المتاحف التي يجب عليك زيارتها هذا الصيف ودون مغادرة إسبانيا

المتاحف
إن السياحة الثقافية كما أن لديها العديد من المتابعين وليس فقط لرؤية المعالم المختلفة للمدن ، ولكن أيضًا لزيارة مواقعها المتاحف. إسبانيا بلد توجد فيه مجموعة واسعة من المتاحف ، حيث يكون الصيف هو الوقت المثالي لزيارتهم ومشاهدة مقترحاتهم الثقافية المختلفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عادة ما يكون خيار عطلة تمامًا اقتصادية. وما المتاحف هناك لرؤية؟ هنا نقوم بعمل قائمة بالأهم.

مدريد

مدريد هي واحدة من المدن التي تركز على أكبر المتاحف ، بصرف النظر عن كونها موجودة فيها تلك التي تظهر بين أهم المتاحف ليس فقط داخل إسبانيا ، ولكن أيضًا على المستوى الدولي.

يجب زيارة متحف برادو، وهو واحد من أهم المعارض في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ويحتفل هذا العام أيضًا بمرور مائتي عام على تنظيم بعض المعارض ، مثل ، على سبيل المثال ، معرض Velázquez و Rembrandt و Vermeer ، والتي يمكن رؤيتها حتى التاسع والعشرين سبتمبر ، أو تلك التي تحمل عنوان "Fra Angelico وبداية عصر النهضة في فلورنسا" ، والتي سيتم عرضها حتى 15 سبتمبر.


هذه ليست سوى بعض المعارض المنظمة التي يمكن رؤيتها - فهناك معارض أخرى مخططة تستمر حتى 2020 - والتي تستحق زيارة في هذه الجولة في متاحف مدريد التي لا يمكن أن يفقد أحد أهمها: هو تيسين بورنيميزا.

المتاحف
يمكنك أن ترى فيه مجموعات مثل "Balenciaga والرسم الإسباني" ، والتي يتم عرضها حتى 22 سبتمبر ، بصرف النظر عن قدرتك على زيارة المجموعة الدائمة بأكملها ، من بين مقترحات أخرى.

أيضا في مدريد متحف رينا صوفيا حيث يتم عرض أعمال بيكاسو مع لوحات مثل "Guernica" ، من بين آخرين ، بالإضافة إلى المجموعة الدائمة والمعارض المؤقتة الأخرى مثل "Poetics of Democracy". الصور والصور المضادة للانتقال ، "حتى 25 تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر).


في هذه المدينة نفسها ، هناك اقتراحات أخرى متحف سورولا لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا الرسام ، وكذلك متحف لازارو جالديانو مع أعمال فنانين كبار مثل جويا ، إل بوسكو ، إل غريكو أو مادرازو ، من بين آخرين.

برشلونة

كاتالونيا أيضا المتاحف مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية مثل متحف مسرح دالي، الموجودة في فيغراس (جيرونا) ، والتي تركز على شخصية سلفادور دالي من خلال مجموعته الدائمة ومع المعارض المؤقتة التي ستستمر حتى 31 ديسمبر كـ "دالي / رافائيل ، خيالية طويلة" أو "سلفادور دالي. روبرت ويتاكر ".

في برشلونة ، يجب أن ترى متحف بيكاسو لمعرفة المزيد عن أعماله من خلال المجموعة الدائمة والمعارض المؤقتة حتى 24 سبتمبر على "بيكاسو". نظرة مصور أو باسم الأب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم إعداد عينات جديدة يمكن رؤيتها من شهر نوفمبر.


مقترحات أخرى داخل كاتالونيا هي المتحف المصري بمعارض عن توت عنخ آمون أو مصر الفرعونية ؛ مؤسسة جوان ميرو للدخول في عمله ، أو متحف كاتالونيا الوطني للفنون مع اقتراح متنوع للغاية يبرز من خلاله ، على سبيل المثال ، المعرض الكوميدي "The Viper".

بلباو

في جولة المتاحف الرئيسية لا يمكننا أن ننسى متحف غوغنهايم de Bilbao ، الذي يقدم معارض مختلفة مثل "Jesper Just: هذا العرض الذي لا ينسى" حتى 20 أكتوبر. قبل ذلك ، في 15 سبتمبر ، سينتهي "التعلم من خلال الفن". وحتى 9 سبتمبر ، من الممكن زيارة معرض "جيني هولزر. لا يوصف. "

فالنسيا

في مدن مثل فالنسيا ، يركز عرض المتاحف على متحف برينسيب فيليب للعلوم، في مدينة الفنون والعلوم مع معارض تفاعلية ورسوم متحركة علمية للتعرف على التطورات العلمية والتكنولوجية.

خيار آخر هو متحف الفنون الجميلة، حيث يتم عرض عينات "بداية الرسم الحديث في إسبانيا: سورولا ووقته" حتى 30 أغسطس ؛ بيكاسو سيلا: رسومات وكتابات وسيراميك. مجموعة Gabarrón حتى 1 سبتمبر ، و "Vicente Rodes Aries. الدراسة في الطبيعة حتى 8 سبتمبر.

