المدن الأكثر عنفا في العالم

مدن عنيفة 1
أمريكا اللاتينية مليئة بالأماكن المثيرة للاهتمام ، كونها قادرة على العثور على بعض من أجمل الأماكن الطبيعية في العالم ، إلى الشواطئ الجنة ، مروراً بالمواقع الأثرية الهامة والمدن النابضة بالحياة والمدن الساحرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتميز هذه المنطقة بود شعبها. ومع ذلك ، فإن العيش في أمريكا اللاتينية ليس سهلاً ، على الأقل إذا أخذنا في الاعتبار الدراسة التي أعدتها المنظمة الأمن والعدالة والسلام، التي حددت أن 43 من أصل 50 مدينة عنيفة في العالم تقع في هذه المنطقة.

اليوم في الهوبيت الصعب كسر نريد أن نتحدث إليكم عن أكثر 10 مدن عنفًا في العالم وفقًا لهذه المنظمة المكسيكية ، التي أخذت في الاعتبار عدد جرائم القتل خلال عام 2015. هل تريد الانضمام إلينا؟

كاراكاس ، فنزويلا

كاراكاس
ووفقًا لهذه الدراسة ، فإن أكثر مدينة عنيفة في العالم هي كاراكاس ، عاصمة فنزويلا. على ما يبدو ، في عام 2015 كان هناك 3946 حالة وفاة عنيفوالذي يفترض أن معدل جرائم القتل 119.87 لكل 100،000 نسمة. لا شك أن هذه أرقام مقلقة للغاية.


سان بيدرو سولا ، هندوراس

سان بيدرو سولا
المدينة الثانية في القائمة هي سان بيدرو سولا ، وهي ثاني أكبر مدينة في هندوراس ، بالإضافة إلى كونها العاصمة الإدارية لقسم كورتيس. وبحسب الدراسة فإن معدل جرائم القتل بلغ 111.03 ، بعد أن سجل 797.065 حالة وفاة عنيفة العام الماضي.

سان سلفادور ، السلفادور

سان سلفادور
أصغر دولة في أمريكا الوسطى موجودة أيضًا في القائمة ، وبشكل عادل المميز. تأتي مدينة سان سلفادور ، عاصمة هذه الجمهورية ، في المركز الثالث بمعدل وفيات عنيف يبلغ 108.54 ، مما يعني 1.918 جريمة قتل.

أكابولكو ، المكسيك

أكابولكو
انتقلنا من السلفادور إلى أكابولكو ، إحدى الوجهات الرئيسية سائح من المكسيك. ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من شعبيتها ، فإن المدينة هي رابع أكثر عنف في العالم. ووفقًا للدراسة التي أجرتها المنظمة المكسيكية ، في العام الماضي كان هناك 903 حالة وفاة بسبب العنف ، بمعدل قتل بلغ 104.73.


ماتورين ، فنزويلا

ماتورين
في المركز الخامس نجد مدينة فنزويلية أخرى. إنها ماتورين ، عاصمة ولاية موناغاس والبلدية المتماثلة. على ما يبدو ، في العام الماضي كان هناك 505 جريمة قتل ، وهو رقم أقل بكثير مما كان عليه في البلدان الأخرى ، على الرغم من ذلك مرتفع إذا اعتبرنا سكانها. في الواقع ، معدل الوفيات العنيف هو 86.45.

المنطقة الوسطى ، هندوراس

المنطقة المركزية
نعود إلى هندوراس لنخبرك عن المنطقة الوسطى ، عاصمتها ، والتي تتكون من بلديات سابقة تيغوسيغالبا وكوماياغويلا. ووفقًا للدراسة ، تم تسجيل 882 جريمة قتل في المدينة في عام 2015 ، بمعدل 73.51.

فالنسيا ، فنزويلا

فالنسيا
فنزويلا تظهر على القائمة ، في هذه الحالة في المركز السابع. وهذا العام الماضي كان في فالنسيا ، رأس المال والمدينة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان في ولاية كارابوبو ، 1،125 جريمة قتل ، بمعدل 72.31.


بالميرا ، كولومبيا

بالميرا
أول مدينة كولومبية على القائمة هي بالميرا ، بلدية في مقاطعة فالي ديل كاوكا. وفقا للدراسة ، سجلت المدينة 216 جريمة قتل في العام الماضي ، وهو رقم ينذر بالخطر إذا اعتبرنا سكانها. في الواقع ، معدل الوفيات العنيف هو 70.88.

