10 نصائح لرحلة ذكية

المسافر أركو ديل تريونفو
نحن نحب السفر. نحن نحبها لأسباب عديدة وليس من الضروري توضيح سبب أخذ @ للحقيبة لتختفي من منزله لبضعة أيام (إلا إذا كنت قاصرًا بالطبع). بالطبع ، للسفر ، من الأفضل أن تفعل ذلك بذكاء ، أليس كذلك؟

في هذه المقالة سوف أشارك سلسلة النصيحة للاستمتاع بالرحلة التي توفر المال ، والاستفادة من الوقت وتذوق درجة من الراحة التي نميل دائمًا إلى البحث عنها إلا إذا كنا من الرحالة في التيتانيوم. هل تأخذ ورقة وقلم رصاص؟

1- احجز مبكرًا

أنت تعرف بالفعل أن الاندفاع ليس جيدًا. إنهم ليسوا في أي رحلة ، ولا عندما يتعلق الأمر بحجز الرحلات الجوية أو غرف الفنادق أو استئجار سيارة. أعتقد أنه من الأفضل دائمًا القيام بذلك مقدمًا ، لأن الأسعار عادة ما تكون أرخص.


2- سعر الفندق ليس هو المهم الوحيد

صحيح أننا غالبًا ما نقوم بتصفية عمليات البحث حسب السعر بدءًا من الأرخص. ومع ذلك ، يجب الانتباه إلى الفلاتر مثل التصنيفات أو فلاتر الموقع. مع التقييم ، سنعرف ما إذا كان الفندق رائعًا كما يبدو ، ومع الموقع ، سنكون على يقين من ألا ينتهي بنا المطاف بعيدًا عن المكان الذي نريد أن نكون فيه. هذا الأخير أكثر أهمية مما يبدو ، حيث أنه يستحق أحيانًا دفع المزيد مقابل غرفة فندق مركزية لتوفير الوقت والمال في رحلات النقل العام.

فندق

3- لا تفرط في حمل الأمتعة

ضوء السفر ينصح أكثر بكثير من السفر مع قطعة من الحقيبة التي بالكاد تناسب كل ما تريد أن تأخذه معك. تخلص من الأشياء غير الضرورية وتأكد من أنك تستوفي حدود وزن شركة الطيران التي تسافر معها. من ناحية أخرى ، وعلى الرغم من صعوبة ذلك ، إذا كانت رحلتك مسارًا ينطوي على زيارة عدة أماكن ، فقم بإعطاء الأولوية لحمل الشيء الصحيح.


4 - ترى استعدادا جيدا

من الجميل جدًا أن نقول أن الارتجال رائع ، لكن الحقيقة هي أنه من الأفضل بكثير أن تذهب مع الأشياء الواضحة ، مع تخطيط جيد لما سيتم القيام به كل يوم. هذا مهم بشكل خاص عند السفر مع الأطفال. عليك دائمًا أن تكون لديك خطة ب.

5- استخدم WiFi كلما استطعت

بياناتك محدودة وقد تطلب شركة الهاتف منك ثروة مقابل ذلك. أذكى شيء هو اللجوء إلى الواي فاي ، والذي يوجد في معظم البلدان السياحية في الفنادق والحانات والمطاعم. مع التطبيق واي فاي الباحث لن يكلفك إيجاد شبكات مفتوحة أينما كنت.

واي فاي مجاني


6- كل من يشمل المطابع الصغيرة

يمكن استخدام هذا القول في عالم السفر لتحديد ما يمكن أن يحدث لك إذا كنت تخطط لمسار به عدد كبير جدًا من المدن لتراه في أيام قليلة جدًا. إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بكل شيء تزوره بشكل صحيح ، خذها بسهولة وتجاهل ما هو أقل جاذبية بالنسبة لك. عند السفر من أجل المتعة ليس هناك اندفاع (أو لا ينبغي أن يكون).

7- استخدم القسائم والخصومات

بنفس الطريقة التي يوجد بها في مدينتك كوبونات وخصومات يمكنك استخدامها لزيارة نقاط الاهتمام أو تناول الطعام في المطاعم الجيدة ، في وجهاتك ، هناك أيضًا إمكانية حفظ بعض العملات المعدنية من خلال البحث عن أفضل الأسعار على الإنترنت. يستغرق الأمر وقتًا ، ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في إنفاق أقل ، فهذا ليس خيارًا سيئًا.

8- النزوة ليست جريمة

صحيح أنه يجب عليك الادخار ، ولكن الرحلات أيضًا تنغمس في نزوة غريبة. اعتمادًا عليك الميزانية يمكنك أن تعطي نفسك أكثر أو أقل ، ولكن حرر عقلك واسمح لمرة واحدة بهذا الشيطان الصغير الذي يخبرك أن تذهب لتناول الطعام في هذا المطعم الغالي الذي سمعت عنه الكثير.

