ماذا ترى في اسطنبول

اسطنبول
لسوء الحظ ، بسبب الإرهاب الإسلامي ، فقدت العديد من المدن السياحية الزوار في الآونة الأخيرة. إنها حالة اسطنبول، ركن في أوروبا يستحق الزيارة لأسباب عديدة: التناقضات ، المساجد ، فن الطهو ، المناظر الطبيعية ، التاريخ ، المعالم ...

لإقناعك بأن إسطنبول مدينة رائعة يجب عليك زيارتها مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتك ، سنتحدث اليوم معك عن ثمانية من أجمل الأماكن. لقد كان من الصعب جدًا علينا التحديد ، ولكننا نعتقد أن الزوايا التي سنعرضها لك أدناه ضروري خلال رحلة إلى أهم مدينة في تركيا بإذن من العاصمة أنقرة. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

آيا صوفيا

سانتا صوفيا
بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن آيا صوفيا ، رمز اسطنبول. نحن نتحدث عن كاتدرائية بطريركية قديمة الأرثوذكسية الذي تم تحويله إلى مسجد. اليوم هو متحف ، بالإضافة إلى كونه أحد المواقع السياحية الأكثر زيارة في المدينة. بني في القرن السادس ، ويعتبر من روائع الفن البيزنطي.


المسجد الأزرق

المسجد الأزرق
يقع المسجد الأزرق ، المعروف أيضًا باسم مسجد السلطان أحمد ، أمام آيا صوفيا. في الواقع ، فقط حديقة تفصل بينهما. إنه المسجد الوحيد في اسطنبول الذي يضم ستة مآذن. تصميمه الخارجي المذهل يتماشى مع الداخل الفخم ، حيث يمكن العثور على فسيفساء زرقاء جميلة.

البازار الكبير

البازار الكبير
كما لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن البازار الكبير ، الذي يعتبر واحدًا من أكبر البازارات في العالم. تقع في وسط المدينة القديمة، لديها أكثر من 48 شارعًا و 4000 متجر ، تسلط الضوء على تجارة المجوهرات وصياغة الذهب والتوابل والسجاد. إذا قمت بزيارة هذا المكان ، فلا تتردد في المساومة على الأسعار.

كنيسة سيسترن

بازيليكا الصهريج
نريد أيضًا التحدث عن Basilica Cistern ، أكبر الصهاريج الـ 60 التي تم بناؤها تحت المدينة خلال العصر البيزنطي. كانت وظيفتها توفير المياه لإمداد السكان في حالة تعرضهم للهجوم. سوف يفاجئك الصهريج ، المعروف أيضًا باسم القصر المغمور ، بنوره قاتمةوموسيقى الخلفية ونضارتها.


قصر توبكابي

قصر توبكابي
إذا كان لديك الفرصة للسفر إلى اسطنبول ، فلا يمكنك أن تفوت قصر توبكابي ، الذي كان المركز الإداري للإمبراطورية العثمانية من منتصف القرن الخامس عشر حتى نهاية القرن التاسع عشر. من هنا يمكنك الحصول على مناظر رائعة لل البوسفور، والمعروف أيضًا باسم مضيق إسطنبول. في نفس المرفق يوجد المتحف الأثري ، بالإضافة إلى المباني الأخرى ذات الأهمية.

جامع السليمانية

جامع السليمانية
مكان آخر يستحق الزيارة هو مسجد السليمانية ، المعروف أيضًا باسم مسجد سليمان. إنه مسجد إمبراطوري العثماني تقع على التلة الثالثة للمدينة. وهي الأكبر من نوعها وتوفر إطلالة بانورامية خلابة على اسطنبول.

قصر دولما بهجة

قصر دولما بهجة
على الساحل الأوروبي لمضيق البوسفور هو قصر دولما بهجة ، الذي كان بمثابة المركز الإداري للإمبراطورية العثمانية من 1853 إلى 1922. وهو مبنى يجمع بين أنماط الباروك الغربية والروكوكو والنيوكلاسيكية الجديدة ، والأسلوب تقليدي العثماني. تبلغ مساحتها 15000 متر مربع ، وتعتبر أكبر مبنى في البلاد. منذ عام 1984 كان متحفًا.

