ماذا ترى في إشبيلية في يوم واحد

إشبيلية الأندلس
أريد أن أبدأ هذه المقالة مع توضيح ذلك إشبيلية إنها مدينة يجب زيارتها في الوقت المناسب. يوم واحد غير كاف ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان ليس لدينا أكثر من 24 ساعة لزيارة أماكن رائعة مثل العاصمة الأندلسية.

إذا كانت هذه هي حالتك ولا تريد أن تفوتك أهم شيء ، فإنني أوصي بالاهتمام بنقاط الاهتمام التي أذكرها أدناه ، والتي أعتقد أنها يجب رؤيتها بنعم أو نعم لتشعر أن المدينة قد تمت زيارتها.

كاتدرائية إشبيلية وجيرالدا

كاتدرائية إشبيلية
وهو ما يظهر بشكل بارز على الخرائط السياحية. كاتدرائية إشبيلية ، بالإضافة إلى كونها واحدة من الأجمل في إسبانياوهي ثالث أكبر شركة في العالم ولا يفاجأ أحد بإعلانها موقع التراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو في عام 1987. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يمكننا أن ننسى أنه مجمع ضخم يتكون من الكنيسة الملكية ، و Patio de los Naranjos و Giralda. هذا الأخير ، الذي أصبح أطول برج في العالم في وقته بارتفاع 97.5 متر ، هو الذي يلتقط المزيد من الصور للسياح. يجدر النظر إليها من الأسفل وكذلك من الأعلى ، نظرًا لتسلق منحدراتها الـ 35 حتى تصل إلى برج الجرس ، الذي يقع على ارتفاع حوالي 104 مترًا ، ستستمتع بإطلالات بانورامية على إشبيلية لن تتركك غير مبالٍ.


حي تريانا

تريانا إشبيلية
إذا كان هناك حي لا يمكنك تفويته ، فهذا بلا شك حي تريانا. يجدر التنزه في شوارعها وامتصاص الأجواء هناك. تذكروا أن السكان المحليين سيقولون لك ذلك فقدت بعض سحرهاحيث أنها اليوم مليئة بالحانات والمطاعم المعدة لإرضاء السياح.

ميدان أسبانيا

Plaza-Spain-Seville
بلازا دي إسبانيا في إشبيلية ليست مجرد بلازا دي إسبانيا. نحن نتحدث عن قطر 170 متر من أعمال المهندس المعماري أنيبال غونزاليس، الذي صممه لمعرض Iberoamerican. إنه موجه نحو النهر ويظهر الطريق إلى أمريكا ، في ما يقولون إنه علامة على المودة بين إسبانيا والمستعمرات السابقة. على الرغم من أن جمال المبنى لا يمكن إنكاره ، إلا أن أكثر ما يلفت النظر هو حقيقة أن هناك 48 بنكًا يمثلون 46 مقاطعة إسبانية لشبه الجزيرة. تظهر على كل بنك خريطة وشعار المقاطعة وحدث تاريخي ذي صلة لكل واحدة.

مقالة موصى بها: سبع زيارات أساسية في إشبيلية.


برج الذهب

توري دل أورو
يقع هذا النصب المميز الآخر لإشبيلية على الضفة اليسرى من نهر جوادالكويفير، قريبة جدا من حلبة مصارعة المايسترانزا. إنه برج الموحدي الذي تم استخدامه مع Torre de la Plata للدفاع عن الكزار. في البداية كانت كنيسة ثم أصبحت سجنًا. في عصرنا هو المتحف البحري لإشبيلية. على عكس ما قيل ، لم يكن متجرًا للذهب والفضة من أمريكا ، ولكن اسمه يرجع إلى اللمعان الناتج عن ملاط ​​الجير والقش المنعكس في النهر.

الكازالر الملكي في إشبيلية

ريال الكازار إشبيلية
القصر الملكي الذي كان الأطول نشاطًا في جميع أنحاء أوروبا يستحق أيضًا زيارة البرق. ريال الكازار إشبيلية واقفا من Hispalis Romana، هو مزيج ثقافي أصبح أحد إعدادات سلسلة "Game of Thrones". فن المدلج الأندلسي ، المفروشات الفلمنكية ، الزخارف الأرابيسك ... من المستحيل عدم ملاحظة المبنى وحدائقه العربية وعصر النهضة والحديثة ، مع أشجار البرتقال والنخيل التي تضيء الزيارة. بالمناسبة ، هذا يمكن أن يكون مجانيًا إذا قمت بالحجز مسبقًا.