إنها مجرد بعض المقترحات الرئيسية في المتاحف لهذا الصيف ، على الرغم من أنه لا يزال هناك العديد من الخيارات الأخرى ليس فقط في هذه المدن ، ولكن أيضًا في العواصم والبلديات الإسبانية الأخرى.

25 Things to do in Barcelona, Spain | Top Attractions Travel Guide (ديسمبر 2022)


  • مؤسسة جوان ميرو ، لازارو جالديانو ، المتحف الأثري الوطني ، متحف برادو ، المتحف المصري ، متحف غوغنهايم ، متحف بيكاسو ، متحف رينا صوفيا ، متحف سورولا ، متحف تيسين بورنيميزا ، المتحف الوطني للفنون في كاتالونيا ، متحف مسرح دالي
  • 1,230

The museums you must visit this summer and without leaving Spain

museums
The cultural tourism It also has many followers and not only to see the different monuments of the cities, but also to visit their museums. Spain is a country in which there is a wide range of museums, with summer being an ideal time to visit them and see their various cultural proposals. In addition, it is usually a quite vacation option economic. And what museums are there to see? Here we make a list of the main ones.

Madrid

Madrid is one of the cities that concentrates the most museums, apart from being located in it those that appear among the most important and not only within Spain, but also internationally.

Must visit is the Prado Museum, which is one of the most important in the world and, in addition, this year celebrates its bicentennial for which some exhibitions have been organized, for example, that of Velázquez, Rembrandt and Vermeer, which can be seen until the 29th September, or the one titled 'Fra Angelico and the beginning of the Renaissance in Florence', which will be on display until September 15.


These are just some of the organized exhibitions that can be seen –there are others planned that even last until 2020-, and that deserve a visit on this tour of Madrid's museums in which one of the most important cannot be missing: the Thyssen-Bornemisza.

museums
In it, you can see collections such as ‘Balenciaga and Spanish painting’, which is on display until September 22, apart from being able to visit the entire permanent collection, among other proposals.

Also in Madrid is the Reina Sofia Museum where Picasso's work is exhibited with paintings such as ‘Guernica’, among others, as well as the permanent collection and other temporary exhibitions such as ‘Poetics of Democracy. Images and counter-images of the transition, ’which is until November 25.


In this same city, other proposals are those of Sorolla museum to know much more about this painter, as well as the Lazaro Galdiano Museum with works by great artists such as Goya, El Bosco, El Greco or Madrazo, among others.

Barcelona

Catalonia also has very interesting museums like the Dalí Theater-Museum, which is in Figueras (Gerona), and which is focused on the figure of Salvador Dalí both through his permanent collection and with temporary exhibitions that will be until December 31 as' Dalí / Rafael, a prolonged reverie 'or' Salvador Dalí. Robert Whitaker ’.

In Barcelona, ​​a must-see is the Picasso museum to learn more about his works through the permanent collection and the temporary exhibits until September 24 on ‘Picasso. The gaze of a photographer ’or‘ In the name of the father ’. In addition, new samples are prepared that can be seen from the month of November.


Other proposals within Catalonia are the Egyptian Museum with exhibitions on Tutankhamun or Pharaonic Egypt; the Joan Miró Foundation to get into his work, or the National Art Museum of Catalonia with a very varied proposal within which stands out, for example, the exhibition on the comic ‘The Viper’.

Bilbao

In the tour of the main museums we cannot forget the Guggenheim museum from Bilbao, which offers different exhibitions such as ‘Jesper Just: this unforgettable show’ until October 20. Before, on September 15, ‘Learning through art’ will end. And, until September 9, it is possible to visit the exhibition ‘Jenny Holzer. The indescribable. ’

Valencia

In cities like Valencia, the offer of museums focuses on the Principe Felipe Science Museum, in the City of Arts and Sciences with interactive exhibitions and scientific animations to learn about the advances in science and technology.

Another option is the Museum of Fine Arts, where the samples ‘The beginning of modern painting in Spain: Sorolla and his time’ are being exhibited until August 30; ‘Picasso-Cela: drawings, writings and ceramics. Gabarrón Collection ’until September 1, and‘ Vicente Rodes Aries. The study in nature ’until September 8.

They are just some of the main proposals in museums for this summer, although there are still many more options not only in these cities, but also in other Spanish capitals and municipalities.

The Prado National Museum: A collection of 200 artworks #1 | LearnFromMasters (4K) (December 2020)


  • Joan Miró Foundation, Lázaro Galdiano, National Archaeological Museum, Prado Museum, Egyptian Museum, Guggenheim Museum, Picasso Museum, Reina Sofía Museum, Sorolla Museum, Thyssen-Bornemisza Museum, National Art Museum of Catalonia, Dalí Theater-Museum
  • 1,230