كارلوفي فاري ، مدينة السبا التي لا يمكن أن تفوتك

كارلوفي فاري
بالتأكيد لقد سافرت بالفعل إلى براغ. هي المدينة التي يتم زيارتها بشكل رئيسي والتي تظهر في جميع الرحلات إلى جمهورية التشيك. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا البلد لديه العديد من السحر الأخرى التي لا يتم تضمينها دائمًا في مسارات الرحلة. ومن المؤسف أنها ذات جمال رائع ويمكن رؤيتها في وقت قصير ، كما أنها مثالية لقضاء عطلة أو رحلة صغيرة عندما لا يكون لديك الكثير من الميزانية للسفر. ضمن هذه الخيارات ، هناك كارلوفي فاريوالذي يعرف باسم مدينة سبا وهذا حقيقي جوهرة داخل جمهورية التشيك.

مدينة السبا

على الرغم من أن كارلوفي فاري معروف بكونه مدينة سبا، في الآونة الأخيرة تشتهر أيضا باستضافتها مهرجان الفيلم الدولي. في كلتا الحالتين ، إنها مدينة تستحق المشاهدة.

كارلوفي فاري - تقع داخل جمهورية التشيك (حوالي ساعة من براغ) وقريبة من ألمانيا - لها تاريخ طويل للاكتشاف والاكتشاف. ومن المعروف على وجه التحديد باسم مدينة السبا لأن كلب الصيد تشارلز الامبراطور الرابع اكتشف الربيع مع مياه ساخنة في المنطقة حيث المدينة الآن. سبب لماذا هو معروف ايضا كارلسباد أو ينابيع كارلوس الحارة.


على مر السنين ومنذ هذا الاكتشاف في عام 1358 ، أصبحت هذه المدينة واحدة من أكثر المواقع شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم كمنتجع صحي لأنها قضت أيضًا الكثير من الوقت فيها. مشاهير كيف بيتهوفن أو جوته، التي يوجد بها تمثال في العاصمة ، من بين أمور أخرى ، والتي يمكن رؤية منازلها.

كارلوفي فاري

ماذا ترى

وبصرف النظر عن هذا التاريخ الغريب ، فإن كارلوفي فاري هي مدينة جمال عظيم ذ جذابة التي تتجاوز المياه المعدنية والمنتجعات الصحية. في الواقع ، يعتبر جوهرة حقيقية داخل بوهيميا الغربية.


بصرف النظر عن جميع العيادات وفنادق السبا والمؤسسات الأخرى التي تركز على رفاهية الناس ، هناك الكثير مما يمكن رؤيته. يجب أن تراه هو صف (مباني القرن التاسع عشر) حديقة دفوراك، التي تضم مصادر طبية ساحرة. بشكل عام ، يمكنك الشرب منها مباشرة.

زيارة أخرى هي مطحنة الأعمدة، الذي يبرز هيكله المتفاخر إلى حد ما والذي يضم ستة مصادر مياه طبية. إن أعمدتها الكورنثية تستحق النظر إليها.

يجب أن تؤدي الجولة أيضا إلى رواق السوقالتي بنيت عام 1883 وتتذكر خطوطها الهندسة المعمارية لسويسرا جناح الينابيع الساخنةالذي يقع على الكورنيش على طول النهر. يحتوي هذا المبنى المعاصر على مصدر مياه كبير في الداخل ، عند درجة حرارة حوالي 72 درجة مئوية.


كما يقع بالقرب من ضفاف النهر كنيسة سانتا ماريا ماجداليناوهي من اهم الاشياء في المدينة وهي ذات طراز الباروك وكذلك ال Gran Hotel Pupp، والتي تمثل العمارة الإمبراطورية.

إن برج ديانا يسمح لك بالاستمتاع بإطلالات بانورامية رائعة على المدينة والمناطق المحيطة بها. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو قريب من Gran Hotel Pupp. الجولة تأخذنا أيضا لمشاهدة كنيسة بطرس وبولس الأرثوذكسية، والتي تقع في الجزء العلوي من المدينة ، بالإضافة إلى الفندق الحراري ، وهو المركز الثقافي للمدينة ، و نافورة Vridlo وفي المسرح البلدي.

