أقدم فندق في العالم

هوشي ريوكان الصورة
اختر فندق بالنسبة للعطلات أو لقضاء عطلة ، فإن المهمة ليست سهلة ، حيث يجب مراعاة العديد من العوامل: السعر والموقع والخدمات والمرافق ... ولحسن الحظ ، فإن عرض الفندق متنوع جدًا في كل ركن من أركان العالم تقريبًا لذلك ليس من الصعب العثور على سكن مناسب لكل شخص وموقف. حتى في جميع أنحاء الكوكب ، يمكنك العثور على فنادق تقدم أكثر من مجرد مكان للإقامة: فنادق في القلاع ، في الكهوف ، على الماء ...

اليوم في الهوبيت الصعب كسر نريد أن نخبرك عن أحد تلك الفنادق التي تتمتع بسحر خاص ، بالإضافة إلى إدراجها في موسوعة جينيس للأرقام القياسية. نحن نشير إلى Hoshi Ryokan ، وهو مكان إقامة ياباني تقليدي يعتبر أقدم فندق في العالم. هل ترغب في اكتشاف المزيد من التفاصيل؟ حسنًا ، نوصي بأن تكون منتبهًا جدًا لما نخبرك به بعد ذلك!

ريوكان

كما يشير اسمه ، فإن Hoshi Ryokan هو ريوكان ، وهو نوع من أماكن الإقامة اليابانية التقليدية التي تم إنشاؤها لاستيعاب الزوار لفترات قصيرة. في الوقت الحاضر ، ومع ذلك ، يتم استخدام هذه الفنادق كمساكن لل ترف وعادة ما يزورها السياح الغربيون. من بين خصائصه الرئيسية ، نسلط الضوء على نظام الأبواب والجدران المنزلقة للغرف ، مما يسهل تقسيم المساحة بمرونة ؛ وحصير التاتامي الذي يغطي الأرضية ، مما يسمح بعزل الصوت. لا ينبغي الخلط بين ريوكان ومينشوكو ، المساكن التي لها خصائص متشابهة ولكن أكثر تواضعا.


هوشي ريوكان photo1

شركة عائلية

مما لا شك فيه أن أشهر فندق ريوكان في اليابان هو Hoshy Ryokan ، الذي تم افتتاحه عام 718. وكما ذكرنا من قبل ، يعتبر الفندق أقدم فندق في العالم. في الواقع ، هذا هو الحال في Libo Guinness World Records. علاوة على ذلك ، من المهم ملاحظة أنه منذ عام 2006 تم إدراجه أيضًا في الكتاب المعروف لكونه الشركة ذات أطول وقت تشغيل. من المثير للاهتمام ، منذ إنشائها أنها كانت شركة مألوفة واليوم هي المسؤولة عن الجيل السادس والأربعين.

هوشي ريوكان photo2


الغرف

قام بتأسيس الفندق غاريو ساسكيري ، تلميذ لمعلم بوذي يعتقد أنه قام بتركيب مكان الإقامة في هذا المكان معتقدًا أن هناك مصادر خارقة في المنطقة. يقع الفندق في منطقة Awazt Onsen في كوماتسو ، في فاتورة إيشيكاوا المسبقة. على الرغم من تراكم 1300 عام من النشاط ، إلا أن الإقامة تقدم جميع الخدمات وسائل الراحة فندق القرن 21. في الواقع ، على مر القرون تم إعادة تصميمه في عدة مناسبات. وبالتالي ، في غرفه الـ 100 ، التي يمكن أن تستوعب ما يصل إلى 450 شخصًا ، يمكنك العثور على تلفزيون مع قنوات فضائية وحمام خاص مع حوض استحمام وأكياس الشاي الأخضر وأرضيات من التاتامي ونوافذ كبيرة تواجه الحديقة و فوتون ياباني. بالطبع ، يجب أن تعرف أن الفندق يخفي فيلا خاصة بها خمس غرف وينابيع ساخنة.