برج جالاتا

برج جالاتا
أخيرًا ، ومعرفة أننا نترك العديد من الزوايا الأخرى المثيرة للاهتمام في خط الأنابيب ، نريد التحدث عن برج جالاتا ، المعروف أيضًا باسم Christea Turris (برج المسيح) و Megalos Pyrgos (البرج الكبير). يقع شمال القرن الذهبي وهو تاريخي مصب عند مدخل مضيق البوسفور ، تعتبر واحدة من أقدم الأبراج في العالم.

المقال الموصى به: المدن الأكثر زيارة في العالم في عام 2016

40 Things To Do & See In Istanbul Turkey (شهر اكتوبر 2020)


  • اسطنبول والمساجد والقصور
  • 1,230

What to see in Istanbul

istanbul
Unfortunately, due to Islamic terrorism, many tourist cities have lost visitors in recent times. It is the case of Istanbul, a corner of Europe that is worth visiting for many reasons: contrasts, mosques, gastronomy, landscapes, history, monuments ...

To convince you that Istanbul is a wonderful city that you must visit at least once in your life, today we are going to talk to you about eight of its most beautiful places. It has been very difficult for us to make a selection, but we believe that the corners that we are going to show you below are essential during a trip to the most important city in Turkey, with permission from Ankara, the capital. Would you like to join us?

Hagia Sophia

santa-sofia
First of all, we want to talk about Hagia Sophia, the symbol of Istanbul. We are talking about an ancient patriarchal basilica orthodox which was converted into a mosque. Today it is a museum, in addition to being one of the most visited tourist spots in the city. Built in the 6th century, it is considered one of the masterpieces of Byzantine art.


Blue Mosque

mosque-blue
The Blue Mosque, also known as the Sultan Ahmed Mosque, is located in front of Hagia Sophia. In fact, only a garden separates them. It is the only mosque in Istanbul that has six minarets. Its spectacular exterior is in keeping with its sumptuous interior, in which it is possible to find beautiful blue mosaics.

Grand bazaar

grand-bazaar
As it could not be otherwise, we must also speak of the Grand Bazaar, which is considered one of the largest bazaars in the world. Located in the center of the Old City, It has more than 48 streets and 4,000 stores, highlighting the jewelry, goldsmiths, spices and carpets businesses. If you visit this place, don't hesitate to haggle the prices.

Basilica Cistern

cistern-basilica
We also want to talk about the Basilica Cistern, the largest of the 60 cisterns built under the city during the Byzantine era. Its function was to house water to supply the population in case of being attacked. The cistern, also known as the Submerged Palace, will surprise you with its light faint, the background music and its freshness.


Topkapi Palace

topkapi-palace
If you have the opportunity to travel to Istanbul, you cannot miss Topkapi Palace, which was the administrative center of the Ottoman Empire from the mid-15th century until the end of the 19th. From here you can get wonderful views of the Bosphorus, also known as Istanbul Strait. In the same enclosure is the Archaeological Museum, in addition to other buildings of interest.

Süleymaniye Mosque

suleymaniye-mosque
Another place worth visiting is the Süleymaniye Mosque, also known as the Suleiman Mosque. It is an imperial mosque ottoman It is located on the third hill of the city. It is the largest of all and offers a spectacular panoramic view of Istanbul.

Dolmabahçe Palace

palace-dolmabahce
On the European coast of the Bosporus is the Dolmabahçe Palace, which served as the administrative center of the Ottoman Empire from 1853 to 1922. It is a building that combines Western Baroque, Rococo and Neoclassical styles, and the style traditional Ottoman. With an area of ​​15,000 square meters, it is considered the largest building in the country. Since 1984 it has been a museum.

Galata Tower

galata-tower
Finally, and knowing that we leave many other interesting corners in the pipeline, we want to talk about the Galata Tower, also known as Christea Turris (Tower of Christ) and Megalos Pyrgos (the Great Tower). Located north of the Golden Horn, a historic estuary At the entrance to the Bosphorus Strait, it is considered one of the oldest towers in the world.

Recommended article: The most visited cities in the world in 2016

10 Top Tourist Attractions in Istanbul - Travel Video (January 2021)


  • Istanbul, mosques, palaces
  • 1,230