5 أماكن في فرنسا حيث سيمنحك "نعم" نهائيًا

ليلة باريس
فرنسا إنها واحدة من أكثر الدول زيارة في العالم. في كل عام ، تستقبل حوالي 90 مليون سائح وفقًا لوزارة العلاقات الخارجية في البلاد ، وهذا ليس أقل ، حيث توجد على وجه التحديد حيث توجد واحدة من أكثر الوجهات الرومانسية وربما الوجهة التي يحلم بها الأزواج على هذا الكوكب أكثر: باريس.

معترف به عالميًا كـ مدينة النورباريس موطن لثروة المتاحف التي لا تقدر بثمن. كما أن لديها ذواقة أنيقة ورائعة ، وأخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، يضم برج إيفل الرمزي ، وهو نصب تذكاري يستذكر بداية العصر الحديث ويوفر مناظر مثيرة للمدينة ويوفر صورًا ممتازة من Champ de Mars. من الواضح أن هذا هو عامل الجذب الرئيسي للعشاق ، حيث يأتي إليه الآلاف منهم ، ليس فقط للاستمتاع بالمناظر الطبيعية ، ولكن لتوقيع وعدهم بالحب.

بالإضافة إلى البرج الشهير ، توفر المدينة وضواحيها للمسافرين والسياح أماكن أخرى تتميز بالرومانسية. حتى في هذا المنصب أنا مستعد لك خمسة خياراتاثنان منهم خارج العاصمة لكنهما ساحران ومفاجئان بنفس القدر. بديل ممتاز للاستمتاع بكل دقيقة من رحلتك مع من تحب استئجار سيارة ونقوم بجولات معا.


القيام برحلة بحرية على نهر السين

سين كروز
هذا هو أحد أفضل الخيارات للقيام به السياحة في باريس. سيكون التنزه على طول نهر السين تجربة مليئة بالحماس والحب إذا كنت تحب الجسور. سوف تستمتع به كثيرًا لأن معظم الجولات التي تستغرق ساعة واحدة تذهب تحت أكثر من 30 مبنى قديمًا ، ومن بين أبرزها بونت ألكسندر الثالث ، بونت رويال وبونت دي لالما ، المشهور بكونه المكان الذي مات فيه الأميرة ديانا.

يمكن أن تبدأ مغادرة هذه الرحلات البحرية من أي من أرصفة السفن ، ولكن غالبًا ما تفعل ذلك من تلك القريبة من البرج أو في Ile de la Cité. تتغير الساعات اعتمادًا على الوقت من العام ، لذا يُنصح بتخطيط هذا النشاط مسبقًا.

يمكن تنفيذ عريضة الزواج أثناء العشاء في رحلة على ضوء الشموع أو أثناء الجولة أثناء الاستمتاع كأس من الشمبانيا. يعتمد ذلك بالفعل على ميزانيتك والسحر الذي تضعه في الوقت الحالي.


تجول في بونت ديس آرتس

جسر باريس
يقع في قلب المدينة ، ويعتبر جسر المشاة هذا المطل على نهر السين مكانًا مثاليًا للتنزه والاستمتاع بالمنظر المذهل والمعارض الفنية. في الجولة سترى الرسامين ورسامي الكاريكاتير والمصورين، وستتاح لك أيضًا فرصة المشاركة مع شريكك في أحد أشهر التقاليد ، التي تتغير ببطء. هل أنت على دراية بصورة مئات الأقفال التي تعانق حواجز الجسر؟ حسنًا ، في هذه المرحلة في باريس ، وعد مئات الأزواج بالحب الأبدي عن طريق إغلاق قفل بأسمائهم أو رسالة مكتوبة وإلقاء المفتاح في النهر. لسوء الحظ ، تمت إزالة جميع الأقفال ، حيث كانت تزن حوالي 500 كيلوغرام وتضرر هيكل الجسر ... ومع ذلك ، لا يزال موقعًا يحتفظ بالكثير ذكريات محبة وحيث يمكنك تقديم وعد رمزي مع رفيقة روحك أثناء مشاهدة غروب الشمس الجميل فوق نهر السين.

