أجمل 10 مدن في أوروبا

فلورنسا - المدينة الأوروبية
السفر في أوروبا يوصى بشدة. هناك العديد من المدن التي يمكن أن تفاجئك لأسباب مختلفة: الهندسة المعمارية ، التاريخ ، فن الطهو ، أوقات الفراغ ، الطبيعة ... من الصعب إعداد قائمة بأشهر 10 من دون خوف من أن أكون مخطئًا ، لكنني أردت حقًا إعداد مقال مثل هذا وآمل ألا كنت مخطئا كثيرا. على أي حال ، أود أن أترك تعليقك ليخبرني عن المدن التي لم أدرجها والتي يجب أن تكون في هذا أعلى 10 نعم أو نعم.

1- باريس

باريس
انها ليست في المرتبة الأولى عن طريق الصدفة. IMHO باريس إنها أجمل مدينة على الإطلاق ، وللتسجيل ، ليست فقط لفرضها برج إيفل، مما يساعد بشكل واضح. إنها مدينة تفاجئك بالعدد الهائل من المباني التي تتمتع بجمال رائع ، بالإضافة إلى وجود العديد من المعالم الأثرية مثل قوس النصر أو الجسور المذهلة مثل تلك التي تعبر نهر السين ، حيث يوصى بالمناسبة للسفر بالقارب في الليل ، تحت ضوء القمر. من الطبيعي أنها واحدة من أكثر المدن زيارة في العالم.

2- لندن

لندن
لفة لندن إنها ليست قائمة باريس. إنه شيء مختلف تمامًا وعادة ما يجذب ملفًا شخصيًا سياحيًا آخر. إذا كان عشاق وأولئك الذين هم بالفعل في سن معينة يسافرون إلى باريس ، فإن لندن تتركز في أولئك الذين لا يعرفون كيف يفعلون أي شيء بخلاف استثمار وقتهم في خطط الترفيه التي تبدأ في الصباح ولا تنتهي إلا بعد منتصف الليل. عاصمة إنجلترا هي مدينة ديناميكية وعالمية ، مع نقاط اهتمام رمزية مثل بيغ بن ومع كمية هائلة من التقاليد التي يسحرها المرء في كل مرة يزورها.


3- برشلونة

مدينة برشلونة
لا يمكن استبعاد إسبانيا ، وهي واحدة من أكثر الدول السياحية في العالم ، من هذا التجميع. أنا أعتبر ذلك برشلونة إنها المدينة التي يجب أن تمثلنا لكوننا الأكثر اكتمالًا على الإطلاق ، على الرغم من أنه من الصحيح أن آخرين مثل مدريد أو إشبيلية يمكن أن يقتربوا أيضًا من هذا العشرة الأوائل لأسباب واضحة. في برشلونة لديك شاطئ ، فن الطهو ، مباني حديثة ، متاحف ... إنها مدينة رائعة ترحب كل صيف بملايين السائحين الذين يأتون براً وبحراً وجواً.

4- ادنبره

ادنبره
كما هو الحال في الحب وأنا من اسكتلندا ، فمن الواضح أن ادنبره يجب أن يكون في القائمة. كل من زارها سيفهم أن الاختيار أكثر من مبرر. نزهة عبر الميل الملكي إنه أمر حتمي حتى تصل إلى قلعتها الجميلة ، التي يمكنك من خلالها الاستمتاع بإطلالات مميزة على المدينة. في الليل ، إذا كنت لا تزال تشعر بالرغبة في التجول في شوارعها المرصوفة بالحصى وتفضل القيام بشيء آخر غير شرب البيرة في أحد حاناتها الشهيرة ، أوصيك بالمشاركة في أحد الأنشطة الليلية التي تجري في جزء Royal Mile المتجول في المدينة بينما يرون لك القصص والأساطير التي ستجعلك تنام بعين واحدة مفتوحة.

5- أمستردام

أمستردام
عاصمة هولندا هي مدينة أساسية أخرى. ينصح بشدة بالسفر عبر قنواته ، وكذلك الحفاظ على عينيك مفتوحتين أثناء التجول في منطقة الضوء الأحمر. يمكنك ركوب الدراجة ، والذهاب إلى متحف فان جوخ ، وتنفس الهواء النقي في الحديقة فونديلبارك أو اشترِ الزهور من سوق الزهور ، حيث ستجد الزهرة الوطنية: الخزامى. كما تسمح لنا المهرجانات والمسيرات وجميع أنواع الاحتفالات بقول ذلك أمستردام إنها مدينة ممتعة.


