ماذا ترى في ملقة في يوم واحد

Malaga-vista-aerea
هل تفكر بالفعل في عطلتك القادمة؟ إذا كنت قد فكرت في إمكانية تخطيط طريق عبر الأندلس ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستستمتع في مرحلة ما ملقةوهي بلا شك واحدة من أجمل مدن جنوب إسبانيا.

إذا كانت زيارتك ستكون زيارة قصيرة ، فإنني أوصي بأن تحيط علما بما سأخبرك به في هذه المقالة ، لأنني أشارك خطة مثالية ليوم واحد.

سوق أتارازاناس

Mercado-de-Atarazanas
يقع سوق Atarazanas Market في قلب ملقة ، حيث يمكنك أيضًا تناول الطعام بالإضافة إلى رؤيته ورائحته. إنه في حوض بناء السفن النصري في القرن الخامس عشر وهي مثالية للتنزه عند الظهر ، حيث يمكنك البدء في فتح فمك في قضبان التاباس.


شارع ماركيز دي لاريوس

شارع ماركيز دي لاريوس
بعد ملء بطنك ، ليست فكرة سيئة أن تذهب في نزهة لخفض الطعام. لا يوجد مكان أفضل للقيام بذلك من شارع Marqués de Larios ، والذي يمكن أن نقول أنه الشارع الرئيسي في وسط ملقة. في عام 2003 كان أعيد تصميمه مع وضع المشاة في الاعتبار وفي الوقت الحاضر ، من دواعي سروري أن أذهب للتسوق أثناء زيارته ، نظرًا لوجود العديد من المتاجر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن هندسة القرن التاسع عشر لمبانيها تجعل من المجدي السير فيها حتى لو كنت لا تنوي الشراء.

كاتدرائية ملقة

كاتدرائية ملقة
ليس من الصعب إدراك أن هناك كاتدرائية مذهلة ، حيث إنها على مرمى البصر من أي مكان تقريبًا في المدينة. الباروك وعصر النهضة بأسلوب ، اسمها الأصلي هو Santa Iglesia Catedral Basílica de la Encarnación. يقع مباشرة أمام Plaza del Obispo ولم يكتمل بنائه حتى عام 1782 ، على الرغم من أنه لم يكتمل. وذلك لأن أحد أبراجه مفقود ، ولهذا يسمونه «لا مانكيتا«.

المسرح الروماني

المسرح الروماني في ملقة
هناك نقطة أخرى يتم تمييزها على الخريطة هي المسرح الروماني. إنها من القرن الأول ، مما يجعلها الأقدم في إسبانيا. يقع في وسط المدينة ، قريب جدًا من القصبة العربية وقلعة جبل طارق. وهذا يعني أنه يمكن للمرء أن يتمتع التناقضات المعمارية في مساحة صغيرة جدًا. يتبع تصميمه الأنماط التي وضعها المهندس المعماري الروماني فيتروفيو.

المتاحف والمعارض الفنية

مركز بومبيدو-مالقة
يوجد في كوستا ديل سول أكثر بكثير من الشواطئ والمقترحات اللذيذة الرائعة. يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بالفن في المتاحف مثل متحف كارمن تيسن أو متحف بيكاسو أو متحف الدولة الروسية في سانت بطرسبرغ أو مركز بومبيدووهو المقر الرئيسي لمركز جورج بومبيدو الوطني للفنون والثقافة في فرنسا والملقب بـ "المكعب" لشكله الغريب.

مقالة موصى بها: نيرخا ، مدينة في ملقة لديها الكثير لتقدمه

احمد شريف | #المسباح | للطلب والاستفسار (سبتمبر 2020)


  • مدن ، كوستا ديل سول ، مالقة
  • 1,230

What to see in Malaga in one day

Malaga-vista-aerea
Already thinking about your next vacation? If you have considered the possibility of planning a route through Andalusia, surely at some point you will enjoy Malaga, which is without a doubt one of the most beautiful cities in southern Spain.

If yours is going to be a fleeting visit, I recommend that you take note of what I am going to tell you in this article, since I share an ideal plan for a single day.

Atarazanas Market

Mercado-de-Atarazanas
In the heart of Malaga is the Atarazanas Market, where in addition to seeing and smelling you can also eat. It is in a Nasrid shipyard in the XV century and it is perfect for a stroll at noon, since you can start opening your mouth in its tapas bars.


Marqués de Larios Street

Marques-de-Larios street
After filling your belly it is not a bad idea to go for a walk to lower the food. There is no better place to do it than Marqués de Larios street, which we could say is the main street in the center of Malaga. In 2003 it was remodeled with pedestrians in mind and nowadays it is a pleasure to go shopping while visiting it, since there are many stores. In addition, the architecture of the 19th century of its buildings makes it worthwhile to walk through it even if you do not intend to buy.

Malaga Cathedral

Malaga-Cathedral
It is not difficult to realize that there is a spectacular cathedral, since it is in sight from almost any point of the city. Baroque and Renaissance in style, its original name is Santa Iglesia Catedral Basílica de la Encarnación. It is right in front of the Plaza del Obispo and its construction did not finish until 1782, although it was not completed. This is so because one of its towers is missing, which is why they call it «La Manquita«.

The Roman Theater

theater-roman-of-Malaga
Another point to be marked on the map is the Roman Theater. It is from the 1st century, making it the oldest in Spain. It is in the center of the city, very close to the Arab Alcazaba and the Gibralfaro Castle. That means that one can enjoy the architectural contrasts in a very small space. Its design follows the patterns set by the Roman architect Vitruvio.

Museums and art galleries

Center-Pompidou-Malaga
On the Costa del Sol there is much more than beaches and great gastronomic proposals. You can also enjoy art in museums such as the Carmen Thyssen Museum, the Picasso Museum, the Russian State Museum in Saint Petersburg or the Center Pompidou, which is the headquarters of the Georges Pompidou National Center for Art and Culture in France and is nicknamed "The Cube" for its peculiar shape.

Recommended article: Nerja, a town in Malaga with a lot to offer

How to Visit Malaga Spain in a Day - Must See Travel Video | 80+ Countries w/3 Kids (March 2020)


  • cities, Costa del Sol, Malaga
  • 1,230