Bom Jesus do Monte Sanctuary ، وجهة منخفضة التكلفة ذات جمال رائع لهذا الصيف

ملجأ بوم عيسى جيس دو مونت
السفر في الصيف والاستمتاع ببضعة أيام من الإجازة في بلد آخر لا يجب أن تكون باهظة الثمن. هناك وجهات أرخص ولا تحتاج إلى أيام عديدة لرؤية بعضها البعض ، مما يقلل أيضًا من تكلفة الرحلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتمتع الكثير منهم بجمال رائع ويستحقون الزيارة. ضمن هذه المجموعة وجهات مذهلة ذ تكلفة منخفضةهناك ملاذ بوم يسوع دو مونتي، التي تقع في بلدة براغا البرتغالية. مكان معلن التراث العالمي اليونسكو.

البيئة

يقع Bom Jesus do Monte Sanctuary على بعد حوالي خمسة كيلومترات اللباس الداخلي، التي تقع في شمال البلاد. اسمه ، الذي ترجم من البرتغالية يعني "بوين خيسوس ديل مونتي" ، منذ سنوات عديدة مكان الحج، على الرغم من أنها حاليا واحدة من النقاط الرئيسية لل الجذب السياحي من هذه المدينة والدولة البرتغالية.

ومع ذلك ، ليس من الضروري أن تكون مؤمنا لزيارتها ، لأن الحقيقة هي أنها جدا جميل ذ غني من وجهة نظر معماري والفنية. بالطبع ، يجب أن يكون لديك القليل من الشكل المادي - أو خذها بسهولة - ، لأنه يحتوي على بعض السلالم للتسلق والنزول يتم حفظ فجوة تبلغ حوالي 116 مترًا.


أناقة

يتميز Bom Jesus Sanctuary بسلالمه الأنيقة الباروك. وهو أيضًا نصب تذكاري أثر على عمارة وتصميم أماكن أخرى في البرتغال مثل لاميجو، وكذلك في أجزاء أخرى من العالم حيث كانت هناك علاقة مع البلد البرتغالي ، مثل البرازيل ، حيث توجد أوجه تشابه مع حرم Congonhas.

ملجأ بوم عيسى جيس دو مونت
داخل هذه الجوهرة المعمارية ، يعد الدرج الذي يتسلقه أحد معالم الجذب على وجه التحديد. وهو ، بينما هو صاعد ، يجد من خلال الدرج البرنامج اللاهوتي التي تقارن حواس العالم المادي بفضائل الروح بالإضافة إلى تجربة مشاهد من شغف المسيحالأمر الذي جعلها جذابة للحجاج الذين وصلوا في نهاية المطاف إلى الكنيسة، التي تقع في أعلى التل والتي لا ينبغي تفويتها في الداخل اللوحات بيدرو الكسندرينو.

لذا ، أثناء صعود الدرج تذهب 17 عملية إنزال مزينة بتماثيل مجازية و زخارف الباروك التي تشير إلى الطريق المقدس ، الحواس الخمس أو الفضائل ، بصرف النظر عن النظر عاليا في ثمانية أرقام الكتب المقدسة التي تمثل المشاركين في لعنة يسوع.


بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يستحق أيضا النظر في نوافير التي في مجموعات مختلفة من السلالم لأنها تمثل تنقية المؤمن. وجاذبية أخرى هي الكنيسة بني بين 1784 و 1834 من قبل كارلوس أمارانتي ، ليصبح أول كلاسيكي جديد في البلد البرتغالي. بجانبه هو متحف جماعة الإخوان المسلمين التي تضم قطعًا من الفن المقدس والمكتبة.

لا ينبغي تفويتها سواء المشاهدات من الأعلى ، بمجرد صعود الدرج ، لأنها ذات جمال رائع وتسمح لك برؤية جميع الأحجار ، باستثناء بعض غروب الشمس و بانورامي من المدينة.

وإذا كنت لا ترغب في صعود الدرج ، فهناك خيار آخر للوصول إلى القمة وهو القيام بذلك الطرق المرصوفة بالحصى لماذا يمكنك المشي أو الركوب الدراجة أو إلى حصان، على الرغم من فقدان كل سحر.

