ثمانية أماكن لا يمكن أن تفوتك في جرينلاند

جرينلاند
غرينلاند إنها وجهة ليست شائعة عادة. على الرغم من أنك إذا كنت تفكر في الهروب من درجات الحرارة المرتفعة هذه الأيام ورؤية شيء مختلف ، إلا أنه مكان مثالي. وخاصة إذا أردت جليد - تغطي حوالي 70٪ من السطح التاريخ و التقاليد. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فلا تضيع الوقت وابدأ في التخطيط لرحلتك قبل ذوبان الجليد الناتج عن آثار تغير المناخ والاحترار العالمي يغير المشهد تمامًا. داخل هذه الجزيرة ، هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يمكنك رؤيتها والقيام بها ، ولكن هناك رحلة أولى ثمانية أماكن لا يمكنك تفويتها.

Qeqetarsuaq

غرينلاند لديها مدن مختلفة منتشرة عبر سطحها. في بعض منهم ، الصيد هذا هو النشاط الرئيسي. ضمن هذه المجموعة ، واحدة من أجمل Qeqetarsuaq ، والتي تقع على الجانب الآخر من المعروفة خليج ديسكو.

بالإضافة إلى جمال المدينة ، فهو مكان مثالي للتنزه في المدينة قارب الصياد أو في قارب لرؤية قرب الجبال الجليدية الموجودة في المنطقة ، بصرف النظر عن القدرة على الرؤية الحيتان المنك، التي لها ميزات مثل رأس القوس. من الشائع أن نراهم في الصيف ، في الوقت من السنة عندما يكونون في الغالب أكثر سهولة لأنهم يلجئون إلى المنطقة لإطعامهم.


Ilullisat

Ilullisat هي من المدن الأخرى التي لا يمكن أن تفوتك في رحلتك إلى جرينلاند. بالنسبة للكثيرين هي أجمل بلدية. هذه المدينة التي هي أيضا الصيدتقع في مصب Icefjordوهو أ نهر جليدي حيث يخرج أكثر من 20000 طن من الجليد سنويًا على شكل جبال جليدية إلى خليج ديسكو.

جرينلاند
بدون شك كله منظر فريد من نوعه حيث من الممكن أيضا أن نرى الحيتان على جزر الجليد ، والتي تغير موقعها في ساعة واحدة فقط. لزيارة هذه المنطقة ، من الأفضل الذهاب في الصيف لأنه في موسم آخر ، لا يمكن الوصول إليها تمامًا. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت لا تستطيع الذهاب بالقارب ، فهناك دائمًا خيار المشي عبر ركام الجبل الجليدي ، على الرغم من الحرص الشديد دائمًا.

قاسيارسوك

مكان آخر ساحر للغاية في جرينلاند هو Qassiarsuk ، المعروف بأنه أ تسوية الإنويت فيه هو الكنيسة الأولى مسيحي من جرينلاند.


بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك نسخة طبق الأصل من المنزل أ منزل الفايكينغ القرن الحادي عشر ، وكذلك القرن تمثال بواسطة ليف إيركسون ، المعروف باسم إريك الأحمر، الذي كان الفايكنج الذي روج لاستعمار غرينلاند في عام 982 من قبل الآيسلنديين.

Tasiilaq

ومن المستحيل مغادرة غرينلاند دون زيارة مدينة تاسيلاك ، وهي إحدى المدن أقل مأهولة من الجزيرة بسبب الجليد تغطيته ل ستة اشهر عام. هناك يمكنك الاستمتاع بأكثر بيئة طبيعية وبرية وممارسة الرياضات المغامرة المختلفة أو المشي لمسافات طويلة.

المدن

تحت اسم هفالو، هناك قديم مزرعة الفايكنج، التي كانت تنتمي إلى عائلة قوية جدًا ، والتي كان لها حتى كنيستها الخاصة. على الرغم من أنها الآن أطلال ، تتيح لنا البقايا أن نرى ما الحياة من المستوطنون الآيسلنديون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بنزهة جميلة عبر المناطق المحيطة ، مع تسليط الضوء على خليجها ومساراتها.


ومدينة قديمة أخرى تستحق المشاهدة Igaliku. هذا تسوية احتفالية الفايكنج إنها واحدة من أكثر المناظر الخلابة. ها هم أنقاض من كنيسة العصور الوسطى وشاهد مقر أول رئيس أساقفة مسيحي في الجزيرة.

