أهم المدن في بولندا

كراكوف 1
هل تفكر في الذهاب إلى ركن من أركان أوروبا؟ حسنًا ، سنقترح اليوم وجهة ربما لم تفكر فيها. نحن نشير إلى بولندا، بلد يخفي مدن العصور الوسطى الرائعة ، هندسة معمارية جميلة ، حياة ثقافية استثنائية ... بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أنك ستتمكن من رؤية ما تعنيه المحرقة عن قرب ، والتمتع بعرضها الواسع من الفودكا اللذيذة وكرم ضيافة سكانها.

اليوم نريدك أن تعرف بولندا بشكل أفضل قليلاً ، وبالتالي ، سنقوم بجولة في موقعها الرئيسي المدن، بناءً على عدد السكان. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

وارسو

وارسو
بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن وارسو ، عاصمة بولندا والمدينة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان في البلاد. مركزها التاريخي ملفت للنظر ، والذي تم تدميره بالكامل في عام 1944 ، على الرغم من أنه أعيد بناؤه بعد الحرب. تم إعلانها من مواقع التراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو. من ناحية أخرى ، من المهم أن نضع في اعتبارنا أنها واحدة من المراكز الثقافية والاقتصادية والمالية الرئيسية في أوروبا الوسطى.


كراكوف

كراكوف
نظرًا لأنه لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، نريد أن نخبرك أيضًا عن كراكوف ، واحدة من أقدم المدن في بولندا ، بالإضافة إلى كونها واحدة من المراكز الثقافية والعلمية والفنية والاقتصادية الرئيسية في البلاد. إنها أكثر المدن السياحية ، من بين أمور أخرى بفضل مركزها تاريخي، أعلنت أيضا من مواقع التراث العالمي.

لودز

لودز
ثالث أكبر مدينة في بولندا هي لودز ، التي تقع في وسط البلاد. تشتهر بغناها فن الطهو. وعلى الرغم من أنها مدينة قديمة إلى حد ما ، إلا أن أهم معالمها يزيد عمرها عن قرن بقليل. من ناحية أخرى ، نريد أن نعلق على أنها تعتبر عاصمة الموضة والسينما في بولندا.

فروتسواف

فروتسواف
رابعاً ، نجد فروتسواف ، وهي مدينة لها وضع المقاطعة. تنتمي إلى ألمانيا حتى نهاية الحرب العالمية الثانية ، وقد تم تسمية المدينة عاصمة الثقافة الأوروبية في عام 2016. الأغنياء التاريخ وكرم شعبها يجذب الآلاف من المسافرين كل عام.


بوزنان

بوزنان
خامس أكبر مدينة في بولندا هي بوزنان ، وهي أيضًا واحدة من أقدم المدن. تقع على ضفاف نهر فارتا ، ومن المعروف أنها مهد الأمة البولندية. في الواقع ، كانت في الماضي عاصمة للدولة. وهي اليوم مركز أعمال وأكاديمي وعلمي وثقافي وتجاري. ذكر منفصل يستحق معاهده الثمانية عام التعليم العالي.

غدانسك

غدانسك
يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن غدانسك ، أكبر مدينة ساحلية في البلاد. مفاجأة بك خوذة قديم ، أنه خلال السنوات التي أعقبت إعادة بناء الحرب من قبل المستوطنين الجدد. لذلك ، تنعكس البصمة في البولنديين والألمان والفلمنكيين والعبرانيين والاسكتلندية والهولندية في الهندسة المعمارية.

شتيشن

شتيشن
مدينة أخرى مهمة في بولندا هي شتشيتسين ، التي تقع على ضفاف نهر أقدم. وهي واحدة من الموانئ الرئيسية لبحر البلطيق ، ولهذا السبب لديها حركة بحرية كبيرة وصناعة بحرية مهمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تركز المدينة الأخرى الصناعات مهم. أما بالنسبة للآثار ، فهي تبرز على الطراز القوطي ، على الرغم من أن قلعة عصر النهضة مذهلة أيضًا.

بيد جوسزكس

bydgoszcz
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن بيدغوز ، ثامن أكبر مدينة في بولندا ، بالإضافة إلى كونها مركزًا تجاريًا مهمًا و سائح من شمال البلاد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي نواة علمية مهمة ، ويمكن العثور على العديد من الجامعات هنا.

كراكوف عاصمة السحر البولندي (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The most important cities in Poland

krakow1
Are you thinking of making a getaway to some corner of Europe? Well, today we are going to propose a destination that you may not have considered. We are referring to Poland, a country that hides wonderful medieval cities, a beautiful architecture, an exceptional cultural life ... In addition, you should know that you will be able to see up close what the holocaust meant, enjoy its wide range of delicious vodkas and the hospitality of its inhabitants.

Today we want you to know Poland a little better and, therefore, we are going to take a tour of its main cities, based on the number of inhabitants. Would you like to join us?

Warsaw

warsaw
First of all, we want to talk about Warsaw, the capital of Poland and the most populous city in the country. Its historical center is striking, which was completely destroyed in 1944, although it was rebuilt after the war. It was declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO. On the other hand, it is important to keep in mind that it is one of the main cultural and economic-financial centers of Central Europe.


Krakow

krakow
As it could not be otherwise, we also want to tell you about Krakow, one of the oldest cities in Poland, as well as being one of the main cultural, scientific, artistic and economic centers of the country. It is the most touristic city, among other things thanks to its center historical, also declared a World Heritage Site.

Lodz

lodz
The third most populous city in Poland is Lodz, which is located in the center of the country. It is famous for its rich gastronomy. And although it is a fairly old city, its most important monuments are just over a century old. On the other hand, we want to comment that it is considered as the fashion and cinema capital of Poland.

Wroclaw

Wroclaw
Fourthly we find Wroclaw, a city that has the status of a district. Belonging to Germany until the end of World War II, the city has been named European Capital of Culture in 2016. Its rich history and the hospitality of its people attract thousands of travelers every year.


Poznan

poznan
The fifth most populous city in Poland is Poznan, which is also one of the oldest. Located on the banks of the Varta River, it is recognized for being the cradle of the Polish nation. In fact, in the past it served as a state capital. Today it is a business, academic, scientific, cultural and business center. Separate mention deserve its eight institutes public of higher education.

Gdańsk

gdansk
We also have to talk about Gdańsk, the largest port city in the country. Surprise your helmet old, that during the years after the war was rebuilt by the new settlers. Therefore, the footprint of Poles, Germans, Flemish, Hebrews, Scots and Dutch is reflected in the architecture.

Szczecin

szczecin
Another important city in Poland is Szczecin, which is located on the banks of the Older River. It is one of the main ports of the Baltic Sea, which is why it has great maritime traffic and an important naval industry. In addition, the city concentrates other industries significant. As for its monuments, those of Gothic style stand out, although its Renaissance castle is also striking.

Bydgoszcz

bydgoszcz
Finally, we have to talk about Bydgoszcz, the eighth most populous city in Poland, in addition to being an important commercial center and tourist from the north of the country. In addition, it is a significant scientific nucleus, and many universities can be found here.

Top Ten Biggest Cities in Poland (June 2020)


  • cities
  • 1,230