6- فيينا

فيينا
من الفجور في العاصمة الهولندية إلى الجانب الأكثر فخرًا في أوروبا على يد فيينا. عاصمة النمسا هي مدينة رائعة لن تنطلق منها في يومين. لديها حدائق وقصور مذهلة (انظر تلك الموجودة في شونبرون) ، بالإضافة إلى المتاحف التي تجعلك عاجزًا عن الكلام إذا كنت أحد أولئك الذين يستمتعون بالفن. باختصار ، إنها عاصمة أوروبية يجب عليك زيارتها مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتك.

7- روما

روما - منتدى - رومان
روما إنه تاريخ خالص. هذا هو وقت الرومان ومدى تمكنهم من الحفاظ على أماكن مثل المنتدى الروماني، يجب أن يزور. الكولوسيوم لا يصدق ببساطة وبصفة عامة سيكون لديك العديد من الخطط للقيام بها لزيارة عاصمة إيطاليا دون ترك أي شيء على الطريق. الشيء الجيد هو أنه بين المشي يمكنك دائمًا ملء بطنك بأطعمة نموذجية من مطبخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، مع تقديم البيتزا والمعكرونة أكبر مطالبها.

8- براغ

براغ
براغ إنها مدينة يجب وضعها في الاعتبار لأسباب مختلفة. لديها حدائق ومتنزهات تاريخية ، مقاهي مشهورة جدا مثل جراند كافيه أورينتومصانع جعة عالية المستوى وعرضًا موسيقيًا لجميع الأذواق ، نظرًا لأن الموسيقى الكلاسيكية والروك والبوب ​​والموسيقى البديلة لها مكان في عاصمة جمهورية التشيك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك آثار جميلة وجسور وساحات بريدية مثل ساحة المدينة القديمة وحتى قلعة مهيبة.


9- فلورنسا

فلورنسا
فلورنسا إنه جمال نقي.إنها مدينة لا يحبها أولئك الذين يقدرون الهندسة المعمارية والتفاصيل التي تصنع الفرق. إن ساحة ديل دومو قهر أي رومانسي وجسر فيكيو ليس بعيدًا جدًا ، لأنه أقدم جسر حجري في أوروبا ومليء بالأقفال التي وضعها العشاق ، على الرغم من صحة أن السلطات تزيلها من وقت لآخر لأسباب أمنية. منطقياً ، عندما تطأ قدمك ساحة Piazza del Duomo ، ستشير وجهة نظرك إلى كاتدرائية فلورنسا ، وهي كنيسة ضخمة تتميز بوجود قبة قطرها 45 مترًا.

10- دوبروفنيك

دوبروفنيك-كرواتيا
إذا قالوا لنا قبل 10 سنوات ذلك دوبروفنيك كان سيظهر في قائمة مثل هذه ، بالتأكيد لم نكن لنصدق ذلك. إنها ليست عاصمة كرواتيا وكانت حتى وقت قريب مدينة لم يلاحظها أحد ممن أرادوا السفر إلى أفضل الأماكن في أوروبا. ومع ذلك ، فقد حصلت على امتياز اعتبارها واحدة من أجمل ما في القارة القديمة. عليك فقط أن تسير في شوارعها المرصوفة بالحصى لتدرك جمالها. يمكنك زيارة المركز التاريخي للمشي من خلال المشي جدران من القرون الوسطى التي تحيط بها. بالطبع ، كن حذرًا لأنه في أغسطس يكون الجو حارًا جدًا وستريد أن تغوص جيدًا بعد التجول في شوارعها. الحل؟ شاطئ بانجي ، وهو بلا شك أحد أفضل شواطئ دوبروفنيك.

مقالة موصى بها: أفضل المدن في أوروبا للابتعاد

قوائم - قائمة اجمل(10) مدن اوروبيه (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أمستردام ، برشلونة ، المدن ، دوبروفنيك ، ادنبره ، فلورنسا ، لندن ، أفضل المدن ، باريس ، براغ ، روما ، فيينا
  • 1,230

The 10 most beautiful cities in Europe

Florence-European-city
Traveling in Europe It is highly recommended. There are many cities that can surprise you for various reasons: architecture, history, gastronomy, leisure, nature ... It is difficult to make a list of the 10 most beautiful without fear of being wrong, but I really wanted to prepare an article like this and I hope not I was wrong too much. In any case, I would love for you to leave your comment to tell me which cities that I have not included should be in this Top 10 yes or yes.