كيب تاون ، جنوب أفريقيا

كيب تاون
المدينة الوحيدة من بين أفضل 10 مدن ليست في أمريكا اللاتينية هي كيب تاون ، ثاني أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان جنوب إفريقيا. على ما يبدو ، في عام 2015 ، تم تسجيل 2،451 حالة وفاة عنيفة ، بمعدل 65.53.

كالي ، كولومبيا

كالي
أخيرا ، علينا أن نتحدث عن مدينة كولومبية أخرى. وهي كالي ، عاصمة قسم فالي ديل كاوكا وثالث أكبر مدينة بالسكان من البلاد. وبحسب الدراسة التي أجرتها المنظمة المكسيكية ، كان عدد الوفيات العنيفة العام الماضي 1،523 ، بمعدل 64.27.

المدن الأكثر عنفا في العالم (يوليو 2021)


  • أكابولكو ، كالي ، كاراكاس ، كيب تاون ، المنطقة المركزية ، ماتورين ، بالميرا ، سان بيدرو سولا ، سان سلفادور ، فالنسيا
  • 1,230

The most violent cities in the world

violent cities1
Latin America is full of interesting places, being able to find from some of the most beautiful natural places in the world, to paradisiacal beaches, passing through important archaeological sites, tremendously lively cities and charming towns. In addition, this area is characterized by the friendliness of its people. However, living in Latin America is not easy, at least if we take into account the study prepared by the organization Security, Justice and Peace, which has determined that 43 of the 50 most violent cities in the world are in this region.

Today in Hard Hobbit To Break We want to talk to you about the 10 most violent cities in the world according to this Mexican organization, which has taken into account the number of homicides during 2015. Do you want to join us?

Caracas Venezuela

Caracas
According to this study, the most violent city in the world is Caracas, the capital of Venezuela. Apparently, in 2015 there were 3,946 deaths violent, which supposes a rate of 119.87 murders for every 100,000 inhabitants. Without a doubt, these are quite alarming figures.


San Pedro Sula, Honduras

San Pedro Sula
The second city on the list is San Pedro Sula, which is the second largest city in Honduras, in addition to being the administrative capital of the department of Cortés. According to the study, the rate of murders it is 111.03, having registered 797,065 violent deaths last year.

San Salvador, El Salvador

San Salvador
The smallest nation in Central America is also present on the list, and in a fairly featured. The city of San Salvador, capital of this republic, is in third place with a violent death rate of 108.54, which means 1,918 murders.

Acapulco, Mexico

Acapulco
From El Salvador we moved to Acapulco, one of the main destinations tourist from Mexico. However, despite its popularity, the city is the fourth most violent in the world. According to the study by the Mexican organization, last year there were 903 violent deaths, with a murder rate of 104.73.


Maturín, Venezuela

Maturin
In fifth position we find another Venezuelan city. It is Maturín, capital of the Monagas state and of the homonymous municipality. Apparently, last year there were 505 murders, a figure much lower than in other countries, although very elevated if we consider its population. In fact, the violent death rate is 86.45.

Central District, Honduras

central District
We return to Honduras to tell you about Central District, its capital, which is made up of the former municipalities of Tegucigalpa and Comayagüela. According to the study, in 2015 882 murders were registered in the city, with a rate of 73.51.

Valencia, Venezuela

Valencia
Venezuela reappears on the list, in this case in seventh position. And is that last year there was in Valencia, capital and the most populous city in the Carabobo State, 1,125 murders, with a rate of 72.31.


Palmira, Colombia

Palmira
The first Colombian city on the list is Palmira, a municipality in the Valle del Cauca department. According to the study, the city registered 216 murders last year, a figure that is alarming if we consider its population. In fact, its violent death rate is 70.88.

Cape Town, South Africa

Cape Town
The only city in the top 10 that is not Latin American is Cape Town, the second most populous city in South Africa. Apparently, in 2015, 2,451 violent deaths were registered, with a rate of 65.53.

Cali, Colombia

Cali
Finally, we have to talk about another Colombian city. It is Cali, the capital of the Valle del Cauca department and the third largest city populated from the country. According to the study by the Mexican organization, the number of violent deaths last year was 1,523, with a rate of 64.27.

These Are The Most Violent Cities In The World (January 2022)


  • Acapulco, Cali, Caracas, Cape Town, Central District, Maturín, Palmira, San Pedro Sula, San Salvador, Valencia
  • 1,230