صيف 2019: ثماني وجهات رخيصة في إسبانيا (ومع الكثير من السحر)

الوجهات الرخيصة
مع بداية يوليو الاجازات بدأت بالفعل رسميا. يتجه العديد من الأشخاص نحو الوجهة المختارة ، بينما يستمر الآخرون في البحث عن مكان جذاب ، ولكن مع أسعار منخفضة. تقدم إسبانيا العديد من الاحتمالات لأنه يوجد في أراضيها العديد من المناطق ذات الجمال الرائع ، مع مناطق الجذب الرائعة التي يمكن زيارتها والتي يمكن زيارتها بأسعار منخفضة إلى حد ما. هم وجهات ليس فقط شمس ذ الشاطئلكن من الداخلية أو التي تسمح بدمجها. هذه هي الوجهات الثماني الرخيصة في إسبانيا للتمتع بعطلة رائعة هذا صيف 2019.

الشمس والشاطئ

الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن مناطق شاطئية للاستمتاع ببضعة أيام من الراحة ، لديهم خيار جيد في جزر الكناري. داخلها ، هناك مناطق أرخص من غيرها ، بالإضافة إلى الشواطئ، تقدم إمكانية صنع الرحلات لاكتشاف سحرها.

واحد منهم لانزاروت. إنها واحدة من أكثر الجزر المدهشة في جزر الكناري ، حيث كانت المكان الذي تم فيه تصوير العديد من الأفلام والمواقع الإعلانية. في هذه الجزيرة ، يمكنك أن تجد الإقامة اقتصادية للغاية - على الرغم من وجود أسعار كثيرة - ومن الممكن السفر عبرها شركات الطيران من تكلفة منخفضة.


وبصرف النظر عن شواطئها وأراضيها البركانية ، الحديقة الوطنية Timanfaya أو ال كويفا دي لوس فيرديس. بطبيعة الحال ، لا تفوت جميع أعمال سيزار مانريكي.

الوجهات الرخيصة
تينيريفي وهي واحدة من أرخص الجزر ، خاصة في منطقتها الشمالية. يمكن الجمع بين أيام الشمس والشاطئ مع زيارات إلى تيد والجولات والرحلات من خلال مناطق جذب وسحر كبيرة مثل لا أوروتافا والمحليات مثل جاراتشيكومن بين أمور أخرى.

كما يوجد داخل جزر الكناري لا بالما، وهي أيضًا وجهة اقتصادية ، على الرغم من إمكانية العثور على وجهات جميع الأسعار. وبصرف النظر عن شواطئها ، فهي واحدة من أكثر الجزر خضرة ، وضرورية لزيارة لها الحديقة الوطنية كالديرا دي تابورينتي أو طريق البراكين، التي تدعو إلى جعل طرق المشي.


الشاطئ والداخلية

الناس الذين يريدون الجمع بين السياحة الداخلية ويوم من الشاطئولكن دون الحاجة إلى دفع أسعار باهظة أو أعلى في بعض المناطق الساحلية ، فقد فعلوا ذلك خيارات مختلفة.

واحد منهم هو بلدة مزارون، في مرسية، وهي صغيرة خليج حيث الشواطئ هادئة جدا. من بين عوامل الجذب الرئيسية لها هو المنجم المهجور أو مدينة Bolnuevo المسحورة.

بديل آخر كاستيون دي لا بلانافي محافظة كاستيلونالتي تبعد حوالي أربعة كيلومترات عن الساحل كونها إحدى مناطق الشاطئ أرخص داخل مجتمع بلنسية. بلدية محاطة أيضا مناشير بالداخل.


وما فوق تاراغونا، وهي واحدة من أرخص المحافظات للعطلات. بالإضافة إلى قربه من الشاطئ والمدن الساحلية الرئيسية ، يمكنك أيضًا مشاهدة جميع الآثار التاريخية الرومانية والحديثة والحديثة. من بين عوامل الجذب ، يسلط الضوء أيضًا بورت أفينتورا.

السياحة الداخلية

الأشخاص الذين لا يريدون الشمس والرمال ، يمكنهم أيضًا العثور على وجهات سياحية جذابة للغاية بأسعار معقولة داخل الأراضي الوطنية. واحد منهم غرناطةوهي المدينة التي بالإضافة إلى ذلك AVE، تقدم مسارات بأسعار أرخص وعروض ترويجية مختلفة.

