عطلة روما: رحلة على الطريق إلى ساحل أمالفي

روما الكولوسيوم
تعتبر أشهر يوليو وأغسطس وسبتمبر مثالية لزيارة بلد مثل إيطاليا ، حيث أن مناخها ممتع للغاية للخروج والاستمتاع بطرقها والأنشطة المختلفة التي تقدمها مدنها. إذا كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تسافر فيها إلى هذا البلد ، فالأفضل أن تعرف جواهرها الرئيسية: روما والبندقية وفلورنسا، على الرغم من أنه لن يكون سيئًا على الإطلاق أنه بعد معرفة العاصمة كنت قد هربت إلى ساحل أمالفي وهم يسلكون الطريق الذي أحمله لك في هذا المنصب. لا تقلق بشأن النقل ، اتخذ القرار الآن و استئجار سيارة في روما بسعر جيد ، بهذه الطريقة ستكون رحلتك على الطريق آمنة ومريحة للغاية وستدير الوقت كما يحلو لك.

ماذا ترى في روما؟

عند الوصول روما سيكون من المحتم أن تهرب لتتعرف على المدرج الروماني ، ولكن ابقَ هادئًا ، لأنه على الأرجح ستضطر إلى الانتظار قليلاً ، كما هو معروف ، قوائم الانتظار طويلة بعض الشيء بسبب العدد الكبير من الزوار الذين يستقبلون يوميا. سيحدث نفس الشيء في المنتدى الروماني وفي بانثيونلذلك أوصي بالصبر. لكن في روما ، هذه الأماكن التي ذكرتها ليست مهمة فقط ، وتاريخها وثقافتها يتجاوزان عروض المصارع والمعارك بين الوحوش البرية. النقطة الواضحة التي يتم التعرف على هذه المدينة لها هي أيضًا النقطة الفنية ، ويتم العثور على دليل على ذلك في ساحة نافونا ، حيث تقع نافورة نبتون ، والتي بها 4 أنهار ونافورة مور. وفقط شوارع قليلة هي نافورة تريفي الشهيرة ، وهي أكثر ازدحامًا بقليل. لذا أنصحك بالاستيقاظ مبكرًا والتقاط صورتك في أقرب وقت ممكن. اه! ولا تنس أنه مع ظهرك إلى هذه النافورة يجب عليك التأكد من عودتك إلى روما عن طريق رمي عملة معدنية بيدك اليمنى على كتفك الأيسر.

نصب روما
سبب آخر يدفع معظم الناس إلى السفر إلى روما هو إمكانية التعرف على الفاتيكان ، حيث يوجد "الكرسي الرسولي" ، أعلى مؤسسة للديانة الكاثوليكية ، وحيث يمكن تقدير عبقرية Migue الشهيرة ملاك في اللوحة الجدارية "حكم آخر" وفنانين آخرين مثل بوتشيلي وبيروجينو وروسيلي في أعمال مثل حياة موسى ويسوع المسيح ، موزعة على لوحات قريبة داخل الكنيسة. سوف تكتمل رحلتك هناك عند زيارة كاتدرائية القديس بطرس ومتاحف الفاتيكان وقلعة سان أنجيلو. من الواضح أن هناك العديد من الأماكن التي يمكنك زيارتها ، ولكن الوصول إليها يعتمد على الوقت الذي تقضيه في إجازتك. الآن ، لنبدأ رحلتنا إلى نابولي.


الفاتيكان

ماذا ترى في نابولي؟

هل تعلم أن في نابولي هل البيتزا الأكثر روعة في العالم مصنوعة؟ حسنًا ، لا يمكنك مغادرة إيطاليا دون التحقق من ذلك. من روما لن يستغرق الأمر سوى ساعتين و 20 دقيقة للوصول إلى هذه الجنة الذواقة. يمكنك استأجر سيارتك والبقاء هناك يومًا واحدًا فقط لاكتشاف معالمها المعمارية والهندسية الرئيسية. بالطبع ، إذا كان لديك المزيد من الوقت ، يمكنك البقاء هناك لبضع ليالٍ والتعرف على المدينة بمزيد من التفاصيل. هناك العديد من الشركات التي تقدم خدمة الدليل ، لذلك سيكون من الأسهل بالنسبة لك زيارة المركز التاريخي وكنيسة سانتا كلارا القوطية وكاتدرائية نابولي وساحة ديل بليبيسيتو. هذا الأخير قوي جدًا لأنه يجمع بين 3 من أكثر المباني ذات الصلة تاريخياً في المدينة: القصر الملكي وكنيسة سان فرانسيسكو و قصر ساليرنو.

