رحلة برية من برشلونة إلى لا توماتينا

برشلونة
سوف تمر إسبانيا خلال شهر أغسطس؟ كيف الوقت! لأنه في هذا الوقت يصبح المناخ أكثر متعة لزيارة الأراضي الأوروبية والاستمتاع بالأنشطة التي تنظمها مدنها حتى يتمكن السياح والمقيمون من الاستمتاع والاستفادة القصوى من إقامتهم هناك. في هذه المناسبة ، أود أن أخبركم ما يجب القيام به في برشلونة وكيفية إنهاء مسارك في واحد من أكثر المهرجانات شهرة وشهرة في إسبانيا ، La Tomatina.

إذا لم يكن لديك سيارتك الخاصة ، يمكنك ذلك استئجار واحد في برشلونة. يمكنك القيام بذلك عبر الإنترنت ، ما عليك سوى أن تكون في متناول اليد بطاقة ائتمان لجعل الدفع. ومع ذلك ، عندما تذهب لاستلامها ، يجب أن يكون لديك بعض المستندات والمتطلبات البسيطة للغاية: من حيث المبدأ ، يجب أن يكون عمرك أكثر من 25 عامًا ، وأن يكون لديك تذاكر طيران من وإلى البلد ، ورخصة قيادة دولية سارية ، وجواز سفر حالي وبطاقة ائتمان. اعتماد باسم السائق الرئيسي للسيارة. تأكد من أن السعر ، عند إجراء الحجز ، يشمل التأمين على السيارات (CDW) ، حيث أن قيادة سيارتك في الأراضي الأوروبية إلزامية.

برشلونة ، برشلونة

دعنا نبدأ العمل! من المحتمل أن يكون لديك بالفعل بعض الأماكن في قائمة يجب زيارتها في برشلونة ، مثل كاتدرائية ساغرادا فاميليا أو كاتدرائية برشلونة أو الملونة حديقة غويلوإذا كنت من محبي الفن ، فلن ترغب بالتأكيد في تفويت متحف بيكاسو المثير ومتحف الفن المعاصر ومتحف الفن الوطني في كاتالونيا. ومع ذلك ، فإن المدينة لديها العديد من الأماكن الأخرى التي تقدمها لك. هل تعلم أن هناك أيضًا قوس قوس مثل باريس؟ حسنًا ، في الجزء العلوي من شركة Paseo Lluís Company ، يقع هذا البناء الرائع ، على عكس الآخرين ، لم يتم بناؤه بشخصية عسكرية ، ولكن الغرض منه كان إظهار التقدم الفني والعلمي والاقتصادي للمدينة.


قوس النصر
المرح له أيضًا مكان في هذه المدينة ، لذلك أوصيك 3 أماكن استثنائية لتعرف قبل بدء الرحلة إلى فالنسيا. إذا كنت من محبي الأدرينالين ، فإن متنزه Tibidabo الترفيهي مثالي لك لكسر الروتين ، نظرًا لأنه يحتوي على العديد من الأنشطة حيث ستنسى حياتك خارج الحديقة ، مثل رمزها 'L'Avio' ، وهو جهاز محاكاة طيران يعمل بالطاقة بواسطة المروحة الخاصة بها والتي يمكنك من خلالها الحصول على إطلالة جميلة على المدينة بأكملها. هناك أيضًا أخرى مسلية تمامًا مثل السفينة الدوارة وعجلة فيريس الكبيرة وبرج المراقبة. يقدم المنتزه تجربة غريبة تجمع بين كل الأدرينالين في السفينة الدوارة مع جهاز ثلاثي الأبعاد يعرض البانوراما ، مما يحول الشعور برحلتك إلى شيء مثير ومبتكر للغاية.

Tibidabo
إذا كنت من محبي الطبيعة ، فلن ترغب في تفويتها حديقة الحيوان و حوض السمك المدينة ، والتي تعد واحدة من أهم المراكز في العالم في القضايا البحرية. وللحصول على المزيد في جو الصيف ، لن يكون من السيئ حضور أحد المهرجانات الموسيقية العديدة التي تقام هذه الأيام في الهواء الطلق. ستغمر مجموعة متنوعة من الموسيقى عروقك ، وستكون أفضل تجربة تعيش في المدينة الكاتالونية.

