أرخص المدن الأوروبية للسياحة

بودغوريتسا - الجبل الأسود
من منا لا يحب توفير المال أثناء السفر؟ كلنا نحبها! بالطبع ، ننظر إلى الوجهات السياحية الرئيسية ، مثل باريس أو نيويورك أو برشلونة ، والتي قد تعرف أنها ليست مدنًا رخيصة بشكل خاص.

إذا كنت لا تهتم بالوجهة وكنت على استعداد لرؤية العالم بعيدًا عن أفضل الوجهات ، فإنني أوصي بملاحظة المدن الأوروبية التي أذكرها في هذه المقالة ، لأنها أرخص حسب بوابة السفر واندرومن ناحية أخرى ، تعتبر أمستردام ولندن وريكيافيك ودبلن وموناكو من بين أغلى المناطق في القارة القديمة.

سكوبيه (مقدونيا)

سكوبي
تتمتع العاصمة المقدونية بكونها أرخص مدينة في أوروبا للسفر. مع 700000 نسمة فقط وهندسة معمارية تجمع بين الشيوعية والكلاسيكية الجديدة ، تتيح لك قضاء ليلة في فندق جيد تنفق فقط 53.77 يورو في المتوسطبينما يكلف تناول الطعام في مطعم ما يزيد قليلاً عن 8 يورو. ومن الأخبار السارة أيضًا أن سيارة الأجرة لا تكلف سوى 0.41 يورو للكيلومتر الواحد أو أنها مقابل كل رحلة بواسطة وسائل النقل العام ، فإنهم يتقاضون 0.57 يورو ، وهو ما لا علاقة له بأكثر من 2 يورو يمكنهم تحصيل رسوم منك في بعض المدن الإسبانية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تبلغ تكلفة زيارة المتحف في المتوسط ​​2.31 يورو ويمكن أن تكلفك البيرة حوالي 1.62 يورو.


بريشتينا (كوسوفو)

البكر
مدينة أخرى يجب أن نزورها في وقت ما من الحياة هي بريشتينا ، عاصمة كوسوفو. كما تعلم على الأرجح ، نحن نتحدث عن دولة مستقلة منذ عام 2008 لم تظهر حتى الآن كثيرًا في كتالوجات الشركات السياحية ، ولكنها تعرض سحرها ببطء للعالم بأسعار تنافسية للغاية. يمكن أن تكلف الليلة ما يزيد قليلاً عن 60 يورو وتذهب لتناول بعض منها 7.50 يورو. كيلومتر بسيارة أجرة يغادر لنصف يورو وتكاليف النقل العام 0.40 يورو لكل اتجاه. كما لو أن ذلك لم يكن كافيا ، فإن تكلفة القهوة 1 يورو والبيرة 1.50 يورو. وليس هذا فقط ، ولكن معظم تذاكر المتاحف مجانية.

بودغوريتسا (الجبل الأسود)

بودغوريتسا
هذه العاصمة الأخرى لبلد صغير مثل الجبل الأسود ، لديها عوامل جذب أكثر مما نتخيل. إنها مدينة صغيرة (حوالي 200،000 نسمة) ولها خصوصية كونها تقع بين خمسة أنهار. إن الحرب العالمية الثانية لقد دمرته ، ولكن من الواضح أنه أعيد بناؤه بمباني طليعية تمتزج مع المساحات الخضراء. تبلغ تكلفة ليلة الفندق حوالي 57 يورو وقائمة المطاعم تصل إلى حوالي 12.50 يورو. تبلغ تكلفة القهوة 1.34 يورو والبيرة ونصف يورو ، بينما يكلف مدخل المتحف عادة 1.25 يورو. كيلومتر بسيارة أجرة يكلف 0.45 يورو ورحلة بواسطة وسائل النقل العام 0.90 يورو.

يريفان (أرمينيا)

إريفان
أبعد من ذلك ، عند سفح جبال القوقاز ، نجد يريفان ، وهي عاصمة أرمينيا. إنها مدينة قديمة جدًا يعيش فيها أكثر من مليون شخص اعتادوا دفع 0.18 يورو فقط لكل رحلة بالمواصلات العامة ، وهو نفس الكيلومتر بسيارة أجرة. تبلغ تكلفة ليلة الفندق 62 يورو في المتوسط ​​، وعادة ما تكلف القائمة في المطعم أقل من 11 يورو. ترتفع القهوة إلى 1.68 يورو ، ولكن بالنسبة للبيرة عليك فقط دفع 1.08 يورو. أولئك الأكثر اهتمامًا بالثقافة يدفعون أقل من 2 يورو للدخول المعرض الوطني الأرمني أو في متحف التاريخ الأرمني.