بيتزا داخل الفرن


التوجه إلى الشاطئ

بعد هذه الزيارة الرائعة ، كل ما عليك فعله هو اتباع الطريق والتعرف على البحر. لديك خياران في هذا المسار: الوصول إلى سورينتو واستقر هناك للاستمتاع بالمدينة والشاطئ لبضعة أيام أو قضاء يوم واحد فقط للتعرف على كل شيء ، والاستمتاع بالمناظر من أعلى المنحدرات ، والبدء من جديد حتى أمالفي.

الشاطئ
إذا اخترت الخيار الثاني ، فستستغرق جولتك حوالي ساعة واحدة. عند وصولك ستجد أن هذا الجزء من الساحل الإيطالي يستحم من قبل البحر التيراني ولأنه يحتوي على أروع المناظر الطبيعية على الساحل ، لأن الألوان الشديدة للجبال تمتزج مع ألوان البحر ، مما يؤدي إلى نشوة لا تريد الهروب منها.

اعتمادًا على المكان الذي تقرر فيه الإقامة ، ستتمكن من الوصول إلى الشواطئ المختلفة. الشيء الأكثر طبيعية هو أنك تفعل هذا الطريق من خلال عبر ماركوني، حتى تتمكن من الوصول إلى أحد شواطئي المفضلة ، وهو المكان الذي تضيع فيه نظراتك بسهولة في البحر الأزرق مارينا جراندي. في وقت لاحق ، على طول نفس الطريق ، ستجد Arienzo ، بلدية هادئة حيث يقع أحد أنظف وأهدأ الشواطئ على هذا الساحل. إنه مثالي للاسترخاء أثناء أخذ حمام شمس جيد ، ومن هناك في غضون 30 دقيقة فقط ، ستكون أخيرًا في أمالفي.من الواضح أنه خلال إقامتك هناك ستكون قادرًا على معرفة بعض الأماكن ذات الأهمية القصوى للبلدية وسكانها ، ولكنك ستتمكن أيضًا من الاستمتاع بالشاطئ ورماله والمناظر الخلابة التي يقدمها لك عند غروب الشمس.

ساحل أمالفي
هل تعرف شاطئ آخر حيث يمكن للمسافرين الشعور بالراحة أثناء التجول في ساحل أمالفي؟؟؟ أخبرنا بتجربتك من خلال كتابتنا في التعليقات وتذكر أنه عند إزالة سيارتك من العداد ، يجب عليك إبلاغ خطتك ومن المستحسن أن تسأل عن التكاليف الإضافية التي يمكن أن تتولد عن طريق الرسوم. بهذه الطريقة لن يكون لديك رسوم مفاجئة لاحقًا. إذا وجدت هذه المشاركة مثيرة للاهتمام ، فلا تغادر دون مشاركتها.

مقالة موصى بها: أجمل 10 مدن ساحلية في إيطاليا

3 ????????:احسن مدن فجنوب ايطاليا Positano او Amalfi (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أمالفي ، ساحل أمالفي ، روما
  • 1,230

Holiday Rome: Road Trip to the Amalfi Coast

Rome-Colosseum
The months of July, August and September are ideal for visiting a country like Italy, as its climate is very pleasant to go out and enjoy its roads and the various activities that its cities offer. If it is the first time you travel to this country, the ideal is that you know its main jewels: Rome, Venice and Florence, although it would not be bad at all that after knowing the capital you escaped to the Amalfi coast doing the route that I bring you in this post. Don't worry about transportation, make the decision now and rent a car in Rome at a good price, this way your Road Trip will be safe, very comfortable and you will manage the time as you wish.