الأنهار الجليدية

وبصرف النظر عن المناطق المحلية ، فإن جرينلاند تستحق الزيارة لأنهارها الجليدية. من بينها ، Qaleragdlit الجليديةوهو واحد من أكثر مذهل من جنوب الجزيرة. كما أنها واحدة من أكثر الأماكن التي يمكن الوصول إليها.

وعلى الرغم من أنه ليس من الأنهار الجليدية بالضبط ، فإن مضيق تاسرميوت إنها نقطة أخرى من نقاط الاهتمام في جرينلاند لأنها محاطة بأبراج صخرة سوداء وكبيرة جدران عمودية، وهي مثالية للتسلق.

أفضل الأماكن السياحية في دبي 2019 (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المضايق ، والأنهار الجليدية ، وغرينلاند ، وهفالو ، وإغاليكو ، وإلوليسات ، وقلراجدليت ، وقاسيارسوك ، وقيقتارسواك ، وتيسيرميوت ، وتاسيلاق
  • 1,230

Eight places you can't miss in Greenland

greenland
Greenland It is a destination that is not usually very common. Although if you are thinking of running away from the high temperatures these days and seeing something different, it is an ideal place. And especially if you like ice –It covers about 70% of the surface, the history and the traditions. If so, don't waste time and start planning your trip before the melting of the effects of climate change and global warming completely changes the landscape. Inside this island, there are many things to see and do, but for a first trip there is eight places that you cannot miss.

Qeqetarsuaq

Greenland has various towns spread across its surface. In some of them, the fishing It is the main activity. Within this group, one of the most beautiful is Qeqetarsuaq, which is located on the other side of the well-known disko bay.

In addition to the beauty of the town, it is an ideal place to take a walk in a fisherman's boat or in a boat to see up close the icebergs that is in the area, apart from being able to see minke whales, which have features such as the bow head. It is common to see them in summer, time of year when they are often more accessible because they resort to the area to feed.


Ilullisat

Ilullisat is another of the towns that you cannot miss on your trip to Greenland. For many it is the most beautiful municipality. This town, which is also fishing, is located at the mouth of the Icefjord, what is a glacier for which more than 20,000 tons of ice come out annually in the form of icebergs to Disko Bay.

greenland
Without a doubt, a whole unique landscape in which it is also possible to see Whales on the ice islands, which change their location in just an hour. To visit this area, it is better to go in the summer because, in another season, it is quite inaccessible. However, if you cannot go by boat, there is always the option of walking through the moraine of the glacier, although always with great care.

Qassiarsuk

Another very charming place in Greenland is Qassiarsuk, which is known to be a Inuit settlement in which is the first church Christian from Greenland.


In addition, there is also a replica of the house a viking house of the eleventh century, as well as the statue by Leif Eirkson, known as Erik the Red, who was the Viking who promoted the colonization of Greenland in 982 by the Icelanders.

Tasiilaq

And it is impossible to leave Greenland without visiting Tasiilaq, a town that is one of the less inhabited from the island because ices cover it for six months year. There you can enjoy the most natural and wild environment and do different adventure sports or hiking.

Towns

Under the name of Hvalo, there is an old viking farm, who belonged to a very powerful family, which even had its own church. Although they are now ruins, the remains allow us to see what the lifetime of the icelanders settlers. In addition, you can enjoy a beautiful walk through the surroundings, highlighting its bay and trails.


And another old town that is worth seeing is Igaliku. East Viking ceremonial settlement It is one of the most picturesque. There they are ruins from the medieval church and see the seat of the first Christian archbishopric on the island.

Glaciers

Apart from the localities, Greenland is worth visiting for its glaciers. Among them, the Qaleragdlit glacierwhich is one of the most spectacular from the south of the island. It is also one of the most accessible.

And, although it is not exactly a glacier, the Tasermiut fjord It is another of the points of interest in Greenland because it is surrounded by towers of black rock and big vertical walls, which are ideal for climbing.

What If America Actually Buys Greenland? (December 2020)


  • Fjords, glaciers, Greenland, Hvalo, Igaliku, Ilullisat, Qaleragdlit, Qassiarsuk, Qeqetarsuaq, Tasermiut, Tasiilaq
  • 1,230