نزهة في بوتس شومون

معبد العرافة
إذا كانت علاقة جيدة مع الطبيعةيمكنك الهروب مع شريكك وقضاء فترة ما بعد الظهيرة الهادئة في Buttes Chaumont ، واحدة من أكبر الحدائق في المدينة ، مع مسارات مرافقة بالأشجار المورقة والمروج للتنزه على ضفاف النهر. هناك يمكنك شرب كأس رائع من النبيذ الفرنسي ، عبور جسر معلق والتفكير في الطيور أو الشلالات أو الكهوف.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على ذاكرة لا تُمحى ولديك القليل من الخصوصية ، يمكنك تسلق 173 خطوة إلى وجهة نظر معبد العرافةتقع على قمة جزيرة في وسط البحيرة الاصطناعية. من هناك سترى واحدة من أفضل المناظر لهذا القطاع في باريس ، وما هي أفضل طريقة للقيام بذلك في شركة شريكك.


أقسم الحب الأبدي في القديس ميشيل

سان ميشيل
إذا كنت تبحث عن مكان خاص خارج باريس ، أنصحك استئجار سيارة والسفر إلى نورماندي للعيش في واحدة من أكثر التجارب الرومانسية في فرنسا. سوف تستمتع بالمناظر الطبيعية والحقول الفرنسية النموذجية على الطريق وعندما تصل ستشعر وكأنك في العصور الوسطى ، لأن التصوف والسحر الذي يحمله هذا المكان سيكون مثاليًا لتحقيق تاريخ رومانسي مثير. يمكنك زيارته في الساعات الأولى من الصباح أو الانتظار لرؤية غروب الشمس في الأعلى. بينما تستمتع بالبانوراما ، يمكنك أن تقسم الحب الأبدي.

اطلبوا الزواج في إترتات

الشاطئ-فرنسا
من باريس إلى منحدرات إترتات سوف يستغرق ساعتين ونصف فقط.خذ كل شيء جاهزًا ، لأن كثافة البحر وطيور النورس ستكون شركاءك في مثل هذا الحدث الجميل والرومانسي. هناك ، بالإضافة إلى كونك قادرًا على مشاهدة مثل هذا المشهد الرائع ، يمكنك أن تسعد نفسك بجزء من الخير فن الطهو الفرنسي ومع العمارة والتاريخ الذي يحفظه هذا المكان السحري. لديك خياران لإعلان حبك ، كلاهما بقيمة كبيرة ، حيث أن أحدهما على قمة المنحدرات والآخر سيكون على شاطئ الشاطئ. لا تفكر مرتين وتقرر قريبًا.

سيكون أي من الخيارات التي تختارها رائعًا ، لأنه في أي من هذه الأماكن يمكنك التنفس كثيرًا من الحب والسحر. دع السحر يغزو حواسك ودع المشاعر الصادقة تزدهر. إذا كنت تريد معرفة أماكن أخرى لطلب الزواج وتريد التوصية بها لقرائنا ، فلا تتردد في ترك تعليقك وإذا كنت تريد مساعدة شخص ما على اتخاذ هذا القرار ، يمكنك نشر هذه المشاركة.

مقالة موصى بها: 7 خطط رومانسية في باريس

25 تعبير شائع في اللغة الإنجليزية - درس مهم وغنيّ ???????? (سبتمبر 2020)


  • باريس ، خطط رومانسية
  • 1,230

5 places in France where they will give you the definitive "yes"

Paris-night
France It is one of the most visited countries in the world. Every year it receives around 90 million tourists according to the country's Ministry of Foreign Relations, and it is not for less, since it is precisely there where one of the most romantic destinations is located and perhaps the one with which the couples on the planet dream the most: Paris.

Globally recognized as the light cityParis is home to a wealth of museums with priceless works. It also has an elegant and exquisite gastronomy, and last but not least it houses the emblematic Eiffel Tower, a monument that recalls the beginning of the modern era and offers sensational views of the city and provides excellent photos from the Champ de Mars. Obviously, it is the main attraction for lovers, since thousands of them come to it, not only to enjoy the landscapes, but to sign their promise of love.