الأختام


التوجه إلى لا توماتينا

على أي حال ، فقد حان الوقت للمغادرة توماتينا، في سيارتك المستأجرة سوف يستغرق 3 ساعات ونصف فقط. بالطبع ، لديها ترطيب جيد ولديها الكثير من الرغبة في رمي الطماطم.

توماتينا بونول
ربما لديك بعض المعرفة بأسباب تنفيذ هذا الحدث ، وإلا ، سأخبرك باختصار عما يدور حوله. على الرغم من وجود العديد من النظريات ، إلا أنني سأخبرك على وجه التحديد النظرية الأكثر مصداقية بالنسبة لي. حوالي عام 1945 ، انتظر بعض الشباب في ساحة بلدة Buñol لاستعراض موكب العمالقة والرؤوس الكبيرة. في منتصف الحدث اختلطوا مع موكب العرض وقاموا عن طريق الخطأ بإسقاط أحد الأزياء مما تسبب في غضبه الشديد. كان رد فعله الفوري ، بالإضافة إلى ضرب الجميع في طريقه ، هو إلقاء الطماطم والخضروات في مكان قريب في سوق للسلع المستعملة. في العام التالي قرر الشباب تكرار الحلقة والبدء في جعلها تقليدًا مرة أخرى ، وعلى الرغم من حظر هذه الممارسة لسنوات ، فقد تم الإعلان عنها في عام 2002 مهرجان الاهتمام السياحي الدولي.

من المسؤول عن الطماطم؟

قد تتساءل ... من أين تأتي الطماطم؟ حسنًا ، أخبرك أن أحد القواعد التي تم وضعها لتكون قادرة على إقامة هذا الاحتفال هو أن الحكومة هي المسؤولة عن توريدها ، بالإضافة إلى افتتاح واختتام الحدث. من أجل المشاركة فيه ، يجب عليك شراء تذكرتك على موقعة على الإنترنت وقدم نفسك في مكتب التذاكر قبل ساعتين للتحقق من هويتك. ستحصل على سوار سيكون تذكرة دخولك إلى المؤسسة.مدة حرب الطماطم هي الوقت المحدد ، الذي يتم الإعلان عنه عن طريق غلاف ويقام الحدث سنويًا يوم الأربعاء الماضي في أغسطس.

توماتينا
في نفس الوقت ، يتم تنفيذ نشاط آخر ، يتألف من التعليق على قمة العصا لحم خنزير كبير، التي يتنافس عليها كل من يرغب في تحقيقها. والجديد هو أن الجذع المذكور مغطى بالصابون ويجب على أولئك الذين يتسلقونه ، بالإضافة إلى صنع المناورة ، أن يتحملوا المتفرجين يرمون كميات كبيرة من الماء من الشرفات لإسقاطهم. بعد انتهاء المعركة ، يمكنك الاستحمام وإزالة بقايا الطماطم في نقاط مختلفة حددتها البلدية لهذا الغرض ، لذا تأكد من إحضار الملابس التي لن تستخدمها بعد ذلك ثم استمتع ببقية الحفلة.

سيكون حضور هذا الحدث ممتعًا للغاية وستكون جزءًا من حفلة تحظى بتقدير عالمي. لا تنس شراء تذكرتك مقدمًا واكتشف القواعد على موقع الحدث وبعض النصائح ذات الصلة لتجعل تجربتك لا تنسى. هل اعجبك هذا المنشور؟ لا تغادر دون مشاركتها!

براري القطب الشمالي | ناشونال جيوغرافيك أبوظبي (ديسمبر 2022)


  • برشلونة ، فالنسيا
  • 1,230

Road Trip from Barcelona to La Tomatina

Barcelona
Will you be passing through Spain during the month of August? That timely! Because around this time the climate becomes more pleasant to visit the European territory and enjoy the activities organized by its cities so that both tourists and residents have fun and make the most of their stay there. On this occasion I want to tell you what to do in Barcelona and how to finish your route in one of the most popular and famous festivals in Spain, La Tomatina.