هوشي ريوكان photo3

ما وراء الغرف

بالإضافة إلى تقديم غرف رائعة ، يوفر الفندق حمامات مياه حارة عامة ومطعمًا يقدم المأكولات اليابانية التقليدية ومواقف للسيارات وخدمة نقل مكوكية مجانية وساونا وكاريوكي ومعرضًا يضم معرضًا من السيراميك وحديقة جميلة. من المهم أيضًا ملاحظة أن Hoshy Ryokan يقع في منطقة طبيعية تستحق الزيارة. لهذا السبب ، يقدم الفندق رحلات استكشافية في المنطقة المجاورة له ، بالإضافة إلى الأنشطة الأخرى ، مثل حفل الشاي.

سكنت أقدم فندق في أمريكا ???? كيف وصلت له؟???? و ليش قديم وتقييمه عالي؟ ???? (شهر اكتوبر 2020)


  • الإقامة
  • 1,230

The oldest hotel in the world

Hoshy Ryokan photo
Choose a hotel for holidays or for a getaway it is not an easy task, since many factors must be taken into account: price, location, services, amenities ... Fortunately, the hotel offer is very diverse in almost every corner of the world So it is not difficult to find the right accommodation for each person and situation. Even, throughout the planet you can find hotels that offer much more than a place to stay: hotels in castles, in caves, on the water ...

Today in Hard Hobbit To Break We want to tell you about one of those hotels that have a special charm, in addition to being listed in the Guinness Book of Records. We are referring to Hoshi Ryokan, a traditional Japanese accommodation that is considered to be the oldest hotel in the world. Would you like to discover more details? Well, we recommend that you be very attentive to what we tell you next!

The Ryokan

As its name indicates, the Hoshi Ryokan is a Ryokan, that is, a type of traditional Japanese accommodation that was created to accommodate short-term visitors. Nowadays, however, these hotels are being used as lodgings of luxury and they are usually visited by western tourists. Among its main characteristics we highlight the system of doors and sliding walls of the rooms, which facilitate a flexible division of space; and the tatami covering the floor, which allows sound insulation. Ryokan should not be confused with Minshuku, lodgings that have similar but more modest characteristics.


Hoshy Ryokan photo1

A family business

Undoubtedly, the most famous Ryokan in Japan is Hoshy Ryokan, which was inaugurated in 718. And, as we have mentioned before, it is considered the oldest hotel in the world. In fact, this is the case in the Libo Guinness World Records. In addition, it is important to note that since 2006 it has also been included in the well-known book for being the company with the longest uptime. Interestingly, since its inception it has been a company family and today it is in charge of the forty-sixth generation.

Hoshy Ryokan photo2


The rooms

The hotel was founded by Garyo Saskiri, a disciple of a Buddhist teacher who is believed to have installed the accommodation in this place thinking that there were miraculous sources in the area. The hotel is located in the Awazt Onsen area of ​​Komatsu, in the Ishikawa Pre-invoice. Despite accumulating 1,300 years of activity, the accommodation offers all the mod cons of a 21st century hotel. In fact, over the centuries it has been remodeled on several occasions. Thus, in its 100 rooms, which can accommodate up to 450 people, you can find satellite TV, a private bathroom with a bathtub, green tea bags, tatami floors, large windows facing the garden and a Japanese futon. Of course, you should know that the hotel hides a private villa with five rooms and hot springs.

Hoshy Ryokan photo3

Beyond the rooms

In addition to offering great rooms, the hotel offers public hot spring baths, a restaurant serving traditional Japanese cuisine, car parks, free shuttle service, a sauna, karaoke, a gallery with a ceramic exhibition and a beautiful garden. It is also important to note that the Hoshy Ryokan is located in a natural area that is worth visiting. For this reason, the hotel offers excursions in its vicinity, in addition to other activities, such as the tea ceremony.

We stayed at the oldest hotel in Japan - and the world - which has been operating since 705 AD (May 2021)


  • accommodation
  • 1,230