In addition to the famous tower, the city and its outskirts provide travelers and tourists with other places where romanticism is experienced. So in this post I ready you five optionsTwo of them are outside the capital but equally charming and surprising. An excellent alternative to enjoy every minute of your trip with whom you love is rent a car and do the tours together.


Take a cruise on the Seine

cruise-seine
This is one of the best options to do tourism in paris. Strolling along the Seine River will be an experience full of enthusiasm and love if you like bridges. You will enjoy it too much because most of the one-hour tours go under more than 30 old buildings, Among the most outstanding are Pont Alexandre III, Pont Royal and Pont de l'Alma, popular for being the place where he died Princess Diana.

The departures of these cruises can start from any of the docks, but most often they do so from those that are near the tower or in Ile de la Cité. The hours change depending on the time of year, so it is advisable to plan this activity in advance.

The marriage petition can be carried out during dinner on the candlelit cruise or during the tour while you enjoy a champagne glass. That already depends on your budget and the magic that you put in the moment.


Stroll through Pont des Arts

bridge-paris
Located in the heart of the city, this footbridge over the Seine River is a perfect place to take a walk and enjoy the spectacular view and the artistic exhibitions. On the tour you will see painters, cartoonists and photographers, and you will also have the opportunity to participate with your partner in one of the most famous traditions, which has been slowly changing. Are you familiar with the image of hundreds of padlocks hugging the bridge railing? Well, at this point in Paris hundreds of couples made a promise of eternal love by closing a padlock with their names or a written message and throwing the key in the river. Unfortunately, all the padlocks were removed, since together they weighed around 500 kilos and the structure of the bridge was being damaged ... Even so, it is still a site that keeps many loving memories and in which you can make a symbolic promise with your soulmate while watching a beautiful sunset over the Seine.

Picnic at Buttes Chaumont

temple-of-the-Sibyl
If a good connection with the natureYou can escape with your partner and spend a quiet afternoon in Buttes Chaumont, one of the largest gardens in the city, with paths escorted by lush trees and meadows for a picnic by the river. There you can drink an exquisite glass of French wine, cross a suspension bridge and contemplate the birds, waterfalls or grottos.

Additionally, if you want to have an indelible memory and have a little privacy, you can climb 173 steps to the viewpoint of the Temple of the Sibyl, located at the top of an islet in the middle of the artificial lake. From there you will see one of the best views of this sector of Paris, and what better way to do it in the company of your partner.


Swear eternal love in Saint Michel

Saint-Michel
If you are looking for a special place outside of Paris, I advise you rent a car and travel to Normandy to live one of the most romantic experiences in France. You will enjoy the typical French landscapes and fields along the way and upon arrival you will feel like in the Middle Ages, because the mysticism and magic that this place holds will be perfect to achieve a sensational romantic date. You can visit it in the early hours of the morning or wait to see the sunset at the top. While you delight in the panorama, you can swear eternal love.

Ask for marriage in Etretat

beach-france
From Paris to the cliffs of Etretat It will only take two and a half hours.Take everything prepared, because the immensity of the sea and the seagulls will be your accomplices for such a beautiful and romantic event. There, in addition to being able to witness such a wonderful landscape, you can delight yourself with part of the good French gastronomy and with the architecture and history that this magical place preserves. You have two options to declare your love, both with great value, since one of them is on the top of the cliffs and the other will be on the shore of the beach. Don't think twice and decide soon.

Any of the options you choose will be fantastic, because in any of these places you can breathe a lot of love and charm. Let the magic invade your senses and let the most sincere feelings flourish. If you want to know other places to ask for marriage and you want to recommend them to our readers, do not hesitate to leave your comment and if you want to help someone make this decision, you can share this post.

Recommended article: 7 romantic plans in Paris

Army Invades Spanish Military Fortress | Age of Empires III Gameplay (September 2020)


  • Paris, romantic plans
  • 1,230