What to see in Rome?

Upon arriving at Rome It will be inevitable to want to run away to know the Roman Coliseum, but keep calm, because most likely you will have to wait a bit, as it is known, the queues are a bit long due to the large number of visitors that receives diary. The same will happen in the Roman Forum and in the Pantheon, so I recommend patience. But in Rome these places that I have mentioned are not only important, their history and culture go beyond the gladiator shows and the fights between beasts. A clear point for which this city is recognized is also the artistic one, and proof of this is found in the Navona Square, where the Neptune fountain, the one with the 4 rivers and the Moor fountain rests. And only a few streets away is the famous Trevi Fountain, which is a little more crowded. So I advise you to wake up early and go for your picture as soon as possible. Ah! And don't forget that with your back to this fountain you must ensure your return to Rome by tossing a coin with your right hand over your left shoulder.

Rome-monument
Another reason that most drives people to travel to Rome is the possibility of getting to know the Vatican, since it is there that the “holy see”, the highest institution of the Catholic religion, is housed and where it is possible to appreciate the genius of the famous Migue Angel in the fresco of "Last Judgment" and other artists such as Boticelli, Perugino and Rocelli in works like the life of Moses and Jesus Christ, distributed on nearby panels inside the chapel. Your trip there will be complete when you visit St. Peter's Basilica, the Vatican Museums and the Castle of San Angello. It is evident that there are many more places to visit, but getting to them depends on the time you have on your vacation. For now, let's start our journey to Naples.


Vatican

What to see in Naples?

Did you know that in Naples Is the most exquisite pizza in the world made? Well, you can't leave Italy without checking it out. ÇFrom Rome it will only take you 2 hours and 20 minutes to reach this gastronomic paradise. You may rent your car and stay there just one day to discover its main architectural and natural attractions. Of course, if you have more time, you can stay there for a couple of nights and get to know the city in more detail. There are several companies that offer the guide service, so it will be easier for you to visit the historic center, the Gothic Basilica of Santa Clara, the Cathedral of Naples and the Piazza del Plebiscito. The latter is very powerful because it brings together 3 of the most historically relevant buildings in the city: The Royal Palace, The Basilica of San Francisco and the Salerno Palace.

pizza-in-the-oven


Heading to the beach

After this great visit, all you have to do is follow the path and meet the sea. You have 2 options on this route: get to Sorrento and settle there to enjoy the city and the beach for a few days or spend a day just to get to know it all, enjoy the scenery from the top of the cliffs, and start again until Amalfi.

Beach
If you chose the second option, then your tour will take approximately one hour. Upon arrival you will find that this part of the Italian coast is bathed by the tyrrhenian sea and that it has the most wonderful landscapes on the coast, since the intense colors of the mountain mix with those of the sea, leading to an ecstasy from which you will not want to escape.

Depending on where you decide to stay you will have access to different beaches. The most natural thing is that you are doing this route through the Via Marconi, so you can get to one of my favorite beaches, a place where your gaze is easily lost in the blue of the sea Marina Grande. Later, along the same road, you will find Arienzo, a serene municipality where one of the cleanest and quietest beaches on this coast is located. It is ideal to relax while taking a good sunbath, and from there in just 30 minutes you will finally be in Amalfi.Obviously, during your stay there you will be able to know some places that are of utmost importance to the municipality and its inhabitants, but you will also be able to enjoy the beach, its sand and the spectacular views that it offers you when sunset falls.

Amalfi Coast
Do you know another beach where travelers can feel at ease while touring the Amalfi Coast? Let us know your experience by writing us in the comments and remember that, when you remove your car from the counter, you must inform about your plan and it is desirable that you ask about the additional costs that can be generated by tolls. This way you will not have surprise charges later. If you found this post interesting, don't leave without sharing it.

Recommended article: The 10 most beautiful coastal towns in Italy

Positano, Capri, Amalfi Coast & Ravello | Italy Travel Vlog (May 2020)


  • Amalfi, Amalfi coast, Rome
  • 1,230