مطعم فاخر

9- البحث عن الهدايا التذكارية الأصلية

انتقل من "صنع في الصين" أو الهدايا التذكارية فاسد جدامثل القبعة المكسيكية في برشلونة. من جاء بهذه الفكرة الرائعة؟ إذا كنت تريد أن تأخذ ذاكرة جيدة ، فقم بشراء منتج محلي يكون إن أمكن هو حرفي. ستأخذ شيئًا فريدًا ومفيدًا يمثل حقًا المكان الذي زرته. لن تخجل من إظهاره لأصدقائك.

10- النموذج ليس دائما الأفضل أو الأنسب

عندما تذهب لزيارة مدينة ، فإنك دائمًا ما تسير في المسار المستقيم ، وهو عدم ترك أي نقطة اهتمام دون رادع. هل هذا ما سيجعلك سعيدا؟ ربما لا. مشهورًا مثل المتحف ، إذا كنت لا تحب الأعمال الفنية ، فإن أفضل شيء يمكنك القيام به هو العثور على خطة أخرى. وهكذا مع العديد من الأشياء الأخرى التي يجب أن تحدد رحلتك بناءً على تفضيلاتك الحقيقية.

مقالة موصى بها: نصائح أساسية للسفر الآمن

إليك 18 نصيحة ذكية لحماية سيارتك من السرقة بنسبة 99% (سبتمبر 2020)


  • النصيحة
  • 1,230

10 tips for a smart trip

traveler-Arco-del-Triunfo
We love to travel. We love it for many reasons and it is not necessary to explain why a @ takes the suitcase to disappear from his house for a few days (unless you are a minor, of course). Of course, put to travel, better to do it intelligently, right?

In this article I am going to share a series of tips with which to enjoy the trip saving money, taking advantage of time and savoring a degree of comfort that we always tend to seek unless we are backpackers in titanium. Do you take paper and pencil?

1- Reserve early

You already know that the rush is not good. They are not during any journey, nor when it comes to booking flights, hotel rooms or renting a car. Think that it is always better to do it well in advance, since the prices are usually more economical.


2- The price of a hotel is not the only important thing

It is true that we often filter searches by price starting with the cheapest. However, we should pay attention to filters such as ratings or location filters. With the evaluation we will know if the hotel is as wonderful as it seems and with the location we will be sure not to end up far from where we want to be. The latter is more important than it sounds, as it is sometimes worth paying more for a central hotel room to save time and money on public transport trips.

hotel

3- Do not go overboard with the luggage

Traveling light is much more recommended than traveling with a piece of suitcase in which it hardly fits everything you want to take with you. Discard what is not essential and make sure you meet the weight limits of the airline you are traveling with. On the other hand, and although it is difficult, if your trip is a route that involves visiting several places, give priority to carrying the right thing.


4- You see well prepared

It is very nice to say that improvisation is fantastic, but the truth is that it is much better to go with the clear things, with a good planning of what will be done every day. This is especially relevant when traveling with children. You always have to have a plan B.

5- Use WiFi whenever you can

Your data is limited and your telephone company may charge you a fortune for it. The smartest thing is to resort to WiFi, which in most tourist countries is present both in hotels and in bars and restaurants. With the app WiFi Finder It will not cost you to find open networks wherever you are.

Free WIFI


6- Whoever encompasses little presses

This saying can be used in the world of travel to define what can happen to you if you plan a route with too many cities to see in too few days. If you want to enjoy everything you visit properly, take it easy and discard what is less attractive to you. When traveling for pleasure there is no rush (or should not be).

7- Use coupons and discounts

In the same way that in your city there are coupons and discounts that you can use to visit points of interest or eat in good restaurants, in your destinations there is also the possibility of saving a few coins by searching for the best rates on the Internet. It takes time, but if you feel like spending less it is not a bad option.

8- A whim is not a crime

It is true that you have to save, but the trips are also to indulge in the odd whim. Depending on you budget You can give yourself more or less, but free your mind and allow for once that little devil that tells you to go to eat at that expensive restaurant that you have heard so much about.

luxury restaurant

9- Search for original souvenirs

Go from "made in China" or souvenirs that are too rancid, such as the Mexican hat in Barcelona. Who came up with that brilliant idea? If you want to take a good memory, buy a local product that if possible is an artisan. You will be taking something unique, useful and that truly represents the place you visited. You will not be ashamed to show it to your friends.

10- The typical is not always the best or the most appropriate

When you go to visit a city you always go down the straight path, along the path of leaving no point of interest unchecked. Is that what will make you happy? Probably not. As famous as a museum is, if you don't like works of art the best thing you can do is find another plan. And so with many other things that should define your trip based on your real preferences.

Recommended article: Basic tips for safe travel

10 SMART TRAVEL HACKS + TIPS | ANN LE (December 2020)


  • tips
  • 1,230