر من 30 جسرا. واحدة من أكثرها شعبية هي Pont des Arts ، والتي كانت تستخدم حتى وقت قريب من قبل الأزواج في جميع أنحاء العالم لإغلاق حبهم عن طريق تعليق قفل على السور ورمي المفتاح في النهر. ومع ذلك ، هذه الممارسة محظور. الجسور الجميلة الأخرى هي جسر Neuf و Pont Maire ، والمعروف باسم جسر العشاق.


هل لديك نزهة

نزهة
طريقة رائعة للاستمتاع بصحبة شريكك في هذه المدينة الرائعة هي القيام بنزهة في واحدة من الحدائق وحدائق العاصمة ، مثل حدائق لوكسمبورج ، واحدة من أكبر الحدائق في باريس. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار Bois de Bolougne ، التي تقع على الحافة الشرقية.

تناول العشاء على ضوء الشموع

عشاء رومانسي
نظرًا لأن لديك الفرصة للتواجد في باريس مع شريكك ، استفد من تناول الطعام على ضوء الشموع في أحد المطاعم الرائعة في العاصمة الفرنسية. وأنت تعرف بالفعل أن هذه المدينة معروفة ، من بين أمور أخرى ، لها رائعة وفن الطهو المعقد.

استمتع بغروب الشمس

الغروب
أخيرًا ، نريد أن نقترح عليك خطة رومانسية فائقة في أي ركن من أركان العالم: تأمل الغروب. في باريس من المستحسن أن ترى الشمس تغرب من نقاط مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك القيام بذلك من ساحة تروكاديرو أو من خطوات القلب المقدس في مونمارتر.

مقالة موصى بها: الحي الرئيسي في باريس

من افضل مشاهد مسلسل ( الفايكنج ) مترجم - HD (يوليو 2020)


  • مدن ، باريس ، خطط رومانسية
  • 1,230

7 romantic plans in Paris

romantic-plans
Christmas is coming to an end, so it is time for us to start thinking about the next date on the calendar. Yes, you were right, we are referring to Valentine's Day, for those who do not know it, is celebrated on February 14. Without a doubt, a great way to celebrate Valentine's Day is to make a romantic getaway to Paris, known as the City of Love. Of course, it is a perfect plan for a couple in love at any time of the year.

If you plan to travel to the French capital as a couple, we recommend that you be very attentive to what we tell you below, since we are going to propose 7 plans of the most romantic. Can you come with us?

Climb to the eiffel tower

Eiffel Tower
As it could not be otherwise, we will start with the most typical plan of all: climb the Eiffel Tower. Opened in 1889, this building dominates Paris from its more than 300 meters high. In fact, it is visible from much of the French capital. If you do, don't forget to look out to the outdoor gazebo on the third floor. You will enjoy some views magnificent.


Stroll through Montmartre

I-love-you-wall
We also recommend strolling through the cobbled alleys and illuminated stairs of Montmartre, one of the most beautiful districts of Paris. It can be very romantic to contemplate the views from the Church of the Sacred Heart, have a drink in one of its many cafes, contemplate the sunset ... Of course, we also recommend visiting Le Mur des je t'aime (the Wall of I love you), a wall of 40 square meters in which the phrase "I love you" is written in more than 300 languages.

Take a cruise on the Seine

Cruise-on-the-Seine
Another of the most romantic plans that you can enjoy in Paris is to take a cruise on the Seine. You can even dine on the boat itself. Best of all, there are proposals for all pockets. In fact, you can find excursions from 15 euros. Seeing the most emblematic places of the city from the river is a true wonder.

Stroll along the Seine

Stroll-banks-of-the-Seine
It is also very romantic to stroll along the Seine. During the tour you can see more than 30 bridges. One of the most popular is the Pont des Arts, which until recently was used by couples around the world to seal their love by hanging a padlock on the railing and throwing the key into the river. However, this practice is prohibited. Other beautiful bridges are the Pont Neuf and the Pont Maire, known as the Bridge of Lovers.


Have a picnic

Picnic
A fantastic way to enjoy the company of your partner in this wonderful city is to have a picnic in one of the parks and gardens of the capital, such as the Luxembourg Gardens, one of the largest parks in Paris. You can also choose the Bois de Bolougne, which is located on the eastern edge.

Dine by candlelight

Romantic dinner
Since you have the opportunity to be in Paris with your partner, take advantage and dine by candlelight in one of the wonderful restaurants in the French capital. And you already know that this city is known, among other things, for its exquisite and sophisticated gastronomy.

Enjoy the sunset

Sunset
Finally, we want to propose you a super romantic plan in any corner of the world: contemplate the sunset. In Paris it is advisable to see the sun go down from different points. For example, you can do it from the Trocadero Square or from the steps of the Sacred Heart in Montmartre.

Recommended article: The main neighborhood of Paris

TOP 10 Things to Do in PARIS in 2020 | France Travel Guide (August 2022)


  • cities, Paris, romantic plans
  • 1,230