1- Paris

Paris
It is not at number one by chance. In my humble opinion, Paris It is the most beautiful city of all, and for the record, it is not only for its imposing Eiffel Tower, which obviously helps. It is a city that surprises you with the enormous number of buildings of great beauty that it houses, in addition to having numerous monuments such as the Arc de Triomphe or bridges as spectacular as those that cross the River Seine, where by the way it is highly recommended to travel by boat at night, under the moonlight. Normal that it is one of the most visited cities in the world.

2- London

London
The roll of London It is not the Paris roll. It is something quite different and that usually attracts another tourist profile. If lovers and those who are already a certain age travel to Paris, London is concentrated in those who do not know how to do anything other than invest their time in leisure plans that start in the morning and do not end until well after midnight. The capital of England is a dynamic and cosmopolitan city, with points of interest as emblematic as the Big ben and with an enormous quantity of traditions that one fascinates each time one visits.


3- Barcelona

Barcelona-city
Spain, one of the most touristic countries in the world, could not be left out of this compilation. I consider that Barcelona It is the city that must represent us for being the most complete of all, although it is true that others such as Madrid or Seville could also come very close to this Top 10 for obvious reasons. In the Barcelona you have a beach, gastronomy, modernist buildings, museums ... It is a great city that every summer welcomes millions of tourists who come by land, sea and air.

4- Edinburgh

Edinburgh
As in love as I am from Scotland, it is clear that Edinburgh It should be on the list. Whoever has visited it will understand that the choice is more than justified. Stroll through the Royal mile It is a must until you reach its beautiful castle, from which you can enjoy privileged views of the city. At night, if you still feel like strolling through its cobbled streets and prefer to do something other than drink beer in one of its iconic pubs, I recommend that you take part in one of the nighttime activities that take place on the Royal Mile touring part of the city ​​while they tell you stories and legends that will make you sleep with one eye open.

5- Amsterdam

Amsterdam
The capital of the Netherlands is another essential city. Traveling through its canals is highly recommended, as is keeping your eyes open while strolling through the Red Light District. You can ride a bike, go to the Van Gogh Museum, breathe fresh air in the park Vondelpark or buy flowers at the Flower Market, where you will find the national flower: the tulip. Festivals, parades and all kinds of celebrations also allow us to say that Amsterdam It is a fun city.


6- Vienna

Vienna
From the debauchery of the Dutch capital to the most stately side of Europe by the hand of Vienna. The capital of Austria is a great city that you won't kick in two days. It has spectacular parks and palaces (see the one in Schönbrunn), as well as museums that leave you speechless if you are one of those who enjoy art. It is, in short, a European capital that you have to visit at least once in your life.

7- Rome

Rome-Forum-Roman
Rome it is pure history. It is for the time of the Romans and for how well they have managed to preserve places like the Roman Forum, a must visit. The Colosseum is simply incredible and in general you will have many plans to make to visit the capital of Italy without leaving absolutely nothing on the way. The good thing is that between walks you can always fill your belly with typical foods from Mediterranean cuisine, with pizzas and pasta being its biggest claims.

8- Prague

Prague
Prague It is a city to keep in mind for various reasons. It has gardens and historical parks, very famous cafes like the Grand Cafe Orient, high-level breweries and a musical offer for all tastes, since classical music, rock, pop and alternative music have a place in the capital of the Czech Republic. In addition, there are beautiful monuments and bridges, postcard squares such as the Old Town Square and even an imposing castle.


9- Florence

Florence
Florence it is pure beauty.It is a city that those who appreciate the architecture and the details that make the difference can not like more. The Piazza del Duomo Conquer any romantic and the Vecchio Bridge is not far behind, since it is the oldest stone bridge in Europe and is full of padlocks put by lovers, although it is true that the authorities remove them from time to time for security reasons. Logically, when you set foot in the Piazza del Duomo your eyes will point to the Cathedral of Florence, a huge church that stands out for having a 45 meter diameter dome.

10- Dubrovnik

Dubrovnik-Croatia
If 10 years ago they tell us that Dubrovnik It was going to appear in a list like this, surely we would not have believed it. It is not the capital of Croatia and until recently it was a city that went unnoticed by those who wanted to travel to the best places in Europe. However, it has earned the privilege of being considered one of the most beautiful on the old continent. You just have to walk through its cobbled streets to realize its beauty. You can visit its historic center by walking through the medieval walls that surround her. Of course, be careful because in August it is very hot and you will want to take a good dip after strolling through its streets. The solution? Banje beach, which is undoubtedly one of Dubrovnik's best beaches.

Recommended article: The best cities in Europe to get away

15 MOST Beautiful Cities in Europe (June 2020)


  • Amsterdam, Barcelona, ​​cities, Dubrovnik, Edinburgh, Florence, London, best cities, Paris, Prague, Rome, Vienna
  • 1,230