روكي ماونتينير: القطار الذي يظهر لك جمال كندا الطبيعي

روكي ماونتينير - كندا
اختر كندا كوجهة سياحية أنها ناجحة. لأنه بلد رائع مثل جمال الجبال والبحيرات والأودية. وهذا هو السبب في عدم وجود عدد قليل من الناس الذين قرروا القيام برحلة خارج الولايات المتحدة بهدف الاندماج مع الطبيعة.

بالإضافة إلى زيارة أجمل مدن كندا، وهو أمر موصى به للغاية ، يجدر ركوب القطار الذي تمتص فيه كل هذا الجوهر الطبيعي الذي يسافر كيلومترًا وكمًا مع راحة العالم والاستمتاع بمناظر مميزة. إسمك؟ اكتبها: روكي ماونتينير.

أفضل المناظر في كندا

كل يوم تسافر حوالي 450 كيلومترًا خلال اليوم. في الواقع ، إنه قطار مليء بالنوافذ يسمح لك بمشاهدة كل شيء من مقعدك ، وهذا هو السبب في أنه لا يعمل إلا خلال الأشهر الأكثر إضاءة في السنة ، من أبريل إلى أكتوبر.


يمكنك حجز رحلة على روكي ماونتينير لمدة بين 4 و 14 ليلةوهذا هو السبب في أن كل تذكرة تشمل خدمة المطبخ الذواقة لتناول الإفطار والغداء. القائمة مليئة بالمنتجات المحلية ويتم تحضير الأطباق من قبل الطهاة الحائزين على جوائز ، لذا فهي ليست أي شيء. كل هذا محنك من أفضل أنواع النبيذ في كولومبيا البريطانية.

روكي ماونتينير الداخلية

أربعة خيارات رائعة

في الليل تودع القطار وتنام في الفنادق. قبل أن يحدث ذلك ، تبدأ المغامرة على أساس أحد أربعة طرق رائعة متوفر: ممر ساحلي ، غابة مطيرة إلى اندفاع الذهب ، رحلة عبر الغيوم أو أول ممر للغرب.


الممر الساحلي هو الشخص الذي يأخذك على طول ساحل المحيط الهادئ ، لذلك فهو الأكثر الموصى به لعشاق الشاطئ. تبدأ في سياتل ، تذهب عبر فانكوفر وينتهي بك المطاف في بحيرة لويز أو بانف.

غابة مطيرة للذهب راش يبدأ في فانكوفر ويأخذك إلى جاسبر ، وهذه المرة ، كما يوحي اسمها ، تسمح لك الرحلة باستكشاف غابة الأمطار الكندية ، بما في ذلك الأطباق الرئيسية مثل فريزر كانيون ، وجولد بان سيتي (كوينسل) ومزارع كاريبو. هضبة.

بحيرة روكي ماونتينير
رحلة عبر الغيوم هو الشخص الذي يأخذك إلى أعلى ، لأنه يعبر جبال الروك الكندية. وأخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، الطريق الممر الأول للغرب إنه الأكثر أصالة على الإطلاق ، حيث يتم حله عبر الأنفاق ليعرض لك المسار التاريخي للسكك الحديدية الكندية في المحيط الهادئ.


أكثر من مجرد رحلة بالقطار

لن تحتاج فقط إلى اختيار الطرق ، ولكن ستتمكن أيضًا من اختيار الأنشطة والفنادق والجولات التي ترغب في القيام بها. ماذا اعني إلى رحلة طائرة هليكوبتر يمكنك حجز زيارة إلى حديقة Yoho الوطنية ، إلى تلفريك بانف أو الجولة الأكثر طلبًا: تلك التي تتيح لك اكتشاف الحيتان.

أدناه يمكنك مشاهدة فيديو للممر الأول إلى الطريق الغربي الذي سيجعل أسنانك طويلة.

مقالة موصى بها: أجمل 10 مدن في كندا

دمار العالم (يوم القيامة) في اقوى فلم في التاريخ (جديد) (سبتمبر 2020)


  • القطارات ، السفر بالقطار
  • 1,230

Rocky Mountaineer: the train that shows you the natural beauty of Canada

Rocky-Mountaineer-Canada
To choose Canada As a tourist destination it is a success. It is because it is a country as great as the beauty of its mountains, lakes and canyons. That is why there are not a few people who decide to undertake a journey beyond the United States with the aim of merging with nature.

In addition to visiting the most beautiful towns in Canada, which is highly recommended, it is worth getting on a train with which you soak up all that natural essence traveling kilometers and kilometers with all the comfort of the world and enjoying privileged views. Your name? Write it down: Rocky mountaineer.

The best views of Canada

Every day it travels about 450 kilometers during the day. In fact, it is a train full of windows that allows you to see everything from your seat, which is why it is only operational during the months with the most light of the year, from April to October.


You can book a trip on the Rocky Mountaineer with a duration of between 4 and 14 nights, which is why each ticket includes a gourmet kitchen service for breakfast and lunch. The menu is full of local products and the dishes are prepared by award-winning chefs, so they are not anything. All this seasoned by the best wines of British Columbia.

Rocky-Mountaineer-interior

Four fantastic options

At night you say goodbye to the train and sleep in hotels. Before that happens, you start the adventure based on one of the four great routes Available: Coastal Passage, Rainforest to Gold Rush, Journey Through the Clouds or First Passage of the West.


Coastal Passage It is the one that takes you along the Pacific coast, so it is the most recommended for beach lovers. You start in Seattle, you go through Vancouver and you end up in Lake Louisse or Banff.

Rainforest to Gold Rush It starts in Vancouver and takes you to Jasper, and this time, as its name suggests, the journey allows you to explore the Canadian rain forest, including main dishes such as the Fraser Canyon, the Gold Pan City (Quensel) and the Cariboo ranches. Plateau.

Rocky-Mountaineer-lake
Journey Through the Clouds It is the one that takes you higher, as it crosses the Canadian Rockies. And last, and not least, the route First Passage of the West It is the most authentic of all as it spirals through tunnels to show you the historical route of the Canadian Pacific Railway.


Much more than a train trip

Not only will you have to choose the routes, but you will also be able to choose the activities, hotels and tours that you want to take. What do i mean To the helicopter trip you can book, to a visit to Yoho National Park, to the Banff cable car or the most demanded tour: the one that allows you to spot whales.

Below you can see a video of the First Passage to the West route that will make your teeth long.

Recommended article: The 10 most beautiful cities in Canada

Rocky Mountaineer Train Journey - All Aboard from Vancouver to Banff (December 2020)


  • trains, train travel
  • 1,230