سكة حديدية فريدة من نوعها

يحتوي Bom Jesús do Monte Sanctuary على عدة طرق وصول. واحد منهم سيرا على الأقدام ، في حين يمكن الوصول إليه أيضا بالسيارة أو الحافلة الحضرية أو عن طريق سكة حديدية والتي ، على وجه التحديد ، هو آخر من عوامل الجذب في هذا المجال ، لأنه يعتبر عمل تمثيلي لـ الهندسة من القرن التاسع عشر.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كان هذا القطار الجبلي المائل أولاً التي استقرت في البرتغال ، والتي يعود تاريخها إلى عام 1882. كعنصر تفاضلي ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه يستخدم أ الماء التي من الممكن التغلب عليها التفاوت 300 متر في حوالي ثلاث دقائق من الوقت تقريبا. سكة حديد معلقة هي الأقدم في العالم ، لكنها لا تزال تسير بسلاسة.

The Book of Enoch Complete Edition - Multi Language (سبتمبر 2020)


  • براغا ، بوم جيسوس تفعل محمية مونتي
  • 1,230

Bom Jesus do Monte Sanctuary, a low cost destination of great beauty for this summer

Sanctuary-of-Bom-Jesus-do-Monte
Travel in summer and enjoying a few days of vacation in another country does not have to be expensive. There are destinations that are cheaper and do not need many days to see each other, which also lowers the cost of the trip. In addition, many of them have great beauty and are well worth visiting. Within this group of spectacular destinations Y low costthere is the Sanctuary of Bom Jesus do Monte, which is in the Portuguese town of Braga. A place that is declared as World Heritage of Unesco.

The environment

The Bom Jesus do Monte Sanctuary is about five kilometers from Panty, which is located in the north of the country. His name, which translated from Portuguese means ‘Buen Jesús del Monte’, has been for many years a place of pilgrimage, although it is currently one of the main points of tourist attraction of this city and the Portuguese country.

However, it is not necessary to be a believer to visit it because, the truth is that it is a very beautiful Y rich from the point of view architectural and artistic. Of course, you have to have a little physical shape -or take it easy-, because it has some stairs to climb and descend with which a gap of about 116 meters is saved.


Style

The Bom Jesus Sanctuary stands out for its stylish stairs baroque. It is also a monument that has influenced the architecture and design of other places in Portugal such as Lamego, as well as in other parts of the world in which there has been a relationship with the Portuguese country, such as Brazil, where there are similarities with the Sanctuary of Congonhas.

Sanctuary-of-Bom-Jesus-do-Monte
Inside this architectural gem, the stairs to climb are precisely one of its attractions. And it is that, while it is ascending, it is finding by the staircase a theological program that contrasts the senses of the material world with the virtues of the spirit, in addition to experiencing the scenes of the Passion of Christ, which made it attractive for pilgrims who, at the end of the effort, arrived at the church, which is at the top of the hill and in whose interior you should not miss the paintings by Pedro Alexandrino.

So, while you go up the stairs you go 17 landings decorated with allegorical statues and baroque decorations that allude to the Sacred Way, the Five Senses or the Virtues, apart from looking high on the eight figures Scriptures representing the participants in the Damnation of Jesus.


In addition, it is also worth looking at the sources that are in the different flights of stairs, since they represent the purification of the believer. And another attraction is the church built between 1784 and 1834 by Carlos Amarante, becoming the first neoclassical in the Portuguese country. Next to it is the Museum of the Brotherhood, which houses pieces of sacred art, and the Library.

Not to be missed either views from the top, once all the stairs have been climbed, since they are of great beauty and allow you to see all the stones, apart from some beautiful sunsets and the panorama from the city.

And, if you do not want to climb the stairs, another option to get to the top is to do it by cobblestone roads why you can walk or ride in bike or to horse, although all the charm is lost.

A unique funicular

The Bom Jesús do Monte Sanctuary has several access roads. One of them is on foot, while it can also be reached by car, urban bus or by using the cable car which, precisely, is another of the attractions of this area, since it is considered a representative work of engineering of the XIX century.

In addition, this funicular was the First that settled in Portugal, dating back to 1,882. As a differential element, it should be noted that it uses a Water with which it is possible to overcome a unevenness 300 meters in about three minutes of time approximately. A funicular that is the oldest in the world, but still running smoothly.

Santuário do Bom Jesus do Monte vista aérea - Bom Jesus do Monte Sanctuary aerial view - 4K Ultra HD (June 2020)


  • Braga, Bom Jesus do Monte Sanctuary
  • 1,230