أربعة شواطئ عليك زيارتها مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتك

مياه الشاطئ الصافية
هل أنت واحد من أولئك الذين يريدون فقط الذهاب إلى وجهة الشاطئ عندما تذهب في إجازة في الصيف؟ في هذه الحالة ، أعتقد أنه يجب عليك الانتباه جيدًا لما سأخبرك به في هذه المقالة ، حيث أذكر أربعة شواطئ من بين أفضل الشواطئ في العالم. أنا لا أقول ذلك ، كل الناس الذين كانوا محظوظين بما يكفي لوضع قدمه في رمله يقولون ذلك. هل تريد مقابلتها؟ دعنا نذهب هناك

شاطئ سيفن مايل (نيجريل ، جامايكا)

سيفن مايل بيتش هو واحد من تلك الشواطئ حيث ليس لديك مشكلة في وضع المنشفة ، أكثر من أي شيء لأنه يقيس طوله 11 كيلومترا. بقدر ما ترغب السياح في الاستمتاع بمياهها الفيروزية ، ستجد دائمًا مساحة لوضع نفسك على بعد أمتار قليلة من الشاطئ. أيضًا ، يجب أن تعرف أن هذا الشاطئ الكاريبي به رمال ناعمة وناعمة ، لذلك لن تمانع في قضاء الكثير من الوقت خارج الماء.

الإقامة بالقرب من شاطئ سيفن مايل أمر سهل لأن هناك العديد من المنتجعات في المنطقة. بالطبع ، تختلف الأسعار بشكل كبير اعتمادًا على مدى الفخامة التي تريدها لغرفتك.


بايا دو سانشو (فرناندو دي نورونها ، البرازيل)

بايا دو سانشو
في جوائز اختيار المسافر لعام 2017 ، تم تسميتها باسم أفضل شاطئ في العالملذلك يجب أن يكون هناك شيء ما لإقناع العديد من المسافرين. إنه في أرخبيل فرناندو دي نورونها ، والذي في حالة عدم معرفتك تم إعلانه من مواقع اليونسكو للتراث العالمي. المناظر التي توفرها مذهلة لأنها محاطة بالطبيعة ، بينما تفاجئك مياهها بنظافتها. رمالك؟ أبيض وناعم ، على الرغم من أنك ربما تفضل إبقاء قدميك بعيدًا عنها للغوص ، حيث يمكنك السباحة بين السلاحف والدلافين دون الحاجة إلى الذهاب بعيدًا.

Ses Illetes (فورمينتيرا ، إسبانيا)

Ses-Illetes
يتفق الكثيرون على أنه أفضل شاطئ إسباني. وهي في جزيرة فورمينتيرا وهي قطعة صغيرة من الجنة تستحق الاستمتاع. يغطي الماء القليل إلى حد ما ويبدو أن لونه الفيروزي يناديك. إذا قبلت الدعوة ، فسينتهي بك الأمر على الأرجح ببشرة متجعدة جيدًا ، لأنها واحدة من تلك الضفاف الرملية حيث ستقضي حياتك. إنه مثالي للاسترخاء واللعب ، على الرغم من أنه صحيح أيضًا أنه أصبح شائعًا جدًا بحيث أصبح من الصعب بشكل متزايد وضع المنشفة في أسخن الأسابيع في الصيف.

لا بيلوزا (سردينيا ، إيطاليا)

لا بيلوسا إيطاليا
لم أستطع إنهاء هذا التجميع دون التحدث عن La Pelosa ، الموجود فيه ستينتينو، في جزيرة سردينيا. إنه من الشمال وهو الأفضل من بين جميع الشواطئ في إيطاليا ، وهذا المستوى استثنائي. الجزء السلبي؟ أنه سيكون عليك الاستيقاظ مبكرًا لوضع المنشفة ، حيث أن شعبيتها جعلت مئات السائحين يأتون كل يوم ويريدون الغوص. هذا يعني أنه لا يجب أن تصل بعد الساعة 9 صباحًا ، يمكنك إيقاف السيارة لساعات وستجد جميع أنواع الخدمات ، لذلك إنه شاطئ رائع للذهاب مع العائلة.

مقالة موصى بها: أخطر الشواطئ في العالم

أخطر حديقة في العالم , لا يجرؤ أحد على زيارتها إلا الشجعان ... ماذا عنك ؟ (ديسمبر 2022)


  • أفضل الشواطئ والشواطئ
  • 1,230

Four beaches that you have to visit at least once in your life

beach-crystal-clear waters
Are you one of those who just wants to go to a beach destination when you go on vacation in summer? In that case I think you should pay close attention to what I am going to tell you in this article, since I mention four beaches that are among the best in the world. I'm not saying it, all the people who have been lucky enough to set foot in its sand say it. Do you want to meet them? Let's go there!

Seven Mile Beach (Negril, Jamaica)

Seven Mile Beach is one of those beaches where you have no problem putting in the towel, more than anything because it measures 11 kilometers long. As much tourist as there is wanting to enjoy its turquoise waters, you always find space to place yourself a few meters from the shore. Also, you should know that this Caribbean beach has fine, soft sand, so you won't mind spending a lot of time out of the water.

Staying near Seven Mile Beach is easy because there are several resorts in the area. Of course, prices vary considerably depending on how luxurious you want your room to be.


Baia do Sancho (Fernando de Noronha, Brazil)

Baia-do-Sancho
At the 2017 Traveler's Choice Awards she was named as the best beach in the worldSo there must be something to convince so many travelers. It is in the Fernando de Noronha archipelago, which in case you don't know was declared a World Heritage Site by Unesco. The views it offers are spectacular because it is surrounded by nature, while its waters surprise you with its cleanliness. Your sand? White and fine, although you probably prefer to keep your feet away from it for diving, since you can swim between turtles and dolphins without having to go too far.

Ses Illetes (Formentera, Spain)

Ses-Illetes
Many agree that it is the best Spanish beach. It is on the island of Formentera and is a little piece of paradise worth enjoying. The water covers rather little and its turquoise color seems to call you. If you accept the invitation, you will probably end up with well wrinkled skin, as it is one of those sandbanks where you would spend a lifetime. It is ideal for relaxing and playing, although it is also true that it has become so popular that it is becoming increasingly difficult to place the towel in the hottest weeks of the summer.

La Pelosa (Sardinia, Italy)

La-Pelosa-Italy
I could not finish this compilation without talking about La Pelosa, which is in Stintino, on the island of Sardinia. It is to the north and is the best of all the beaches in Italy, and that the level is exceptional. The negative part? That you will have to get up early to place the towel, since its popularity has made hundreds of tourists come every day wanting to take a dip. This means that you should not arrive later than 9 am. You can park paying for hours and you will find all kinds of services, so it is a fantastic beach to go with the family.

Recommended article: The most dangerous beaches in the world

8 GREAT TIPS FOR SURVIVAL AT SEA (August 2020)


  • best beaches, beaches
  • 1,230