أرشيف جزر الهند

أرشيف جزر الهند
إذا كان لديك الوقت ، يجب أن يراك هذا المبنى الرمزي الذي تم بناؤه خلال عهد كارلوس الثالث. في البداية كان هناك طابق واحد فقط ، ولكن في القرن السادس عشر تم بناء الطابق الثاني. هناك الكثير من الوثائق (حتى 43000 وثيقة) من المستعمرات الإسبانية ، بما في ذلك أكثر من 8000 خريطة وتوقيعات كريستوفر كولومبوس ، فرناندو دي ماغالانيس ، فاسكو نونيز دي بالبوا ، هيرنان كورتيس وفرانسيسكو بيزارو. المدخل مجاني. يمكن زيارتها من الثلاثاء إلى السبت من الساعة 9:30 صباحًا حتى 4:45 مساءً أو أيام الأحد والعطلات من الساعة 10:00 صباحًا حتى 1:45 مساءً تغلق في 1 و 6 يناير ، بالإضافة إلى 24 و 25 و 31 ديسمبر.

مقالة موصى بها: 10 خطط مع الأطفال في إشبيلية.

أقوى التصديات الخياليه لتير شتيغن حارس برشلونه التي ادهشت العالم 2019 HD (سبتمبر 2020)


  • إشبيلية
  • 1,230

What to see in Seville in one day

Seville-Andalusia
I want to start this article making clear that Seville It is a city that must be visited in time. One day is insufficient, but sometimes we do not have more than 24 hours to visit such incredible places as the Andalusian capital.

If this is your case and you do not want to miss the most important thing, I recommend paying attention to the points of interest that I mention below, which are the ones that I think must be seen yes or yes to feel that the city has been visited.

The Cathedral of Seville and the Giralda

Cathedral of Sevilla
It is what appears most prominent on tourist maps. The Cathedral of Seville, in addition to being one of the most beautiful in Spain, it is the third largest in the world and no one is surprised that it was declared Heritage of humanity by unesco in 1987. Furthermore, we cannot forget that it is a monumental complex made up of the Royal Chapel, the Patio de los Naranjos and the Giralda. The latter, which became the tallest tower in the world at its time with its 97.5 meters high, is the one that takes more photographs of tourists. It is worth looking at it from below and also from above, since climbing its 35 ramps until you reach the bell tower, which is located about 104 meters high, you will enjoy panoramic views of Seville that will not leave you indifferent.


Triana neighborhood

Triana-Seville
If there is a neighborhood that you cannot miss, that is without a doubt that of Triana. It is worth strolling through its streets and soaking up the atmosphere there. Mind you, the locals will tell you that has lost some of its charm, since today it is full of bars and restaurants prepared to please tourists.

Spain Square

Plaza-Spain-Seville
The Plaza de España in Seville is not just any Plaza de España. We are talking about 170 meters in diameter that are the work of the architect Aníbal González, who designed it for the Iberoamerican Exhibition. It is oriented towards the river and shows the way to America, in what they say is a sign of affection between Spain and the former colonies. Although the beauty of the building is undeniable, what is most striking is the fact that there are 48 banks representing the 46 Spanish provinces Of the peninsula. A map, the coat of arms of the province and a relevant historical event of each one appear on each bank.

Recommended article: Seven essential visits in Seville.


The golden tower

Tower of Gold
This other characteristic monument of Seville is located on the left bank of the Guadalquivir river, very close to the Maestranza bullring. It is an Almohad tower that together with the Torre de la Plata was used to defend the Alcázar. First it was a chapel and later it became a prison. In our times it is the Naval Museum of Seville. Contrary to what has been said, it was not a store of gold and silver from America, but its name owes it to the shine produced by the mortar of lime and straw that is reflected in the river.

Royal Alcazar of Seville

Real-Alcazar-Seville
The Royal Palace that has been the longest active in all of Europe is also worth a lightning visit. The Real Alcázar of Seville, standing from the Hispalis Romana, is a cultural mix that has become one of the settings of the "Game of Thrones" series. Andalusian Mudejar art, Flemish tapestries, arabesque decorations ... It is impossible not to notice the building and its Arab, Renaissance and modern gardens, with orange and palm trees that brighten up the visit. This, by the way, can be free if you reserve well in advance.

Archive of the Indies

Archive-of-the-Indies
If you have time you should also be seen by this emblematic building built during the time of Carlos III. At first there was only one floor, but in the 16th century the second was built. There is a lot of documentation (up to 43,000 documents) from the Spanish colonies, including more than 8,000 maps and autographs of Christopher Columbus, Fernando de Magallanes, Vasco Núñez de Balboa, Hernán Cortés and Francisco Pizarro. Admission is free. It can be visited from Tuesday to Saturday from 9:30 a.m. to 4:45 p.m. or Sundays and holidays from 10:00 a.m. to 1:45 p.m. They close on January 1 and 6, in addition to December 24, 25 and 31.

Recommended article: 10 plans with children in Seville.

Seville in 5 minutes | Travel Guide | Must-sees for your city tour (November 2020)


  • Seville
  • 1,230