من بين عوامل الجذب الرئيسية ، بالطبع ، قصر الحمراءوكذلك لا كابيلا ريال أو باسيو دي لوس تريستس أو كهوف ساكرومونتي. اعتمادًا على أيام مدة الرحلة ، من المثير للاهتمام أيضًا الزيارة Alpujarra، وهي منطقة هادئة للغاية في بيئة جبلية ومعها المدن مع الكثير من السحر مثل Capileira ، Bubión أو Pampaneira.

لاريوخا إنه مجتمع آخر رخيص إلى حد ما ، ولكنه أيضًا جميل جدًا وليس فقط لمناظره الطبيعية كروم العنب. من بين المناطق الأكثر شعبية هي كالي لوريل مع عرض تذوق واسع. في هذا المجتمع ، من بين أجمل المدن Laguardia أو لاباستيدا.

لا تطوفكم شمال سلوفاكيا الجمال الغير معروف || Slovakia the Unknown Beauty (سبتمبر 2020)


  • Castellón de la plana، Granada، La Palma، La Rioja، Lanzarote، Mazarron، Tarragona، Tenerife
  • 1,230

Summer 2019: eight cheap destinations in Spain (and with a lot of charm)

cheap-destinations
With the beginning of July, the holidays have already officially started. Many people head towards the chosen destination, while others continue to look for some attractive place, but with low prices. Spain offers many possibilities because in its territory there are many areas of great beauty, with great attractions to visit and which can be visited at fairly low prices. They are destinations not only of Sun Y Beachbut of inside or that allow combining them. These are the eight cheap destinations in Spain to enjoy a great vacation this summer 2019.

Sun and beach

People looking for beach areas to enjoy a few days of rest, have a good option in the Canary Islands. Within them, there are areas that are cheaper than others and that, in addition to Beaches, offer the possibility of making excursions to discover its charms.

One of them is Lanzarote. It is one of the most striking islands in the Canary Islands, having been the setting in which many films and advertising spots have been filmed. On this island, you can find accommodation very economical -although there are many prices-, and it is possible to travel through airlines from low cost.


Apart from its beaches and its volcanic lands, the National Park of Timanfaya wave Cueva de los Verdes. Of course, not to miss all the works of Cesar Manrique.

cheap-destinations
Tenerife It is another of the cheapest islands, especially in its northern area. Sun and beach days can be combined with visits to the Teide and tours and excursions through areas of great attraction and charm such as La Orotava and localities like Garachico, among other.

And, within the Canary Islands, there is also The Palm, which is also an economic destination, although destinations of all prices can be found. Apart from its beaches, it is one of the greenest islands, being essential to visit its National Park of the Caldera de Taburiente or the Volcanoes Route, which invite to make routes of trekking.


Beach and interior

People who want to combine tourism inside and someday of Beach, but without having to pay the exorbitant or higher prices in certain coastal areas, they have several options.

One of them is the town of Mazarrón, in Murcia, which is in a small bay in which the beaches are very calm. Among its main attractions is the abandoned mine or the Enchanted City of Bolnuevo.

Another alternative is Castellón de la Plana, in the province of Castellón, which is about four kilometers from the coast, being one of the areas of Beach cheaper within the Valencian Community. A municipality that is also surrounded by saws inside.


And above is Tarragona, which is another of the cheapest provinces for vacations. In addition to its proximity to the beach and main coastal towns, you can also see all Roman, medieval and modernist historical remains. Among its attractions, it also highlights Port Aventura.

Inland tourism

People who do not want sun and sand, can also find very attractive inland tourism destinations at affordable prices within the national territory. One of them is Pomegranate, a city to which, in addition, the bird, offering routes at cheaper prices and various promotions.

Among the main attractions is, of course, The Alhambra, as well as La Capilla Real, the Paseo de los Tristes or the Sacromonte caves. Depending on the days of the duration of the trip, it is interesting to also visit the Alpujarra, which is a very quiet area in a mountain environment and with towns with a lot of charm like Capileira, Bubión or Pampaneira.

The Rioja It is another fairly cheap community, but also very beautiful and not only for its landscapes vineyards. Among the most popular areas is Calle Laurel with a wide gastronomic offer. In this community, among the most beautiful towns are The guard or Labastida.

10 Best Places to Visit in Spain - Travel Video (November 2020)


  • Castellón de la plana, Granada, La Palma, La Rioja, Lanzarote, Mazarron, Tarragona, Tenerife
  • 1,230