If you don't have your own car, you can rent one in Barcelona. You can do it online, you only need to have on hand one credit card to make the payment. However, when you go to pick it up you must have some very simple documents and requirements: in principle you must be over 25 years old, have your air tickets to and from the country, a valid international driving license, a current passport and a credit card. credit in the name of the main driver of the vehicle. Make sure that, when making your reservation, the rate includes car insurance (CDW), as it is mandatory to drive your car in European territory.

Barcelona, ​​Barcelona

Let's get down to business! Possibly you already have some places on your must-see list in Barcelona, ​​such as the Sagrada Familia cathedral, the Barcelona cathedral or the colorful Guell parkAnd if you are an art lover, you will most certainly not want to miss the sensational Picasso Museum, the Museum of Contemporary Art and the National Art Museum of Catalonia. However, the city has many other places to offer you. Did you know that there is also an "Arc de Triomphe" like in Paris? Well, at the top of Paseo Lluís Companys is located this wonderful construction, which unlike others was not built with a military character, but its purpose was to show the artistic, scientific and economic progress of the city.


Arch of Triumph
Fun also has a place in this city, that's why I recommend you 3 phenomenal places to know before starting the trip to Valencia. If you are an adrenaline lover, the Tibidabo amusement park is ideal for you to break the routine, since it has several activities where you will forget about your life outside the park, such as its emblematic 'L'Avio', a powered flight simulator by its own propeller from which you can have a beautiful view of the entire city. There are also other quite entertaining ones like its roller coaster, the big ferris wheel and the watchtower. The park offers a peculiar experience that combines all the adrenaline of being on a roller coaster with a 3D device that shows the panorama, turning the feeling of your journey into something very exciting and innovative.

Tibidabo
If you are a nature lover, you will not want to miss the Zoo and the Aquarium of the city, which is listed as one of the most important centers in the world on maritime issues. And to get more into the summer atmosphere, it would not be bad to attend one of the many music festivals that these days are held outdoors. A variety of music will flood your veins, it will be the best experience lived in the Catalan city.

seals


Heading to La Tomatina

Anyway, it is time to leave for the Tomatina, in your rented car It will only take 3 and a half hours. Of course, it has good hydration and a lot of desire to throw tomatoes.

Tomatina-Bunol
Perhaps you have some knowledge of the reasons why this event is carried out, otherwise, below I will briefly tell you what it is about. Although there are several theories, I will tell you specifically the one that seems most credible to me. Towards the year 1945 some young people waited in the town square of Buñol for the parade of giants and big heads to take place. In the middle of the event they mingled with the parade procession and mistakenly made one of the costumes fall causing him great anger. His immediate reaction, in addition to hitting everyone in his path, was to throw tomatoes and vegetables nearby at a flea market. The following year the young people decided to repeat the episode and begin to make it a tradition, and although this practice was banned for years, in 2002 it was declared International party of touristic interest.

Who is in charge of the tomatoes?

You may wonder ... where do the tomatoes come from? Well I tell you that one of the rules that were established to be able to make this celebration is that the government is in charge of supplying them, in addition to opening and closing the event. In order to participate in it, you must buy your ticket on their website and present yourself at their box office 2 hours in advance to verify your identity. You will get a bracelet that will be your entrance ticket to the establishment.The duration of the tomato war is an exact time, which is announced by a casing and the event is held annually on the last Wednesday in August.

Tomatina
At the same time, another activity is carried out, consisting of hanging on the top of a stick a big ham, for which all those who wish to achieve it compete. The novelty is that said trunk is bathed in soap and those who climb it must, in addition to making the maneuver, endure that the spectators throw large amounts of water from the balconies to knock them down. After the battle is over, you can take a shower and remove the tomato remains at various points that the municipality has designated for this purpose, so make sure you bring clothes that you will no longer use and then enjoy the rest of the party.

Attending this event will be a lot of fun and you will be part of a party with worldwide recognition. Do not forget to buy your ticket in advance and find out on the event website the rules and some pertinent tips to make your experience memorable. Did you like this post? Don't leave without sharing it!

Tomatina Road Trip 2016 (July 2020)


  • Barcelona, ​​Valencia
  • 1,230