يمكنك أيضا مشاهدة منازل من فرسان مالطا وذاك موزارت، الذين عاشوا هناك ، من بين العديد من عوامل الجذب الأخرى التي يمكن رؤيتها في أي شارع حيث يبرز بناء منازلهم.

منتجات نموذجية

لا يمكننا التوقف عن الحديث عن كارلوفي فاري دون ذكر المنتجات النموذجية. من الواضح أن هناك الكثير أكواب من سيراميك لتكون قادرة على شرب مياه الينابيع. ولكن ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تجربة ليشي بيشيروفكا (الأعشاب والتوابل والجذور) ، وهي مشهورة ، أو ترى الأواني الزجاجية موزر ، 150 سنة.

مكر يهودى وذكاء عربي راعي غنم (سبتمبر 2020)


  • كارلوفي فاري
  • 1,230

Karlovy Vary, the spa town you can't miss

Karlovy-Vary
Surely you have already traveled to Prague. It is the city that is mainly visited and that appears on all trips to the Czech Republic. However, this country has many other charms that are not always included in the itineraries. And it is a pity because they are of great beauty and can be seen in a short time, being also ideal for a getaway or a small trip when you do not have a lot of budget to travel. Within these options, there is Karlovy Varywhich is known as the spa town and that is a real jewel inside of Czech Republic.

The spa town

Although Karlovy Vary is well known for being the spa town, lately it is also famous for hosting its international Film Festival. Either way, it is a town worth seeing.

Karlovy Vary - located within the Czech Republic (about an hour from Prague) and close to Germany - has a long history to discover and discover. And it is precisely known as the spa city because the dog hunting emperor charles IV discovered a spring with hot waters in the area where the city is now. A reason why it is also known as Karlsbad or Carlos hot springs.


Over the years and since this discovery in 1358, this city has become one of the most popular locations worldwide as a spa because they also spent a lot of time in it. famous people how Beethoven or Goethe, which has a sculpture in the capital, among others, whose houses can be seen.

Karlovy-Vary

What to see

Apart from this curious history, Karlovy Vary is a city of great beauty Y attractive that go beyond its mineral waters and spas. In fact, it is considered a real gem within the Western Bohemia.


Apart from all the clinics and spa hotels and other establishments focused on people's well-being, there is much to see. A must see is the colonnade (19th century buildings) of the Dvorak Park, which houses charming medicinal sources. In general, you can drink from them directly.

Another visit is the Mill Colonnade, which stands out for its somewhat ostentatious structure and which houses six medicinal water sources. Its Corinthian-style columns are worth looking at.

The tour must also lead to the Market Colonnade, which was built in 1883 and whose lines recall the architecture of Switzerland, and the Hot Springs Pavilion, which is located on the promenade along the river. This contemporary building has a large water source inside, which is at a temperature of around 72 degrees Celsius.


Also close to the banks of the river is the Church of Santa María Magdalena, which is one of the most important in the city and is of baroque style, as well as the Gran Hotel Pupp, which represents imperial architecture.

The Diana's Tower It allows you to enjoy impressive panoramic views of the city and the surroundings. Furthermore, it is close to the Gran Hotel Pupp. The tour also takes us to see the orthodox church of Peter and Paul, which is in the upper part of the city, as well as the Thermal Hotel, which is the cultural center of the city, and the Vridlo Fountain and at Municipal theater.

You can also see the houses of the Knights of Malta and of Mozart, who lived there, among many other attractions that can be seen on any street where the construction of their homes is striking.

Typical products

We cannot stop talking about Karlovy Vary without mentioning typical products. Obviously, there are many cups from ceramics to be able to drink the waters of the springs. But, in addition, you can also try the liche of Becherovka (herbs, spices and roots), which is famous, or see the glassware Moser, which is 150 years old.

捷克遇泛舟看節慶(Karlovy Vary and Marianske Lazne) (December 2020)


  • Karlovy Vary
  • 1,230