تشيسيناو (مولدوفا)

كيشيناو
صحيح أن كيشيناو ليس عادة في بلدنا ثلاثي. في الواقع ، تعد عاصمة مولدوفا الآن ثالث أقل البلدان زيارة في أوروبا إذا انتبهنا للبيانات التي قدمتها منظمة السياحة العالمية. على الرغم من ذلك ، يجدر الذهاب في شوارعها لامتصاص النمط السوفيتي لمبانيها. كل هذا يدفع 63.39 يورو لليلة فندق و 10.33 يورو لقائمة المطاعم. الرحلة بالمواصلات العامة تكلف 10 سنتات فقط و كيلومتر سيارة الأجرة يترك ل 0.15 يورو. البيرة رخيصة أيضًا ، حيث سيطلبون فقط 0.93 يورو في المتوسط ​​، بينما تكلف القهوة 1.25 يورو. وأخيرًا ، فإن زيارة المتحف الوطني للتاريخ في مولدوفا بسعر أقل من 0.50 يورو ، لذلك يجب رؤيته.

مقالة موصى بها: الحيل للحصول على رحلات رخيصة

أرخص 10 بلدان يمكنك زيارتها بأقل من 50 دولار في اليوم (سبتمبر 2020)


  • تشيسيناو ، المدن ، يريفان ، بودغوريتشا ، بريشتينا ، سكوبي ، السفر الرخيص ، السفر الرخيص
  • 1,230

The cheapest European cities for tourism

Podgorica-Montenegro
Who doesn't like saving money while traveling? We all love it! Of course, we look at the main tourist destinations, such as Paris, New York or Barcelona, ​​which as you may well know are not especially cheap cities.

If you do not care about the destination and you are willing to see the world away from the top destinations, I recommend taking note of the European cities that I mention in this article, since they are the cheapest according to the travel portal Wanderu, which on the other hand places Amsterdam, London, Reykjavik, Dublin and Monaco among the most expensive on the old continent.

Skopje (Macedonia)

Skopje
The Macedonian capital has the privilege of being the cheapest city in Europe to travel. With just 700,000 inhabitants and an architecture that combines the communist with the neoclassical, it allows you to spend a night in a good hotel spending only 53.77 euros on averageWhile eating at a restaurant usually costs just over 8 euros. It is also good news that the taxi costs only 0.41 euros per kilometer or that for each journey by public transport they charge 0.57 euros, which has nothing to do with the more than 2 euros that they can charge you in some cities Spanish. In addition, visiting a museum costs on average 2.31 euros and beer can cost you about 1.62 euros.


Pristina (Kosovo)

Pristine
Another city that we should visit sometime in life is Pristina, the capital of Kosovo. As you probably already know, we are talking about an independent country since 2008 that until now has not been seen much in the catalogs of tourism companies, but is slowly showing its charms to the world with very competitive prices. The night can cost just over 60 euros and go to eat some 7.50 euros. The kilometer by taxi leaves for half a euro and public transport costs 0.40 euros each way. As if that were not enough, coffee costs 1 euro and beer 1.50 euros. And not only that, but most museum tickets are free.

Podgorica (Montenegro)

Podgorica
This other capital of a small country like Montenegro, has more attractions than we can imagine. It is a small city (around 200,000 inhabitants) and has the peculiarity of being located between five rivers. The WWII it devastated it, but it is obvious that it has been rebuilt with avant-garde buildings that mix with green spaces. A hotel night costs around 57 euros and a restaurant menu comes out for around 12.50 euros. Coffee costs 1.34 euros and beer one and a half euros, while the entrance to a museum usually costs 1.25 euros. A kilometer by taxi costs 0.45 euros and a journey by public transport 0.90 euros.

Yerevan (Armenia)

Erevan
Still further, at the foot of the Caucasus Mountains, we find Yerevan, which is the capital of Armenia. It is a very old city where more than a million people live who are used to paying only 0.18 euros for each journey by public transport, which is the same as a kilometer by taxi. The hotel night costs 62 euros on average and a menu in a restaurant usually costs less than 11 euros. Coffee rises to 1.68 euros, but for beer you only have to pay 1.08 euros. Those most interested in culture pay less than 2 euros to enter the Armenian National Gallery or at Armenian History Museum.

Chisinau (Moldova)

Chisinau
It is true that Chisinau is not usually in our triplist. In fact, right now the capital of Moldova is the third least visited country in Europe if we pay attention to the data provided by the World Tourism Organization. Despite this, it is worth going through its streets to soak up the Soviet style of its buildings. All this paying 63.39 euros for a hotel night and 10.33 euros for a restaurant menu. The journey by public transport costs only 10 cents and the kilometer of taxi leaves for 0.15 euros. Beers are also cheap, for which they will only ask for 0.93 euros on average, while coffee costs 1.25 euros. Finally, visiting the National Museum of History of Moldova has a price of less than 0.50 euros, so it is a must-see.

Recommended article: Tricks to get cheap flights

Top 10 Affordable Cities to Visit in Europe (2019) | MojoTravels (September 2020)


  • Chisinau, cities, Yerevan, Podgorica, Pristina, Skopje, cheap travel, cheap travel
  • 1,230